• Free 3 Day Shipping with Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 299
Slash detail two way dress reviews
Price: $14.44 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Slash detail two way dress

kandy anjel
extremely useful
kandy anjel
This dress very sexy! It is made with very stretchy, soft material and features sexy slashes that can be worn in front or back. This dress is nothing short of amazing!
Stretchy sexy can be worn with slashes in front or back, or worn with leggins soft
Elastic band on the bottom is very tight
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
There is something about cut outs (or in this case slashes) that are so sexy! This dress in lime is a huge hit for me and my husband. He couldn't get enough of me in it. I couldn't get enough of wearing it – it is comfortable, stretchy and takes away from my flaws. I love that it can be worn a number of ways, inside the bedroom and outside too! It is a winner!!!
Soft Material Cute Thong Surprise Fun Colors Incredibly Sexy Wear it Multiple Ways
NOTHING ABSOLUTELY NOTHING
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Secret passion reviews
Price: $27.19 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Secret passion

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
The chemise is a great piece for a romantic evening. It would be a sure bet on Valentine's Day. It isn't something to wear everyday, it looks too dressy and fancy for that. It is possible to pull this one off outside the bedroom if you wear a tank top underneath (it's see-through). It didn't fit me well in the chest, but I imagine it would fit fine for smaller chest sizes. The materials are comfortable and soft, this item is made well.
Gorgeous and Romantic Lots of Sizes Available Accurate Sizing Other than Cups
Cup Size is Small/Off A little Boring and Typical
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Strapped mini dress reviews
Price: $20.05 $23.59
 
 
 
 

Strapped mini dress

Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
We love it!
The Stapped Mini Dress is a good quality piece of lingerie for those looking to spice things up in the bedroom or for those looking for something nice to wear for their partner. It is easy to put on and the plus size should work for most women who have more curves (like myself). As long as you don't obsess about trying to get the stripes in the back to look like the picture then you will enjoy this one.
Fits well Comfortable Good Quality
The stripes in the back don't stay straight Rolls up during too much "acitivity"
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Cissy143
useful
Cissy143
Sexy, Comfortable, Easy To Wear
All in all it's a great little dress, got the intended reaction and I would totally recommend it to someone looking for something sexy to wear
Comfortable, sexy, easy to wear
Expected the dress to be longer.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
swaggsohott12
useful
swaggsohott12
Strapped mini dress or strapped mini mess?
This dress is a little high for how cheap the back straps are but I would still recommend it because its a cool design that would look great in your collection if you love lingerie
sexy, flexible
straps, cheap
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
Mellifer
useful
Mellifer
Bringing sexy back.
It doesn't have any support, but it is a beautiful piece of lingerie to ad or start your collection. I give her four Va Va Vooms, and four Honey Bees.
Very sexy, not trashy at all.
No support
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
No Contorting Required!
I recommend this dress to any woman looking to spice things up in the bedroom or just to make herself feel like a goddess. It's versatile and easy to accessorize and I think it would look great on just about everyone. It does seem like it runs a little small so if you fall between sizes then you should order up. I love this dress, a lot.
Sexy as Hell, Sleek and Elegant, Easy to Take Care of
None
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
SexyySarah
extremely useful
SexyySarah
Sexy in Straps!
If you are looking for a sexy piece of lingerie and you don't mind some peek-a-boo action then this could be for you! It holds up well to stretching and pulling and is easy to care for. You will be getting a piece of lingerie that is made of quality and not something that you can wear once and throw away. Definitely worth the price and I will be using it over and over again.
sexy, durable, easy to care for, fits well
doesn't fit everybody
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2011
tffnyandrs
useful
tffnyandrs
Strapped mini dress = giant fun!
The quality of this item is so much better than I thought it would be given the price! An excellent piece in my collection that we will enjoy for a long while!
price, fit, color, material
straps a little loose
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2011
Grey spotted dress reviews
Price: $33.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Grey spotted dress

Geogeo
extremely useful
Geogeo
Grey Spotted Dress (XL)
I do like this dress, and I would wear it again. I would recommend it if your proportions are smaller than mine. If you’re larger, this dress, as an extra-large, will be too tight.
Interesting back cut out, cool design, thick material
Snug
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Mrs.Tee
extremely useful
Mrs.Tee
Ehhh... Could have been a lot better
This dress was a fail for me. This dress offers no bust support and the elastic strings in the back were a big no no. Even though the strings were the main attraction that caught my eye on this dress, it was just a complete disaster when I wore it. I thought that the cuteness could make up for the shortages that this dress has, but it really didn't. I am highly disappointed that such a cute dress has such low quality.
Tight Fitting Classy Cute and Sparkly Design
No Bust support Hard to wear a bra with Itchy elastic strings in the back
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
Mediocre dress that shows all the right body parts
This form-fitting, curve-hugging dress is comfortable, but not so much looks-wise as it hugs my body more than I'd like. It's a dress for a day when I feel like something more high maintenance. If it weren't for the unique back portion, I'd be irate with my purchase. All in all, you could find much nicer, higher quality and far more flattering dresses for less than half this price. I can't wrap my head around the prices of these almost uselessly cheap dresses.
Comfortable material. Sexy back.
Knot. Mediocre, not $40 quality.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Gray Spotted Dress (XL) Review
This sexy dress is a great item for a hot date, though you might want to wear a pair of tights underneath it. You can also wear this dress as a top with jeans, due to how short it is. I love how comfortable it is and find myself wanting to wear it frequently -- though I wish that it was easier to wear a bra with.
Comfortable, High quality, Sexy
Hard to wear a bra with, Very short, No bust support
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
One shoulder silhouette reviews
Price: $25.49 $29.99
 
 
 
 

One shoulder silhouette

Geogeo
extremely useful
Geogeo
One Shoulder Silhouette
I would recommend this dress to absolutely anyone. It takes an interesting spin on the classic little black dress. It will be part of my wardrobe for a long time to come.
Love the silhouette, great embellishment, sexy style
Slightly see through/sheer
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Speedy
useful
Speedy
Show Me Some Skin
This is for the females that want to surprise their men and wear something elegant but sexy at the same time. Since there isn't much detail, you can put in your own details and make the dress stand out. This can be worn anywhere with any color heel.
Thin, your body is able to breathe Classy but Sexy
See through More colors
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
AVARGAS3511
useful
AVARGAS3511
Left Or Right - Wear It How You Want!
It was worth the price. I would definitely recommend that everyone get this dress. You can wear it out to dinner or even to a club; you can also make it your own style, by adding your own accessories.
Could be put on to the left or right, different sizes to choose from, stretchy
A little bit see-through, on tag it shows another color but not on site
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
K101
extremely useful
K101
Shows off my best features, but has its faults.
If you're looking for a snug-fitting dress that is appropriate for most occasions, this will be your BFF. If you're uncomfortable with see-through material and a little bulk added to your sides, this won't be your favorite, but it can be "made to work" as long as you feel spending the $ is worth the trouble. It rides up constantly and doesn't flatter me like my cheaper dresses, so I just can't adore it, but I *like* it.
Simple. Looks nice on.
See-through. Rides up. Not worth price. Ruching overkill. Sizing.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
You Can't See My Arm... But You Can See Everything Else!
This dress is a sexy black dress that has the possibility of going out in - if you want to put in a little extra effort (like a slip or tube top). It is well made, but the fabric is not that great. The rouching on the side is flattering and allows for a little more length. This dress was a dress I actually wore outside the house!
Indoor/Outdoor Design Rouching
Thin Fabric See-Through
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Wetlook dress with molded cups reviews
Price: $39.94 $46.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook dress with molded cups

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Sexy Domme (XL)
Take charge of all the attention in the room when you walk in this dress. It is a long dress that allows you to show off your upper assets. The back has a very nice laced back. It is form fitting but is still very comfortable to wear. The buckle on the straps is not adjustable. The main drawback that I found was that the dress was not finished off well. There were a number of loose threads. Great breast support if the sizing is right.
Comfortable Good breast support with the proper sizing
Loose threads Buckle on straps not adjustable Long
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Sexy, with room for improvement
I would give this a higher rating, but it does leave some things to be desired. It is a very cool dress to have in your closet, and it could be worn for many different events or nights out. It is a hot dress, but not perfect.
Push-up cups, underwire, no need to wear a bra, sexy, unique look, nice material
Straps could have been better stitched on, cups may not fit everyone, may accentuate belly...
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
spookycutie
extremely useful
spookycutie
Ba-BOOM! I feel like Jessica Rabbit ;)
If you're looking for the perfect outfit for a night out or in, that's dark and sexy yet not too skimpy...BUY THIS!
True to size, hot, stretchy, bust support.
Might accentuate a tummy, wrinkles and rumples slightly.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Great Potential, But It Doesn't Make Me Feel Sexy
This is another sexy dress from Coquette's Darque collection. I really wanted to love this piece, as it has a lot of things that I look for in sexy outfits; molded cups, stretch, comfort, and it fits true to the size chart! Unfortunately, however, this dress just showed off my curves in a way that made me feel completely unattractive. This dress IS sexy -- just not on me.
Comfortable, Stretchy, Fits true to size chart, Good quality
Hand wash only, Not figure flattering (on me), No modesty panel
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Sex on legs
Coquette's Wetlook Dress with Molded Cups is beyond sexy! What more do I really need to say? The style is sexy pinup, with a bit of bad girl thrown in with the wetlook material. Wait, are you still reading this? Quit reading and go buy one of these already! Okay, maybe finish reading first, THEN go buy one.
Shiny, sexy, comfortable, stretchy (to a point), did I mention sexy?
Exposes everything underneath
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Long pant set with matching g-string red reviews
Price: $42.49 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Long pant set with matching g-string red

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
If only this set was like how it was pictured in the professional model images. If it was, it would be a whole lot better. My main disappointment is that is was misleading from the product images. When you expect something, and get something totally different, it is never a good thing. The set is WAY see-through - and this isn't shown at all in those professional photos. Since it isn't what I expected, I rated it low.
Color options: red and black. Correct sizing. Multiple sizes available.
Not as modeled in photos. A little itchy and uncomfortable. Not worth the expensive price.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Sheer halter mini dress reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer halter mini dress

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This piece is a total score for the price. It is available in multiple color options and is made of gorgeous lace and nylon. It is not a piece for everyone though. It is extremely form fitting and stretchy, so for you to appreciate and love THIS PIECE, you are going to want to be AT PEACE with your body.
Easy to have sex in. High quality craftsmanship. High quality materials. Multiple color options.
One size fits most. Not great for those sensitive to their body shape.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Priced at an affordable $14.99, this is one item that everyone should give a chance. It's not the best of quality, but the material is comfortable, and the design is sexy. I feel amazing when I throw this on, and I'm so glad that I decided to take a chance on it!
Stretchy, Affordable, Comfortable, Sexy
No plus size, Material is a little thin, I kind of wish it was opaque, No bust support
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Black crush reviews
Price: $32.29 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Black crush

Geogeo
extremely useful
Geogeo
Black Crush (Large)
Though this dress is really gorgeous and unique, it didn’t work for me. I really wanted to love it, but it just didn’t fit right on my proportions.
Unique design, high quality
Doesn’t fit my proportions properly
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
It takes a minute to have a black crush on someone. (XL)
While this isn't exactly the dress to end all dresses, I feel that the pros outweigh the cons. For the brave, this can be worn in public and will turn plenty of heads. For those not-so-daring, it can be worn for a romantic at-home dinner date.
Nice material, Breathable, Easy to get on, Comfortable, Tight but not restrictive, Sexy
Useless zipper, Nothing is adjustable, Right side scrunches up, No breast support
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
♥myseximan
useful
♥myseximan
Hot Night Out
This dress/lingerie is great. It made me feel both sexy and classy at the same time. It is just sheer enough to show some body off, but covers up enough that not everything hangs out.
Lightweight, sexy, flexible
Can be itchy if you are not used to wearing lace
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
Black off shoulder dress reviews
Price: $31.44 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Black off shoulder dress

Geogeo
useful
Geogeo
Black Off Shoulder Dress (Large)
I love this dress. It makes me feel really sexy, which I think has a lot to do with the off-the-shoulder aspect. I will be keeping this around for a long time. Highly recommended.
Makes me feel sexy, high quality
Slightly see through
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
Sexy off or on the shoulder dress that can be worn anywhere's!
I am so happy I had my heart set on getting this dress and took the chance with it! It is by far one of the most flattering and sexiest dresses I own now. Even though it is plain in color with no standing out embellishments the design alone has a huge impact and makes this dress stand out. If Espiral had just made it double layered or thicker material so you couldn't see through it in areas I'd give it 5 stars, but I'm going to give it 4 since this is the only issue with it.
comfortable, flattering, versatile, can be put in the washer, no craftmanship issues
only available in 3 sizes, can be slightly transparent
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
 nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
Hot and sexy dress to show off that shoulder
This dress will definitely make you look hot and sexy in the club. Plus, it's incredibly comfortable. The only downside is the sheerness, but that can be fixed with nude underwear or a slip.
Comfortable, hot and sexy, light
Sheer, needs arranging to look good
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
Sexy little black dress
This is a great little black dress to add to anyone's closet. It's sexy and still comfortable. It can be worn for a night out.
comfy, sexy, flattering
only 2 color options
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
Maya magic dress reviews
Price: $27.19 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Maya magic dress

edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
how adventurous are you? I just wonder...
If you're looking for something adventurous & sexy, you've found it. You won't be disappointed. I'm very pleased with every aspect of Mayan Magic Dress after I made the cowl neck drape adjustment. I feel absolutely wonderful wearing it & it's appreciated by quite a few who have expressed their impressions to me. Mama, when I wear it with fishnet pantyhose, let me tell you, I get the compliments! I certainly will find more opportunities to wear it since summer weather is upon us where I live.
very sexy; comfortable; beautiful coloring combination; well made
none
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
MrsSpice
extremely useful
MrsSpice
The Maya Magic Dress is the Perfect Bathing Suit Cover Up!
If you're looking for a high quality dress, keep looking... but if you're looking for a sexy bathing suit cover up for the summer, then this could be your perfect match. The soft and light fabric make this little number the perfect summer item, and it covers up just enough for the beach. With the price tag of this item, you really can't go wrong!
- Can be worn a few different ways. - Great bathing suit cover up. - Slimming pattern.
- Non adjustable. - Easily stretches. - Loose threads.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size XL) How Low Can You Go? Now You Know.
While this dress by DreamGirl has its positive attributes, they can't make up for the fact that it is cut way, way too low and has no bust support at all. It doesn't help that there is no way to adjust the halter top. Nevertheless, it is comfortable, opaque, and figure flattering...below the bust line.
Print hides figure flaws. Not sheer. Comfortable.
Really low cut. No bust support. Not adjustable. Print isn't for everyone.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Diamond mesh dress reviews
Price: $16.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond mesh dress

edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
there's no such thing as having too many Diamonds
Diamond Mesh Chemise is a lovely versatile piece. I love to wear it over a very revealing corset paired with a short black skirt. You can wear it all by itself in the bedroom. It can be dressed up or down. You can also wear it over other garments such as a Bikini Bathing Suit. If you're daring, wear it over just a black bra paired with a skirt. The fit is comfortable and hugs my body nicely without being snug. I find the quality construction meets the high quality Coquette is known for.
lovely design; comfortable fit; quality construction
none
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Diamonds and Glitter Are A Girl's Best Friend
The Diamond Mesh Dress won me over in the looks department. My husband was even a fan and he's hard to please. I loved the diamond pattern and the addition of the glitter to the design. For a one size piece, this fit very well and was figure flattering. It probably won't fit as many people as the size chart dictates, but should fit many. However, a few quality issues stop this from being a five star piece for me.
Glitter, Figure flattering, Will fit many sizes, Pretty design
Some quality issues
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
sweetkitty
useful
sweetkitty
A Diamond in the Rough
Do you want to turn your partners head? Make their jaw hit the floor? The Diamond Mesh Dress is just for you! This is so silky, so smooth you must add this to your wardrobe!
sheer adjustable straps
adjustable straps move too easily
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Purple persuasion dress reviews
Price: $19.54 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Purple persuasion dress

js250
extremely useful
js250
The color of the dress on the computer is a darker but faded lavender lace and a slight off-white sheer panel. The dress is actually a dark, Royal Purple lace with a nude panel! The Purple Persuasion is much more beautiful and sexy then pictured. Perfect for wearing out or private seductions....this is one dress I was glad to take a chance with even though I did not notice the Medium size vs. OSFM or large. Let yourself be persuaded.....
--Royal Purple color! --Public or private wear. --Sexy, comfortable, beautiful.
--MEDIUM size only!! --Hanger loop too long. --Rides up in back.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Twizted03
useful
Twizted03
In the end it's a decent dress, nothing to write home about though. It has some sex appeal, runs true to fit and is decent quality for the cost.
True to fit
Color a little off May not last without proper care
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Cowl neck dress reviews
Price: $19.54 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Cowl neck dress

js250
extremely useful
js250
Sexy peeks, comfortable fit and decent price, the Cowl Neck Dress does give you more exposure than you may be planning! Riding up and letting your booty hang out is fine for seduction, but may not be what you had planned for grabbing a drink or other errand that takes you out of the bedroom. Fun for teasing, leaving it on is always an option but wearing for other ventures....not an option!
--Stretchy. --Sexy and comfortable. --Affordable.
--Sized very small! --Material can run if snagged. --Shows figure flaws.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Merkel one shoulder white dress reviews
Price: $50.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Merkel one shoulder white dress

charleswifey
extremely useful
charleswifey
If you like this dress I would say to go ahead and give it a try, because it isn't expensive and it is beautiful. I personally didn't like the material because no matter the product polyester makes me super itchy. I was given this product as a gift and I do appreciate receiving it, it just wasn't as appealing as I hoped.
Beautiful, cheap, and sexy
makes me itch, sash is uncomfortable, makes your hips look huge
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The white one shoulder merkel dress is so unbelievably sexy even on those who aren't perfectly shaped. The design of the dress helps hide some flaws and overall is very flattering. You can pick between red, white, and purple for color selections and sizes XS-XL. Too bad there is no plus size because this is a dress for everyone. I feel like a sexy goddess whose ready for her toga party.
Sexy, design helps hide flaws, flattering, color selection, and stretchy material.
Hand washing only, price, and requires a slip.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
St. Tropez reviews
Price: $20.39 $23.99
 
 
 
 

St. Tropez

charleswifey
useful
charleswifey
I don't think there is a man/woman out there who wouldn't find this outfit sexy. Just look at the model--how sexy is that?! It made me feel really sexy and comfortable. At the same time, I didn't have to worry about the stockings falling down. The dress came to where I wanted, which gave my man a tease. I just love this product.
Everything!
Itchy after a while.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Red lace panel gown & g-string reviews
Price: $29.74 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Red lace panel gown & g-string

leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
This is a well made gown from Fantasy Lingerie. No bells or whistles, just a plain red slip on gown. It is a little short for my wife, with the breasts and nipples visible under the fabric covering them. Maybe a slit to show some leg would be the only change that I would make to it.
Fabric covering nipples shear, nice color, good length
Tight around chest, fabric covering nipples shear
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Seducing dancer gown reviews
Price: $32.29 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Seducing dancer gown

js250
extremely useful
js250
~~You're Going To Dance...All Night Long!~~ (Large)
The simple, but very flattering curve, of the design and the contrasting materials are seductive, sexy and adds a sensual appeal to the Seducing Dancer Gown. The stretch allows for a variety of body types and sizes to wear this gown and adds sexy curves. With the slit up to there, the skirt floats around your legs, offering an erotic peep show when paired with the sheer panels on the sides. Seduce your partner tonight...but be prepared to 'dance' all night long!
--Flattering design. --Comfortable & sexy. --Elongates & slims. --Will fit many sizes/body types.
--Size runs big. --Length on shorter people. --Hanger straps very long.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
dsumrow1
useful
dsumrow1
It'll Hug All Your Curves!
This gown has a little bit of everything positive: great material, quality, and design. I would recommend this lovely gown to a friend no problem.
Comfortable, great fit
Not available in more colors
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
mica123
useful
mica123
Sexy-Slinky Dress
This seductive little black dress is great. It is easy to put on and easy to take off. Both my husband and I would definitely purchase more if they came in more colors. I am learning that just because I'm a bigger gal, that I don't have to skimp on lingerie. From foreplay to intercourse, this dress works for me.
Great fit, feels nice
Could be made in other colors
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
damn these straps!
All in all, try this out :) I can't picture anyone HATING it! It's a nice piece to wear to bed when you want to look a little nicer than the usual boyfriend's oversized shirt and PJ pants thing.
comfortable, length, soft
straps are hard to figure out, might not flatter all bodies, hides chest somewhat, slit is off
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
Olympia reviews
Price: $19.54 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Olympia

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
I adore the design of the scrolled decorations woven into this "garter-dress," and the style is very sexy, but the quality of the fabric and construction is just too low. I cannot recommend this piece unless you have long legs and don't expect it to last.
Very stretchy; Sheer; Beautiful scroll pattern
Poor quality fabric; Too long for average height; Not adjustable
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2013
LoooveMonkey
extremely useful
LoooveMonkey
This classy and sensuous bodystocking will look great on almost anyone!! For the price, it is definitely worth trying for yourself. It is just sheer enough to be very naughty while also having just enough coverage to perfect a lot of flaws. I very highly recommend it.
Extremely flattering, stretchy-one size actually does fit most, comfortable
Could be a little softer
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
After dark reviews
Price: $38.24 $44.99
 
 
 
 

After dark

Eloquence0
useful
Eloquence0
Sexy and Fun!
I loved this dress! I thought it was very flattering on me and I loved the way it hugs my body. I'm very happy to have found a dress on EdenFantasys that's not only sexy, but that I can also wear outside the bedroom.
- Form-fitting - Adjustable length
- Seam in chest area
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
Drive slowly after dark, there are dangerous curves ahead. (XL)
Do you love the fashions in 'Mad Men'? Want to look like one of the gorgeous and curvy women from the 50s? This dress is definitely for you. It hugs all your curves ('all' being the operative word, so if you aren't comfortable with your body, you may want to skip this) and makes you look like you're ready for a night on the town with Don Draper or James Dean. I feel like a perfect pin up in this!
accentuates curves, material feels nice, retro look, easy to get on, can hide 'problem areas'
material is see through, very little breast support, can make your ass look flat
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
This dress Is Too Gorgeous To Only Wear After Dark
The After Dark dress is both appropriate & flattering for all ages. This is the type of dress that looks gorgeous on any size. Once on, this dress has a very classy, sleek appearance. It isn't trashy, but it's a dress you'd wear for a special occasion or outing.
Flattering. Gorgeous. Appropriate. Quality.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013