Headgear reviews

  • 20% Off Sitewide - Code : TREAT20
Sort by
Total products: 114
Lined classic blindfold reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Lined classic blindfold

ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
It Is As It Is Called. Nothing More.
This is as it says it is, a classic lined blindfold. It keeps out the light well and isn't restricting. The only downside is that it has a heavy leather smell and looks a bit odd on the wearer.
Comfortable Sturdy Almost Total Darkness
Smells Looks weird
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
dhig
extremely useful
dhig
Affordable and effective
The lined classic blindfold is comfortable and adjustable, which are great selling points on their own. On top of that, the blindfold really does what it ought to, and at a very reasonable price. It does let in a little bit of light, but not enough that it should deter most people from trying this out.
adjustable, comfortable, good price
can slip during use
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
sbon
useful
sbon
Not so blind
Although this blindfold is very comfortable to wear, the design allows light to come through the bottom. We also had a problem with it slipping off too much.
Soft material
Light comes through the bottom, Kept slipping off
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2011
That Guy
useful
That Guy
In this case, I don't want to see the silver lining.
This mask is easy on the eyes, both for the wearer and anyone looking at her (or him). Unfortunately, it doesn't completely limit the wearer's vision, which is really it's intended purpose. It's possible that the mask might work better on someone else's face, my girlfriend and I will have to keep looking for a mask that works for us.
Sexy look Comfortable material Fits nearly anyone
Doesn't block out all light
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2011
luvnlov
useful
luvnlov
Read entire review
Love the blindfold! No complaints! I would recommend to anyone, can not wait to use it again. The only complaint I have is that the bridge piece of the nose could be just a tad longer. Excellent product!!!
Black, nice form, and perfect for anything!
The bridge piece over the nice could be a little longer
AtlantisLovely
extremely useful
AtlantisLovely
Read entire review
I surprised my hubby by being naked, tied up, and blindfolded when he arrived home from work. As he proceeded to whip and tease me, I found that the blindfold definitely added to the thrill because I never knew when or where he was going to be touching me next. It heightened my senses and allowed me to submit to his every will.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2008
SINFUL ball gag reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

SINFUL ball gag

Marie Hanna
useful
Marie Hanna
I love the fact that this is a breathable ball gag. It is extremely well made, and holds up well to rough play. However, if you are looking to use this on a man, or a woman with an above average head size, you may find that it won't adjust out far enough.
Adjustable, Durable
Could be too small for men.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
Spandex open-mouth hood reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Spandex open-mouth hood

Curvy
extremely useful
Curvy
"There are other things to do with your mouth"
The Fetish Fantasy open-mouth hood is a fun addition to any sensory play. It looks great on and is just fun to experiment with sensory deprivation.
Soft, Breathable, Durable, Sexy
No larger size.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
ellejay
extremely useful
ellejay
Hooded Fun
Pipedream's spandex open-mouth hood is a wonderful product for those who are interested in sensory deprivation. While it does not completely block out one's vision, it can be used along with other toys to create a one-of-a-kind experience. Both beginners and advanced users will be able to find a fun way to use this fairly priced hood.
Good quality, reasonable price, sexy
Doesn't do a great job of impairing sight
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012
Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
I See You
The Spandex Open-mouthed Hood from Pipedream is the perfect mask for couple looking to add a little anonymity to their roleplays. Or it would work for people looking to remain anonymous during a BSDM session or at a sex party. Regardless of the use, this mask fits comfortably, works great for hiding your facial identity, and is easy to clean. I recommend everyone have one!
Makes you anonymous, comfortable, easy to clean, mysterious
Might not fit someone with very large head
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
 melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Peeka! Wait Where Did Everyone Go?
This is a great addition to your toy box (not only mine), and would be a great hit for you.
Well fitting and well made
Still able to see through (somewhat)
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
viemoira
extremely useful
viemoira
Great for a Beginner Hood
This is a great hood for a beginner because it is breathable and you can see a bit through the material (which may provide a level of comfort for one's first try). That being said, if you are looking more for sight deprivation, this may not be enough.
Breathable, One size fits most, Easy to put on, Comfortable
See through material
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2011
Vaccinium
extremely useful
Vaccinium
OK for the Bedroom, Great for Robbing Banks
The fact that you can see everything that's in front of you while wearing just this hood is a serious drawback to its design. However, if you don't mind wearing a blindfold over the hood, it is a great hood for the BDSM beginner. Its open mouth design is great for, well, you know, and the tight spandex immediately sets the mood for some fun bedroom BDSM action.
Looks good, Comfortable to wear, Small size, Easy cleaning
Partially see-through, Can get itchy if worn for extended periods of time, Non-subtle packaging
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2011
leopardprint
extremely useful
leopardprint
Anonymity Can Be Fun
This hood is good for beginners looking to explore play with hoods involved. It's affordable, stretchy, and easy to use and store. However, if someone is looking to ramp up hood play, this is probably not the best choice.
Comfortable, washable, and not leather
Imperfections in manufacture, excessively dyed, and too much packaging
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
Lara
extremely useful
Lara
Now You See Me, Now You Don't
This is a wonderful way to explore a whole range of fantasies. Whether you're interested in anonymous role playing, or dominance/submission, this well-made hood can be incorporated into a pretty diverse set of activities. It's very well made, can fit over most heads, and the spandex material is easy to clean.
Well made, soft material, comfortable to wear.
Doesn't eliminate light completely.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2009
Padded easy eyes leather blindfold reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Padded easy eyes leather blindfold

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
A binder for my eyes.
Sinvention is a maker of quality BDSM gear. Their design and craftsmanship is superb. Their Padded Easy Eyes Blindfold is no exception. Comfortable to wear and adjustable to fit most users, its minimal design is sure to keep out all light. Perfect for extended were, this is sure to be a welcomed addition to your toy box.
Keeps out all light, comfortable to wear, leather and well made.
May be uncomfortable for some users.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Easy On The Eyes
I've really enjoyed playing with this blindfold. It's much better quality than the cheaper quality satin and elastic blindfolds that are easy to see through and don't fully cover your eyes. This blindfold provides full coverage and eliminates all visibility.
+ Well made + No "tenting" + Leather + Buckle closure
None
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Willow Wand
extremely useful
Willow Wand
I still see you.....
Ok, so I may not be able to see you, but I CAN see light through this. I was unimpressed, even though it seems like it should be a high quality item. It doesn't fit, and falls off constantly. Just a bad idea to purchase this ...even if you do enjoy some eye poking, like I do.
Eye Pokage Leather
Falls off Can still see light
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
AtlantisLovely
extremely useful
AtlantisLovely
Who Turned the Lights Out?
This blindfold made by Sinvention is a heavy duty looking item made out of high quality materials. It relies on a unique design of pressure against the eyelids thus holding them shut. However, this only works if the blindfold stays in place- something I seemed to have issues with. Despite this problem, I think I will continue to use the blindfold and perhaps modify it to get rid of the slipping issue because I just love the total blackout effect that it can achieve so much.
Unique design that achieves total blackout if positioned right, sturdy leather material
Tends to slip out of place, a lot of excess strap, some may find pressure against eyes uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Not So Easy On The Eyes.
Unfortunately, despite its sturdiness, this item is not going to be getting very much use from me. It was painful to wear even for a couple of seconds, and made my eyes hurt for a long while after.
Sturdy, will last a long time,
VERY uncomfortable, Unwearable, Painful,
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2010
Trying 2 B Good
extremely useful
Trying 2 B Good
Now You See Me Now You Don't
Pro - This is a blindfold that will not fall apart over time, so if someone is looking for a piece to add to their toybox that is going to withstand the test of time this would be it. Con - Leather is stiff and needs to be worked for it to really be comfortable.
Adjustable eye pieces. Totally eliminates light. Strap with buckle closure that doesn't slip.
Leather rough in beginning. Spacing of holes on the strap may give good fit.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2009
Sammi
useful
Sammi
Lovely But Unbroken
The padded easy eyes leather blindfold from Sinvention is a lovely handmade adjustable blindfold. It puts a good deal of pressure on the eyes, which may be lessened somewhat after it is broken in, but which may be uncomfortable to users unused to this kind of sensation.
Beautifully made, leather, adjustable eye patches.
Pressure on eyes can cause discomfort even after wearing for a short time.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2009
Reversible naughty or nice mask reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Reversible naughty or nice mask

brevado
useful
brevado
So, the bottom line is that this thing is adorable, but not very practical. Worth getting? Sure. Just don't plan to use it for the sleeping mask or maintaining it's fuzzy look and feel after a run through the wash.
Very cute!
Very cheap (in every sense)
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
SiNn
extremely useful
SiNn
All in all, this was a good product worth the money you would spend on it. It fits well, and even while the fluffs come off, some they dont just fall all apart, so that's an added bonus. That and you can flip sides, so it's like having two masks instead of just one.
cheap soft fits well fun flirty super cute
fluffy white stuff comes off can't get wet may need to replace frequently
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Rubber ball gag reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Rubber ball gag

subbieforHer
useful
subbieforHer
Willy Wonka's Everlasting Gagballers (New & Improved Rubber Flavor!)
Have you ever used a normal ball gag and realized that it sucked at actually gagging you? Or, have you worn one as tight as possible and still felt like you could shove it out of your mouth or at least enough to speak unimpeded? Would you like to have a ball gag whose ball practically stuffs the wearer's mouth and inhibits coherent speech quite well? The gag talk with this toy is definitely less translatable than the smaller diameter varieties.
Tight fitting strap for secure, snug fit Long lifespan, durable
No locking buckle Difficult (albeit fun) to endure for a single-sitting, extended use
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
alwaysmalice
worth reading, but not useful
alwaysmalice
Not for those with a small mouth
When it comes down to it, I would recomend this to most people who are into gags. It's not the worst one I have ever used, but it's not the best either. A good one for beginners.
a rather large ball
the rubber taste and smell
ornlu93
useful
ornlu93
Perfect for the noisy subs...
Overall, this is a great gag. I fully believe that the pros outweigh the cons by a long shot. I would recommend this gag to anyone looking to explore the aspects of sensory play more fully, and anyone who is just looking an overall good ball gag.
- Built to last - Large size ball - Induces drooling
- Uncomfortable for long term use - Slightly strong smell and taste
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
I Love How Big Things Want To Go In My Mouth
The Rubber Ball Gag made my Spartacus is exquisitely made. It is actually a rather big ball gag. It WILL make your jaw ache if worn too long.. but that is the point, correct? When you try to talk.. only sexy muffles will come out. Caution : You may drool, since your mouth is wide open.. waiting for anything that comes your way. I really love the feel of the ball gag in my mouth and how sexy it looks and makes my partner smirk in enthusiasm to have me wear it.
Adjustable Fitting, Sexy Color of Red, Leather Straps, For BDSM/Fetish Play AND Holds Up.
None. Well.. you might drool ;)
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
Alyxx
extremely useful
Alyxx
What a Mouthful...
If you want a big, impressive looking ball gag, this is the one for you. There are three colors to choose from, it is a whopping two inches in diameter, the straps are nice leather, and the ball is a little shiny. And above all, it works!
Sturdy, well-built, fits a wide range of sizes, ball not too hard to be comfortable.
Could be too big for some, very strong rubber taste and scent, not pearly.
Trashley
extremely useful
Trashley
It's Not Polite to Talk with your Mouth Full!
I considered giving this gag three stars, but to be honest, Spartacus hasn't truly let me down yet. I may get irked at the ability to chew the aparatus like an apple, but it doesn't mean this product isn't the perfect item for someone else a little less aggressive. It's sleek and classic. It's for us queens and kings of BDSM what a strand of pearls was to Audrey Hepburn. For the price and quality, you'll be hard pressed to find a more worthwhile buy.
Sexy Sleek Classic style Inexpensive Easy to adjust Soft ball
Rubber smell/taste Lint magnet Not vegan-friendly The ball may be a bit TOO maleable
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2011
Mrs. Saint
useful
Mrs. Saint
Oh there’s a shiny in her mouth!
Not for small jaws or inexperienced users. Difficult to clean due to it being rubber. Easy to bite, durable, and extremely adjustable.
Easy to adjust, easy to bite, very durable.
Hard to clean, requires lots of maintenance.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2009
Good little toy
useful
Good little toy
The perfect solution to a chatty spouse!
It's a decent product for the price, but I would probably not buy one again due to the rubber smell.
Soft and comfortable material. Adjustable strap.
The rubber smell, Taste's pretty bad to start, semi-hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2009
Steel Blue
extremely useful
Steel Blue
High Maintenance Silence
The mouth gag smells and tastes like rubber. The rubber taste will fade after a couple uses but you will be stuck with the smell. Overall, not a horrible product for the price.
The Mouth Gag is very adjustable, stylish, and you can bite it to your heart's content.
Taste like rubber until used a few times. The smell of rubber doesn't go away. Hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2008
All In
extremely useful
All In
Blocking out words with the rubber ball gag
Just starting or experience in BDSM. This gag will allow to the chance to explore the pleasure of gagging someone and enjoy the pure bliss of play without words.
Price, Quality, Ease of use, flexibility of the size
The taste at the beginning, a porous ball.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2008
Lustobjekt
extremely useful
Lustobjekt
Read entire review
The extra pleasure I got from not being able to vocally restrict my husband from his fantasies was great. The moment I put it on he said, "Now this is why people love these!"
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2007
Spider gag reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Spider gag

IrishCat
useful
IrishCat
Open gag
A good gag, but one that has several caveats. A good choice for those who are looking for a humiliating gag or who want to have a gag that allows for oral sex while being gagged.
Secure, good for oral sex
Painful, leaves marks
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
Left my mouth wide open!
Even though it seems intimidating for a beginner to gags, it's worth the investment. The straps are durable, the ring gets more comfortable with wear, and it fits a nice range of penis sizes.
faux leather, metal ring, durable, 2 inch ring
might be a little large for a beginner
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2012
Sexy Alex
somewhat useful
Sexy Alex
Don't bite down!
This spider gag in my opinion is totally worth it both because of its use and materials that it is made of.
Well built, super fun.
Metal is not nice to teeth
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Open Wide and Say "Ahhh"
Spider gags are very, very fun for medical or more hardcore bondage scenes. They're fun to use, but extremely uncomfortable and certainly not for people new to using gags. This particular spider gag isn't of the highest quality, but it works and hasn't fallen apart (yet).
Very attractive, spider gags are always fun, makes the wearer drool a lot.
Straps are not leather, not very high quality, has a bad scent, really wish that it was leather.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Open up and say Aw
For beginners into the lifestyle and who don't know that they can cover their teeth with their lips, this is great for them and the ones that are training them. Keeping the throat open for easier access is the icing on the cake.
It's great for beginners in the BD/SM lifestyle while being trained.
It hurts the jaws sooner than it would without having one. The cleaning is a pain.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2011
Fetish Fantasy Elite open-mouth gag and mask reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite open-mouth gag and mask

rmiles124
extremely useful
rmiles124
Kinky-ish
Overall, it was an OK starter kit that didn't quite meet my expectations. I don't recommend this to anyone looking for a serious eye mask or ball gag.
comes as set, adjustable size, breathable gag, easy to clean, non threatening to inexperienced users
can be uncomfortable, intense amounts of drool, eye mask doesn't stay well and lets light in
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Open Your Mouth and Close Your Eyes…
This set from Pipedream is great for trying out a silicone blindfold and open mouthed gag. Both pieces are easy to put on and remove, yet stay securely in place during use. The blindfold is effective at blocking vision, and the gag inhibits speech while letting moans, screams, and drool out. The ring may be too small for some mouths, however, and the opening isn’t large enough to wear the gag during oral sex.
Silicone, easy to put on and remove, easy to clean, inhibits speech and sight.
O-ring not large enough for oral sex, both pieces may be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Gag me up, baby!
If you like bondage, sensory play, or just want to try something new, the Fetish Fantasy Elite small open-mouth gag and mask could be the solution to all of your needs!
100% medical grade silicone, comfortable gag, adjustable straps
Gag may be too big for some and some with larger heads may find the set too tight
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012
 Vegan Silk
extremely useful
Vegan Silk
Swim Mask Technology
This set is a really cute idea, but it doesn't quite work. I like the look, but they mask lets in light beneath the eys, and the turns sideways when in your mouth
Silicone, sexy looking, tasteless, odorless
mask lets in light, gag twists in mouth, lint magnet, mask won't fit all people
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Devy
extremely useful
Devy
If only my mouth were bigger!
Overall this is a very nice set, the main focus being on the gag. It is adjustable and there is no taste to it.
Made of latex free materials, medical grade silicone, easy to adjust and put on
Only comes in "One Size Fits Most" and O ring may be too big for some mouths
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
Ultimate bondage eye mask reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage eye mask

shorejen9
useful
shorejen9
The Ultimate Bondage Eye Mask is a great mask to keep you in the dark. It is comfortable and adjustable for all users.
Fits securely, blocks light, comfortable
Color isn't for everyone, animal print pattern isn't for everyone
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
Sex and Mischief stud designer blindfold reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief stud designer blindfold

T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Mischief Not Managed.
With light seeping in around the corners, a heat inducing material and uncomfortable body, this blindfold has limited uses. For those who are used to the feel of a blindfold and can ignore brightness, it's a good, thick and easy to use blindfold. Still, this isn't for anyone who wants quality or elegance in a blindfold.
Easy to clean. Cheap. Hides identity.
Can see out the corners. Uncomfortable. Overheats the face.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Not For More Serious Players
If you're just looking for a cute, simple blindfold, this is perfect. It doesn't block out all of the light, but it blocks out most of it. If you're just doing a bit of sensory deprivation, this is fantastic. If you're looking for a more hardcore blindfold though, keep searching.
Cute, Well-made, Fits most people, Comfortable
Doesn't block out 100% of light
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Say Hello To Darkness
The Sex and Mischief stud designer blindfold is an effective blindfold, but it might not be effective enough for everyone. The basic design is gender friendly and it should fit the majority of potential users. It's comfortable enough to even wear to sleep. Are you ready to say hello to darkness?
Effective, fit the majority of users, gender friendly, and comfortable.
Might not be effective enough for everyone.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
My Stud Approves!
My stud (aka: my partner) really likes this mask. The elastic band is stretchy so it really is a one-size-fits-all and it's comfortable against the skin. Most of the light is blocked out while wearing the mask but there is still a bit of light that can be seen from the bottom. This mask would be great for beginners or those looking for a simple, inexpensive mask that does a fairly decent job.
inexpensive, comfortable, unisex appearance, can be worn during play or sleep, blocks most light.
does not block all light.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Sex and Mischief solid red ball gag reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief solid red ball gag

CaliGirl
extremely useful
CaliGirl
Shh...
I was really looking forward to trying a gag, while it was a cheap way to see if I would like gags, I am not very impressed with this one.
size effective great starter gag
color not durable
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Mirachaya
useful
Mirachaya
Gagged? Or not…
If you are looking on Eden for a ball gag, there are dozens of good, low-cost and safe options waiting for you. Unfortunately this is not one of them. Please choose another one for the safety of your submissive!
Cheap prop, sensual toy
Poor material, delicate
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
BigBadMrWolf
useful
BigBadMrWolf
"Neon orange" ball gag...
This neon orange ball gag might not scream quality, but it has all the utility a ball gag is meant to have. I'd be surprised to meet a person it didn't fit, but be warned: some people might find a 2-inch rubber ball in their mouth highly uncomfortable. At the very least, they won't be able to complain too much with a 2-inch rubber ball securely fastened in their mouth!
Utility, one size fits all
Neon orange (not red), "Made in China" quality, uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
Midnightsun327
useful
Midnightsun327
Silence is Golden!
In all my years of experience and after testing many different types of gags, in many different styles, this is one of the best gags we have ever tried!
Great starter gag, not too big, effective at muffling moans and screams
If the ball cracks, it can flake apart and become a danger to use
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
Festiva exotic mask reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Festiva exotic mask

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Sexy and Seductive
I like this mask and it makes me feel sexy and mysterious. This is an inexpensive accessory that you can have a whole lot of fun with!
Exotic Sexy Fun Play
Extra glue to clean up
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
Sexy Brid Eyes!
Add a bit of unknown to your play time with this festive feather mask. Sturdy and well made this mask is perfect for a night out at a party or a fetish party. This sexy exotic mask is a great choice for all your needs.
Sturdy, Comfortable, Feathers can be trimmed.
Feathers may be a bit long for some.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
AmberM
useful
AmberM
Good for halloween costume...
Well, all in all this is an okay product if you don't want to spend TOO much money on a cute mask, however, you must expect to get what you pay for and since this is a rather inexpensive item, you should also expect the craftsmanship to be the same way.
Sexy looking. Price.
Poor Craftsmanship. What you get for the price..
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
js250
useful
js250
Mysterious, Sexy & Anonymous...
Do you want to be mysterious, be anonymous on cam or have sexy pictures takes? Buy a mask and have fun with it! We use this mask for our protection on the internet and to add to some of my costumes during our personal play. So... Get mysterious, sexy and have fun!
Inexpensive. Adaptable. Fun and mysterious.
Needs adapting. Can be irritable. May not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
The Sexual Detective
useful
The Sexual Detective
Stick with the dollar store or make your own.
This was a disappointment, but at first glance, is it easy to tell that this item will not hold up during role-play, foreplay and sex.
Pretty to look at.
Falls apart. Not sturdy. Made out of a porous material.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2009
Fetish Fantasy Elite small ball gag and mask reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite small ball gag and mask

LinToxic
extremely useful
LinToxic
This is an okay ball gag set but I do not recommend it. It chafes and the straps probably would not fit bigger head sizes. I find that the straps cannot be loosened any further, which is a real shame. Since it is so tight, they sort of chafe against the side of your mouth as you wear the gag.
Ball gag has a nice size, Easy to clean, tasteless and scentless
Straps are way too tight, chafes, clips are hard to use
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
If you're new to BDSM or have been on the scene for years, ball gags and masks are must have items. Fetish Fantasy wraps both items up in the Elite kit and makes them out of high quality, non-porous silicone material for safety. The gag and mask are comfortable for long term wear and adjustable to fit a range of sizes. The mask will block vision and all but the smallest amount of light. The gag is small enough to not cause jaw locking and would be suitable for those with smaller mouths.
Adjustable, small size ball gag, mask blocks out almost all light, safe and high quality material.
Snap closure can be difficult to attach, slightly rough edge near ball.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Hearts leather blindfold reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Hearts leather blindfold

gsfanatic
extremely useful
gsfanatic
Sexy, comfy, and very discreet
If you want a leather blindfold that works without being scary, this is the one for you. It blocks out the light, but it doesn't look like a hardcore sex toy. It can also be used as a sleep mask (or you can just call it that).
Sexy, discreet, effective
A bit stiff at first
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Blinded By Hearts
For an excellent quality blindfold that feels amazing, looks sophisticated and will last darn near forever you can't beat the hearts Leather Blindfold. This isn't a black out blindfold which can be good for those with trust issues or who don't like total sensory deprivation. It is great for traveling as a sleep mask and wo;t raise any eyebrows.
Good quality leather, elegant design, good fit
Hearts will pop out if you pick at them
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Total Darkness Has Never Looked So Cute
If you have never bought a mask or are only using the masks you have gotten as a part of another kit, take the time and a little money and buy this mask and enjoy!
Good looking, blocks sight totally
Leather mask is a little stiff
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2011
redhead1977
extremely useful
redhead1977
Beauty and the Blindfold
This is a good value for your money. It serves double duty as both a sensual aid and a sleep mask and makes the wearer look beautiful. It's steps above the average material blindfold.
cute, not obviously sexual if forgotten out
stiff and uncomfortable nose piece
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2010
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
A Sexy Leather Blindfold
This leather blindfold features innovative design details that make it an incredibly sexy accessory. It’s not a total black-out blindfold, but it can be used for a variety of scenes.
leather, aesthetics.
might be a little uncomfortable against the bridge of the nose in some positions.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2009
Fleece blindfold reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Fleece blindfold

Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Soft As A CLoud
Except for the small issue of this mask making you look like a football player wearing eye black, this is a great mask!
Comfortable, blocks out all light
Leaves black marks on face
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
It's hard writing a review when you can't see...
This blindfold was my first foray into sensory deprivation during kink, and while I am still not a fan of having one of my senses taken away, I'm definitely a fan of this blindfold. Well, at least when used on others. It's fairly well made, has held up to several intense scenes, and apart from creases across the bridge of the nose, has no other signs of the abuse I put it through!
good quality construction and materials, blocks out light well, comfortable, stays on!
may not fit larger heads well, center creases with use, no cleaning instructions included
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2011
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Read entire review
Great accessory to add to the toy chest. Works great for sensory deprivation, is well-made, and can double as a sleeping mask.
Keeps out light, well-constructed, creates ambiance of sensuality and is generally comfortable.
Might be too small for some heads, uses animal products (leather), unsure of washing procedures.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2008
Extreme blackout blindfold reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Extreme blackout blindfold

SaiDiscordia
useful
SaiDiscordia
Perfect for Blinding Bald, Mouth Breathers
This blindfold is not worthy of the price tag. If you are bald and tend to breath out of your mouth anyway, then you may not be bothered by the design flaws, but if not, your hair will get caught in the Velcro and it will be difficult to breath with your nose pushing through the nose cutout. The only positives is that fact that it is made of leather and it really does block out all light completely. I give it 2 stars only because it does block the light as it states.
Blocks out light well, made of leather
Difficult to breathe when using, Velcro straps pull hair
Neurogasm
extremely useful
Neurogasm
A Blindfold for your Nose!
This was a good idea in theory that just bombed in practice. The nose flaps let light in, and it's impossible to breathe through your nose while wearing it. It just didn't work for me at all.
Well-made, will fit larger heads
Uncomfortable, lets light in, velcro snags hair, unable to breathe through your nose
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Madeira
useful
Madeira
Not as Advertised
This blind fold functions no better than any other, it prevents the wearer from breathing through their nose and has hair catching velcro. I honestly think it was invented solely to irritate me.
Um, it kinda works
Velcro catches in hair, doesn't block light effectively, prevents breathing through nose
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2011
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
~*Deliciously Dark*~
Spartacus' Extreme Blackout Blindfold is a simple, hand-sewn, full-coverage eye cover that blows cloth sleep masks out of the water. It's an effective accessory with a very easy-to-use design. If you don't mind animal skin products, this is one of the better blindfolds offered on Eden Fantasys.
+ Easy to get a custom fit + Superior light blocking + Nice quality + Slight leather smell
- Light leaks in - Can restrict breathing - Not vegan friendly - Slight leather smell
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
lexical
extremely useful
lexical
Perfect Darkness
Having worn many different styles of blindfolds, from large padded varieties with dual straps to simple scarves, I can say that this is easily my favorite blindfold. It is the most comfortable, straightforward, and effective of all the different types I've tried. This is an excellent choice for anyone from beginner to advanced. It is well-made, divinely comfortable, easily adjustable. The mask effectively creates a blissfully serene sense of being enveloped in darkness even in a bright room.
Comfortable, secure, simple, attractively designed, and extremely effective.
Velcro may pull hair, straps may require some alteration in order to fit those with smaller heads.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2010
Arousing Suspicion
useful
Arousing Suspicion
Hey, who turned out the lights?
This is not a novelty blindfold. Great value for anyone looking for a blindfold that stays put and doesn't allow peeking!
Leather, comfortable, stays put, blocks all light, reasonably priced.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2008
Blind devotion captivity mask reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Blind devotion captivity mask

JG24FanUK
useful
JG24FanUK
Great mask for various activities!!!
For the price of this blindfold you get comfort, durability, a variety of uses, and a lot of fun all packed into this mask. I recommend this mask to anyone and everyone. Use it for erotic play, sleep, or even the little miscellaneous things in life that involve surprises.
Great price, soft, durable, and comfortable. Many uses for it make this the perfect blindfold.
Honestly, I cannot think of one negative thing to say about this item.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
Phoenix77
extremely useful
Phoenix77
Utterly Devoted
Very comfortable and usable blindfold. Great for beginners and more advanced alike! Does its job without adding anything unnecessary and stays subtle enough that bringing it on trips is super easy. Fantastic, especially for the low price tag.
Versatile, soft, discreet, comfortable.
No complaints! I really like this toy.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
EnterTheFist
extremely useful
EnterTheFist
Comfortable mask and a hell of a value!
It's too great of a value to pass up! If you're looking for a great mask at a great value, this is the one for you!
Soft, inexpensive, comfortable, stylish
None that I can think of!
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
 Emily!
extremely useful
Emily!
Now You See Me. Now You Don't.
This is definitely a great buy for someone new to sensory deprivation. It's cheap, but well made, and will last a long time.
Inexpensive, comfortable, low maintenance.
A bit scratchy for extended wear, probably not good for the more advanced.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2010
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Captive to Devotion
While this isn't the most expensive blindfold on the site it certainly measures up in terms of ease of care, softness and fit. While it won't entirely block out light it will block your vision. For a night of soft sensual pleasure this little mask is a treasure! You will need to pop a few stitches into the ends of the elastic before using but for $8 that is a small inconvenience.
Comfortable for most head sizes, soft, luxurious, simple and non-threatening
Not machine stitched, elastic can come undone
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2010
Sera
extremely useful
Sera
Blinded By Devotion
The fact that this was cheap, durable, made of faux fur, and made sensory play erotic, I had to grab it. I am very satisfied with this blindfold, and plan on using it for various things, and often. It is beautiful, soft, and made me appreciate a good massage!
Faux Fur, Comfortable Fit, Washable (as Far as I'm Concerned), Will Completely Blind You
Strong Smell Made Me Nauseous(After Washing The Smell Dissipated Though)
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2010
missmandy27
useful
missmandy27
Darkness Is My Friend
Great for sleeping in a house full of annoying people and even better for teasing your mate. Definitely worth it not matter your reasons for use.
Soft and travel friendly
None
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2010
Purple fur blindfold reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Purple fur blindfold

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Purple Fur Blinder
The Purple Fur Blindfold by Spartacus works well as a blindfold for bedroom play and as a sleep blinder. It will fit a variety of faces and noses. It can be arranged to be a complete blackout blindfold or you could leave just a glimmer of light for your victim! This is a great little blindfold and is near perfect at this price point.
Nose area is cut well Works well as a sleep blinder Comfortable and soft
Elastic can stretch
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
LOVE This!
The Purple Fur Blindfold is one of our favorite blindfolds. This Spartacus blindfold design blocks out the majority of the light, is extremely comfortable, and doesn't squeeze the head too tightly. Plus, it's amazingly affordable. I definitely recommend it.
Very comfortable, Blocks out most light, Fits a variety of head sizes, Matches other kink items
Fur may bother some people's contacts/eyes
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
Darklyvan
extremely useful
Darklyvan
Comfortable Darkness
Spartacus has created a great working and very well made blindfold. This blindfold is extremely comfortable and will last a long while. The purple fur blindfold blocks out all but the smallest amount of light.
Comfortable, durable, easy to use
Difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
BeautifulDarkness
extremely useful
BeautifulDarkness
The Darkest Touch
This blindfold is very well made and very comfortable. It is something I would recommend to anyone who was looking for something to enhance their pleasure. I loved the exciting unknown feeling it gave me while wearing it. It has become one of my favorite toys.
Pretty, well built, long lasting, nice fit, pleasure enhancing
Could be hard to clean, May not fit comfortably on everyone's nose
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
Silversexstar
useful
Silversexstar
Sensorial Enhancer
As a beginner item it is fantastic. A great bargain for what it is and a fabulous addition to your first tickle trunk. For those who play more rough, a buckled strap versus the elastic one this has would be worth the investment.
Comfortable fit, easy to use, good price.
Slides around a little bit, elastic needs to be tighter.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2009
NuMe
useful
NuMe
Is it Dark in Here, or is it Just Me?
The Purple Fur blindfold by Spartacus is a very well made leather blindfold, with a very soft purple faux fur lining. With a wide elastic band around the back, it stays in place while you're wearing it. It does a great job at blocking out all light. And it should fit anyone comfortably.
Sturdy, well made, comfortable, should fit anyone.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2009
Kitty blindfold reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Kitty blindfold

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Pretty Kitty!
The Kitty Blindfold by Ruff Doggie Styles has a sexy appearance and will fit most people. It's not the most functional mask because you can't sleep in it comfortably and the material makes it a bit more difficult to clean. It's a great mask to wear during sensory play though and it looks great when worn.
Quality, well made, cute appearance, will fit most, comfortable.
doesn't block out all light, suede makes it difficult to clean.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
Keep pretty kitty in the dark.
This kitty blindfold is a stunning, hand-crafted luxury blindfold for those who love pink and anything kitty. It is beautifully designed with excellent quality black leather and pink suede, giving a wonderful erotic aroma. A gorgeous novelty gift for any girl its an adorable set to collect as I have and I'm so pleased to own it. A purrrrfect gift for any cat woman!
Excellent quality hand-made leather & suede, gorgeous feminine feline design
Hard leather initially, slightly too big, needs a size adjustment
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Enchantedkitty
useful
Enchantedkitty
Me-ow!
The Kitty Blindfold is constructed of pink suede and black leather. When I first got it I thought it was a little hard. It took awhile for it to mold to my face and soften up a little.
High quality leather, very well-made, super cute
The price, could be softer.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2011
Murdoc
useful
Murdoc
Kitty Pounce
This is a great blindfold for couples who are just starting out with sensory deprivation or bondage play. It is a great for first timers using blindfolds, and will provide hours of entertainment for you and your partner.
Very easy to put on and remove, Very comfortable to wear, Enhances the pleasure of touch.
Doesn't block out all light, Price, Could use more satin padding on back.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Makes Your Kitty Go "Meeow!"
The Kitty Blindfold is an adorable, cute, whimsical, and playful piece that's made fully of leather and suede, save for the elastic strap. Sadly, it is not as comfortable as it should be, and it digs into the skin in aggravating and bothersome places. It also is not the best blindfold at doing its job of blinding the wearer. Since the design is so beautiful, however, it is easy to look over these things and adjust it to fit your use.
Adorable design, so cute, high quality leather, well-made, elastic band keeps it in place.
Doesn't block out all light, gets uncomfortable at the nose and brow.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2010
DominaDoll01
useful
DominaDoll01
Read entire review
A pretty fashion accessory that is practical as well. The Kitty Blindfold is constructed of soft pink suede and black leather, designed to awaken your sense of touch and smell, while restricting your sense of sight during erotic BDSM play.
Attractive and fashionable. Quality suede construction.
Not as soft or flexible as other leather blindfolds.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2008
Ball gag with buckle reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Ball gag with buckle

HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
A Mouthful of Ball
Spartacus delivers with equipment that is both well made and sturdy enough to last. This gag is made of high quality materials and though may be a bit large for beginners, is perfect for someone who enjoys the disposition of not being able to say a word. The only downside is that the ball is rubber and cannot be removed from the gag for cleaning, but other than that, I enjoyed how easy it is to adjust and to use.
Durable Easy to store Leather Adjustable
May be large for beginners Can't be disassembled Rubber is porous
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
Tefca
extremely useful
Tefca
What? What's that? Speak up! Oh...wait....
A nice introductory ball gag that won't break the bank, but is still comfortable and effective. It's a far better starter toy than the ball-on-a-string variety, and looks nicer to boot.
No smell/taste, even though the ball is rubber. Effective, keeps the wearer from most sounds.
Does not disassemble for cleaning. Leather is on thin side. 2" ball may be a tad big for some.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
oppo5673
useful
oppo5673
My first ball gag
This item is worth buying because it is made of great materials and it is not too big. It is a very comfortable product and will fit most, if not all, users. It is great for BDSM play so it might not be the perfect product for people who are not into that== but if you are, then this is definitely the product for you.
Very comfortable, durable and just the right size
Pinches the corners of the mouth when adjusted
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
PeppermintFuntimes
extremely useful
PeppermintFuntimes
Open Wide!
This is a great addition to a collection for advanced users with large mouths. Everyone else, I'd suggest looking at smaller ball gags to prevent noises from escaping without permission.
Well-made, adjustable, can be used as a collar.
Could be a bit smaller, not suitable for everyone, porous.
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
A mouthful with this purple ball
Spartacus’ ball gag is a well made sturdy gag for those who like to experience being fully gagged. There are many slots on the strap making it adjustable, which is great for most potential users. While it is not the easiest to keep clean, it is extremely effective for keeping the gagged one silent.
Well made, adjustable, leather, and inexpensive.
Too large for beginners, rubber ball.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011