Headgear reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping On Orders $75+
    Get Your Order By Labor Day!
Sort by
Total products: 120
Bondage basics pink ball gag reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bondage basics pink ball gag

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Bondage Basics Pink Ball Gag is the perfect size for pretty much anyone. It's beginner friendly and very adjustable. The ball is a good firmness, and fits comfortably enough in the mouth to be worn for a long period of time.
Well made, will fit pretty much anyone, comfortable.
More red than pink, not vegan friendly, may irritate the lips, tastes like rubber.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
Beginner ball gag reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner ball gag

HotSalsa
extremely useful
HotSalsa
Interesting Beginner Item
As a beginner's item, this ball gag was exactly what I expected. It was comfortable enough, though I found it far from sexy.
Not intimidating; comfortable; no plastic taste
May not be suitable for long use; looks like an adult pacifier
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
leopardprint
extremely useful
leopardprint
Spit This One Out
This gag was a disappointment. The size of my jaw wasn't big enough to accommodate the size of the ball and thus it ended up making a horrible squeaky sensation inside my mouth when my teeth touched it. Craftsmanship was also sub-par. Not really worth it, for me at least.
Silicone mouthpiece, leather strap, looks okay
Squeaks on my teeth, poor craftsmanship, doesn't muffle much
fragglerocker
useful
fragglerocker
Cute and Simplistic
This gag is definitely worth it for age players and those who are just starting down the path of the bdsm world. I would yet again like to stress that the gag may be a bit big for some (although I do have a tiny mouth and I did get used to it). It comes in fun colors and doesn't require much thought using it, which is nice.
Cute Durable Serves its purpose
Large sized ball Velcro closure
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
gsfanatic
extremely useful
gsfanatic
Great Starter Gag, Effective Too
It's a pretty great buy, and something I'm glad I tried. It's simple to use, not intimidating, and does the job of gagging to a superb level.
Easy to use, muffles sound, comfortable
Leather strap isn't the best
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
catsin
useful
catsin
Beginner Ball for Babes
If you haven't used a ball gag before, this is excellent for beginners; it's comfortable and fits well! It's wonderful for light BDSM and solo play, plus is easy to store.
Velcro fits most, ball is a comfortable size and texture!
The base of the ball is small and the Velcro can get tangled in your hair.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
woofcub
extremely useful
woofcub
Gag and pacify with this beginner gag
For people who are still beginners or even those that have no experience with gags this is a great product to start with. Comfortable yet effective, this gag works in a variety of different play sessions and is sure to muffle any begging or crying into soft whimpers.
High grade silicone, adjustable easy release straps, comfortable yet effective
Leather straps shed slightly not a big deal
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
(k)InkyIvy
extremely useful
(k)InkyIvy
Good introductory gag, but other than that...
This product is composed of seamless silicone that is resistant to bite marks and other indentations, and it is nicely contoured for comfort. The straps can be removed in order for ease of care, and it has a velcro closure, which makes removal easy. On the downside, this gag will not prevent the wearer from opening their mouth, though it will prevent intelligible speech. All in all, if you think you'll like this product, get it. This really is a nice product- it just wasn't for us.
Seamless silicone, bite-resistant, easy to clean, nice array of color choices, contoured
Mid-quality leather, odd smell when brand-new, inhibits speech but not sound
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
sexy19364
useful
sexy19364
This Gag Makes Me Gag
I have a tiny mouth, so this wasn't suitable for me at all, but anyone with an average mouth size or larger should try this out. It is very well made with quality materials, and the design certainly had beginners in mind.
Silicone, Velcro closure (could be a con), quality material
Not suitable for those with strong gag reflexes, Velcro closure (could be a pro), quality material
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2011
Discreet Mom
somewhat useful
Discreet Mom
Yippee!! This is so much fun!
I would recommend this to my friends. It helped to create a fun and unique experience. Just the right size. No smell at ALL!
Great for couples Comfortable Fun
None!
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2011
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
Beginner? Yes. Good? Eh, so-so is more like it.
Overall, this was an okay purchase. I got a new gag; and although it may not be 100% what I wanted, it does the job and is a quality product to own. I'd recommend to most people to at least try this gag as everyone is different; although it wasn't perfect for me, it may be perfect for others.
- Good Gag For Most People - Adjustable, Fits Almost Anyone - High Quality Material
- Should Boil Before Using - May Not Be Big Enough For Some Mouths - May Not Be For Everyone
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2011
IrishLassie
extremely useful
IrishLassie
Being gagged is so fun, who knew!
If you love being gagged or like to silence your partner, you will love this gag. Again, it's a great way to spice up your sexy time. It will take time to get used it if you are new, and may find it uncomfortable after a while. That being said, it's a lot of fun. For anyone who loves scene play, this will instantly set the mood.
Great for scene play, Easy to clean, easy to store
It might be big for beginners, dogs might think it's a chew toy
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
I can't wait for you to shut me up!
The Tantus Beginner's Ball Gag is an easy way to gentle a skittish new kinkster into gags and bondage. See the pretty colours and cute pacifier-like shape? It *wants* to play nice with you.
silicone, very non-threatening looking, lots of colour options, feels good in mouth, great shape!
Velcro closure catches hair if you're not careful
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2011
 J's Alley
extremely useful
J's Alley
In the name of all things pretty
The Beginner Ball Gag is so comfortable anyone can use it. It is shaped like a pacifier and comes in more than one color, plus it's silicone. If you can deal with the velcro straps there is no reason you shouldn't love this gag from the get go. It's well made and can be cleaned easily, plus it will fit just about anyone.
Silicone, comfortable, easy to clean, fits a multitude of sizes.
Hair can get caught in the velcro
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2010
Nerdy Nymphette
extremely useful
Nerdy Nymphette
Lagy Gag(ah!)
A great, comfortable, and effective gag, ideal for the advanced and the inexperienced. Easy to use, feels good in the mouth, great for dom/sub play and for quieting a just-too-loud partner in an apartment with just-too-thin walls. If you could have translated my garbled moan when my partner first slid it into my mouth and devilishly demanded "Do you like how that feels?", you would have heard a resounding and enthusiastic "You betcha!"
Color combinations, Easy to clean, Comfortable fit, Effective gag
No instructions, tricky to fit at first use
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Like Sucking on a Binky
Tantus's Beginner Ball Gag is a perfect gag for individuals new to using gags as well as those that are well-versed in their beauty. Because the design of the gag is like a binky or plug, it's easy for the wearer to keep it in their mouth and it also keeps noise to a minimum. Not only that, but it looks adorable when worn. This gag is a great one to buy because of the quality materials (medical grade silicone, real leather) and great design.
100% silicone gag, leather straps, velcro closure, easy-on, easy-off, comfortable for newer users.
Wish that the closure was a buckle.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2010
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
Like a Pacifier for Adults
The Beginner Ball Gag, by Tantus, is probably one of my favorite additions to our BDSM toy chest. It's comfortable for extended wear. It doesn't choke me. It has no taste or smell. It's shaped sort of like a pacifier, which adds to the daddy/little girl aspect of our relationship. And the straps don't tear at the corners of my mouth.
Made of real silicone, extremely comfortable, soft.
Squishes my tongue ring.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2010
Victoria
extremely useful
Victoria
Simple gag for kinky play
Perfect gag for beginners, being both comfortable and easy to care for. If you like a gag that doesn't go too far into your mouth or keep your mouth wide open, then this would be ideal for you. Thoughtfully designed, sterilizable and durable.
Silicone ball, comfortable, easy to clean.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2010
MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
Shut Up, Shut Up, Shut Up!
The Beginner Ball Gag is a comfortable gag that is great for people who may not like the feeling of a traditional gag, or might just want a smaller, or different shaped "ball." The straps are removable, and make both the straps and the "ball" easy to clean. The straps are also easy to put on and remove from ones head, as they connect with Velcro.
Comfortable, no taste, no odor, durable.
Can allow minimal noise, may not be suitable for advanced users.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2009
Danzig ate your mother
extremely useful
Danzig ate your mother
Finally!
After years of waiting to try this product out, I was definitely not disappointed. Dozens of pros outweigh the cons, and it has become my favorite gag thus far. Comfortable, safe, and cute. What more could a girl ask for?
Hypoallergenic, phthalate free, bleachable, boilable, detachable straps, odorless, comfortable.
Strap length.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2009
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Have A Ball With this Great Gag!
The Beginner Ball Gag is a great product. It's inexpensive, and works remarkably well to muffle the sounds of pain and pleasure. This is a good way to explore the fun of BDSM play.
Gag made of silicone, detachable leather straps, effectively muffles sound.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2009
Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
Make them quiet, make them scream!
If you've been curious to try a ball gag but have been too afraid to buy one, definitely go with this as your first. I've known people that get sick from the feeling of a standard ball gag in their mouth, the same going for the O-Ring gags. Because this has a smaller neck that rests between your teeth, your jaw wont feel as open and hurting. Though this may not work well for more experienced gag users, this is definitely worth while for a first timer!
The gag has a great hold against the head. Comfortably fits in mouth.
Ball doesn't rest against teeth, leaving room to make noise
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2008
SanFranFemme
useful
SanFranFemme
Read entire review
Overall, I give this Beginner’s Gag a 3 for overall look, usability, and quality. We had fun using it, but I would not recommend this gag over other products for a beginner.
The red color. The exact right size of the gag. No odor or taste, and biteability.
The awkward size of the base of the nipple.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2008
Urban Gypsy
useful
Urban Gypsy
Read entire review
When I originally saw the description of this product, I laughed, "Beginner gag, ha, who needs to ramp up to a gag?" But actually, I am the perfect example of why a beginner gag is a great product. I loved my gag and can't wait to use it again.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2007
Divinity blindfold reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Divinity blindfold

PerfectlyImperfect
useful
PerfectlyImperfect
A beautiful way to wake up
I think this item is great for everyone! You can use it as a sleep mask or a blindfold! It's comfortable and pretty to look at and the price isn't bad for what you get.
- Beautiful to look at - Soft faux fur lining
- Loose elastic (ehh, but it's definitely fixable soo... (mini con!))
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
Okamicat69
useful
Okamicat69
Good pick
You will be hard pressed to find a better blindfold in this price range or even in existence. High end blindfolds are unfortunately rare and in the $60 range and above.
Blocks out Light and all vision. Durable
Elastic band isn't adjustable. Not for heavy bondage can slip off easily with rough play
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Kkay
extremely useful
Kkay
Divine? Not Quite.
For me, the Divinity Blindfold missed the mark. Beauty doesn't do much when five minutes of wear is enough to send me after a bottle of painkillers.
Decently made Blocks light out well Good shape
Too tight Positions that block out light best are the most painful Fur sheds
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Blind Me With Love
The Divinity Blindfold is honestly a must-have blindfold for any BDSM player who is looking for some non-traditional colored gear. It's durable, and honestly, the best blindfold we've ever tried. This is everything we could want in a blindfold and have stopped looking for any other.
Blocks out all light, comfortably tight, elastic holds well, durable, soft, and isn't black
Some might find it too feminine and creasing in the center
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Blinded By Beauty
The Divinity Blindfold is the perfect accompaniment to the Divinity set. It’s well made of white leather and lined with soft blue faux fur for comfort during wear. The elastic band may slip up if you thrash your head about, but otherwise the blindfold keeps you in the dark and ready for sensorial stimulation.
Matches other Divinity pieces, feminine, made of leather, faux fur lined, well made.
Elastic band can slip out of place.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2010
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
The Quality is Visible
Quality and comfort combine to make this blindfold an excellent tool for blocking your sight in any situation, and sets a lighter mood during BDSM play.
Very well made. One size fits most.
Might irritate the nose bridge on some individuals.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2010
Sex and Mischief blindfold reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief blindfold

Classified
extremely useful
Classified
Silky and Soft
Overall, it's a decently made, soft mask that can be used for both fun and function. It is comfortable enough to wear for sleep and sexy enough to use in partner play. If you're concerned with fully blocking light, this may not be the mask for you. For an introduction into blindfolds or an innocent gift that may suggest you'd like more, however, this works nicely
Soft, straps are comfortable even on a wider head, easy to travel with or store
Doesn't block all the light around nose, may be too light for some
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
thornrose
useful
thornrose
Silver Gray Blindfold
It works for a blindfold but not for a sleep mask. If you want to try a blindfold this one is pretty and works well.
Nice and silky, I love the gray color.
Arrived wrinkled.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
For those that like their mischief silky smooth
The Satin Blindfold from Sex & Mischief is lightweight, durable, and padded for comfort. It is very discreet looking and, to the normal eye, it would appear to be just a sleep mask. While it does not completely keep out light, it does very well at blocking sight.
Light weight, satin feel, soft, can fit any size head, easy to put on and clean.
A little light comes through the sides of your nose.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Blindfold reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Blindfold

BloodHound
useful
BloodHound
Can you see me now...No? Great!
Sensory deprivation has always been a favorite kink of mine. Blindfolds are a great way to play with sensory deprivation. Your partner won't see what's coming. With cutting off their sight, each touch becomes amplified and can make the experience that much more enjoyable for your partner or you. I would definitely recommend this blindfold for any toy box. Whether you're just getting started with kink or have been kinky for years, this is a great blindfold for you to own.
low maintenance easy to use streamline design
none
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
Velocifero
extremely useful
Velocifero
Lights Out
There are only so many ways to make a blindfold and it's awfully hard to screw up. There are no fancy features or designs with this, it merely limits your vision and nothing more. It fits comfortably, offers ample coverage for your face, and stays on during use. What more could you ask for?
Excellent fundamental blindfold, easy on the wallet
Not adjustable
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Hazel
useful
Hazel
Good thing she was already blind...
Sensory deprivation play is just so delicious... especially if you play games like "What's in My Mouth?" with your lover. This soft leather blindfold has its good points, but for full visual deprivation, this simply doesn't cut it. If you want a true blindfold, look elsewhere - this one is an almost-blindfold.
Soft leather, double straps, and makes for creative play!
Nose indentation is too shallow and lets in light/visuals and the straps are non-adjustable
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2010
Sinvention ball gag reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Sinvention ball gag

Sabrescar
useful
Sabrescar
Filling, Secure, and Comfortable
This gag is absolutely fabulous. Very filling, incredibly easy to use and clean, and essentially impossible to escape or spit out once locked.
The silicone makes this gag tasteless and the ability to disassemble makes it very easy to clean
The leather strap that feeds through the ball may cause chafing on the sides of the wearers mouth
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Kinkology
extremely useful
Kinkology
What did you not say?
A well made staple of bondage toys that will satisfy all from the curious newbie to the dedicated dungeon master.
Excellent craftsmanship and design, sexy look
Doesn't muffle sound, can ache from extended wear
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
BloodHound
extremely useful
BloodHound
Silence is golden and kinky
This gag's sleek and sexy look makes it a must have for anyone's toy box. It definitely is an attention grabber at any party and can certainly spice things up in the bedroom.
locking clasp snap front release silicone ball
not made for petite individuals
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
AncoraImparo
extremely useful
AncoraImparo
The perfect gag gift
An easy to use, easy to clean, gorgeous durable toy that is large enough to severely muffle the wearer's every word. Gag fanatics will appreciate the color choices, visual effects, and noise-dampening (albeit not silencing) that this toy offers.
adjustable, lockable, extremely durable, easy to clean
pricey, ball is rather large
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2011
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Muffled Whimpers
The Sinvention Silicone Ball Mouth Gag is everything one could want in a mouth gag. It is made of a combination of high-quality leather, metal, and silicone. Each material plays a part in creating a comfortable, easy to use mouth gag. Affixed with eight points for adjustment, this mouth gag is suitable for all users during light or heavy play.
Silicone Ball, Adjustable, Suitable for Most Users, Easy to Clean, Comfortable.
None at this time.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
MmmMmphh Mmm MMMPHH! (The Best Ball Gag I've Ever Had!)
Overall this was (as I keep echoing) the best gag purchase I have ever made, I will never stop recommending this ball gag to others as it's just that exceptional! It has fulfilled my expectations and made me want another one of these right away, although the price is a bit high if you get this on buyout you will NOT regret it as at that price it truly is 100% worth its weight in gold.
Top Of The Line Quality Materials. Sturdy, Silences Well, Removable Ball, Stores Away Easily
High Price, Otherwise None.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Gagged and Submissive
Sinvention's Silicone Ball Gag is beautifully designed and artfully made. The leather used is of a superior grade and the stitching is just perfect. The ball that comes with it is made of medical grade silicone. It can also be fully disassembled in order to clean it. This gag is just perfect—so what are you waiting for?
Exquisite attention to detail, leather straps, 100% silicone gag, locking buckle.
A little hard to put back together.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2010
Beneath The Bed
extremely useful
Beneath The Bed
Muffled Ecstasy
The Silicone Ball Gag by Sinvention is the perfect toy for those looking to add more excitement to the bedroom and their role-playing games. The product's high quality and make ensures that it will last a long time and will provide countless hours of enjoyment to both the person wearing the gag and their partner(s).
Does not smell and taste bad. Comfortable and easy to clean. Quick release. Very Kinky and exciting.
Slightly more expensive compared to other ball gags.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2010
Beautiful Dreamer
extremely useful
Beautiful Dreamer
My Perfect Ball Gag
The Silicone Ball Gag is a high quality, comfortable gag. The silicone ball is easily removed for cleaning and the leather is of a very high, non-shedding quality. The locking buckle should fit most and in the event of an emergency, the same snaps used to remove the gag for cleaning can be used to quickly remove it.
Comfortable, ball made of silicone, locking buckle, should fit most people.
With ball gags, you can still make noise, but not form distinguishable words.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2009
Lined classic blindfold reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Lined classic blindfold

ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
It Is As It Is Called. Nothing More.
This is as it says it is, a classic lined blindfold. It keeps out the light well and isn't restricting. The only downside is that it has a heavy leather smell and looks a bit odd on the wearer.
Comfortable Sturdy Almost Total Darkness
Smells Looks weird
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
dhig
extremely useful
dhig
Affordable and effective
The lined classic blindfold is comfortable and adjustable, which are great selling points on their own. On top of that, the blindfold really does what it ought to, and at a very reasonable price. It does let in a little bit of light, but not enough that it should deter most people from trying this out.
adjustable, comfortable, good price
can slip during use
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
sbon
useful
sbon
Not so blind
Although this blindfold is very comfortable to wear, the design allows light to come through the bottom. We also had a problem with it slipping off too much.
Soft material
Light comes through the bottom, Kept slipping off
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2011
That Guy
useful
That Guy
In this case, I don't want to see the silver lining.
This mask is easy on the eyes, both for the wearer and anyone looking at her (or him). Unfortunately, it doesn't completely limit the wearer's vision, which is really it's intended purpose. It's possible that the mask might work better on someone else's face, my girlfriend and I will have to keep looking for a mask that works for us.
Sexy look Comfortable material Fits nearly anyone
Doesn't block out all light
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2011
luvnlov
useful
luvnlov
Read entire review
Love the blindfold! No complaints! I would recommend to anyone, can not wait to use it again. The only complaint I have is that the bridge piece of the nose could be just a tad longer. Excellent product!!!
Black, nice form, and perfect for anything!
The bridge piece over the nice could be a little longer
AtlantisLovely
extremely useful
AtlantisLovely
Read entire review
I surprised my hubby by being naked, tied up, and blindfolded when he arrived home from work. As he proceeded to whip and tease me, I found that the blindfold definitely added to the thrill because I never knew when or where he was going to be touching me next. It heightened my senses and allowed me to submit to his every will.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2008
SINFUL ball gag reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

SINFUL ball gag

Marie Hanna
useful
Marie Hanna
I love the fact that this is a breathable ball gag. It is extremely well made, and holds up well to rough play. However, if you are looking to use this on a man, or a woman with an above average head size, you may find that it won't adjust out far enough.
Adjustable, Durable
Could be too small for men.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
Spandex open-mouth hood reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Spandex open-mouth hood

Curvy
extremely useful
Curvy
"There are other things to do with your mouth"
The Fetish Fantasy open-mouth hood is a fun addition to any sensory play. It looks great on and is just fun to experiment with sensory deprivation.
Soft, Breathable, Durable, Sexy
No larger size.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
ellejay
extremely useful
ellejay
Hooded Fun
Pipedream's spandex open-mouth hood is a wonderful product for those who are interested in sensory deprivation. While it does not completely block out one's vision, it can be used along with other toys to create a one-of-a-kind experience. Both beginners and advanced users will be able to find a fun way to use this fairly priced hood.
Good quality, reasonable price, sexy
Doesn't do a great job of impairing sight
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012
Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
I See You
The Spandex Open-mouthed Hood from Pipedream is the perfect mask for couple looking to add a little anonymity to their roleplays. Or it would work for people looking to remain anonymous during a BSDM session or at a sex party. Regardless of the use, this mask fits comfortably, works great for hiding your facial identity, and is easy to clean. I recommend everyone have one!
Makes you anonymous, comfortable, easy to clean, mysterious
Might not fit someone with very large head
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
 melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Peeka! Wait Where Did Everyone Go?
This is a great addition to your toy box (not only mine), and would be a great hit for you.
Well fitting and well made
Still able to see through (somewhat)
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
viemoira
extremely useful
viemoira
Great for a Beginner Hood
This is a great hood for a beginner because it is breathable and you can see a bit through the material (which may provide a level of comfort for one's first try). That being said, if you are looking more for sight deprivation, this may not be enough.
Breathable, One size fits most, Easy to put on, Comfortable
See through material
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2011
Vaccinium
extremely useful
Vaccinium
OK for the Bedroom, Great for Robbing Banks
The fact that you can see everything that's in front of you while wearing just this hood is a serious drawback to its design. However, if you don't mind wearing a blindfold over the hood, it is a great hood for the BDSM beginner. Its open mouth design is great for, well, you know, and the tight spandex immediately sets the mood for some fun bedroom BDSM action.
Looks good, Comfortable to wear, Small size, Easy cleaning
Partially see-through, Can get itchy if worn for extended periods of time, Non-subtle packaging
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2011
leopardprint
extremely useful
leopardprint
Anonymity Can Be Fun
This hood is good for beginners looking to explore play with hoods involved. It's affordable, stretchy, and easy to use and store. However, if someone is looking to ramp up hood play, this is probably not the best choice.
Comfortable, washable, and not leather
Imperfections in manufacture, excessively dyed, and too much packaging
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
Lara
extremely useful
Lara
Now You See Me, Now You Don't
This is a wonderful way to explore a whole range of fantasies. Whether you're interested in anonymous role playing, or dominance/submission, this well-made hood can be incorporated into a pretty diverse set of activities. It's very well made, can fit over most heads, and the spandex material is easy to clean.
Well made, soft material, comfortable to wear.
Doesn't eliminate light completely.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2009
Padded easy eyes leather blindfold reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Padded easy eyes leather blindfold

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
A binder for my eyes.
Sinvention is a maker of quality BDSM gear. Their design and craftsmanship is superb. Their Padded Easy Eyes Blindfold is no exception. Comfortable to wear and adjustable to fit most users, its minimal design is sure to keep out all light. Perfect for extended were, this is sure to be a welcomed addition to your toy box.
Keeps out all light, comfortable to wear, leather and well made.
May be uncomfortable for some users.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Easy On The Eyes
I've really enjoyed playing with this blindfold. It's much better quality than the cheaper quality satin and elastic blindfolds that are easy to see through and don't fully cover your eyes. This blindfold provides full coverage and eliminates all visibility.
+ Well made + No "tenting" + Leather + Buckle closure
None
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Willow Wand
extremely useful
Willow Wand
I still see you.....
Ok, so I may not be able to see you, but I CAN see light through this. I was unimpressed, even though it seems like it should be a high quality item. It doesn't fit, and falls off constantly. Just a bad idea to purchase this ...even if you do enjoy some eye poking, like I do.
Eye Pokage Leather
Falls off Can still see light
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
AtlantisLovely
extremely useful
AtlantisLovely
Who Turned the Lights Out?
This blindfold made by Sinvention is a heavy duty looking item made out of high quality materials. It relies on a unique design of pressure against the eyelids thus holding them shut. However, this only works if the blindfold stays in place- something I seemed to have issues with. Despite this problem, I think I will continue to use the blindfold and perhaps modify it to get rid of the slipping issue because I just love the total blackout effect that it can achieve so much.
Unique design that achieves total blackout if positioned right, sturdy leather material
Tends to slip out of place, a lot of excess strap, some may find pressure against eyes uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Not So Easy On The Eyes.
Unfortunately, despite its sturdiness, this item is not going to be getting very much use from me. It was painful to wear even for a couple of seconds, and made my eyes hurt for a long while after.
Sturdy, will last a long time,
VERY uncomfortable, Unwearable, Painful,
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2010
Trying 2 B Good
extremely useful
Trying 2 B Good
Now You See Me Now You Don't
Pro - This is a blindfold that will not fall apart over time, so if someone is looking for a piece to add to their toybox that is going to withstand the test of time this would be it. Con - Leather is stiff and needs to be worked for it to really be comfortable.
Adjustable eye pieces. Totally eliminates light. Strap with buckle closure that doesn't slip.
Leather rough in beginning. Spacing of holes on the strap may give good fit.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2009
Sammi
useful
Sammi
Lovely But Unbroken
The padded easy eyes leather blindfold from Sinvention is a lovely handmade adjustable blindfold. It puts a good deal of pressure on the eyes, which may be lessened somewhat after it is broken in, but which may be uncomfortable to users unused to this kind of sensation.
Beautifully made, leather, adjustable eye patches.
Pressure on eyes can cause discomfort even after wearing for a short time.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2009
Reversible naughty or nice mask reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Reversible naughty or nice mask

brevado
useful
brevado
So, the bottom line is that this thing is adorable, but not very practical. Worth getting? Sure. Just don't plan to use it for the sleeping mask or maintaining it's fuzzy look and feel after a run through the wash.
Very cute!
Very cheap (in every sense)
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
SiNn
extremely useful
SiNn
All in all, this was a good product worth the money you would spend on it. It fits well, and even while the fluffs come off, some they dont just fall all apart, so that's an added bonus. That and you can flip sides, so it's like having two masks instead of just one.
cheap soft fits well fun flirty super cute
fluffy white stuff comes off can't get wet may need to replace frequently
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Rubber ball gag reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Rubber ball gag

subbieforHer
useful
subbieforHer
Willy Wonka's Everlasting Gagballers (New & Improved Rubber Flavor!)
Have you ever used a normal ball gag and realized that it sucked at actually gagging you? Or, have you worn one as tight as possible and still felt like you could shove it out of your mouth or at least enough to speak unimpeded? Would you like to have a ball gag whose ball practically stuffs the wearer's mouth and inhibits coherent speech quite well? The gag talk with this toy is definitely less translatable than the smaller diameter varieties.
Tight fitting strap for secure, snug fit Long lifespan, durable
No locking buckle Difficult (albeit fun) to endure for a single-sitting, extended use
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
alwaysmalice
worth reading, but not useful
alwaysmalice
Not for those with a small mouth
When it comes down to it, I would recomend this to most people who are into gags. It's not the worst one I have ever used, but it's not the best either. A good one for beginners.
a rather large ball
the rubber taste and smell
ornlu93
useful
ornlu93
Perfect for the noisy subs...
Overall, this is a great gag. I fully believe that the pros outweigh the cons by a long shot. I would recommend this gag to anyone looking to explore the aspects of sensory play more fully, and anyone who is just looking an overall good ball gag.
- Built to last - Large size ball - Induces drooling
- Uncomfortable for long term use - Slightly strong smell and taste
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
I Love How Big Things Want To Go In My Mouth
The Rubber Ball Gag made my Spartacus is exquisitely made. It is actually a rather big ball gag. It WILL make your jaw ache if worn too long.. but that is the point, correct? When you try to talk.. only sexy muffles will come out. Caution : You may drool, since your mouth is wide open.. waiting for anything that comes your way. I really love the feel of the ball gag in my mouth and how sexy it looks and makes my partner smirk in enthusiasm to have me wear it.
Adjustable Fitting, Sexy Color of Red, Leather Straps, For BDSM/Fetish Play AND Holds Up.
None. Well.. you might drool ;)
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
Alyxx
extremely useful
Alyxx
What a Mouthful...
If you want a big, impressive looking ball gag, this is the one for you. There are three colors to choose from, it is a whopping two inches in diameter, the straps are nice leather, and the ball is a little shiny. And above all, it works!
Sturdy, well-built, fits a wide range of sizes, ball not too hard to be comfortable.
Could be too big for some, very strong rubber taste and scent, not pearly.
Trashley
extremely useful
Trashley
It's Not Polite to Talk with your Mouth Full!
I considered giving this gag three stars, but to be honest, Spartacus hasn't truly let me down yet. I may get irked at the ability to chew the aparatus like an apple, but it doesn't mean this product isn't the perfect item for someone else a little less aggressive. It's sleek and classic. It's for us queens and kings of BDSM what a strand of pearls was to Audrey Hepburn. For the price and quality, you'll be hard pressed to find a more worthwhile buy.
Sexy Sleek Classic style Inexpensive Easy to adjust Soft ball
Rubber smell/taste Lint magnet Not vegan-friendly The ball may be a bit TOO maleable
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2011
Mrs. Saint
useful
Mrs. Saint
Oh there’s a shiny in her mouth!
Not for small jaws or inexperienced users. Difficult to clean due to it being rubber. Easy to bite, durable, and extremely adjustable.
Easy to adjust, easy to bite, very durable.
Hard to clean, requires lots of maintenance.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2009
Good little toy
useful
Good little toy
The perfect solution to a chatty spouse!
It's a decent product for the price, but I would probably not buy one again due to the rubber smell.
Soft and comfortable material. Adjustable strap.
The rubber smell, Taste's pretty bad to start, semi-hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2009
Steel Blue
extremely useful
Steel Blue
High Maintenance Silence
The mouth gag smells and tastes like rubber. The rubber taste will fade after a couple uses but you will be stuck with the smell. Overall, not a horrible product for the price.
The Mouth Gag is very adjustable, stylish, and you can bite it to your heart's content.
Taste like rubber until used a few times. The smell of rubber doesn't go away. Hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2008
All In
extremely useful
All In
Blocking out words with the rubber ball gag
Just starting or experience in BDSM. This gag will allow to the chance to explore the pleasure of gagging someone and enjoy the pure bliss of play without words.
Price, Quality, Ease of use, flexibility of the size
The taste at the beginning, a porous ball.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2008
Lustobjekt
extremely useful
Lustobjekt
Read entire review
The extra pleasure I got from not being able to vocally restrict my husband from his fantasies was great. The moment I put it on he said, "Now this is why people love these!"
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2007
Spider gag reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Spider gag

IrishCat
useful
IrishCat
Open gag
A good gag, but one that has several caveats. A good choice for those who are looking for a humiliating gag or who want to have a gag that allows for oral sex while being gagged.
Secure, good for oral sex
Painful, leaves marks
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
Left my mouth wide open!
Even though it seems intimidating for a beginner to gags, it's worth the investment. The straps are durable, the ring gets more comfortable with wear, and it fits a nice range of penis sizes.
faux leather, metal ring, durable, 2 inch ring
might be a little large for a beginner
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2012
Sexy Alex
somewhat useful
Sexy Alex
Don't bite down!
This spider gag in my opinion is totally worth it both because of its use and materials that it is made of.
Well built, super fun.
Metal is not nice to teeth
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Open Wide and Say "Ahhh"
Spider gags are very, very fun for medical or more hardcore bondage scenes. They're fun to use, but extremely uncomfortable and certainly not for people new to using gags. This particular spider gag isn't of the highest quality, but it works and hasn't fallen apart (yet).
Very attractive, spider gags are always fun, makes the wearer drool a lot.
Straps are not leather, not very high quality, has a bad scent, really wish that it was leather.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Open up and say Aw
For beginners into the lifestyle and who don't know that they can cover their teeth with their lips, this is great for them and the ones that are training them. Keeping the throat open for easier access is the icing on the cake.
It's great for beginners in the BD/SM lifestyle while being trained.
It hurts the jaws sooner than it would without having one. The cleaning is a pain.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2011
Fetish Fantasy Elite open-mouth gag and mask reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite open-mouth gag and mask

rmiles124
extremely useful
rmiles124
Kinky-ish
Overall, it was an OK starter kit that didn't quite meet my expectations. I don't recommend this to anyone looking for a serious eye mask or ball gag.
comes as set, adjustable size, breathable gag, easy to clean, non threatening to inexperienced users
can be uncomfortable, intense amounts of drool, eye mask doesn't stay well and lets light in
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Open Your Mouth and Close Your Eyes…
This set from Pipedream is great for trying out a silicone blindfold and open mouthed gag. Both pieces are easy to put on and remove, yet stay securely in place during use. The blindfold is effective at blocking vision, and the gag inhibits speech while letting moans, screams, and drool out. The ring may be too small for some mouths, however, and the opening isn’t large enough to wear the gag during oral sex.
Silicone, easy to put on and remove, easy to clean, inhibits speech and sight.
O-ring not large enough for oral sex, both pieces may be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Gag me up, baby!
If you like bondage, sensory play, or just want to try something new, the Fetish Fantasy Elite small open-mouth gag and mask could be the solution to all of your needs!
100% medical grade silicone, comfortable gag, adjustable straps
Gag may be too big for some and some with larger heads may find the set too tight
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012
 Vegan Silk
extremely useful
Vegan Silk
Swim Mask Technology
This set is a really cute idea, but it doesn't quite work. I like the look, but they mask lets in light beneath the eys, and the turns sideways when in your mouth
Silicone, sexy looking, tasteless, odorless
mask lets in light, gag twists in mouth, lint magnet, mask won't fit all people
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Devy
extremely useful
Devy
If only my mouth were bigger!
Overall this is a very nice set, the main focus being on the gag. It is adjustable and there is no taste to it.
Made of latex free materials, medical grade silicone, easy to adjust and put on
Only comes in "One Size Fits Most" and O ring may be too big for some mouths
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
Ultimate bondage eye mask reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage eye mask

shorejen9
useful
shorejen9
The Ultimate Bondage Eye Mask is a great mask to keep you in the dark. It is comfortable and adjustable for all users.
Fits securely, blocks light, comfortable
Color isn't for everyone, animal print pattern isn't for everyone
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
Sex and Mischief stud designer blindfold reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief stud designer blindfold

T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Mischief Not Managed.
With light seeping in around the corners, a heat inducing material and uncomfortable body, this blindfold has limited uses. For those who are used to the feel of a blindfold and can ignore brightness, it's a good, thick and easy to use blindfold. Still, this isn't for anyone who wants quality or elegance in a blindfold.
Easy to clean. Cheap. Hides identity.
Can see out the corners. Uncomfortable. Overheats the face.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Not For More Serious Players
If you're just looking for a cute, simple blindfold, this is perfect. It doesn't block out all of the light, but it blocks out most of it. If you're just doing a bit of sensory deprivation, this is fantastic. If you're looking for a more hardcore blindfold though, keep searching.
Cute, Well-made, Fits most people, Comfortable
Doesn't block out 100% of light
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Say Hello To Darkness
The Sex and Mischief stud designer blindfold is an effective blindfold, but it might not be effective enough for everyone. The basic design is gender friendly and it should fit the majority of potential users. It's comfortable enough to even wear to sleep. Are you ready to say hello to darkness?
Effective, fit the majority of users, gender friendly, and comfortable.
Might not be effective enough for everyone.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
My Stud Approves!
My stud (aka: my partner) really likes this mask. The elastic band is stretchy so it really is a one-size-fits-all and it's comfortable against the skin. Most of the light is blocked out while wearing the mask but there is still a bit of light that can be seen from the bottom. This mask would be great for beginners or those looking for a simple, inexpensive mask that does a fairly decent job.
inexpensive, comfortable, unisex appearance, can be worn during play or sleep, blocks most light.
does not block all light.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Sex and Mischief solid red ball gag reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief solid red ball gag

CaliGirl
extremely useful
CaliGirl
Shh...
I was really looking forward to trying a gag, while it was a cheap way to see if I would like gags, I am not very impressed with this one.
size effective great starter gag
color not durable
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Mirachaya
useful
Mirachaya
Gagged? Or not…
If you are looking on Eden for a ball gag, there are dozens of good, low-cost and safe options waiting for you. Unfortunately this is not one of them. Please choose another one for the safety of your submissive!
Cheap prop, sensual toy
Poor material, delicate
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
BigBadMrWolf
useful
BigBadMrWolf
"Neon orange" ball gag...
This neon orange ball gag might not scream quality, but it has all the utility a ball gag is meant to have. I'd be surprised to meet a person it didn't fit, but be warned: some people might find a 2-inch rubber ball in their mouth highly uncomfortable. At the very least, they won't be able to complain too much with a 2-inch rubber ball securely fastened in their mouth!
Utility, one size fits all
Neon orange (not red), "Made in China" quality, uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
Midnightsun327
useful
Midnightsun327
Silence is Golden!
In all my years of experience and after testing many different types of gags, in many different styles, this is one of the best gags we have ever tried!
Great starter gag, not too big, effective at muffling moans and screams
If the ball cracks, it can flake apart and become a danger to use
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
Festiva exotic mask reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Festiva exotic mask

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Sexy and Seductive
I like this mask and it makes me feel sexy and mysterious. This is an inexpensive accessory that you can have a whole lot of fun with!
Exotic Sexy Fun Play
Extra glue to clean up
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
Sexy Brid Eyes!
Add a bit of unknown to your play time with this festive feather mask. Sturdy and well made this mask is perfect for a night out at a party or a fetish party. This sexy exotic mask is a great choice for all your needs.
Sturdy, Comfortable, Feathers can be trimmed.
Feathers may be a bit long for some.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
AmberM
useful
AmberM
Good for halloween costume...
Well, all in all this is an okay product if you don't want to spend TOO much money on a cute mask, however, you must expect to get what you pay for and since this is a rather inexpensive item, you should also expect the craftsmanship to be the same way.
Sexy looking. Price.
Poor Craftsmanship. What you get for the price..
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
js250
useful
js250
Mysterious, Sexy & Anonymous...
Do you want to be mysterious, be anonymous on cam or have sexy pictures takes? Buy a mask and have fun with it! We use this mask for our protection on the internet and to add to some of my costumes during our personal play. So... Get mysterious, sexy and have fun!
Inexpensive. Adaptable. Fun and mysterious.
Needs adapting. Can be irritable. May not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
The Sexual Detective
useful
The Sexual Detective
Stick with the dollar store or make your own.
This was a disappointment, but at first glance, is it easy to tell that this item will not hold up during role-play, foreplay and sex.
Pretty to look at.
Falls apart. Not sturdy. Made out of a porous material.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2009
Fetish Fantasy Elite small ball gag and mask reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite small ball gag and mask

LinToxic
extremely useful
LinToxic
This is an okay ball gag set but I do not recommend it. It chafes and the straps probably would not fit bigger head sizes. I find that the straps cannot be loosened any further, which is a real shame. Since it is so tight, they sort of chafe against the side of your mouth as you wear the gag.
Ball gag has a nice size, Easy to clean, tasteless and scentless
Straps are way too tight, chafes, clips are hard to use
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
If you're new to BDSM or have been on the scene for years, ball gags and masks are must have items. Fetish Fantasy wraps both items up in the Elite kit and makes them out of high quality, non-porous silicone material for safety. The gag and mask are comfortable for long term wear and adjustable to fit a range of sizes. The mask will block vision and all but the smallest amount of light. The gag is small enough to not cause jaw locking and would be suitable for those with smaller mouths.
Adjustable, small size ball gag, mask blocks out almost all light, safe and high quality material.
Snap closure can be difficult to attach, slightly rough edge near ball.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Hearts leather blindfold reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Hearts leather blindfold

gsfanatic
extremely useful
gsfanatic
Sexy, comfy, and very discreet
If you want a leather blindfold that works without being scary, this is the one for you. It blocks out the light, but it doesn't look like a hardcore sex toy. It can also be used as a sleep mask (or you can just call it that).
Sexy, discreet, effective
A bit stiff at first
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Blinded By Hearts
For an excellent quality blindfold that feels amazing, looks sophisticated and will last darn near forever you can't beat the hearts Leather Blindfold. This isn't a black out blindfold which can be good for those with trust issues or who don't like total sensory deprivation. It is great for traveling as a sleep mask and wo;t raise any eyebrows.
Good quality leather, elegant design, good fit
Hearts will pop out if you pick at them
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Total Darkness Has Never Looked So Cute
If you have never bought a mask or are only using the masks you have gotten as a part of another kit, take the time and a little money and buy this mask and enjoy!
Good looking, blocks sight totally
Leather mask is a little stiff
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2011
redhead1977
extremely useful
redhead1977
Beauty and the Blindfold
This is a good value for your money. It serves double duty as both a sensual aid and a sleep mask and makes the wearer look beautiful. It's steps above the average material blindfold.
cute, not obviously sexual if forgotten out
stiff and uncomfortable nose piece
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2010
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
A Sexy Leather Blindfold
This leather blindfold features innovative design details that make it an incredibly sexy accessory. It’s not a total black-out blindfold, but it can be used for a variety of scenes.
leather, aesthetics.
might be a little uncomfortable against the bridge of the nose in some positions.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2009