• Add 5 Free Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 280
Lace front bustier & thong reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Lace front bustier & thong

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
Overall, it's cuter in the picture. I still love the overall look, but it doesn't fit right in half the areas. 3 stars is mostly for the look and cut of it. If I could have gotten it to fit better on the breasts I would have probably given it a 4, but this bustier would never make a 5 star rating no matter how they changed it.
Sexy look , detailed garters, lace up.
For such a stretchy material it needs to be tighter so I could make use of the stretch.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
hey steady
useful
hey steady
This lace front bustier and thong, we feel, was over priced for all of its faults, particularly that we don't feel we will be wearing it again
The ribbon detail
General construction was not very durable, meaning that it will only be worn once!
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Voulez vous corset reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Voulez vous corset

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Overall, the Voulez vous is a wonderfully crafted piece. It'll wow your partner in the bedroom and can go great with a pair of jeans, if you dare!
Beautiful Straps/Garter Straps Comfortable
Not hardcore shaping Plastic boning May be too racy for public
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
The Voulez Vous Corset is a beautiful and classy outfit that will fit a wide range of people. The lace is comfortable, shimmery and very elegant. Spoil yourself and/or someone you love, get this corset and blow them away!! So.. Voulez Vous? Oh yeah, definitely!!
Large size gap!!! Stretchy, comfortable. Beautiful and classy.
Plastic boning. No privacy panel.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Lolita bustier with hose reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Lolita bustier with hose

closed account
useful
closed account
I think this would be beautiful on a slimmer body type. It is very feminine, yet the see through fabric makes it a bit naughty -- especially the panties, which are pretty sheer. At a mid-price range for similar items, my expectations were too high.
Comes with hose and a g-string
Packaging, Fit, Stitching, Not versatile
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Bad romance bustier reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Bad romance bustier

Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
If you want a slice of sexiness then get your tits into the Bad Romance Bustier, it's soft materiel will make it hard to keep your partner off of you!
Great value, hot design, complete with garters and true to the product page.
Not really a bustier, only comes in medium, provides little to no support.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Striped fabric bustier with hose reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Striped fabric bustier with hose

Boston Bliss
extremely useful
Boston Bliss
Relatively understated and simple, this set is still extremely elegant and sexy. With shimmering stripes and black lace accents, the bustier is comfortable to wear, the matching thong creates an elegant seamless look, the provided hosiery are of generally good quality, and once the garters are attached, they're not going anywhere any time soon.
Looks Elegant Feels Comfortable High Quality
Potential Sizing Issues No 'Easy-Off' Feature
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Monique corset and thong reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Monique corset and thong

eeep
extremely useful
eeep
Classy and Sexy Corset!
This corset is gorgeous and well-made. The material has very little give, but is still comfortable and fits well due to the lacing options. The only real con was that when the side lacing was undone it made the stomach portion stick out odd due to my "mommy tummy". Despite that, I love this corset and it is definitely one of my favorites.
Well-made, soft lace, lovely pattern and material, gorgeous.
Undone side laces may look odd on some body shapes, no give to material, panties are nothing special
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Lily18
useful
Lily18
Dominant Princess
This corset is fabulous. It's totally worth buying, and the even more fabulous thing is that Eden does have a return policy, so if you are not loving it, you can send it back (but I guarantee you will love it). No matter your body size or shape, this corset will be flattering to it. It just screams SEXY!
Great fit Great design
None
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Monique's One Sexy Girl!
Monique is a gorgeous plastic-boned corset top that can be worn with pants or with its included thong to excite your partner in the bedroom. Made of 100% polyester, this material has no stretch to it, but provides some shaping and support where other products may lack. It's comfy and sexy, what more could you ask for?
* Beautiful! * Comfy itch-free lining. * Adorable accents.
* No modesty panel. * No stretch to material.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Comfortable and Gorgeous!
The Monique Corset by DreamGirl is really fabulous and available in a number of sizes. The corset fits well, it's comfortable, and it's absolutely gorgeous. I'm really happy with the way it looks on me and I would definitely recommend it to others.
comfortable material, sizes available, pretty, lacing at back and sides, includes thong and garters.
care instructions.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Ooh, La La!! Dangerous Curves. (Size 38)
Monique is without a doubt one of the most sophisticated, classy & absolutely gorgeous corsets I have ever seen! The 3 lacing areas allow you to get a curvier, more tailored fit than most corsets offer. This is also reversible. The inside of the corset is so well put together it makes a very unique look of its own, just remove the care tags and hanger ribbons. This corset is a must have for anyone who loves lingerie or wants a beautiful corset to wear out in public.
High quality materials & workmanship. Sophisticated & gorgeous! Various adjustments, 3 lacings.
Plastic boning.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Cool water Tesa`s sweetheart corset reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Cool water Tesa`s sweetheart corset

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This corset is fond of bigger boobs. It is a nice simple piece, nothing too impressive. It comes in many colors. The zipper on the side is very convenient. This is a great corset if you are looking for something outside of the bedroom!
Handy Zipper Inexpensive Color Options
No Plus Sizes Sizing Runs Big Plastic Boning
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
missthing
useful
missthing
Overall, I am extremely happy with this corset. It is a good staple for every girl's lingerie collection, and I would definitely recommend purchasing it! This corset can be worn under suiting or tailored dresses as well. In addition, it would be a lovely and affordable gift for the bride to be.
-Pretty color choices -Zipper and lace up back -Comfortable -Excellent sizing options
-Weak Zipper
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Midnight fire lattice corset reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Midnight fire lattice corset

js250
extremely useful
js250
Want a modernized, sexy tube top that is formed to stay put over the breast area? One that is hot enough for the bedroom but modest and nice enough to wear for a night out? The Midnight Fire Lattice Corset is a wonderful and sexy addition to many different wardrobes. The comfortable fit and metal boning makes this worth the price and the heads you will turn will heat up your evening!!
Versatile & sexy. Wire boning. Waist adjustment possible.
No optional straps. Thong.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
mm098
useful
mm098
Ok to buy if you are going off price but not worth it based on structure, support and material. It is discreet and easy to wear anywhere though.
Easy to put on, not bad price
Not a lot of support
Bustier and hose reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Bustier and hose

Calla
extremely useful
Calla
My lingerie collection is almost all black, so I decided to step outside my box a little and order this blue bustier set. I love the colour, and overall I'm pretty happy with the set, but there are a few negatives that keep this from being one of my favourite outfits.
Nice pop of colour, Fits well, Bustier is comfortable, Stockings don't dig in
Doesn't shape my breasts, Panties are uncomfortable, Lacing on back doesn't show
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Four way flutter set reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Four way flutter set

K101
extremely useful
K101
Four Ways to wear it, and none of them are comfortable.
This is lovely, despite that it's uncomfortable and feels so awkward. The cups are just strange. They required a lot of tugging, adjusting and pulling until I took the underwire out and wore a strapless bra. The front is longer than the back, by far, so it causes the stomach area to bunch up and have a huge fold/crease. It's high maintenance and hard to even wear around. However, the ivory material feels wonderful.
Pretty. Decent fit. Ivory material feels great.
Totally awkward fit/feel. Cups. Fold in stomach area. Rough lace.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
amberdanielle
useful
amberdanielle
Cute but very disappointed
I thought this was so pretty. Unfortunately it was only pretty. Even with adjustable straps I couldn't get comfortable. The fabric bunched up below my breasts so I was constantly tugging it back down. The cups are smaller so they didn't fit well with or without the straps. Overall, this one is pretty to look at but impossible to wear comfortably.
Very cute, adjustable straps, soft
The straps rub, the material bunches, not for large chested women
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Mihoshi4301
extremely useful
Mihoshi4301
"Flutter around" with this lingerie
Although this piece has some pretty qualities like the color and the lace, it's just too itchy and uncomfortable to feel sexy while wearing.
Pretty color, detachable straps
Itchy, uncomfortable, underwire pokes
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
Wetlook dress with molded cups reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook dress with molded cups

ilovejanelle
useful
ilovejanelle
I personally give this lingerie a thumbs up. I like this dress because it is very versatile. I could wear this for a cam show, taking model photos in, and even go clubbing in it. I think this sexy dress can be added to anyone's collection.
Fits comfortably, Very stretchy, Can be worn at clubs as well
Bottom of dress needs to be tighter or smaller.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Sheer cupless top garter corset and pasties reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer cupless top garter corset and pasties

closed account
extremely useful
closed account
It's worth it if the sizing is appropriate for your body. If you are looking for a wear it forever corset upgrade to one with metal boning and hooks. I would also opt for the cinching to go up the back instead of down the front. If you are expanding your corset collection it is nice to have at least one bust-less option. The red and black colors are a nice addition. This is the only bust-less corset I could find on edenfantasys, with or without garters.
Bust-less. Good stitching. Corsets are sexy!
Only available in one size. No boning.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Star studded peek-a-boo bustier reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Star studded peek-a-boo bustier

oohlookasquirrel
extremely useful
oohlookasquirrel
Expect to wear this once or twice and then throw it out. The cups are useless even on small breasts and will come undone unless you re-lace them (difficult!) or sew them shut. You'll need to provide your own thigh highs. It's one of the worst pieces of lingerie I've tried on. However, your partner may well enjoy it anyway, flaws and all, because you probably don't put something like this on every day. If you like the look on the model, you're not going to break the bank giving it a shot.
Affordable, unique, sparkly, sexy details.
Falls apart almost immediately, incredibly flimsy cups, restricting waist, no thigh highs included.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
I do bridal lace up corset reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

I do bridal lace up corset

gsfanatic
useful
gsfanatic
It's a fantastic piece that's easy to put on and take off. It looks and feels amazing. Not the best for a size 6 with a 32B
Feels smooth, easy to put on and off
Doesn't work well for a 32B chest
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Taffeta dot corset reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Taffeta dot corset

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Taffeta Dot Corset by Coquette is a lovely corset at a great price. I love almost everything about it...except the length. Since I like wearing corsets out in public, it's important that the bottom of the corset covers both my hips and gut. This corset does neither. It's still a nice corset but I think I'll have to keep this one for bedroom use only until I figure out a way to add to the length.
Inexpensive, adjustable width, lace back, padding and undwire in chest, quality, detachable straps.
the length is too short (for me)
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Katelyn
useful
Katelyn
The Taffeta Dot Corset by Coquette is a pretty piece when it is on the hanger but the fabric and ruffles don't emphasize good features. This item isn't becoming a favorite in my lingerie collection and I think with the clasps rusting and the plastic boning bending this corset won't last long.
Cute colors, nice fabrics
No under-wire/support, ruffles in a very unflattering place
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Darque pleather corset reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Darque pleather corset

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
Coquette's Darque Pleather Corset is not for everyday wear - unless you are a professional dominatrix. Still, it may be just the piece that you need in your wardrobe for a sexy, good time. Buy it, if you dare...
Sexy Daring Comfortable
No bust support Does not give an hourglass shape
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Halter bustier with nude hose reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Halter bustier with nude hose

Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
In the end this bustier set is definitely worth the money. Escante gives you everything you need to entice your S/O in this set. You get a blindfold, a bustier, an adorable thong and some super cute nude hose. I think that this bustier set is especially flattering on smaller chested women since the lace cups make the breasts appear larger. But on the other hand I could see this being very flattering on larger women as well, since after all…who doesn’t look good in lace?
Affordable. Sexy. Sheer and unique. Flattering on smaller busted women.
Not the same color as pictured on the product page. The blindfold is small
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Wetlook corset reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook corset

T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
The sections average out to 2.83333... which is rounded up to 3/5. This exemplifies the corset perfectly, as my girlfriend said "it's a resounding meh." While it certainly looks quite beautiful on its own, is modestly priced is comfortable and easy to clean, this doesn't change several crucial flaws. The size range is very limiting and just looks terrible when worn. In fairness and why it's not ranked lower, it might look better on body types thinner in the middle.
Sensual, but firm. Comfortable and more welcoming to boobs wet nurse convention. Easy to clean.
Lies limp when worn. Lack of available sizes. Not accommodating to those over a size 14.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
Wetlook halter top bustier reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook halter top bustier

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Wet Look Halter Top Bustier by Coquette is an inexpensive piece that can be worn in or out of the bedroom. The material is stretchy, non-sheer, and it's very comfortable against the skin. The only issue I had was that the back of the piece has no boning in it so the back gathers a bit. I'm happy with the way it looks on me and I'll be wearing this piece often.
Inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, laced hips, width adjustable, gorgeous, padding and underwire.
Sizes currently offered, back seems to gather a bit (this could be because I need a size down).
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Wetlook corset with lace reviews
Price: $78.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook corset with lace

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Wet Look Corset with Lace by Coquette is quite busy in appearance. It has mesh ruffles, a wet look, a lace overlay, and three gigantic bows (the bows are detachable). Some people won't like the busyness of the corset but I really like it! I paired this corset with a black tutu and it looks fantastic. I really like the look of this piece and my partner does as well.
Attractive, feminine, padded cups, width can be adjusted, bows and straps are detachable.
High price, lace material to corset is coarse.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012