Sort by
Total products: 278
Black Tesa`s sweetheart corset reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Black Tesa`s sweetheart corset

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Only for the Big Busted
This corset is ONLY going to fit you if you have a D cup or larger. If you don't it will be baggy and hang open in the front, no matter how tightly you try to lace it. Thankfully, I fill out the bust fairly well, but this isn't the best corset I've ever had. It's a nice corset, but it's not the greatest.
Basic black, gives an hourglass shape, can be worn casual with jeans or dressed up
Will only fit D cups or larger, laces too long (& fray when cut), panel bunches up
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
annarchism
useful
annarchism
What A Sweetheart
This is a sturdy corset that is perfect for an eye-popping entrance. Running large, it sits well on a large padded bosom without being uncomfortable. It's still a basic budget corset though, so be aware of the plastic boning. Overall, it is a good deal for the price range.
Easy to clean, runs large, and has a lovely sweetheart neckline.
Not lined and the zipper panel can get uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Daily corset
The Black Tesa's Sweetheart Corset is a wonderful corset to wear everyday. It fits well and is easy to move in and works with most body types.
fits well, easy to move in
kind of a bitch to clean
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
spookycutie
extremely useful
spookycutie
Uh, there's something wrong here...
Too big in the chest, there's no two ways about it. If the chest had fit well, this corset would have gotten a fairly high rating from me...but that's sort of the most important part I want a corset to fit, so boo. I can't believe that this is the smallest size carried and it still felt so huge. I was having a bad day and this added to it, so when torn between 2 and 3 stars I chose 2.
quality, price, length, looks
fit, chest area is huge, double laces are a bit of a hassle and confusing
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Like It Was Molded For My Body
When I first put this on, I almost did cartwheels! It fit perfectly. It’s a Sweetheart corset indeed and very sexy!
Side zipper, variety of colors, adjustable lacing
Laces can be confusing, some people don’t like strapless, flimsy boning
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Sweetheart for Some, Heartbreaker to Others
As corsets go, it's made of quality material, has a sleek, elegant appearance and is affordable. Its affect on a partner is subjective, as with anything regarding lingerie, so that cannot be attested to, but feels okay when worn. Just check the sizes before buying and get someone to help you get into it.
Sleek, erotic, affordable and soft on the outside.
rough on the inside, not for larger or smaller women, very difficult to tie in the back.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
jaybaybay79
extremely useful
jaybaybay79
Black Tesa's Sweetheart Corset is my new sweetheart!
I definitely suggest the Black Tesa's Sweetheart Corset to anyone looking for a fairly inexpensive corset that is versatile and flattering. If you're small-busted, you might want to rethink on purchasing this one. Also, order a size DOWN from what you normally wear band size wise.
Side zipper AND lace up back closures, easy to clean, comfortable.
Ran a little big in size, no underwire or padding in bust area.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Itty Bitty Titty Committee: Beware!
As a member of the IBTC, it's difficult to find a corset that fits me properly. And this corset proved me no closer on the trail to that perfect piece. My 34A cups could not fill out the unsupported, unpadded, un-formed bust, and I was left feeling woeful again. Still, the material was nice, the side-zip was appealing, and overall the corset appears made well enough. Those with average boobs may find this a hot item. It just wasn't for me.
Side-zip makes it easy to put on Satiny polyester Dual adjustments for bust and waist/hip
No support Smaller breasts won't fill it out Shoelace ties
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Lavande
extremely useful
Lavande
Sweet Corset with One Major Flaw
Sexy, classic look, but the lack of lining makes it unsuitable for prolonged wear. If you're planning on someone getting you out of this soon after you put it on, it might be for you, but I wouldn't want it on all night.
easy to get on and off
no lining
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Satin and lace corset dress reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Satin and lace corset dress

js250
extremely useful
js250
Stiff As A Board And Frumpy, Too!!
While being very beautiful and well made, this starchy, stiff dress did not work out for my build. The waist band made it fit funny and the stiffness did not allow it to drape right on my body causing me to look awfully frumpy. Perfect design for wearing out, it did not work well in the bedroom due to the stiffness of the material and the frumpiness of the fit.
Beautiful. Well made. Adjustable fit.
Elastic in waist. Too oddly proportioned for my body. Stiff material had no give.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
cottonxcandy
extremely useful
cottonxcandy
What a gorgeous dress!
The Satin and Lace Corset Dress from Coquette is an exquisite dress. The design is gorgeous, the material is high quality, and the construction is so sturdy and durable. Anyone with a decent figure would look absolutely amazing in this dress.
Gorgeously made, high quality, worth the price.
Elastic band at the waist, boxy shape, too short.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
Minxy
useful
Minxy
Silver stunner.
This is a versatile corset dress that can be worn outside the bedroom. The quality is excellent! If your on the fence as to what size you need, order up one size. I would recommend this beauty to anyone, it's a quality garment.
Beautiful and beautifully made. Can be worn outside of the house if you so choose.
May not fit all body types. Runs small.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
Lycra over powernet corset reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra over powernet corset

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Stretchy, Sexy, Snug
This corset is indeed a change from the average corset. Still, if you love corsets, I would give this one a chance. It is stretchy and the material is more giving and the way it's constructed is funky. It's also comfortable and can be worn in public.
Pretty Different
Not for hardcore shaping Plastic Boning
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
Lycra? You mean lyCRY right?
Don't get me wrong, I love Coquette. But come on, this hardly seems like something that they would come up with. Coquette usually has exciting, EYE GRABBING lingerie. Not this dull lifeless stuff. This corset is of quality yes, but my oh my! How dull it is.
Well made, good shape, fits well. Attachable garter included.
Dull, boring, pricey. Panties aren't included.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Beautifully Sexy With A Touch Of Naughty... (Size L)
This is a very flattering and feminine corset. The Lycra Over Powernet corset will work for many figures and the unique boning pattern adds support and smoothness that is unparalleled. I love the feminine decoration of the lace, and when paired with a nice jacket, this is perfect for public wearing!
Comfortable and stretchy Fit & busks on hooks. Full privacy panel in back.
Can see waist band sewing. Hooks are a bit difficult. Plastic boning.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012
I heart you blue bustier dress set reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

I heart you blue bustier dress set

SaraW0512
extremely useful
SaraW0512
I Heart You Blue Bustier by Escante is a beautifully crafted set. It includes a g-string, garters and thigh high panty hose. This set will make you feel super sexy and will make your lover's jaw drop. It is very classy and yet very seductive. Only issues I have are the sizes might need to be altered a little bit to fit better and the garters could be a better qualtiy. Definitely worth the money to feel this sexy!
Beautifully Crafted Sexy Included Accessories
Size Could Be Bit Small Garters
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Belle De Jour bustier reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Belle De Jour bustier

erppie
useful
erppie
Not quite belle de jour
If you're looking for sexy, it might be best to look elsewhere. For somethis might be a great bustier set, but for those looking to emphasize an hourglass figure, this set does nothing for that.
Decent material
Strange Fit
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Not a Favorite
I was a bit let down by this set. It has a great rating and looks awesome in the pics, it just didn't work out for me in person.
Comfortable, can be worn under clothing, provides some coverage
Odd-fitting underwire and thong, not much bust support
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2011
Dame Saphir
extremely useful
Dame Saphir
Belle De Jour Tends to Stay in My Drawer
The Belle De Jour Bustier set is a beautiful 3-piece set that has many good impressions, but you must know what you're wanting when buying. If extreme support is what you want, look elsewhere, but if you want a beautiful, well-made, comfortable garment and are not as concerned with breast support, this hits spot-on.
Beautiful, well-made, adjustable, comfortable.
Much bigger in the breasts than size chart implies, no support.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2010
Hot'n'Bothered
useful
Hot'n'Bothered
If only it could hide the cellulite..
So long as you're not looking at this item solely for the accessories, you're not too terribly likely to be disappointed. The bustier is very flattering and easily worn under your normal every day clothing.
Flattering, can easily wear under clothes.
Thong material irritating, included stockings are a joke
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2010
 buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
Se Sentir Sexy Quand Vous Voulez
Proving that lingerie can be both sexy and comfortable, the Belle De Jour is a classy way to dress for the mood. The microfiber bustier is soft and stretchy, the lace feels great against the skin and isn't at all itchy, and the front design is most flattering.
Very comfortable, well-made, flattering, stockings included
Stockings not best quality
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
The Belle of the Boudoir
The Belle de Jour Bustier is a very beautiful and sexy lingerie outfit. It makes me look thinner and shapelier than I actually am, without making me uncomfortable wearing it. It is extremely well made, and with proper care should last for years.
Extremely well made, pretty comfortable, beautiful, I look better in it than out of it.
None
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2010
Embroidered ecstasy bustier set reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Embroidered ecstasy bustier set

Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
This is so sexy. The bustier is padded with underwire, the thong has no panty liner and they aren't crotchless. There are only three sizes though small, medium and large.
Panties aren't crotchless, bustier is padded, bustier has underwire.
No panty liner, no push up in the bra part of the bustier, only comes in small, medium and large.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
Black Tesa`s classic corset reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Black Tesa`s classic corset

Bethy Cassatt
extremely useful
Bethy Cassatt
Tesa's Classic Corset in black is a lovely little number I got as a try-out for future corsets, and it passed in flying, rainbow-pony colors. This is my very first try with a real, laced-up corset with plastic boning, and while it's not the greatest in quality, it's simple design and gorgeous look will leave me wearing it on those nice, special nights out on the town or in on a date.
~Simple, No Fuss Design ~Perfect Amount of Lace ~Looks and Feels Good
~Hand Wash ~Easy-to-Break Boning Hems ~Not the Highest Quality
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
PonyGirl Sin
useful
PonyGirl Sin
This corset is well worth the price making anyone who wears it sexy and beautiful. I have already recommended this to many of my friends.
Very comfortable, Can be worn out and about, Very elegant.
Zipper ends dig into the skin.
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2011
Darque corset reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Darque corset

Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
My Lust was a Bust
This is a beautiful corset that probably works better in smaller sizes, but was done poorly for plus sizes. The ribbons will eventually need to be replaced, and be careful when you unsnap the halter! I am really disappointed with the outcome of my purchase, but sincerely hope that there are plus sized women out there that fit better in it.
- Sexy Look
- Massive Cups - Cheap Ribbon - Breakable Snaps - Too Short
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
So Nice but So Short!
I love almost everything about the Darque Corset by Coquette. I love the style of the corset, the appearance, and the way it fits. The only issue I had with the corset was the length. It's a really short corset so it will show your hips, belly, and bottom back whether you want it to or not. I prefer to keep these areas covered but I can't do that with the corset length. If you have a shorter torso or don't mind exposing these areas, I'd recommend the corset to you.
Inexpensive, sexy, comfortable, width is adjustable, padding, snaps secure well, sizes available.
the length is too short (for me).
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
Darque Pleasure
This PVC like corset top from Coquette's Darque line could be the next great addition to a wide variety of collections. Whether you're the corset enthusiast, the BDSM queen or just a woman who appreciates flare, this is sure to please. Boasting great quality and breathability Coquette puts all worries to rest with this great piece.
~Quality ~True to Size ~Can Be Worn In Public
~Breast Area
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
I'm Swimming In The Cups?!?
The Darque corset is a fetish look corset that runs true to size. It has sizes S-1x/2x with XL and 1x/2x being their own sizes! There is room for large breast in this corset, which isn't something you find with all lingerie. Sadly, there seems to be too many cons. There is no modesty panel, so you back is exposed completely. The plastic boning doesn't allow for it to be form fitting, so it won't tuck or be flattering. Plus, the corset is short.
Fetish look, true to size, room for large breast, available in majority of sizes.
No modesty panel, not form fitting, doesn't tuck, short, and unflattering.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
Red garter waist cincher reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Red garter waist cincher

spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
I am really just neutral on this waist cincher. It wasn't a total loss, but I don't love it either. I don't know if/when I'll ever end up wearing it...and the whole no front closure, busk or otherwise, really irks me. There's no half star option, so I rounded down to 2. Boo.
Comfortable, price, exactly as pictured, does cinch waist somewhat.
Cheap boning, very flexible "metal," ugly bow, garters are short and not removable.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
 J's Alley
extremely useful
J's Alley
Overall, while this is a cute piece and it will flatter just about anyone (which is it's only saving grace), it is not well made at all. The material is cheap, the removable bow is a bit of a joke and the inner lining itches. Despite all that, the garters are well made and actually do their job, and the cinch actually nips in at the waist like it should.
Flattering, small enough for those of us who are smaller than most people (height wise), cutesy
cheaply made
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2010
Bustier with nude hose reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Bustier with nude hose

allehcat
useful
allehcat
This is a great, sexy, comfy set. If you have small breasts, buy it immediately. You will look like a goddess in it. If you don't have small boobs, or have any sort of curves at all, make sure you order up a size or two from your normal size. It runs small, especially in the breast department.
sexy, comfortable, easy to care for, well made
small breast cups
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Pink la vie en rose bustier reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Pink la vie en rose bustier

kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
My Boobs Fit!
The La Vie En Rose bustier was an item I went back and forth about for a while, but finally decided to get it. Although it's a bit tight in the hips, I am 100% satisfied. I'm usually not one to go for patterns, but I feel gorgeous in this piece. This would be perfect for anyone who wants some beautiful lingerie without the hefty price tag.
Excellent breast support, beautiful, soft, flattering
Hip sizing is a bit off
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
Beautiful Bustier!
I believe this is an item that every woman should have in her collection. It fits great, it feels great, and it's really just a stunning bustier. It may have tons of clasps and shorter garters than some may need, but the pros absolutely outweigh the cons in this lingerie piece!
gorgeous colors feels great great support removable garters feels like it's made great
runs small small thong short garters
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Pink Bows and Flowers, Oh My!
This is a really cute and comfortable bustier. There is no boning like the product page suggests, but that doesn’t mean it won’t do amazing things for your figure. The only thing I didn’t like was that the hooks didn’t click into place and could easily come undone.
Cute design, well made, good price
Hooks can easily unhook
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
La Vie En Rose Bustier...I've Never Felt Sexier (XL)
This stunning item is one that makes me feel like a million bucks, yet it only cost $25.99 (full price)! It's hard to believe that such a high quality item could cost so little, but it's true. If you fit into into the size ranges, I highly recommend this piece! It's comfortable, it's gorgeous, and it's high quality. Every women deserves to feel as sexy as this piece makes me feel.
Gorgeous!, Adjustable straps, Removable garters, Underwire, Molded cups, Suitable to war out
Sizing is a little off, No plus sizes available, Elastic band is just weird
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
EmptyEyess
useful
EmptyEyess
Sexy and Sultry
This is an awesome bustier, and super sexy. The colours are bright and vibrant. The details are unique, and the overall outfit is perfect for every girl! A must have for your closet!
Beautiful colours, nice quality
can be difficult to wash, some people wont like the colour combinations
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
Elegant interlude corset reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Elegant interlude corset

Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
An Elegant Corset Indeed!
This beautiful corset is both elegant and feminine without sacrificing comfort. Made with rich pink polyester satin, this corset feels wonderful against the skin and really makes your cleavage pop!
Convertible straps, fits a wide range of sizes, gorgeous color, beautiful lace, comfortable.
Dry cleaning suggested, poorly planned boning, doesn't fit below a size 2 very well
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size Large) My Corset Has Scoliosis!
The boning in this piece unfortunately has some rather extreme curvatures that really take away from the beauty of the front of the corset. I blame the mesh back - who puts a mesh back on a corset? Oh, DreamGirl does...
Comfortable, Gorgeous front, Easy to put on.
Plastic boning warps, Stretchy back doesn't help.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Elegant Interlude Corset is so elegant, and pretty enough to wear a night out on the town!
I have quite a nice collection of corsets and bustiers now, but I have to say that this is in my top list when it comes to my favorites. The color is truly gorgeous, and the corset can be both worn out on the town, or in the bedroom. It's super slimming, sexy, and feminine. This corset is worth every penny!
Gorgeous color, comfortable, holds its shape well, slimming, choice of adjustable straps & garters.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Marilyn Bridal bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $37.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Marilyn Bridal bustier and g-string

Corsets and bustier
Scrawberry78
extremely useful
Scrawberry78
I really love this bustier and g-string. The feel of it on my skin is soft and smooth. It fits perfectly and forms to my body. I like that it is comfortable and easy to move around in. My boyfriend also loves the way the white looks on me.
Everything is great besides the plastic pieces.
The plastic pieces in the bustier bend out when you sit down.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
Wetlook boned bustier reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook boned bustier

 Bethy Cassatt
extremely useful
Bethy Cassatt
I'm a Sexy, Sexy Beast. Period.
It does the job it was made to do, and it's in a nice price range for it. I'm happy with it. It's not perfect, but I could also wear it out to a club or special event. So, to me, this is a well-faired purchase and corset. However, you might have different expectations, and I want to warn you about some downfalls before your heart gets broken.
Gorgeous, Fetish-like look Easy to put on and take off Very stretchy
Runs a size big Boob support is lax GIANT straps Gets hot
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Order a Size Down
I comfortably wear a size XL with Coquette items but the new wet look pieces seem to be a bit larger. The Wet Look Boned Bustier by Coquette doesn't fit my chest very well and is not as tight as it should be. Other than the sizing issue- it's attractive, comfortable, and inexpensive. I'd definitely recommend this bustier to others but would also recommend ordering a size down.
Stretchy, comfortable, attractive, inexpensive, buckle detail, underwire, padding, quality.
runs a bit large.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Bondage Bustier
The Boned Bustier isn't my favorite piece, but I do really like it. It fits my breasts (always a plus!) and looks sexy on. I'm sad there are so many loose threads as I've come to expect better from Coquette. The zipper back is harder to get on than I thought it would be. It is a little on the short side, but not nearly as short as it looks in the product photo. Those taller than me may have issues with this bustier however.
Edgy appearance, True to size chart, Breast room, Good support from underwire
Hard to get on, A little short
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Karmababe
useful
Karmababe
Maybe Better Suited to the Abnormally Large Breasted
I think this has the potential to be a very cute top. However, I'm going to first have to find a way to shorten the straps even further than they already are, and tighten up the cups a little. And that's saying a lot as I have 42DD's! Otherwise, it's well made and was very comfortable to wear.
nice and stretchy, comfortable, could be cute
straps WAY too long, cups are huge
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Midnight zip-front corset reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Midnight zip-front corset

apryls
useful
apryls
Luv Me Some Corsets
If you're looking for something that is versitile that makes you look and feel sexy, then you need a corset. This one is great!
- Sexy and versatile - Well made
- Needs to be dry cleaned but you can get an at home dry cleaner
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Wow! Had no idea I even had those!
Yowza! When I put this thing on I just want to prance around and show off my brand new boobage. No pancake boobs with this corset! It fits like a dream, holds up to wear and tear, allows for movement while still holding up its shape, and the zipper means you can hop in and out of it in a jiffy. What's not to love here? It should be a staple for everyone's lingerie collection.
Simple, sleek, classy, zipper for easy wear, lift and support for breasts
Boning can rub you the wrong way during extended wear.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
For mindinght adventures!
Although it is not super exciting when it comes to its appearance, it has no lace or cute pattern, it is one hell of a sexy corset. It fits your shape and accentuates that hour glass figure women use to attract their prey! It is super simple but it works and it feels sexy, it might inspire you to do a bit of burlesque.
Perfect fit, robust, easy to care for
doesn't come in other colors (may be a con for some...)
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Angelica
extremely useful
Angelica
Dress Me Up or Dress Me Down
This is a corset that can be worn in and out of the bedroom. It is sexy enough to be worn with a pair of stockings, panties and not much else, or it can be worn out on the town with a pair of jeans and heels. It is versatile and gorgeous!
Easy to adjust, Easy to get on and off, Versatile
Fixtures aren't the best quality, Ambiguous sizing
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Just a Novelty
For those who are corset connoisseurs, I can't recommend this corset. It's more or less something that one would pick up in the mall at one of those 20-somethings' shops. I might recommend it as a flirty piece of clothing for a night on the town, but I wouldn't recommend this if you were looking for a serious corset.
quick and easy to put on, flirty for a night on the town, comfortable despite lack of lining
no lining, needs boning at zipper and lacing, slick lacing makes knots difficult, lighter ruche
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
Lace bustier wire cups reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Lace bustier wire cups

ShopCrazy
useful
ShopCrazy
A great, sexy corset at a very reasonable price. Complete with satin hanger, detachable straps, and detachable bows. Generous fit and almost full cup coverage. Great buy!
True to size, about 3/4 cup coverage.
Boning pokes you when you turn
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
 indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
This is a beautiful, comfortable, very sexy bustier with plenty of options due to all the removable straps and bows. It doesn’t come with matching panties or stockings, which you might expect at this price, but it’s very easy to match. Each panel has two layers of fabric, and the interior fabrics are all very soft. While it won’t cinch inches off your waist, it will smooth any minor tummy or love handle imperfections which will give you the confidence to strut your stuff!
Well made, Smooths slight tummies and handles, Very feminine and pretty, Removable straps and bows
Cups are a bit small and don't support larger breasts, Can be hard to close, No matching panties
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
Animalistique leopard corset dress and thong reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Animalistique leopard corset dress and thong

GabyFauchon
useful
GabyFauchon
Animalistique Corset - But Not Dress!
Overall, I would say that this is a nice and high quality outfit to wear in bed, but personally, I'm not sure how I could get more use out of it outside the bedroom, because it simply won't work a dress, which is what I intended for this set.
High quality, comfortable, soft, stretchy, thong is not cheap
Way too short to be worn as a dress
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I am 5'6 and This Is Not A Dress On Me
I'm usually a sucker for animal print, and I usually love DreamGirl pieces... but this is just... no. It's way too short to be considered a dress on me. The thin material shows every flabby part of my body, the chest area looks ridiculous, The floppy boning pieces are useless, and the material is way shinier than I had expected. If you're shorter and want to give this a shot, maybe it'll work for you. For me though, I probably won't wear it again.
silicone band to hold the dress up, cute garters
way too short to be a dress on me, shinier than stock photo, boning is awkward, thin material
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
GoddessEden
useful
GoddessEden
Pinup Purrfection
There is a fine line within the animal print kingdom between gaudiness and gorgeous. This dress tips the scale at gorgeous!
Cost Design Quality
No breast support
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
Marquis de pink bustier & booty short reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Marquis de pink bustier & booty short

kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
While this bustier has the fabulous colors, material and cut going for it, the stripes going every which direction make it unflattering to my mid-section. It's not ugly on me, but could've been more flattering if given more attention. It's something I'll wear, but only when I'm feeling my best.
Well made. Sturdy. Beautiful colors. Comfortable material.
Stripes are unflattering. Angled boning is crooked. Non-removable garters.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Marquis De Pink Bustier and Booty Short is a very sexy set that works with most body types. But the top runs a bit small.
cute
my not fit the way that some people like them too
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
Flowy bustier babydoll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Flowy bustier babydoll

edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
I actually like the look of Flowy Bustier Babydoll and Thong set. Since I was able to adjust the Babydoll skirt to accomodate my body shape, it fits & feels just fine. I'm still giving it 5 stars because of quality workmanship, and I do like the modern sleek wet look combined with the delicate sheer fabric. The fit not working for me is because I'm larger in the waist and hips than what the size measurements for a medium are which I knew from the out set.
very sexy look, quality construction and fabric, fit is fairly accurate to the sizing chart
none
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
Sequin corset set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin corset set

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Purple eloquence
It is a very pretty piece in a wonderful shade of purple, but it was small on me. This is not for someone at the top of the size chart or for someone who has a large chest. With the cups so small, I did not find this flattering on me in the least bit. I'm sorry I bought this one, I should have looked for a different piece. You might also be much happier with a different piece.
Color. Sequins.
Small cups. Hard to get off. Poor stitching.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
Eden062112
extremely useful
Eden062112
Sparkly night.
This is a very cute corset and it looks even better when you accessorize with some sexy black jewelry. This has definitely worked out well for me and I give this corset a high rating of 4 stars!
Color. Price. Style. Sequins.
Hmmm, there are none.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
Make yourself feel like royalty
This set is priced very well and it looks and feels amazing. Even with the difficulty getting this outfit off I would recommend this to anyone looking for an exceptional corset and thong set.
Gorgeous color, great price, amazing sequin detailing.
Difficult to get off.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
I See Sextuplets...Boobs, that is.
I love this corset so much that I am going to actually perform surgery on it and hand sew areas for my breasts. I do not like the look of six separate breasts..neither does my husband. I do fold the cups under and use it as a cupless bustier, this is not uncomfortable and still allows me to wear this in our bedroom. I am going to adapt this to fit, I am just not quite sure where to start yet. Check my follow up, if my ideas work, I will include some pics with the final part of the review!!
Beautiful. Stretchy and soft. Flattering for stomach area.
38D and under only! Underwires too short. Padded, shaped cups are restricting for larger breasts.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
sweetiejo
useful
sweetiejo
Everything Needs A Little Sequin
This great corset set fits amazing and will compliment your body cutely. The deep violet coloring will match those with fair or darker skin. The metal under wire will make breasts pop, and the diagonal cut compliments the hips. The cute thong fits nicely and adds a bit of sparkle to everyday wear. Overall this sets is a big bang for the buck.
Beautiful color, Great Fit, 2 Pieces, Compliments body
Itchy around edges, Big on breasts, plastic boning
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012