Sort by
Total products: 278
Bad romance bustier reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Bad romance bustier

Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
If you want a slice of sexiness then get your tits into the Bad Romance Bustier, it's soft materiel will make it hard to keep your partner off of you!
Great value, hot design, complete with garters and true to the product page.
Not really a bustier, only comes in medium, provides little to no support.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Striped fabric bustier with hose reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Striped fabric bustier with hose

Boston Bliss
extremely useful
Boston Bliss
Relatively understated and simple, this set is still extremely elegant and sexy. With shimmering stripes and black lace accents, the bustier is comfortable to wear, the matching thong creates an elegant seamless look, the provided hosiery are of generally good quality, and once the garters are attached, they're not going anywhere any time soon.
Looks Elegant Feels Comfortable High Quality
Potential Sizing Issues No 'Easy-Off' Feature
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Monique corset and thong reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Monique corset and thong

eeep
extremely useful
eeep
Classy and Sexy Corset!
This corset is gorgeous and well-made. The material has very little give, but is still comfortable and fits well due to the lacing options. The only real con was that when the side lacing was undone it made the stomach portion stick out odd due to my "mommy tummy". Despite that, I love this corset and it is definitely one of my favorites.
Well-made, soft lace, lovely pattern and material, gorgeous.
Undone side laces may look odd on some body shapes, no give to material, panties are nothing special
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Lily18
useful
Lily18
Dominant Princess
This corset is fabulous. It's totally worth buying, and the even more fabulous thing is that Eden does have a return policy, so if you are not loving it, you can send it back (but I guarantee you will love it). No matter your body size or shape, this corset will be flattering to it. It just screams SEXY!
Great fit Great design
None
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Monique's One Sexy Girl!
Monique is a gorgeous plastic-boned corset top that can be worn with pants or with its included thong to excite your partner in the bedroom. Made of 100% polyester, this material has no stretch to it, but provides some shaping and support where other products may lack. It's comfy and sexy, what more could you ask for?
* Beautiful! * Comfy itch-free lining. * Adorable accents.
* No modesty panel. * No stretch to material.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Comfortable and Gorgeous!
The Monique Corset by DreamGirl is really fabulous and available in a number of sizes. The corset fits well, it's comfortable, and it's absolutely gorgeous. I'm really happy with the way it looks on me and I would definitely recommend it to others.
comfortable material, sizes available, pretty, lacing at back and sides, includes thong and garters.
care instructions.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Ooh, La La!! Dangerous Curves. (Size 38)
Monique is without a doubt one of the most sophisticated, classy & absolutely gorgeous corsets I have ever seen! The 3 lacing areas allow you to get a curvier, more tailored fit than most corsets offer. This is also reversible. The inside of the corset is so well put together it makes a very unique look of its own, just remove the care tags and hanger ribbons. This corset is a must have for anyone who loves lingerie or wants a beautiful corset to wear out in public.
High quality materials & workmanship. Sophisticated & gorgeous! Various adjustments, 3 lacings.
Plastic boning.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Cool water Tesa`s sweetheart corset reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Cool water Tesa`s sweetheart corset

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This corset is fond of bigger boobs. It is a nice simple piece, nothing too impressive. It comes in many colors. The zipper on the side is very convenient. This is a great corset if you are looking for something outside of the bedroom!
Handy Zipper Inexpensive Color Options
No Plus Sizes Sizing Runs Big Plastic Boning
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
missthing
useful
missthing
Overall, I am extremely happy with this corset. It is a good staple for every girl's lingerie collection, and I would definitely recommend purchasing it! This corset can be worn under suiting or tailored dresses as well. In addition, it would be a lovely and affordable gift for the bride to be.
-Pretty color choices -Zipper and lace up back -Comfortable -Excellent sizing options
-Weak Zipper
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Midnight fire lattice corset reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Midnight fire lattice corset

js250
extremely useful
js250
Want a modernized, sexy tube top that is formed to stay put over the breast area? One that is hot enough for the bedroom but modest and nice enough to wear for a night out? The Midnight Fire Lattice Corset is a wonderful and sexy addition to many different wardrobes. The comfortable fit and metal boning makes this worth the price and the heads you will turn will heat up your evening!!
Versatile & sexy. Wire boning. Waist adjustment possible.
No optional straps. Thong.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
mm098
useful
mm098
Ok to buy if you are going off price but not worth it based on structure, support and material. It is discreet and easy to wear anywhere though.
Easy to put on, not bad price
Not a lot of support
Bustier and hose reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Bustier and hose

Calla
extremely useful
Calla
My lingerie collection is almost all black, so I decided to step outside my box a little and order this blue bustier set. I love the colour, and overall I'm pretty happy with the set, but there are a few negatives that keep this from being one of my favourite outfits.
Nice pop of colour, Fits well, Bustier is comfortable, Stockings don't dig in
Doesn't shape my breasts, Panties are uncomfortable, Lacing on back doesn't show
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Four way flutter set reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Four way flutter set

kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Four Ways to wear it, and none of them are comfortable.
This is lovely, despite that it's uncomfortable and feels so awkward. The cups are just strange. They required a lot of tugging, adjusting and pulling until I took the underwire out and wore a strapless bra. The front is longer than the back, by far, so it causes the stomach area to bunch up and have a huge fold/crease. It's high maintenance and hard to even wear around. However, the ivory material feels wonderful.
Pretty. Decent fit. Ivory material feels great.
Totally awkward fit/feel. Cups. Fold in stomach area. Rough lace.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
amberdanielle
useful
amberdanielle
Cute but very disappointed
I thought this was so pretty. Unfortunately it was only pretty. Even with adjustable straps I couldn't get comfortable. The fabric bunched up below my breasts so I was constantly tugging it back down. The cups are smaller so they didn't fit well with or without the straps. Overall, this one is pretty to look at but impossible to wear comfortably.
Very cute, adjustable straps, soft
The straps rub, the material bunches, not for large chested women
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Mihoshi4301
extremely useful
Mihoshi4301
"Flutter around" with this lingerie
Although this piece has some pretty qualities like the color and the lace, it's just too itchy and uncomfortable to feel sexy while wearing.
Pretty color, detachable straps
Itchy, uncomfortable, underwire pokes
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
Wetlook dress with molded cups reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook dress with molded cups

ilovejanelle
useful
ilovejanelle
I personally give this lingerie a thumbs up. I like this dress because it is very versatile. I could wear this for a cam show, taking model photos in, and even go clubbing in it. I think this sexy dress can be added to anyone's collection.
Fits comfortably, Very stretchy, Can be worn at clubs as well
Bottom of dress needs to be tighter or smaller.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Sheer cupless top garter corset and pasties reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer cupless top garter corset and pasties

closed account
extremely useful
closed account
It's worth it if the sizing is appropriate for your body. If you are looking for a wear it forever corset upgrade to one with metal boning and hooks. I would also opt for the cinching to go up the back instead of down the front. If you are expanding your corset collection it is nice to have at least one bust-less option. The red and black colors are a nice addition. This is the only bust-less corset I could find on edenfantasys, with or without garters.
Bust-less. Good stitching. Corsets are sexy!
Only available in one size. No boning.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Star studded peek-a-boo bustier reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Star studded peek-a-boo bustier

oohlookasquirrel
extremely useful
oohlookasquirrel
Expect to wear this once or twice and then throw it out. The cups are useless even on small breasts and will come undone unless you re-lace them (difficult!) or sew them shut. You'll need to provide your own thigh highs. It's one of the worst pieces of lingerie I've tried on. However, your partner may well enjoy it anyway, flaws and all, because you probably don't put something like this on every day. If you like the look on the model, you're not going to break the bank giving it a shot.
Affordable, unique, sparkly, sexy details.
Falls apart almost immediately, incredibly flimsy cups, restricting waist, no thigh highs included.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
I do bridal lace up corset reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

I do bridal lace up corset

gsfanatic
useful
gsfanatic
It's a fantastic piece that's easy to put on and take off. It looks and feels amazing. Not the best for a size 6 with a 32B
Feels smooth, easy to put on and off
Doesn't work well for a 32B chest
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Taffeta dot corset reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Taffeta dot corset

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Taffeta Dot Corset by Coquette is a lovely corset at a great price. I love almost everything about it...except the length. Since I like wearing corsets out in public, it's important that the bottom of the corset covers both my hips and gut. This corset does neither. It's still a nice corset but I think I'll have to keep this one for bedroom use only until I figure out a way to add to the length.
Inexpensive, adjustable width, lace back, padding and undwire in chest, quality, detachable straps.
the length is too short (for me)
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Katelyn
useful
Katelyn
The Taffeta Dot Corset by Coquette is a pretty piece when it is on the hanger but the fabric and ruffles don't emphasize good features. This item isn't becoming a favorite in my lingerie collection and I think with the clasps rusting and the plastic boning bending this corset won't last long.
Cute colors, nice fabrics
No under-wire/support, ruffles in a very unflattering place
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Darque pleather corset reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Darque pleather corset

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
Coquette's Darque Pleather Corset is not for everyday wear - unless you are a professional dominatrix. Still, it may be just the piece that you need in your wardrobe for a sexy, good time. Buy it, if you dare...
Sexy Daring Comfortable
No bust support Does not give an hourglass shape
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Halter bustier with nude hose reviews
Price: $15.00 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Halter bustier with nude hose

Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
In the end this bustier set is definitely worth the money. Escante gives you everything you need to entice your S/O in this set. You get a blindfold, a bustier, an adorable thong and some super cute nude hose. I think that this bustier set is especially flattering on smaller chested women since the lace cups make the breasts appear larger. But on the other hand I could see this being very flattering on larger women as well, since after all…who doesn’t look good in lace?
Affordable. Sexy. Sheer and unique. Flattering on smaller busted women.
Not the same color as pictured on the product page. The blindfold is small
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Wetlook corset reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook corset

T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
The sections average out to 2.83333... which is rounded up to 3/5. This exemplifies the corset perfectly, as my girlfriend said "it's a resounding meh." While it certainly looks quite beautiful on its own, is modestly priced is comfortable and easy to clean, this doesn't change several crucial flaws. The size range is very limiting and just looks terrible when worn. In fairness and why it's not ranked lower, it might look better on body types thinner in the middle.
Sensual, but firm. Comfortable and more welcoming to boobs wet nurse convention. Easy to clean.
Lies limp when worn. Lack of available sizes. Not accommodating to those over a size 14.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
Wetlook halter top bustier reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook halter top bustier

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Wet Look Halter Top Bustier by Coquette is an inexpensive piece that can be worn in or out of the bedroom. The material is stretchy, non-sheer, and it's very comfortable against the skin. The only issue I had was that the back of the piece has no boning in it so the back gathers a bit. I'm happy with the way it looks on me and I'll be wearing this piece often.
Inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, laced hips, width adjustable, gorgeous, padding and underwire.
Sizes currently offered, back seems to gather a bit (this could be because I need a size down).
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Wetlook corset with lace reviews
Price: $78.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook corset with lace

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Wet Look Corset with Lace by Coquette is quite busy in appearance. It has mesh ruffles, a wet look, a lace overlay, and three gigantic bows (the bows are detachable). Some people won't like the busyness of the corset but I really like it! I paired this corset with a black tutu and it looks fantastic. I really like the look of this piece and my partner does as well.
Attractive, feminine, padded cups, width can be adjusted, bows and straps are detachable.
High price, lace material to corset is coarse.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Polka dot mesh corset black reviews
Price: $71.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot mesh corset black

Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
Back in the box.
Say that I was to pretend my body was a little different, and that my torso was the perfect length for this corset. What would I be telling you right now? I would be telling you- GO for it baby! This is one HOT corset. Go make your man wild and crazy. Go make your lover want to get this corset off of you as soon as possible so that you can start making love. Go for it, go for it, go for it!
Sexy. Burlesque. High quality. Cute bow and ruffle detailing.
Expensive. Didn’t work on my body.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
Great looking corset... but seriously lacking
Let me start off by saying, if you happen to be on the short side and not all that well endowed, then chances are you might love this corset. But if you are like me; tall, somewhat largerish tata's with some curves? Then I would strongly suggest looking at something else. It is a very beautiful corset, elegant, and the ruffles so work with it. Just not on a tall woman.
the frillies actually do look good, plastic boning, bra like fastenings
NO boobie support, Over 6ft? Don't bother
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(1x/2x) One we both love - if he'd let me keep it on!
I'm giving it a four because it is strapless and I like the extra support for my breasts. It is mostly very comfortable to wear and I feel like it is slimming to my figure. But its not one of my favorite pieces. Perhaps when I lose 20 pounds, I'll love it more. With that said - HE loves it a lot. I think you will too.
Very slimming Mostly comfortable to wear
Must be hand washed No straps
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
Just What Every Succubus Needs
They say that beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Well behold the Polka-Dot Mesh Corset from Coquette, a corset that will turn heads, get you compliments from even your worst enemies, and make you want to touch yourself repeatedly.
Extremely well made. An attention grabber that will leave your fans panting at your feet.
Definitely more of a bustier than a corset. Boxy shape and doesn't offer much support in the bust.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
LilLostLenore
useful
LilLostLenore
Ba Ba Boom Boobies!
If you want something that will make your curves look super sexy, this is it. This corset slims you while being sexy and soft at the sme time. Comes with removable garters and satin bows as well.
slimming, sexy and makes breast look huge.
so many clasps to hook.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
What a Mesh!
While I lusted after this one for ages, I just don't find it to really be worth all the money. While it is well-made, this corset had visible stitching throughout the entire waistline due to an elastic band. I thought this was a corset, but it was clearly more of a bustier. To top it off, the breast area was simply unacceptable for me. My boobs felt lost and lonely, not sexy and supported!
soft, easy to wear, removable bows
too stretchy, disaster of a bust area, horribly visible elastic waist band
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2011
JessCee
extremely useful
JessCee
Delightfully Dark
The Polka-dot mesh corset is a delightfully dark and sexy piece of lingerie that integrates beautiful, feminine details like soft ruffles and satin bows. It is a high-quality piece that I will be using over and over again.
High quality Beautiful mixture of fabrics Soft, non-itchy ruffles Holds a flattering shape
No underwire in cups
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2011
Stephanie Marie
extremely useful
Stephanie Marie
Pokey pokey Polka dot!
This is a awesome, cute corset! I loved it from the time I saw it on the site! It fits wonderfully, and my guy loves it! If anyone is looking for a nice little sexy corset this is a great pick! Only thing I really dislike about this corset is the hook and eye closures.
Cute, black, comfy
Hook and eye closures
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2011
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Beautiful, Beautiful Corset - It just had no lift.
Overall, this was a good purchase. I just wish it fit my breasts better. I would still recommend this corset to a friend or family member in a split second. It's beautiful, sexy, and elegant, all in one.
Good for any body type, Beautiful, Enhances good features, Easy to put on alone
No breast support, Flimsy breast cups, Needed material adjustments
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Easy A+
Coquette's Polka Dot Mesh Corset is sure to make you feel sexy! It balances feminine details with a color everyone looks good in and a body-shaping silhouette! You can even get away with wearing it out of the bedroom, but you may need to add a bra.
Beautifully made with a flattering fit and removable garters
No underwire or straps, no support for large breasts, tricky sizing
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Sexy Techie
I have been looking for a corset that I can really move in and Polka-Dot Mesh Corset is that corset for me. It can make any size body look sexy and give that hour glass look to anyone.
fits all size bodies well, easy to move in
hard to get in.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2011
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
Flattering, Even in Plus-Size
This seems to be a favorite design for corsets with Coquete and I don't blame them. It's flattering! The placement of the ruffles and bows combined with the smooth center help create the hourglass figure that is so sought after. The construction of the bust leaves a little to be desired for larger chested ladies, but it doesn't ruin the look completely.
Quality material, great construction and flattering on most body types.
Cups are floppy and not supportive to heavier breasts, hook and eye closure is annoying at times
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2011
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Polka Party!
This is a gorgeous and well made corset. A hook and eye closure allows for you to put this corset on alone, and two rows of hooks allow you to chose how tight you really wanna go. Gorgeous and sexy designs and just the right amount of ruffles to make it girly. I highly suggest this corset to anyone who wants a new sexy piece of lingerie in their closet.
Well-made, gorgeous design, hook and eye closure.
No underwire in the bust.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2011
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
The sexiest thing I own
I love the retro look of this corset and I always feel totally sexy while wearing it. It's the most expensive piece of lingerie I own but it's also sexiest and the most well made.
Emphasizes and flatters the shape of my body, well constructed.
Doesn't enhance breasts, can be difficult to move around in.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
sexy.lady
somewhat useful
sexy.lady
alluring, irrisistable clothing - a must have.
This item is a must especially when you have been in a relationship for many years as it really does bring out the animal in him.
Easy to maintain and brings hours of pleasure.
Honestly, can't think of any.
John & Jane
somewhat useful
John & Jane
More Fun Than a Bikini
Jane looks absolutely edible wearing this corset! I enjoy the foreplay of helping her put it on and we had a great time while she was wearing it!
strong boning, excellent fit, looks amazing
a little difficult to put on and take off
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2010
VG
useful
VG
OMG this corset is absolutely STUNNING!!!!
This item is definitely worth it! I have never felt sexier in my life than when I wore this outfit. I wore it out clubbing and in the bedroom. I can't say enough great things about this corset.
Stunning! Cinches waste! Good quality! Love it! Hides stomach!
Hard to get on... but worth it!
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2010
Dame Saphir
extremely useful
Dame Saphir
Sexy...but Pseudo?
If you're looking for something that looks great on a body that you feel great in, pick it up. It's a great, sexy addition to your grown-up dress-up box. If you're small-chested, it will really boost 'em up. This garment is definitely great and best for small-chested figures. But if you're looking for a corset with function, it'd be better to go for one with a lacing closure.
Sexy, fun for something new in your dress-up, plays up small chests
Feels slightly gaudy around bust if you're large-chested, did little to shrink my waist.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2010
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
The Centerfold's Corset
The Polka-Dot is the perfect corset for any retro-inspired centerfold. The stretchy mesh material offers elasticity due to the hook-and-eye back closure which gives a fitted waistline but sagging breasts. Unlike lace-up corsets, sizing must be perfect as you can't "make it work" by allowing extra breathing room with slacking laces.
Looks and feels expensive.
The cups were unstructured, no room for error.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2009
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Perfect hour glass plus a fine ass!
This corset is of fine make, material, and form. I really enjoy wearing it because it makes me feel incredibly sexy. Buying higher end for a corset really makes a difference.
High quality, great material and structure, holds shape well.
No under wire in cups.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2009
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Everybody Polka!
The Polka Dot Mesh Corset provides the shape sculpting effect that a corset is known for. Garter straps are included and although the rubber portion of the clasp is annoyingly easy to unhook, once in place they look awesome. The back of the corset has two sets of ‘eyes’ for the closure so you can choose between two levels of tightness. While this does not provide the flexibility of a lace-up corset, there is still the opportunity for adjustment. Overall, a very attractive piece of lingerie.
Boning provided for great slimming and shape sculpting, garters add to the attraction.
Sizes seem to run a little small, rubber clasps on garter straps are annoying.
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2009
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Makes me feel & look sexy.
I'm truly in love with this corset. I love the details of it, it makes me feel fabulous AND it looks really good on. I love leaving this on during sex. It sits very well on the body. Sizing is pretty accurate, and it creates a beautiful hourglass figure.
Beautiful, details are subtle but definitely there, creates a beautiful figure, doesn't bunch up.
Fits very tight around top, eyelets instead of lacing, no underwire/boning to support the breasts.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2009
Purrr-fect bustier and thong reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Purrr-fect bustier and thong

Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Make him beg for more in this sexy Cheetah print bustier. It's comfortable, stretchy and smooth. It will give him a glimpse of your sexy parts so beware.
Great support, sexy Cheetah print and a great fit and excellent value, check it out!
Some may like more coverage, that would be a personal judgement call. No other cons.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
Oriana corset and thong reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Oriana corset and thong

Tessa Taboo
useful
Tessa Taboo
This is a GREAT corset, especially considering the price. It looks and feels amazing, and the oversized ribbon in the back is an incredibly unique touch. I like to wear my corsets out of the house, so I appreciate modesty panels, and this one doesn't have one. But the big fat ribbon in the back kind of makes up for that.
Luxurious, back is to DIE for, unique, great price
No modesty panel
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Oriana Corset and Thong by DreamGirl is an inexpensive, nice corset. It isn't the most beautiful corset out there but it's comfortable and cute for a great price. I'm happy with this corset and I'll definitely be wearing it again soon.
inexpensive, cute, comfortable material, oversized eyelets and ribbon is unique.
limited sizing, no support in chest area
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012