Creams, balms reviews

Sort by
Total products: 112
After Shave oil reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

After Shave oil

rosythorn
extremely useful
rosythorn
All in all, I'll keep using this and will buy it again. I love the way it makes my skin feel.
Nice color Nice smell It works
Very pricey
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Shiny lip balm reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Shiny lip balm

Kush
useful
Kush
Delicious & Shiny lip balm
I love this lip balm, it smells and tastes great. I have nothing bad to say about this lip lamp, it's awesome! So what you waiting for? Get it now!
Smell and taste great,moisturizing.
None
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I Would Not Consider This A Lip Balm More Like A Lip Gloss
I wish I would have tried this a long time ago before I knew they would be discontinued. I would have gotten another one to stock up on. This product smells great and tastes delicious. It also gives a great moisturizing to the lips and lasts for a long time.
Smells great, Decent price, Tastes good
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013
 nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
A sweet, shiny, slightly tinted, okay lip balm
This is a good overall lip balm that does its proposed job of moistening and making your lips look shiny. Additionally, the lemon zest smell and slight sweet flavor will make your lips irresistible to those who kiss you!
Good and light taste and smell, travel-friendly, easy application
Might be sticky
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
I love Shiny Lip Balm
Shiny Lip balm is a petrolatum based lip balm that is absorb quickly. It adds some moisture, but it is not the best moisturizer. This lip balm is a thick, oily, but not greasy lip balm that is colorless. Not soap radio also doesn't give this lip balm one scent/flavor, but instead decides to play with citrus, candy, and fruit scents to give each batch its own unique scent.
Thick, oily, not greasy, shiny, colorless, fun scents.
Absorbs quickly and not the best moisturizer.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
humblepie
extremely useful
humblepie
Cute balm, but not very functional.
This gloss's great scent and taste don't excuse its lack of gloss and ridiculously fast absorption rate, but it is still a fun product at a great price. However, be aware that flavors are random by batch, so you'll end up with a surprise!
Great scent and flavor Fun packaging Small and purse-friendly
Absorbs far too quickly Does not provide shine
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
Great for adding shine, but not the best moisturizer.
Shiny Lip Balm by Not Soap, Radio gives the lips a shiny finish and adds some moisture and a very sheer wash of colour that should work with any skin tone. It has a subtle flavour and scent that is pleasant and shouldn't bother anyone. It is a good product, but doesn't have any special features or ingredients, and doesn't moisturize particularly well.
Does create shine, sheer colour is versatile, pleasant scent/flavour, affordable.
Greasy texture, not as long-lasting and moisturizing as some lip other balms.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011
Revitalizing care hand and body lotion reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Revitalizing care hand and body lotion

Valentinka
useful
Valentinka
Body lotion is one of the most important products for people to use and is often underestimated. As a person with a flaky skin problem and a rather sensitive skin, I can assure you that this one serves its purpose.
- Affordable. - Nice scent. - Safe ingredients (mostly). - Lockable pump.
- Easily spilled while pumping. - Feels more like creme.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
Over under lip conditioner reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Over under lip conditioner

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Conditioning For My Lips
I have found my number 3 out of all the Not Soap Radio lip balms. This smells lovely and tastes wonderful. It also moisture's the lips and does not make mine peel any more than they already were before applying this. Another advantage to this is it can be worn over and under any every day lip wear.
Pleasant smell, Tastes good, Decent price
Discontinued, Does not last too long on the lips
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013
 nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
Not anything remarkable
This is a standard lip balm. I don't think it's anything amazing. Just think of it has a chapstick in a container that you use your hands to apply. As it's tasteless and clear, this is fine to apply under any lipsticks or lip glosses.
Travel-friendly, easy to apply
Short lasting, need to reapply liberally, not that moistening
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Delicious Vanilla Cake Frosting Smell
The over/under lip conditioner is all around a great product. It provides great hydration and gives your lips a nice plump appearance. You can wear it alone or with your everyday lip color.
Smell, taste, and moisturizing.
Could be dangerous to those allergic to nuts.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
Explosions of Deliciousness on My Lips!
Basically, this has replaced Burt's Bees in my book as the best lip balm ever. It's soft, feels nice, lasts for a decent amount of time, is easy to use, smells good, and has an unbeatable price. You will definitely not regret trying it out, and will end up a convert like me!
Soft, goes on easy, clear, tasteless, lightly scented, feels good, lasts hours.
Germ contamination possible due to design.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Flirty little secret firming bronzer with pheromones reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty little secret firming bronzer with pheromones

sexy34
useful
sexy34
I think it's great! I would definitely recommend buying this product. Even though I'm light skinned it works great! It makes me feel better about myself with some color and a glow.
I spread it on evenly and wait for it dry. You can even just put it on your face and neck.
none
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013
Black rose spank and soothe reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose spank and soothe

FLIPxMODE
useful
FLIPxMODE
I loved the concept of this product. I would've loved if it had worked out for my girlfriend. Just because she couldn't feel anything, doesn't mean you shouldn't try it. It might just work for you, giving you a great experience.
passion fruit scented, idea, size
thick and greasy feeling, no tingle, no soothing.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
This is a pretty creative cream and decent quality. Whether you are a spanking expert or seeking something to up the level of bedroom play, you will probably enjoy this enough for the price. I'm sure there are better creams on the market, but this one seems to be good enough for a go.
- Seems to Work - Pleasant Aroma - Great Packaging
- Spanking Cream is Sticky - Soothe Cream is too Watery
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Cock cologne reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Cock cologne

ElizaFetishx
useful
ElizaFetishx
Great little personal hygiene product for men or women, though not nearly as portable as I would have liked. It was a great value, but I likely won't purchase it again.
-Convenient -Light Axe-esque scent -Eliminates odor -Dries quickly
-Bottle leaks if not stored upright, making it non-portable -Bottle not discreet
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
Max protect balls n all reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Max protect balls n all

VictoriaDaniel1
useful
VictoriaDaniel1
For Your Balls n All
Max Protect Balls n All works great and will keep you feeling great. It's perfect for sensitive skin. It's unscented and travel friendly.
- Great for sensitive skin - Travel friendly - Unscented
- Couldn't find an expiration date - Comes off easily with over exertion - No "sexual magnetism"
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
Jordan B
extremely useful
Jordan B
Happy balls n' all!
Do you tend to chaff a lot? Do you have sensitive skin? Are you prone to razor burns? Not sweat much? Then this balm would be perfect for you. Leaving you with a powdery film on your skin, it will leave you feeling silky and smooth. You are going to want to shave more often or go for more walks.
- Moisturizes - Helps with chaffing - Easy to apply
- Doesn't last long if you sweat a lot
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
Undead
useful
Undead
Balls N All
Max Protect Balls N All moisture control balm is marketed as helping to prevent shaving irritation as well chafing from sweating and rubbing. I was happy to be given the chance to try this to see if it helped with chafing but it didn't seem to do it's job with me.
Unscented
Didn't work for me
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2012
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Balls N All That It was Meant to Be
Overall the Balls N All balm is good for both men and women, it creates a great moisturizing barrier to prevent chafing and drying out of the skin. Both my boyfriend and I found this to be a good product. It may not be for the most masculine of men because it does come with a light baby powder scent, but it does fade quickly. It is great for shaving or just using it daily and the sensitive formula makes it great for everyday use.
Works Great, Feels Smooth, Prevent Moisture
Smell Is not Manly, Small Tube
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
Three wise cremes reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Three wise cremes

redhead1977
useful
redhead1977
Spending $36 for lotion seems like a lot, but when you think about buying 3 separate gifts, which is what it can be broken down into, it seems like a better deal. Plus, knowing it's cruelty free makes it a guilt-free purchase.
Can be separated and given as 3 gifts, softens skin well, cruelty free
Kind of expensive, Milk Made smells odd to me
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012
Pleasantly paffuto lip gloss reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasantly paffuto lip gloss

Angel Baby
useful
Angel Baby
This gloss makes your lips look shiny. It lasts one hour without reapplication. It however did not plump my lips and made them tingle for half an hour. It has no color when you get it on your lips though. Edens has better glosses for much cheaper.
Stays on lips 1hour without re-application,sparkles,gives a shiny lacquered look to your lips.
Doesn't plump my lips, goes on clear not pink,tingles,not flavored,
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
Vivek Patel
extremely useful
Vivek Patel
Overall, my fiance loved this lip gloss, and gets a lot of wear out of it. She wears it daily, as it adds a nice light stain, that is long lasting. No need to keep reapplying this product, as it holds up well to kissing, drinking and eating. The plumping effect leaves your lips tingling, and actually help plump them to look super sexy. She can put her glossed plump lips on me any day!
Four shades to select from, nice and sparkly, moisturizing, not sticky or greasy.
Some may not like the tingling of the plumping effect.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Shine on lip gloss reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Shine on lip gloss

Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
Sexy, Smooth Pout.
This is a beautiful lightly tinted,sheer gloss. It makes your lips shine like a model on a magazine cover. It lasts an hour without reapplication by it self. It lasts two hours if you have a balm under the gloss. It comes in six colors and a 0.8 ounce tube. I have no complaints for this lovely gloss!
Really beautiful on lips, lasts a long time,Comes in six shades.
NONE!
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
A Sticky Mess
Shine On is a great gloss for those who battle lip licking or constant rubbing of your lips. It also last through drinking, eating, talking or smoking, but it is thick, sticky, and messy. If you like this in a gloss than this is for you. The Plump effect it gives your lips is lovely, but with that sticky mess it is not for me.
Plump effect, smells good, affordable, and Tube dispenser.
Thick, Sticky, Messy, and Taste bad (in large amounts.)
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
mama2007
useful
mama2007
Great Lip Gloss At First, Then It Gets Sticky.
I love this lip gloss initially but it does get sticky once it's on for about 10 - 15 minutes which I don't like; but it's very much worth it for the smell and first 10 minutes of wearing, if you don't mind a little stickiness on your lips and the shine of the gloss of course!
Great smell and shine Cute packaging Good price
Gets sticky after about 10 - 15 minutes after applying it
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
Female pleasure balm reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Female pleasure balm

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I was really impressed with the Female Pleasure Balm by Icon Brands when I had first tried it. It provided the cooling and tingling sensations and they lasted for awhile. I also really enjoyed the taste and scent of the product. I was irresponsible and didn't research the ingredient list before trying the product. The potential dangers of the ingredients make the balm just not worth it. It's sad because the product works but it is just not safe enough.
Provides both tingling and cooling sensations as stated, long lasting sensation, scent, taste.
ingredients potential side effects.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
Girls dont cry sensual after-spanking cream reviews
Price: $22.90
 
 
 
 

Girls dont cry sensual after-spanking cream

Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
This is a sort of "burn" cream for your butt; it will mildly sooth the sting of a lighter spanking. This product is definitely intended for girls/feminine-presenting people with its strong floral scent and sparkle.
Effective for minor soothing, sparkles, floral scent, pretty packaging.
Sparkle, strong non-gender neutral scent, packaging not discreet.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
spnkegrl
extremely useful
spnkegrl
For a big price tag and a little container, this really isn't worth it. The scent is terrible, it doesn't moisturize enough, and it will leave your tush looking like Edward Cullen in the sun.
Nice packaging Thick Cream
Bad smell Not moisturizing Sparkles
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Whipped body creme reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Whipped body creme

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Happy after I used this!
If you have normal, dry, or oily skin, this can work for you. It has vitamins that are nourishing and the bottom line is that it does what it is intended to do. It moisturizes the skin and makes it soft. It also keeps it that way for many hours. You can feel the results of this luxurious cream for quite some time. This is a Whipped body creme that is a definite keeper!
Smooth texture, thick consistency, long lasting
Scent is a bit strong for my liking
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Blonde
extremely useful
Blonde
Happily ever after with this cream
The Happily Ever After Whipped Body Creme is a perfect body cream! Pleasant texture, adorable fragrance, great moisturizing - it has everything that I want from a body cream. The one thing that concerns me is that some ingredients are not very safe and may cause allergy.
Fragrance Texture Moisturizing
Not all ingredients are natural, may cause allergy
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
InNeedOfABuzzzz
extremely useful
InNeedOfABuzzzz
Silky feeling all day long
Bella's whipped body creme is an incredible body moisturizer. It's smooth feeling and sweet scent combine together for an outstanding creme.
Smells great, long lasting, silky smooth
Strong smell
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Facial moisturizer reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Facial moisturizer

Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
But... it is too rich for my face. I suffer from oily skin with dry patches and do suffer from adult acne. This cream worked better as a hand or a foot lotion for me, not as a facial moisturiser. The almond oil or the carrot oil I just seemed to react to and as a result, I get cystic acne (the large and painful pimples).
organic and all natural, chemical free, amber bottle
too rich for my naturally oily skin
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Finally, a lavender product on EdenFantasys that I can enjoy! The best part about this product, for me, is that the smell is what I expect of a product that contains lavender and chamomile essential oils. For those of you who appreciate using natural products, you should consider this moisturizer.
Ingredients, essential oils scent, natural
Not vegan (beeswax), expensive, allergy concerns, can be a little runny
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Perfect pout lip gloss duo reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Perfect pout lip gloss duo

cj89
useful
cj89
I would recommend this to anyone, whether it be a man who wants to explore his feminine side, or a female who is looking for a simple gloss for everyday use. I loved the feel of it on my lips, but the lack of scent or flavor made this product a little more boring than others. Overall, a great buy, and I would buy again.
Texture, ease of application, price.
No scent or taste
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Peppermint lip treatment reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Peppermint lip treatment

Abbeh
useful
Abbeh
Wonderfully Cooling Balm
So if you're looking for a snappy, girly, lip balm to keep in your bag or by your bed stand this is the ones for you. It smells great, goes on smooth and lasts a while. What's not to like?
great smell, convenient packaging, wonderful for lips, smooth going on
larger than necessary packaging, waxy feeling
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
If you like a tingle, this is the lip balm for you.
This product was a fabulous find overall, and one that I will continue to use in the future. It smelled wonderful and made my lips feel amazing. I wish it was in a smaller or more pocket-friendly container, but I can work around that. I will be buying this for friends in the future.
This lip treatment is creamy, smells wonderful, and leaves your lips feeling wonderful.
Packaging is bulky and I wish it was in a tube form.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Soft lips-Sensitive Nipples-Breastfeeding moms! Its a CURE ALL!
I love this balm. This line of lip treatment products is awesome and I highly recommend them to ANYONE guy or girl. My husband also uses this (its peppermint, so he doesn't get all weird-ed out by the girly factor) and he loves it just as much. Soft lips, plumper pout, feels great! Even a tad bit of tingle to it.
plumper lips, softness, effective!, strong scent, easy to use, very little needed.Price is worth it!
Maybe too strong for some, comes in jar-not a tube
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2012
Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
Luscious Candy Cane Lip Treatment
The Peppermint Lip Balm is a great product with all natural ingredients, and will leave the skin soft and moisturized, even though you may have to remove the excess after a while. It has a soft scent of peppermint similar to that of a candy cane and also comes with a fun tingly sensation. Be creative and try it in other areas.
Natural ingredients, pleasant smell, moisturizes well and feels light.
Cold and tingly sensation felt even more around the lips.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Simply sensual body lotion reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sensual body lotion

skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
This lotion is a nice gift for someone on your gift list. It smells great and helps very nicely for that dry winter skin relief and also can be used for a nice massage. The bottle is a bit small, but not too small for the price.
Smells great, silky, easy to use.
Small bottle.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Simply Sensual revitalizing body lotion is a lightly scented lotion that lasts a long time and feels luxurious while it is being applied. It is probably best used as a massage lotion or as a night-time lotion since it will leave a slight oily residue on your skin that will take five or ten minutes to absorb. It does a good job of making rough dry skin feel much better.
Long lasting, smells good, leaves skin well moisturized.
Initially leaves a greasy residue on skin.
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
Milk made nourishing body butter reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Milk made nourishing body butter

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
A little bit goes a long way with this lotion that will actually keep your skin hydrated. Ok, in the super dry and cold winter months you may have to reapply every now and then, but look at it this way: you're just making yourself smell more fantastic while keeping your skin moisturized!
Moisturizes without being overbearing, sticky, or greasy; Will travel well
Some may not like the scent
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
Love me tender hand creme reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Love me tender hand creme

Blonde
extremely useful
Blonde
This is really nice cream for dry skin. It provides deep moisturizing and leaves your hands feeling nice. But it is not good as an every day lotion, because it leaves your skin feeling greasy until washed away.
Nice smell Convenient small package Deep moisturizing
Leaves hands feeling greasy until washed away
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
Shanna Germain
useful
Shanna Germain
This rich, creamy lotion goes on smoothly without being overly greasy. The honeysuckle scent lasts a long time, but could bother those with sensitivities. A bit of a splurge for the price.
Thick and creamy, good sized for travel.
Expensive, overbearing scent.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012