• Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 294
Zip front vinyl look dress reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Zip front vinyl look dress

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
No.
The Zip Front Vinyl Look Dress by Espiral is not a dress I'd recommend. The material is really thin and clingy so it grabs your curves whether you want it to or not. The shine to the wet look also acts like a highlighter. If you have any body insecurities, this isn't the dress for you. Another thing about the thin material is that it shows undergarment lines (stockings, underwear). The zipper area folds and gives the wearer these really awkward bulged areas. There are better dresses available.
Comfortable, stretchy, length covers bum, opaque.
Price is a bit high, thin material shows underwear lines, no padding at chest, zipper.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
Do emu
extremely useful
Do emu
This dress is worth it if you don't have OCD about bulging zippers. It has a fabulous silhouette from the back and is very flattering otherwise. I was more excited before I got the dress than after, but at least it also matches other wet look items.
Sexy vinyl/wet look material, stretchy, smooth, gives an awesome silhouette.
Horribly unflattering zipper bulge, zipper color was different than shown.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Merkel one shoulder red dress reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Merkel one shoulder red dress

cgartman1989
extremely useful
cgartman1989
This is a great dress, but I would beware of the size or if you have flaws you would like to cover. Definitely a "little" red dress. The material and color are beautiful, but beware of nip slips!
Tight fitting Nice material Padded Can wear bra Great color Covers stomach Different colors
Cheap diamond strap Uncomfortable bra one side Shows lovehandles Size is a little off
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This dress provides a unique design in a vibrant color that makes a statement, and that statement is "hello, I am a part of this runway show." Well maybe it won't do that for everybody, but it will still look fantastic. It can be a bit confusing to get into at first, and it is pretty form fitting, but the sizing guidelines look to be running true to size and is ridiculously soft and comfortable.
Soft, Comfortable, Sexy, Unique design, Vibrant color, True to guidelines
Some may not appreciate the unique design, the form fitting qualities, and the unsecured cup
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Wetlook long sleeve dress reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook long sleeve dress

chameleon-girl
useful
chameleon-girl
Wetlook wonderful.
What a sexy dress for any body type! A cheap answer to fetish wear, and a great compromise from latex--which can be expensive to buy and keep in good condition. Affordable for everyone and comfortable to boot.
sexy, affordable, comfortable
warm material
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
This Dress Really Makes Me Hot & Wet.
This dress, as elegant and prettily designed as it is, was a HUGE flop for my figure!! I haven't worn anything this unflattering since I was a bridesmaid at my best friend's wedding. I was pretty hot and sticky in that heavy satin creation she called a dress, too. This dress is wonderful for those who are less curvy and possibly a bit taller than I am, those who do not have to worry as much about flaws as this 42 year old does.
Pretty style. Sexy design. Stretchy material.
Unflattering!! Magnifies/creates flaws. Hot, sticky, doesn't breathe.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sexy and Elegant
I have lusted after a dress like this for several months, so when I saw this dress I knew that I had to try it. This dress is sexy, breathable and comfortable in person. That being said, it's a bit revealing, due to the lace back. It's also extremely difficult to wear a bra with, so there's not really anyway to support the girls while wearing this. Still, it's sexy and elegant. Even though mine arrived damaged, this is a good buy.
Sexy, Breathable, Comfortable, Stretchy, Elegant
Was damaged upon arrival, No bust support, Difficult to wear a bra with it
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Long sleeved mini fishnet dress reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Long sleeved mini fishnet dress

chameleon-girl
useful
chameleon-girl
Fishnet fantasy!
This is a wonderfully sexy dress, guaranteed to drive your lover wild. It is soft and comfortable, made with good quality material, and this would have been a "must buy" if it hadn't been discontinued. If you see this set in a sex shop somewhere, SNATCH IT UP!!
Sexy, comfortable, affordable
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
LovesNewThings
useful
LovesNewThings
Hot Hot Hot!
This outfit is a great one to add to anyone's lingerie collection. It is a take on a simple long sleeved dress. It is fishnet so it adds that sexy appeal. Guys love seeing girls in fishnet and this is a perfect example of it.
hot, elastic, fishnet
none so far
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Like Wearing Nothing At All, But Better!
There are many sexy fishnet dresses on the market, so why should you pick this one? I'll tell you why. You should pick this one because the straps, the neckline, the long sleeves, are all details that other sexy fishnet dresses don't seem to have. Furthermore, the quality of this piece doesn't seem to be able to be beaten; I've tried many fishnet dresses, and I've yet to find one that holds up as well as this sexy number.
Sexy!, Comfortable, Long sleeves are unique, Sturdy, Durable, Stretchy, Will fit many
Holes are a little large, Thong was too tight, Could cause muffin top
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Black dress to impress reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Black dress to impress

sexybutterfly
useful
sexybutterfly
The little black dress is not worth the money, it does not stay in place and is more of a turn off than a turn on. The size runs smaller than it is recommended for.
Pretty on model.
Red rash Too costly. Doesn't stay in place.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
I just love the "wetlook" look! This dress is very flattering in my opinion. Not to mention black is the most flattering color already. This tube dress would look good on many shapes and sizes. It is stretchy and can make room for many body types! It is unique with the cut-outs and the studs, yet a basic black dress to go out in or to wear when you stay in!
So Sexy Affordable Wetlook
Short
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Wild passion reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Wild passion

Speedy
useful
Speedy
The Wild Passion Gown really brings the wild passion into the room. With the leopard print and the bright color, it makes my wife look sexy and makes me want to rip the gown off. This was a great valentines day gift I got her. I recommend it.
Various ways to wear Strectchy Breathable
More colors would be nice No adjustable straps
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
Fence net garter dress black reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fence net garter dress black

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Fence Net Garter Dress by DreamGirl is not an outfit that I'd recommend. It looks great on the model, but that's because she's standing still. The edges around the neckline begin to roll as soon as you move. It looks great when the outfit sits on the shoulders like it is supposed to, but it doesn't stay there very long.
Inexpensive, stretchy, pretty (when the sleeves aren't rolling off), netting is comfortable.
Sleeves roll with any sort of movement, frayed edges.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2013
Ms Dahlia
extremely useful
Ms Dahlia
For the price, if you're looking for something that will make your lover's eyes pop out that doesn't leave much to the imagination, this is for you. If you're looking for something to make you feel a little bit slutty (in a good way), then this is for you. If you're looking for something that looks classy and romantic and allows you to slowly peel away items of clothing to reveal the goodies, this may not be the item for you.
One size will fit a wide variety of body types; Lingerie your hetero male partner will love;
Cheaply made; Somewhat restricting; Not everyone's taste in style
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
Lace mini dress & thigh highs reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Lace mini dress & thigh highs

shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
Lovely Lace for the bedroom OR cut off the garters and wear it out! (OSFM)
It continues to amaze me how it seems sometimes it's the pieces that are easy on your wallet that have better craftmanship and durability than some more expensive items.. thats the case with this set! For under $20 dollars you get a cute, comfortable, durable, sexy, and functional piece of lingerie and I would recommend it to anyone within the size range!
~Soft lace ~No obvious flaws in craftmanship ~Hides your unwanted stomach imperfections
~One size only ~No toe reinforcement on thigh highs ~Thong
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2013
rmiles124
useful
rmiles124
My Sexy Night In
I love this new lingerie outfit! I am so glad I bought it! One of the best buys I've gotten. I recommend this outfit to everyone who wants to feel super chic and sexy!
Super sexy, fit well, inexpensive
One size fits most, made for more petite than they claim,Hard to get off,hand wash only,easily snags
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
GoddessEden
useful
GoddessEden
Perfect, in so many ways
At the first sign of a snag or tear, I'm ordering another one. This one piece has won me over. It's well worth the price and easily adds romance and flair to any bedroom.
Awesome quality, Cost effective, Duality
Snagging, Doesn't fit plus size well
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
deltalima
useful
deltalima
Sky high expectations... fall short!
Overall, I like the long-sleeved top and the thigh highs, I just don't like the way they are attached together. There are similar sets to this as well as just a long-sleeved lace dress but I love the cut out back for this dress and I haven't found similar thigh highs.
Really stretchy, sexy, decent price
Garters are too stretchy
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
The modernista reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

The modernista

deltalima
extremely useful
deltalima
Stiff is the new sexy
This dress seemed like an ideal mix of sexy and classy but the overall quality was a lackluster and not worth the price.
Color
Stiff material, unforgiving sizes
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
Hugs your curves
The Modernista is the perfect little black dress to add to your collection. It wears well on many body types, is relatively easy to maintain, and makes you feel uber sexy!
Curve hugging, affordable, sexy mesh cutouts
scratchy material
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Sera26
useful
Sera26
My 1st Bandage Dress
I'm torn on how I feel about this dress. It's not perfect for me but I still really dig it. It may work better for someone whose top half is smaller than their bottom half. I completely love the unique style of this piece.
Well made, has an expensive look to it, detachable straps, eye catching mesh inserts.
Too tight in the bust, may expose part of your chest, not available in plus sizes.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2013
Emerald dress and panty set reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Emerald dress and panty set

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
By time I decided to get this I had already been contemplating on grabbing it. I was never one to worry about my weight but it is starting to bother me a little bit. I plan on doing something about it. I thought this outfit would make me feel fat but it looked great. It is really revealing so I would not wear it out but it is perfect for bedroom play.
Cute, Shows off all curves
Item is discontinued, Really short
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Essex reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Essex

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I love the Essex outfit by DreamGirl! I'm a bit larger than the suggested measurements for the OSFM but still fit into the outfit comfortably. It's very, very stretchy! The opaque skirt area is flattering because it hides my chubby belly and thick upper thighs. It's a really comfortable, yet sexy, outfit that I'd recommend to others. It's a shame that it's not available in larger sizes because this outfit would look good on just about anyone.
Price, stretchy, comfortable, sexy, durable, reinforced toe area, strong snap closures.
Not available in a larger size, garter straps are not adjustable in length.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Geogeo
extremely useful
Geogeo
I recommend this outfit to just about any woman. It shows the good stuff and hides the bad. It's a great quality piece made with sturdy but stretchy material. The only downfall is the nonadjustable garters, so women with short legs beware.
Good quality material and craftsmanship Sexy Unique Reinforced toe
Garters are not adjustable or detachable
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
Biarritz reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Biarritz

CaseyDeuce
extremely useful
CaseyDeuce
The Biarritz is an inexpensive piece to add more variety to your lingerie drawer. It's super stretchy and could fit many sizes. It shows off quite a bit of skin, at the same time covering the "naughty" places too. It's well made and sturdy, and the thigh highs are sewn in well.
Very stretchy! I'm sure could fit MANY sizes!
Some might prefer it without the attached thigh highs. Some holes look as if they may rip easily.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
Red cowl neck mini dress reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Red cowl neck mini dress

hut22dunn2
useful
hut22dunn2
Elegance is Sexy
This is an unbelievably gorgeous dress! It highlights all of the beautiful aspects of my body and it is easy to hide the flaws. The color is rich and I think would compliment any skin tone. The design of the gold chains in back of this dress is just incredible and was very well thought out by the makers. This dress can be worn to so many different events and places. This will be sure to please any buyer and I recommend this for purchase to anyone who is curious to give it a try. Go for it!
Modest cowl neck, beautiful color, gold chains
None.
 nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
Formfitting and sexy...just a bit loose in the back.
This dress looks exactly as it does on the model. While it doesn't come with the extra golden necklaces, the design looks exactly the same and is very formfitting and generous if there is any extra tummy fat. It is extremely comfortable because of its stretchy, spandex properties, allowing you to adjust the length of the dress. I'm sure this dress will look good on a variety of people with a variety of body shapes. Wear this dress, and you'll be feeling sexy and confident.
Comfortable, formfitting, generous (hides fat and underwear lines), wrinkle-free
Pricey, has raw edges, thin material, bulgy back material
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
The perfect little Red Cowl Neck Mini Dress, if only I had the body!
I'm in love with the color, style, and look of this dress. It truly is a classy look, that will never go out of style. The shape of the dress, would fit most body shapes, even if you have a little extra junk in the stomach region. Even though I'm converting this dress into a tank top, it's worth every penny, as it looks super sexy and flattering. This is yet another great item from Forplay!
Gorgeous color, nice fabric, super slimming, sexy, classy, for all occasions!
Can't wear a bra with straps.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Fuchsia halter gown and g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fuchsia halter gown and g-string

Claira
useful
Claira
With this item the difference comes from the bust. If you can fill that out then it falls nicely. If not - don't bother. It's pretty but also a bit pointless. Unless you're a showgirl looking for a costume I really doubt a lover would find this an especially enticing get-up.
The color, suitable as a genie costume
Not suitable for petite, narrow physiques
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
Queen cobra reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Queen cobra

shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
A truly sexy dress with unique criss crossing straps in the back that screams "look at me" when entering any kind of room! However, unless you are lean with smaller breasts and no bumps here and there or you are completely comfortable enough in your skin to not care then you might not want to walk in a room with this dress on because it shows EVERY..and I mean EVERY roll, pug, bump, and lump you might have.
Sexy, well made, unique design
Will only fit & flatter a certain body type, can't wear a bra
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Queen Cobra dress by DreamGirl is a cute dress that can be worn both in and out of the bedroom because it's opaque. I probably won't wear it out of the bedroom though, because it clings to all my chub, which I'd prefer it didn't. The dress is comfortable enough to wear for extended periods of time and the material is stretchy. The care tag states that it should be dry cleaned only but a good hand washing would be suffice.
Stretchy, cute, comfortable, inexpensive, opaque, well made.
no padding or underwire, thin material shows underwear lines, no larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2013
Diamond net strapped mini dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond net strapped mini dress

KisteBlackheart
somewhat useful
KisteBlackheart
This item is not worth the price for those who are of a larger size. However, if you want to get it for a smaller person, it's wonderful.
very cute adds variety to wardrobe
not for larger girls tears easily
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Overall, this is a nice set, if you are on the small side. The sizing chart is wrong, and this was way too tight on my small wife. If you are on the medium to larger side, just skip this outfit; it wont fit like you hope it will.
looks cute, comes in a verity of colors
too small and tight fitting, sizing chart seems to be slightly off.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Floral lace mini dress with shredded straps reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace mini dress with shredded straps

Newmie
extremely useful
Newmie
Sexy sexy sexy, but where to wear it?
This is a great product that can be dressed up with a skirt and skin tight undershirt- or none if that's what you are into. It is a thicker material and the detailed flowers are beautiful. The straps give it a little more of an edgy vibe that I love.
stretchy sexy great pattern good price true to size
no bust support for larger ladies
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Every women needs a sexy net dress in their collection!
If there's one thing that I can never get enough of, it's net dresses. They're sexy, they're versatile, and they're effortless. This dress gives the basic net dress a little bit of spice, with shredded shoulder straps, and a classy floral pattern. It's definitely a unique item, and I love it!
Stretchy, Form fitting, Comfortable, Can be worn in and out of the bedroom
Straps can get tangled,
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Shredded-n-Streeeeeeeeeeeetchy.
Dress it up, make it casual, or get sexy and sultry....the choice is yours!! The Lace and Floral Mini with shredded sleeves is a very versatile, sexy and feminine dress. The material is soft, super stretchy, comfortable and does not itch or irritate your skin. The detailing on the bust area, straps and the built in hem finish the look of the dress perfectly, and makes it a very versatile addition to your wardrobe.
Stretches to fit many sizes. Versatile and pretty. Comfortable and sexy.
Nylon will snag eventually. Hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
Nude affair lace long gown reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Nude affair lace long gown

locanympho
extremely useful
locanympho
Lots of Lace
This is a very lovely gown that will be sure to drive your partner wild. It covers just enough to tease your partner. It's very light and comfortable and even while lying down it doesn't pull, all though if your going to wear this while having sex it can be a little tricky because of all the slits and because of it being so long. When you go to pull it up if you don't grab all the sides with will just spill out of your hands.
soft lightweight
big for size stray strings
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2013
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x) Not for Short People!
I really wasn't impressed with this gown no matter how many times I looked at it or tried it on. I felt like I had a bra with three super-long strips of pretty lace hanging from it. It was too long for my 5'4" frame and it felt like something I might buy at Walmart when I was desperate to get "something" new.
Ok for comfort Great for tall slim people
Too long for short people
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Better off Nude
The nude affair lace gown looks so sexy and sort of has a romantic look to it but once you put it on it cuts off all the curves you may have, making you look shapeless and overall unflattering depending on your shape. There are no flaws in the fabric or design overall, it is a great quality gown. The problem with it is that it needs to be worn in such a way that you have to exaggerate your shape, having to jut your hip out to make it look sexy. It's too much work.
Black lace, romantic look
small bust, probably too long for most people
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2011
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Nude Affairs is a Sexy, Comfy Gown!
I really liked this gown. It is truly comfortable and looks great. The gown has long slits which overlap for a teasing quality. It would look even better with some thigh-highs and high-heels.
Comfortable, True Sizing, Sexy lace and Satin Materials
May be too long for shorter gals
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2011
Lace trimmed crochet halter mini dress reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Lace trimmed crochet halter mini dress

roskat
extremely useful
roskat
This dress has a nice stripey look for those who like to stay away regular fishnets dresses or full on floral patterns. The dress can be easily used as a top as well.
Crochet net material quality seems okay Can be worn as a top Nipples can poke through the net
Will fit up to size 14 Somewhat constricted feel around thighs from lace Nipples can poke through
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Red long gown reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Red long gown

Robby's wife <3
useful
Robby's wife <3
You can be sexy for any occasion and however you accessorize you can make the dress classy and/or sexy! Totally worth buying and you can wear it many times for different things and make it look like a brand new dress every time!
light weight material Feels silky- sexy material can use for many different types of occasions
Nipples and curves show
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
CrystaCat
extremely useful
CrystaCat
I like this dress a lot but I need the same dress with bigger triangles at the top! So I will try a medium. But this is a sexy dress with a sleek design and it is very stunning. May be great for going out in and for sleeping in. The material is comfortable and does not hold in a lot of heat so you won't sweat your butt off~ Overall it is a very pretty and looks like it will hold up well.
Sexy, Comes in Various Sizes, Black or Red to Choose From, Comfortable
Small-Only for A cup, Snags easily