Kits reviews

Sort by
Total products: 105
Carnal pleasures collection reviews
Price: $68.99
 
 
 
 

Carnal pleasures collection

Sabrina
useful
Sabrina
Loved this!
This collection is definatly worth buying! I promise you will not regret it. All of the items that come in this collection are edible and taste great. They make for a great night with your lover!
Great packaging, all products are full sized
A little pricey.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Tub Of Yummy Fun
This is a wonderful addition to any couples bedroom. It creates a romantic interlude to tease your scents of feel, smell and taste. Would be a great gift to a lover or friend alike.
Great scents and flavors, Quality products
Some items may contain things that aren't good for people with medical issues
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Our Wonderful Carnal Collection
Even if you don't like the sensations balm, four out of five of these products will definitely be a hit with you; enticing you into sensual lovemaking with their delicious scents and flavors and the need to rub and touch each other all over with them. A great gift for yourself or a loved one.
4/5 of products are awesome, Smell great, Taste great, and will last a while
Sensations balm does not smell good or taste good, but it will numb you
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2011
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Image of Spring (Video)
The Carnal Pleasures Collection by Shunga Erotic Art is pack with tasty, aromatic, silky smooth sensations that you and your lover will enjoy. Awake every sense in the body and turn simple sex into sensual love making.
Aromatic, edible, long lasting.
Sensations balm did not work.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2009
Beautiful Dreamer
extremely useful
Beautiful Dreamer
4 out of 5 Isn't Bad
The Shunga Carnal Pleasures collection is a nice grouping of various products to spice up your sex life. The massage oil & cream are very nice. The aphrodisiac oil tastes like Dimetapp but does warm slightly, the numbing sensations balm is generously sized. The sweet snow is a great idea, just messy. Overall a very well presented, useful kit.
Full size products, cutely packaged, products lived up to most of their claims.
Edible items tasted unpleasant, Sweet Snow is very messy.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2009
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
I highly recommend Shunga's Carnal Pleasures Collection to those wanting to try a variety of higher-end sensual massage products. They are well worth the price!
Quality products, most products are edible
Packaging of the kit is nice, but not extravagantly so; massage oil is not edible
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2008
cp henrie
useful
cp henrie
Read entire review
All in all, I was happy with the kit and it was more or less what I hoped it would be but I would suggest skipping the body powder and “intimate oils” and ordering the massage oil separately. The kit isn’t bad as a whole, but in my opinion it’s not worth spending 68 dollars.
The included massage oil, all natural ingredients and not too greasy!
The intimate oils tasted and smelled like cough syrup.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2008
AfterCare travel set reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

AfterCare travel set

Fyreflye
useful
Fyreflye
I think this After Care Travel Set is amazing, and I would definitely purchase it again because all of the products included worked great for me. I loved how I felt after grooming my self including my legs, under arms, and everything in between. My fiance said the after shave burned him after shaving, but he was not used to shaving. It did not burn me after shaving; it helped, but I am used to shaving. This stuff is great, I reach for it every time, and I am going to be sad when its gone.
all products worked how they were intended(for me), generous amounts, easy for travel
my partner was sensitive to the after shave, when it was supposed to soothe his skin(worked for me)
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2012
Sexy body grafitti reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy body grafitti

Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
The Sexy Body Grafitti was a total mistake to get. The reeked and really just made a mess of the skin and everything around.
nothing
smelled bad, was messy
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
Passionate kit reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Passionate kit

Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
If only the star was sold separately...
Shots Media's Passionate Kit is a prepackaged massage/romantic kit that can be a nice addition to a steamy weekend or evening. However, most of the items are not of the best (or even decent) quality and you are unable to choose which massage oil you get in the kit. But the plastic star shaped massager is nice and I wish it was made available separately.
Plastic star massager is awesome, nice quality massage oil, nice packaging
Expensive for what it is, crappy rose petals, can't choose massage oil
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
A Gift for Those Friends You Don't See Much...
Are you in need of a gift for a couple's event? Do you not like them that much? Here is the perfect, already wrapped gift for you! Affordable and already packaged kit, it cancels weeks of wondering what to get and doesn't hurt your budget too much!
- Quick & Easy Gift - Price is Right - Already Wrapped Gift
- Not High Quality - How are those rose petals???
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
Ignite your passion! A romantic kit for couples!
I think this kit is romantic, cute, and inspiring. The massager tool is awesome by itself and I was surprised by the quality of the massage oil. The rose petals were a complete failure and the mask is just ok. The mood candles are plain tealights. I like this kit but I think it's expensive for what it really is. I love this for a romantic weekend or when you need a gift for a couple! It's a convenient kit when you need a little something to spice things up.
Packaging, massager tool, massage oil smells/feels nice, inspiring/romantic idea, makes a great gift
Terribly cheap rose petals that make a mess, cheap eyemask, price is expensive for what it is.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Knead Me massage set reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Knead Me massage set

xOhxSoxScandalousx
extremely useful
xOhxSoxScandalousx
Your all I want, your all I knead, your everything!
The Knead me massage set screams luxury! You will wonder how you ever lived without it. The Afterglow massage candle and Contour M massager work wonderfully together for a romantic, sensual massage. This multi-purpose massage set will not disappoint you and will engage all the senses.
Natural ingredients Doesn't get too hot Multi-Purpose Awesome scent
Wish the Contour M massager vibrated
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
jmex83
extremely useful
jmex83
Great set, slippery when wet though!
The Knead Me set is a nice set that would look great on anyones shelf or bedside table. The massager feels really good over clothing or on bare skin, but is hard to hold onto if it gets slick or oily. The massage candle oil feels a bit too thick and doesn't absorb well into skin. It may just be me, personal preference I guess.
Massager feels nice, nice gift set, can be used multiple ways
Oil is tacky/sticky/thick-doesn't absorb well, a bit pricey.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
lil'one
useful
lil'one
Knead Me Massage Set Misses the Mark
While this was a great idea in concept, and the packaging is very beautiful, the Contour M just missed the mark for me. I found it difficult to use and I much prefer to use the hands. The candle is great, so you should probably just buy it separately.
Nice looking, unisex smell, fun to pour the pre-warmed wax
I prefer to use my hands, so Contour M is now a paperweight.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Oh La La...Maybe?
I would recommend this and feel comfortable gifting this to anyone of my family or friends! The quality, look and feel of this set is gorgeous and the price is pretty decent. Comes separately boxed, for easy gift giving for more than one! Candle isn't tacky and works very well. Massager feels great for working out deep muscle tension!
Quality, price, "look" of the product and packaging, effective, silky oil/not greasy or runny
Some may prefer a runnier oil, dark vanilla scent may not be for everyone
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Cherrylane
extremely useful
Cherrylane
I Knead You, Despite Your Imperfections
A wonderful all-around gift set by Jimmyjane, the Knead Me set will meet your massage needs. Although there are a few details about the product that could improve, it's still a romantic and luxurious treat. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a sweet and thoughtful gift for himself/herself or someone they know.
Ambiance Enhancement Cute Packaging Candle & Massage Stone Combo
Can't Choose Scent Flawed Packaging Design
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Crazy House
somewhat useful
Crazy House
A Sensual Must-Have
This is a must-have if you love a great massage! It's the perfect set to gift to someone special or to have for yourself.
Great massage Long-lasting Aroma from candle Sensual No batteries
Would be better if battery operated!
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
die liebhaberin
useful
die liebhaberin
Makes it easy to give a better, longer, deeper massage
Overall, I recommend this set. It will inspire great massages with ease. The high quality stone and candle, look classy and special. It would make a great gift for a couple.
longer massage with less stress; high quality, attractive tools; nice packaging; great value
The scent might be too strong for some people.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
I Do Believe I Do Knead You
The Afterglow candle is wonderful, giving great massages and working well as a moisturizer. The Contour M lets you give a massage without having to know exactly what you're doing. With these powers combined, you won't get Captain Planet, but you will get a wonderful massage experience that's sure to make your night.
Wax feels lovely and scent isn't overpowering, M is easy to use
Wax can be slightly greasy, M isn't great for less naturally padded areas
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
You don't realize how much I knead you
The Knead Me Massage Set by JJ is perfect. Absolutely perfect. Opening the beautifully packaged box, I felt like a princess. And I get that feeling every time I use this set. The candle is luxurious and the M is extremely functional. There is almost no way to go wrong with this combination - I give it my highest recommendation!
Excellent ergonomically designed massage stone Great smelling candle Fantastic presentation
Be careful when ordering JJ candles in warmer months as they might arrive a little bit melted
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2010
joja
extremely useful
joja
Doesn't live up to the hype
Unfortunately, this kit just did not live up to my expectations. Despite its wonderful presentation and branding, I found that both my partner and I preferred real hands to the Contour M, and real massage oil to the Afterglow. It's a beautiful set, but you could get so much more for the price.
Afterglow has wonderful scent, M makes giving massages easier.
Price, greasy massage oil, can't choose scent, candle doesn't come with cover.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
Red
extremely useful
Red
I Knead You Now
The Knead Me massage set is a stroke of genius, bringing together the two most important massage items in the Jimmy Jane massage line in an attractive package.
Knead Me is two musts: an excellent massage oil and an exceptional massage stone.
Scent of candle could be too strong for some.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2010
 Tori Rebel
extremely useful
Tori Rebel
Twice As Nice
The Knead Me gift set is a combination of two of Jimmyjane's most loved products - the Afterglow massage candle and the Contour M massager. As with all of their other products, this set is packaged beautifully and would make a great gift but could also be separated to give one as a gift and keep the other for yourself. Together or apart, the items in this set will make for a sensual, romantic, and relaxing massage.
Beautifully packaged, excellent quality, melts quickly and smoothly, temperature play, 2 in 1.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2010
Bellina box reviews
Price: $56.99
 
 
 
 

Bellina box

Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Treat yourself to the ultimate sensual experience. This kit has three wonderful full sized products to enjoy and are sure to last for those times you just feel like pampering yourself. Would also make for a wonderful gift for a close friend or relative.
Full-sized products, lovely scents, great for the skin, nice packaging
Price
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
 mama2007
extremely useful
mama2007
This set of bath and body products made from Principessa Beauty is well worth every cent of the price! The sizes of lotion, body wash and hand cream are all perfect for multiple uses and also for travel or a gift for a friend!
Great products Absorbs into skin nicely Great size for the price
Scent of the body lotion isn't what I like
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Belleza box reviews
Price: $32.89 $46.99
 
 
 
 

Belleza box

Over here
extremely useful
Over here
I am so happy we discovered the Principessa Beauty line. The Belleza Box is a great way for us to sample several of their products and two of their scents. Once you try these small trial sizes you will be back for the larger sizes of your favorite items. Surprise Mom with the gift of luxury.
Nice variety of items Two fragrances Feminine gift item
Not really a massage kit Very small sizes Candle doesn't scent the room
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
Overall, I think this is a really nice gift and is a great way to spoil someone. Some of the products are better than others, and not everyone will like the scents. However, there isn't a bad product in the set and certainly wouldn't be a bad choice to purchase and would make a great splurge.
Paraben-free, sulfate-free, partially organic, cute packaging, nice trial sizes
Shampoo may not work for oily hair, scents may be off putting to some
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
Dona rose petals reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Dona rose petals

Feisty
extremely useful
Feisty
These fabric petals will help set a romantic mood if you scatter them in a trail OR on the bed OR in the tub. But they are unscented and fray a bit. You may need to buy more than one tube. They get the job done but are not the best fake petals out there.
Help set the mood, Pretty colors, Can use in water, Made of fabric
Unscented, Not realistic, Frays, A bit pricey
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Getting and giving amazing fellatio reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Getting and giving amazing fellatio

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Getting and Giving Amazing Fellatio Kit includes everything that you need to both figuratively and literally blow your man away. The kit would be an excellent choice for beginners to fellatio, or those who want to brush up on their skills. The kit will not be as useful for the more advanced fellatio giver, but you may just find a few hidden gems in the 52 sex tips that you've yet to conquer.
Inexpensive, bullet function variety, quiet bullet, includes batteries, great or beginners.
Initial taste and aftertaste of oral sex spray, not as useful for the advanced fellatio giver.
The intimacy love kit reviews
Price: $24.00
 
 
 
 

The intimacy love kit

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
A Bit Overpriced
The Intimacy Love Kit by Booty Parlor is a cute kit but I feel as though it's overpriced. For 10ml of lubricant, 10ml of oil, 2 condoms, and a one-time use cock ring, 25 dollars is way too high. The other issue I had with the kit is that the material of the cock ring is a mystery. It's a nice kit, but I suggest using a coupon or waiting for it to go on sale before purchasing it.
adorable packaging, stretchy cock ring, vibration time lasts longer than stated, scent of oil.
unsure of cock ring material, ring batteries cannot be replaced, glycerin in lubricant.
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
For the lovers!
The intimacy kit by booty parlor is a superb addition to a hot and steamy night. It is the perfect gift for a newly married couple on their honeymoon. The lube is thick and well created, so you do not have to keep applying. The massage oil is to die for. The smell will relax the most stressed body. The condoms are a little too small, and the cock ring is made for one time use. It is still a marvelous kit. It will not bankrupt you and can make for one unforgettable night.
Smells amazing, Long lasting, Travel friendly, Beautiful,
Condoms are too small, Cock ring made for one time use.
mckwell
useful
mckwell
Loved the Intimacy Kit!
Consider taking this kit on a romantic getaway with your partner. As a lesbian couple, we had a great time with the vibrating couples ring, and I'm sure just about anyone could find some innovative uses for it.
compact kit, inexpensive, fun for trips!
not the best massage oil
OutnumberedMama
useful
OutnumberedMama
Even Nice Girls Need to be Naughty
This was a great little kit for a fun and exciting night. We didn't have a specific event to celebrate, but hey, nothing wrong with celebrating Monday rigt?? I think if you are just starting out with the "enhanced" sexual experience this is a great kit to make that first step easy.
Easy to use, lotions not too oily, discreet packaging.
The massage oil is a bit too fragrant for me - but I have a really sensitive sense of smell.
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Sticky Icky
The Booty Parlor Intimacy Love Kit is a compact, elegant looking kit with a small collection of sensual goodies tucked discreetly within. It includes two small vials (a scented massage oil and a water based lubricant that is safe for use with condoms), two Booty Parlor brand latex condoms and a single-use vibrating jelly cock ring. Together, this kit is ideal for a special night with a loved one and perfect for introduction into the wide world of sexual enhancement products.
Comes in a very nice re-usable storage container, cock ring accommodates all sizes.
Gummy and unpleasant smelling oil, lube dried out quickly, glycerin, cock ring single use only.
Honeymoon carry-on bag reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Honeymoon carry-on bag

Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Honeymoon in a bag and on a budget
If you can get this kit on sale or with a discount, some of the included items could make for an interesting weekend for those new to sex toys and allow them to develop a taste for what they like (and don't). However, most of the items don't have what material they are made from listed and there are Glycerin and Parabens in some of the liquid items, so users should proceed with caution when playing.
Variety of items to sample
Questionable material, Glycerin and Parabens, no safe retrieval string on anal beads
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The anniversary trip bag.
The Honeymoon Carry-On Bag is the perfect set of toys and goodies for anyone that wants to get some play while traveling. It's a good set of oils and toys to brighten up any lay-over that you can get stuck on.
reasonable price for all the goodies and all work wonderfully.
you may get different things in the kit
randeric
useful
randeric
Great Kit For ANY Couple in ANY Situation
The Honeymoon Carry On Bag is a great way to spice up any relationship. It is not required only for your honeymoon, make any night a special occasion.
Variety, any couple could use it
Some products may require a push to use
bzzingmom
useful
bzzingmom
Honeymoon Carry-On Bag Review
Most of the products were amazing. We had several favorites: the pleasure sleeve, massager, and beads! Some of the products were made cheaply, but I think the product is great for people just starting to explore. However, I think Eden has other great products like this that are of better quality!
Massager put out great vibrations, and a lot of the other products were very pleasureable!
Some of the products are made cheaply.
Earthly delights gift set reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Earthly delights gift set

Hot'n'Bothered
extremely useful
Hot'n'Bothered
the faults in this product don't necessarily make or break the deal. It's still easy to have a good time with what it has to offer.
Full sized products, good selection, large box can hold additional items.
No feather duster, dust not sealed, cardboard box, not tin as advertised.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
Romantic essentials kit reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Romantic essentials kit

Sex Positivity
extremely useful
Sex Positivity
You're Better Off Buying Real Roses.
The Romantic Essentials Kit is intended to be reminiscent of a tropical vacation, or something you can throw into your overnight bag to bring a little spice to your romantic getaway. However, it falls short of its intended effects with lackluster "rose petals", tea candles, bubble bath and massage cream.
Inexpensive. Travel friendly.
Frayed, rough rose petals. Bad smell. Bubble bath doesn't last long. Massage cream more like lotion.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012
Akikaze
useful
Akikaze
Tropical romance in your own home!
Looking for a tropical getaway without spending much? Then look no further! This kit has tropical smelling bubble bath and massage cream. Paired with tea light candles and rose petals, anyone can have a romantic evening in or just pamper themselves right.
Book with tips, a little goes a long way, really great combination
More rose petals
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Super Sweet!
The Romantic Essential Kit by Lover’s Choice Inc. is a cute kit whether you are staying in or getting away. The kit comes with a bubble bath, massage cream, 2 tea light candles, 40 silk petals, and a romance guide. It's definitely a great kit to set the mood, but once the mood is there, it's all up to you.
inexpensive, sets the mood, carrying case, lovely scents, reusable petals.
may irritate sensitive skin, paper pamphlet isn't really useful (for us).
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Cute, basic romantic weekend kit
Is a special occasion coming up, or are you planning a romantic weekend trip? This romantic travel kit is a beautiful assembly of products and is quite useful. It contains tea candles, silk rose petals, scented massage cream, bubble bath, and a booklet of tips in a zippered travel case. There are multiple ways these items could be used to add fun and pleasure to an evening.
Attractive kit, massage cream smells nice, bubble bath bubbles well.
Some rose petals were slightly frayed or cut.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Good for you milk made duo reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Good for you milk made duo

MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Who says there needs to be a special occasion to pamper ones self? The Good For You Milk Made Duo set is the perfect "at home spa treatment" that takes less than 5 minutes from start to finish and lasts all day long! Small amounts needed, per use, make this a long lasting product with individual bottles sold in the event of needing to restock items! Easy to use with wonderful results! I HIGHLY recommend this product!
Exfoliates, Moisturizes, Set, great gift,any occasion,works well
Bottle leaks, some may have allergies or sensitivity issues depending on skin.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Bath kitten kit reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Bath kitten kit

jmex83
extremely useful
jmex83
This would make a great gift for someone or for yourself. The bullet is waterproof, the terry cloth is very soft and the bubbles really last quite a while. I would say that this is one of our favorite items that we have purchased and works great as a massager even out of the bath!
Waterproof bullet, batteries included,soft,multi use,great gift!
None
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
I cannot say enough of good things about this product. Its easy to use, handles well, does exactly what I need it for (massaging purposes) and I can use the bullet for "other" things if need be! Don't like one thing in the set? Gift it away! You can add these individual items to a gift basket with pretty paper tissue! Voila.
Discreet, quality, price, materials, batteries included
NONE!
12 days of Christmas lip set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

12 days of Christmas lip set

VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
The 12 Days of Christmas lip set contains a variety of lip balms and 2 brown sugar scrubs to keep your lips soft and supple. This would make a great gift or split it up into stocking stuffers! It doesn't have to be Christmas time to enjoy this set either. The balms are silky and soft and my lips feel amazing! They all smell wonderful and taste sweet. I can't find a single flaw with this set. I just love everything about it! You get a great deal and a variety of lip balms to choose from.
Variety, Great Price, Smells and Tastes Delicious!, High Quality Ingredients, Cute Packaging, ect.
NONE!
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The balms, glosses, scrubs and conditioners in the 12 Days of Christmas Lip Set are a wonderful fun thing for anyone that is very into lip balms and things of the like.
A fun gift that is actually useful.
Have to reapply a lot.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Celebrate it's a slice duo reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Celebrate it's a slice duo

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Celebrate It's A Slice Duo is a good hand cream and body wash, but the scent was over powering a bit bitter smelling with my body chemistry.
good product
scent was over powering
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
This set is ideal for someone who enjoys taking luxuriously foamy baths followed by using a great body creme. The smell of fresh oranges and vanilla creme are sure to catch the attention of anyone close. It leaves you feeling soft, smooth and silky for hours. A great gift idea for anyone!
Lathers good, smells fantastic.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
L'art de la fessee by Manara reviews
Price: $49.90
 
 
 
 

L'art de la fessee by Manara

Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
This kit might be a cute present for a couple that is into spanking, but you might be better off picking up a paddle. The kit seems overpriced for what you get and doesn't really seem to add much to the spanking experience.
Cute packaging, unique set
Expensive, repetitive dice, does not smell or taste good
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
Geisha's secrets collection reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Geisha's secrets collection

jmex83
extremely useful
jmex83
Decent Set, just too small for the price
I would say that this is a nice sampler set for someone who wants to be introduced into the Shunga line, but I was really disappointed in the size of it. Sadly, these samples are only big enough for a few uses. And at the price that they are asking for it, it seems a bit steep. I would go with a larger set if you want to get more for your money.
Nice set, great gift, variety, a few great products
Sensations balm doesn't work, jar makes applying dust difficult. Price vs product amount
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
MamaDivine
useful
MamaDivine
Nice Little Set
The Geisha's secrets collection is a cute kit that has a handful of yummy and fun products. Great opportunity to try several items before purchasing the larger sizes. Would make for a great gift (Maybe split up the items and you have 5 mini gifts!). Edible products taste pretty good!
Several items to "Try before you buy", Edible items taste good, decent price
Much smaller than anticipated, would prefer the duster over the feather tickler
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Mostly fail
It's sad to say but the Geisha's Secrets Collections is mostly a dud. There are a few little gems there, but it's not worth getting.
the bath gel, the feathers and the oral sex oil
everything else
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Good Secrets
This is a sample kit of some of Shunga’s best products. There are a variety of products in this kit to make for a nice gift, or several special nights for you and your partner. You can get multiple uses out of each bottle/jar, so if you find you really like something, you can buy the larger amount.
Variety of products, Can be used multiple times, Some are edible, Nice aromas
Most products contain glycerin and other ingredients that cause irritation to some people
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2011
alayamae
useful
alayamae
Secrets in a box
This is a great little kit for a one night romantic get-away, but cannot be reused afterward. Everything feels great and definitely smells and tastes amazing. It is worth the little bit of money for a great night.
tastes great feels amazing
small amounts make it hard to use more than once
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2011
Angel deSanguine
extremely useful
Angel deSanguine
Sexy Fruit To Go
This is a great kit if you would like to get an overall feel for the Shunga product line. It is the perfect size for travel or just trying a little bit of everything. The massage oil is amazing and the Exotic Fruits smells incredibly good.
Light, natural oils absorb easily into skin without feeling greasy, smells fantastic!
Balm tastes horrible, various items contain glycerin, aspartame, SLS, sucralose & parabens.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2010
MissKati
useful
MissKati
Read entire review
The Geisha's Secrets Collection is a good product for beginners or new couples looking to explore each other. However, it is not a product that I would recommend for a more advanced couple.
Discreet; compact; pretty.
Small quantities; balm does not taste good; flavorless edible powder.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2008
Shunga tenderness and passion collection reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Shunga tenderness and passion collection

 MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
I'm in L.O.V.E.!
I love this set and will definitely be reordering more. The cost may be a little steep, but its worth every penny. All items work as well as they claim and the tastes are awesome! I would highly recommend this to anyone that is looking for a great all over sensual massage kit or looking to spice things up!
Cost vs what you get, effectiveness of all products, great scent/flavors!
Only one flavor/scent to choose from otherwise not a thing wrong with it!
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2012
TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
Try a Little Tenderness
I love this collection. The Strawberries and Champagne scent is amazing, the edible items taste slightly sweet and are not overpowering. The items work well together and make for a sensual experience when used with a partner.
Strawberries and Champagne scent is delicious, Tastes sweet, oils absorb well, Aesthetic appeal
Oils can leak if not stored upright, Powder can be messy, Aphrodisiac oil contains glycerin
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2011
MommyKat
extremely useful
MommyKat
Sweet Strawberry Surprise
Overall, I enjoyed the kit. The aphrodisiac oil is probably the product that I use the most since I love the warming sensation and my husband loves the taste. But the massage oil is brought out fairly frequently as well since it definitely has the strongest and most delicious aroma. The scents and flavors were very natural and the fruit was a nice change of pace from the more common chocolate products.
Irresistible smell, very high quality massage oil
Body powder can become sticky
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2011
kwhiz84
useful
kwhiz84
Ooooo Lala!
I enjoyed this product. The taste was amazing. It really did heat up when blown on and it was not sticky like most edible message products!
Was not sticky, Smelled wonderful!
The only con I can think of is that the Sweet Snow Edible Powder got everywhere.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2010
g33kinp1nk
useful
g33kinp1nk
Hands On Time, Literally!
I thought this item was a nice touch to bring out the sensual side in lovers. It smelled great, wasn't a sticky mess and it was relaxing. What more can you ask for really?
Everything
Nothing
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2010
Honeybell
useful
Honeybell
Can I Have A Back Rub?
I adored every bit of this kit. The oils are long lasting, smell wonderful, and fulfill every requirement from a massage oil and a warming lubricant. The sweet snow is a lot of fun, and the feather tickler creates some fantastic sensations!
Attractive, smell great, long lasting oils, feather tickler is well made
Powder would be better contained in a reclosable bag or a tin, tickler is made from real feathers.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2009