• Free 3 Day Shipping On Orders $75+
    Get Your Order By Labor Day!
Sort by
Total products: 282
Leg garter reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Leg garter

LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
I'm really glad that I found this item and was able to wear this for our wedding. Every time I look at it it reminds me of our big day. It's super affordable, easy to clean, and is the cherry on top for a nice bedroom romp!
Affordable Bridal
Scratchy
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Sheer thong back pantyhose reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer thong back pantyhose

gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
If you're looking to get some serious wear out of this product, then steer clear and look somewhere else. These soft, delicate tights are okay, but you could definitely find better out there. However, if you're about 5'5, slim, and don't care about the quality of seams, then these may just work for you!
soft cheap
messed up seams extremely delicate pretty much disposable
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
Vertical stripe panythose reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Vertical stripe panythose

burtnuh
extremely useful
burtnuh
Sexy, Long Legs
If you're looking for a fun pair of tights to add to your collection, these are definitely a great pair! They stay in place, and are sturdy and warm!
Adorable design Stretchy
None!
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I Guess I'm Being Beetlejuice For Halloween This Year.
The Vertical Stripe Pantyhose by Leg Avenue are a good pair of pantyhose but the pattern really doesn't look nice on me. I'm not sure if it's because I have thicker legs or if vertical stripes just don't work for me. Either way, I'm glad I gave them a try and I'll still be able to get use out of them at Halloween. I'd recommend these to those with slimmer legs and those who enjoy unique patterns to their pantyhose.
interesting pattern, inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, reinforced toes.
only available in one-size-fits-most, pattern won't work for everybody.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Baggy tights?!
I have had these tights for a while, but I've only worn them two or three times. Today, I pulled them out of my closet and tried to wear them with a dress I have and it did not go well. Being that they were just added to Eden, I figured I would share my experience with them!
Cute, vertical stripes are flattering, control top
Price, no plus size, tears/snags easily, become loose and awkward
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
Sheer white thigh highs reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer white thigh highs

Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
A classic and versatile look.
Overall, I'm happy with these stockings. A classic look that can be paired with many different outfits, every woman should have a pair of white thigh high stockings in her wardrobe. For such a low price, these are worth it, even if they might have to be replaced now and then.
-Versatile, sexy and cute -Low price -Very soft and comfortable
-Somewhat delicate -High maintenance if you want them to stay white and snag-free
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
Sheer pleasure while they last
These thigh highs are beautiful and sheer but will probably won't last very long. Special care has to be given when putting them on and taking them off to prevent snags and runs. They go well with many different outfits and compliment a variety of sizes in legs and thighs.
very sheer, stays up well without garter
picks easily
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
CrystaCat
extremely useful
CrystaCat
Sheer Tear
I would recommend these white sheer thigh highs to anyone who plans on wearing garters. They are really cheap so buy an extra pair to keep in your dresser for an emergency or in case they snag!
Silky, Soft and Great for any occasion~
Snagg very easily and They don't stay up without garters
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Breaking Out the Pumice Stone
Great for a few uses, and the material feels amazing against my skin. These thigh highs are designed to be sexy, not durable. If you want something that will hold up better, I suggest looking into the opaque thigh highs offered on Eden.
Soft, Silky
Very Easy to Snag
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
Do not disturb veil, g-string and garter reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Do not disturb veil, g-string and garter

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This surely would have gotten a 5/5 if the garter was of the same cuteness and quality as the other pieces - that is if the garter was included in the first place! This kit only came with 2 of the 3 items - the garter is completely missing! As for the other 2 items - they are awesome! Too bad I don't have anything to say about the missing garter...
Well made Great Sizing - S - XL Practical Veil Inexpensive
Missing Garter
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2012
Sheer fishnet pantyhose reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer fishnet pantyhose

Geogeo
extremely useful
Geogeo
These pantyhose are of good quality, with a different pattern on the front and the back. If my legs were smaller, I would have liked these and their cool design, however, on big legs, the material digs into the skin and looks bad.
Inexpensive Solid Material Interesting Design
Not for larger legs Makes my legs look like wrapped hams
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
Holiday petticoat reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday petticoat

Stephanie Marie
useful
Stephanie Marie
This is a good product. A petticoat would traditionally be worn under a dress or skirt. I did not use it like that, I just wore it in the bedroom. So if you are looking for a reasonably priced skirt type thing to go with a top, this is a good pick! I do recommend this petticoat.
Red, Comfy.
Not sure.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
clit
extremely useful
clit
If you are looking for a fun and flirty petticoat, this item is really adorable but it does not give a wow factor that will leave your man or woman drooling. The material and fit are great for the price but if you are expecting top quality, you will be disappointed.
Inexpensive, fun and flirty, good quality for the cost
Does not give adequate WOW factor for the bedroom, doesn't lay flat around the tummy
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Bridal classics leg garter reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Bridal classics leg garter

hjtee
useful
hjtee
This is perfect for any bride, and at a price like this, it will be great for a use or two!
Simple Plus size Cheap
Cheap looking
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Leopard print thigh highs with garterbelt reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard print thigh highs with garterbelt

Midnightsun327
extremely useful
Midnightsun327
These stockings are great! They give that added hidden naughty factor without anyone knowing you are wearing them. Comfort and sex appeal meet in this great every day garment!
Well-fitting, do not show through clothing, quite sexy.
Being nylon, they can snag or run if your finger nails or toe nails get caught.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Teachers pet kit reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Teachers pet kit

indiechick
useful
indiechick
$17.99 this is a cost anyone can afford and for the money the set is sure to spice up your love life. While the quality is that of something costing $18, the fun that the cuffs, collar and crop can add to the bed room. Whether you have been a naughty school girl or if your hot for teacher let this set spice up your sex life.
Affordable Comfortable Beginner crop, hair bows will never fall out
cuffs maybe small on some, cheaply made
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
Organza tutu reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Organza tutu

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Organza Tutu by Leg Avenue is really adorable! I'm actually a size XL but fit nicely into the OSFM of this piece. I was really happy with the way the waistband stretched but the organza is scratchy against bare skin. You'll probably want to wear a pair of leggings beneath the tutu to avoid the skin irritation. Also, the tutu is quite short so you'll want to wear opaque leggings with it if you are wearing the piece out in public.
Inexpensive, cute, stretchy waistband, fits larger than suggested measurements.
Material is a bit scratchy, very short, only available in red.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
eroticroxanne
somewhat useful
eroticroxanne
After a few experiments in tutu wearing, I am done. No more tutus for this lady. The scratchy pile of fluff lacked the sex appeal I look for in lingerie.
cute
scratchy
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
White sheer thigh highs with lace top reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

White sheer thigh highs with lace top

Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
These stockings are a decent cheaper alternative to some of the higher priced stockings available. Though they will require extra caution and care and may not last as long as higher quality products, they are attractive and very comfortable to wear.
Comfortable, soft, pretty lace, low price
Very thin, fragile, garters are necessary
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
French maid kit reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

French maid kit

SexKitten2352
useful
SexKitten2352
This item is a must have. You can't go wrong with it. It only takes a few seconds to put on and it's a sexy set to own. Everybody loves a maid outfit.
Quick and easy to put on
No complaints
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
Fishnet thigh high with satin bow reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet thigh high with satin bow

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Cheap for a reason
The Fishnet Thigh High With Satin Bows are just way to cheaply made to be worth wearing for any point of time or to keep them around.
cute
tight, bows come off
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Caught Up In You
Once I put them on I couldn't help but love them. They're comfortable and flattering despite my short and curvy legs. They work with my garter belt and they're a bit cooler than actual nylons, so my legs can breathe. Stock up when they're on sale, because the low-ish quality means you might go through quite a few pairs.
One does actually does fit most, comfortable, stays up pretty well, garter compatible, cute
Poor quality
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
EdenUser
useful
EdenUser
Pretty With Blue
It was pretty much how I expected it to be. I like them, but I think the way the bows are attached isn't secure enough. I would like them to be sewed on.
Pretty/shiny silky looking bows Comfortable Looks a lot like it does in the photo Stays in place
The bows are glued on, not sewed on Washing instructions not attached to the items
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
debo
extremely useful
debo
I'm Sexy and I Know it
I do like these stockings because they were a big turn on for my husband, but if I were to purchase more stockings it would be something a little better that would last longer. These stockings would be good for a costume party or role playing, but not for going anywhere that matters. I gave them 3 stars because my husband liked them so much, but I did not.
Pink bow is a nice touch, sexy look.
No reinforced toe, cheaply made, thigh band slips down leg.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I've Had Better
These stockings are pretty average. I think the price is a bit high for the quality you receive. The stockings aren't falling apart or anything, but they are a very basic pair of stockings. I don't like the elastic band because it causes a muffin top. The fishnet material is soft and stretchy, however it does not return to its original shape once the stockings are taken off.
cute bow, stretchy, soft
expensive, elastic band causes muffin top
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
Lovin' These Fishnets
Because of the colored bows, they may not go with everything, but these stockings are adorable and sexy at the same time.
Soft feeling, They stay up and in place while walking
Snag easily (but what nylons don't?)
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
cutesychelsea
extremely useful
cutesychelsea
Who Doesn't Love Sexy Bows?
These adorable and comfortable thigh highs will look great on anyone, regardless of size. Feel beautiful and feminine in an instant. Besides, who can resist a cute, sexy bow?
Comfortable, feminine, sexy, stretchy
Require a garter for extended use, toe isn't reinforced
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
AshMegYo
extremely useful
AshMegYo
SO Cute and Girly!!
These have to be the cutest stockings I own. The bow makes them super cute and girly. They come in blue or pink bows are are affordable. If you're looking for a cute pair of stockings, check these out!
Cute, Afforable Stretchy Thigh-Highs on Me
One size fits most
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
clockwork451
useful
clockwork451
Great choice!
A good item for the price. They fit really well and only have one minor issue that is easy to fix. I reccommend them!
Stays up Good fit
Bows could become undone
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
They Fit My Plus-Size Thighs!
These are a cute pair of fishnet stockings for someone a bit more feminine, as they have adorable bows on them! They are relatively inexpensive, a fair quality, and DID I MENTION THE BOWS?
* Price. * Size-range. * BOWS!
* May need garters for them to stay up for long periods of time.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Want to see my bows?
Comfortable and sexy fishnet stockings that are easy to put on and take off and work well with garters. They have the ability to stretch to fit even larger girls...like me.
Comfortable to wear Stretchy Bow is adorable
None
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Bunny accessory kit reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Bunny accessory kit

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
We ordered this set for two reasons, one was for a possible Halloween costume and the other reason was for the gloves. Both my wife and I love long, opera length gloves, and these were a disappointment. They were difficult to put on and not comfortable, and the tail was difficult to attach as well. I think there are better bunny sets out there.
Ears are easy to adjust, gloves are long and can be used in different situations.
Tail difficult to attach, ears don't look great, gloves difficult to put on and not comfortable.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
Glitterfly85
useful
Glitterfly85
Very sexy and fun for Halloween. I felt sexy and was well accepted by my peers. Great confidence booster. I even added a black silk ribbon tied to my neck in a bow.
cute, bendable ears, goes with mostly anything
gloves can't be worn while using a touch screen, safety pin may bend causing issues,
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
Cuban heels stocking reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Cuban heels stocking

BigGuyFunTime
useful
BigGuyFunTime
There is NOTHING about this product on which I would buy them again, or suggest them to anyone else. Go with Walmart's George brand. ALOT nicer.
Cheap
horribly made, stretched, not durable
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Cuban-heeled stockings are a nice way to change things up from your normal hosiery. The seam on the back of the leg is tantalizing and this version of Cuban-heeled stockings is no exception. Well made overall, these stockings are a good affordable addition to any woman's wardrobe.
Affordable, smooth
Can be hard to attach to a garter belt.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Lace garter belt and g-string reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lace garter belt and g-string

Mihoshi4301
extremely useful
Mihoshi4301
This is a very cute, basic garter belt with matching underwear. The lace is very pretty, but slightly scratchy. Overall though, it's a very cute set that I'm rating a 4 only because the seams are rough and kind of scratchy.
Very cute lace, adjustable, very stretchy
Wide thong, annoying tag, no stockings included, slightly scratchy
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
Heart shaped rhinestone pasties reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Heart shaped rhinestone pasties

jessi2
useful
jessi2
I Love These Heart Shaped Pasties
Overall, I love these pasties. They have prompted me to want to purchase more cupless lingerie pieces. As long as you protect the sticky side, they can probably be used many times. Completely worth the purchase. They make you feel very sexy if they fit your nipples.
Reusable, non-irritating, inexpensive, pretty
Rhinestones are a bit smaller in person than in the pictures, Will not cover larger nipples
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Heart-Shaped Nips
I love burlesque and all things related to it, so of course I wanted to get these pasties to add to my collection. Having already gotten one pair of Coquette pasties before, I figured I knew what to expect from these; thankfully, they delivered just what I wanted!
Sexy, fun, comfortable, not irritating to sensitive skin.
May be too big or too small for some, or not the right shape to cover their entire nipple
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Still Sticky After First Wear!
The Heart Shaped Rhinestone Pasties by Coquette are an excellent pair of pasties! My favourite thing about these pasties is that they are actually reusable (without having to purchase pasty glue or a similar item). The size of the pasties works well for me, they are comfortable to wear, they look great, and there is less pull on the skin when removing them. I'm very happy with them and plan on purchasing the red pair eventually.
Inexpensive, reusable, pretty, quality, strong adhesive, comfortable to wear, easy to take off.
only one size available.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
Sheer lace thigh high reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer lace thigh high

subhny
useful
subhny
For a cheap pair of thigh highs for a petite plus size woman these will work, but if you're into silky luxurious hose stay away.
Not a bad price
Scratchy and uncomfy
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
Gold pasties reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Gold pasties

indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
If you’ve never tried pasties before, and you aren’t sure if you’re going to like them, these pretty pasties might be a good starting point. The shiny, sparkly sequins bring the attention right where you want it! The sequins are well made and firmly attached; they won’t be coming loose, even during heavy play. Enjoy a sexy tassel twirling strip tease, or if tassels aren’t your thing just cut them off and allow yourself to shine!
Very fancy, fits even large nipples/areolas, tassel twirling capabilities, three sets of adhesives
Very conical, adhesive not reusable, flimsy backing
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
CynicallyYours
useful
CynicallyYours
Unfortunately, these will only work for a few fairly specific breast shapes and sizes. The regular price is also a bit high. So if you have breasts that are the proper shape and size and you catch them on sale, these are worth adding to your collection.
Well made, pretty.
Too conical, only fits certain breasts
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012