Sort by
Total products: 294
Sheer halter mini dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer halter mini dress

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This piece is a total score for the price. It is available in multiple color options and is made of gorgeous lace and nylon. It is not a piece for everyone though. It is extremely form fitting and stretchy, so for you to appreciate and love THIS PIECE, you are going to want to be AT PEACE with your body.
Easy to have sex in. High quality craftsmanship. High quality materials. Multiple color options.
One size fits most. Not great for those sensitive to their body shape.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Priced at an affordable $14.99, this is one item that everyone should give a chance. It's not the best of quality, but the material is comfortable, and the design is sexy. I feel amazing when I throw this on, and I'm so glad that I decided to take a chance on it!
Stretchy, Affordable, Comfortable, Sexy
No plus size, Material is a little thin, I kind of wish it was opaque, No bust support
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Black crush reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Black crush

Geogeo
extremely useful
Geogeo
Black Crush (Large)
Though this dress is really gorgeous and unique, it didn’t work for me. I really wanted to love it, but it just didn’t fit right on my proportions.
Unique design, high quality
Doesn’t fit my proportions properly
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
XYCopperheadSly
extremely useful
XYCopperheadSly
It takes a minute to have a black crush on someone. (XL)
While this isn't exactly the dress to end all dresses, I feel that the pros outweigh the cons. For the brave, this can be worn in public and will turn plenty of heads. For those not-so-daring, it can be worn for a romantic at-home dinner date.
Nice material, Breathable, Easy to get on, Comfortable, Tight but not restrictive, Sexy
Useless zipper, Nothing is adjustable, Right side scrunches up, No breast support
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
♥myseximan
useful
♥myseximan
Hot Night Out
This dress/lingerie is great. It made me feel both sexy and classy at the same time. It is just sheer enough to show some body off, but covers up enough that not everything hangs out.
Lightweight, sexy, flexible
Can be itchy if you are not used to wearing lace
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
Black off shoulder dress reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Black off shoulder dress

Geogeo
useful
Geogeo
Black Off Shoulder Dress (Large)
I love this dress. It makes me feel really sexy, which I think has a lot to do with the off-the-shoulder aspect. I will be keeping this around for a long time. Highly recommended.
Makes me feel sexy, high quality
Slightly see through
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
Sexy off or on the shoulder dress that can be worn anywhere's!
I am so happy I had my heart set on getting this dress and took the chance with it! It is by far one of the most flattering and sexiest dresses I own now. Even though it is plain in color with no standing out embellishments the design alone has a huge impact and makes this dress stand out. If Espiral had just made it double layered or thicker material so you couldn't see through it in areas I'd give it 5 stars, but I'm going to give it 4 since this is the only issue with it.
comfortable, flattering, versatile, can be put in the washer, no craftmanship issues
only available in 3 sizes, can be slightly transparent
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
 nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
Hot and sexy dress to show off that shoulder
This dress will definitely make you look hot and sexy in the club. Plus, it's incredibly comfortable. The only downside is the sheerness, but that can be fixed with nude underwear or a slip.
Comfortable, hot and sexy, light
Sheer, needs arranging to look good
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
Sexy little black dress
This is a great little black dress to add to anyone's closet. It's sexy and still comfortable. It can be worn for a night out.
comfy, sexy, flattering
only 2 color options
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
Maya magic dress reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Maya magic dress

edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
how adventurous are you? I just wonder...
If you're looking for something adventurous & sexy, you've found it. You won't be disappointed. I'm very pleased with every aspect of Mayan Magic Dress after I made the cowl neck drape adjustment. I feel absolutely wonderful wearing it & it's appreciated by quite a few who have expressed their impressions to me. Mama, when I wear it with fishnet pantyhose, let me tell you, I get the compliments! I certainly will find more opportunities to wear it since summer weather is upon us where I live.
very sexy; comfortable; beautiful coloring combination; well made
none
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
MrsSpice
extremely useful
MrsSpice
The Maya Magic Dress is the Perfect Bathing Suit Cover Up!
If you're looking for a high quality dress, keep looking... but if you're looking for a sexy bathing suit cover up for the summer, then this could be your perfect match. The soft and light fabric make this little number the perfect summer item, and it covers up just enough for the beach. With the price tag of this item, you really can't go wrong!
- Can be worn a few different ways. - Great bathing suit cover up. - Slimming pattern.
- Non adjustable. - Easily stretches. - Loose threads.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size XL) How Low Can You Go? Now You Know.
While this dress by DreamGirl has its positive attributes, they can't make up for the fact that it is cut way, way too low and has no bust support at all. It doesn't help that there is no way to adjust the halter top. Nevertheless, it is comfortable, opaque, and figure flattering...below the bust line.
Print hides figure flaws. Not sheer. Comfortable.
Really low cut. No bust support. Not adjustable. Print isn't for everyone.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Diamond mesh dress reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond mesh dress

edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
there's no such thing as having too many Diamonds
Diamond Mesh Chemise is a lovely versatile piece. I love to wear it over a very revealing corset paired with a short black skirt. You can wear it all by itself in the bedroom. It can be dressed up or down. You can also wear it over other garments such as a Bikini Bathing Suit. If you're daring, wear it over just a black bra paired with a skirt. The fit is comfortable and hugs my body nicely without being snug. I find the quality construction meets the high quality Coquette is known for.
lovely design; comfortable fit; quality construction
none
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Diamonds and Glitter Are A Girl's Best Friend
The Diamond Mesh Dress won me over in the looks department. My husband was even a fan and he's hard to please. I loved the diamond pattern and the addition of the glitter to the design. For a one size piece, this fit very well and was figure flattering. It probably won't fit as many people as the size chart dictates, but should fit many. However, a few quality issues stop this from being a five star piece for me.
Glitter, Figure flattering, Will fit many sizes, Pretty design
Some quality issues
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
sweetkitty
useful
sweetkitty
A Diamond in the Rough
Do you want to turn your partners head? Make their jaw hit the floor? The Diamond Mesh Dress is just for you! This is so silky, so smooth you must add this to your wardrobe!
sheer adjustable straps
adjustable straps move too easily
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Purple persuasion dress reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Purple persuasion dress

Gowns
js250
extremely useful
js250
The color of the dress on the computer is a darker but faded lavender lace and a slight off-white sheer panel. The dress is actually a dark, Royal Purple lace with a nude panel! The Purple Persuasion is much more beautiful and sexy then pictured. Perfect for wearing out or private seductions....this is one dress I was glad to take a chance with even though I did not notice the Medium size vs. OSFM or large. Let yourself be persuaded.....
--Royal Purple color! --Public or private wear. --Sexy, comfortable, beautiful.
--MEDIUM size only!! --Hanger loop too long. --Rides up in back.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Twizted03
useful
Twizted03
In the end it's a decent dress, nothing to write home about though. It has some sex appeal, runs true to fit and is decent quality for the cost.
True to fit
Color a little off May not last without proper care
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Cowl neck dress reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Cowl neck dress

js250
extremely useful
js250
Sexy peeks, comfortable fit and decent price, the Cowl Neck Dress does give you more exposure than you may be planning! Riding up and letting your booty hang out is fine for seduction, but may not be what you had planned for grabbing a drink or other errand that takes you out of the bedroom. Fun for teasing, leaving it on is always an option but wearing for other ventures....not an option!
--Stretchy. --Sexy and comfortable. --Affordable.
--Sized very small! --Material can run if snagged. --Shows figure flaws.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Merkel one shoulder white dress reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Merkel one shoulder white dress

charleswifey
extremely useful
charleswifey
If you like this dress I would say to go ahead and give it a try, because it isn't expensive and it is beautiful. I personally didn't like the material because no matter the product polyester makes me super itchy. I was given this product as a gift and I do appreciate receiving it, it just wasn't as appealing as I hoped.
Beautiful, cheap, and sexy
makes me itch, sash is uncomfortable, makes your hips look huge
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The white one shoulder merkel dress is so unbelievably sexy even on those who aren't perfectly shaped. The design of the dress helps hide some flaws and overall is very flattering. You can pick between red, white, and purple for color selections and sizes XS-XL. Too bad there is no plus size because this is a dress for everyone. I feel like a sexy goddess whose ready for her toga party.
Sexy, design helps hide flaws, flattering, color selection, and stretchy material.
Hand washing only, price, and requires a slip.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
St. Tropez reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

St. Tropez

charleswifey
useful
charleswifey
I don't think there is a man/woman out there who wouldn't find this outfit sexy. Just look at the model--how sexy is that?! It made me feel really sexy and comfortable. At the same time, I didn't have to worry about the stockings falling down. The dress came to where I wanted, which gave my man a tease. I just love this product.
Everything!
Itchy after a while.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Red lace panel gown & g-string reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Red lace panel gown & g-string

leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
This is a well made gown from Fantasy Lingerie. No bells or whistles, just a plain red slip on gown. It is a little short for my wife, with the breasts and nipples visible under the fabric covering them. Maybe a slit to show some leg would be the only change that I would make to it.
Fabric covering nipples shear, nice color, good length
Tight around chest, fabric covering nipples shear
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Seducing dancer gown reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Seducing dancer gown

js250
extremely useful
js250
~~You're Going To Dance...All Night Long!~~ (Large)
The simple, but very flattering curve, of the design and the contrasting materials are seductive, sexy and adds a sensual appeal to the Seducing Dancer Gown. The stretch allows for a variety of body types and sizes to wear this gown and adds sexy curves. With the slit up to there, the skirt floats around your legs, offering an erotic peep show when paired with the sheer panels on the sides. Seduce your partner tonight...but be prepared to 'dance' all night long!
--Flattering design. --Comfortable & sexy. --Elongates & slims. --Will fit many sizes/body types.
--Size runs big. --Length on shorter people. --Hanger straps very long.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
dsumrow1
useful
dsumrow1
It'll Hug All Your Curves!
This gown has a little bit of everything positive: great material, quality, and design. I would recommend this lovely gown to a friend no problem.
Comfortable, great fit
Not available in more colors
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
mica123
useful
mica123
Sexy-Slinky Dress
This seductive little black dress is great. It is easy to put on and easy to take off. Both my husband and I would definitely purchase more if they came in more colors. I am learning that just because I'm a bigger gal, that I don't have to skimp on lingerie. From foreplay to intercourse, this dress works for me.
Great fit, feels nice
Could be made in other colors
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
damn these straps!
All in all, try this out :) I can't picture anyone HATING it! It's a nice piece to wear to bed when you want to look a little nicer than the usual boyfriend's oversized shirt and PJ pants thing.
comfortable, length, soft
straps are hard to figure out, might not flatter all bodies, hides chest somewhat, slit is off
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
Olympia reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Olympia

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
I adore the design of the scrolled decorations woven into this "garter-dress," and the style is very sexy, but the quality of the fabric and construction is just too low. I cannot recommend this piece unless you have long legs and don't expect it to last.
Very stretchy; Sheer; Beautiful scroll pattern
Poor quality fabric; Too long for average height; Not adjustable
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2013
LoooveMonkey
extremely useful
LoooveMonkey
This classy and sensuous bodystocking will look great on almost anyone!! For the price, it is definitely worth trying for yourself. It is just sheer enough to be very naughty while also having just enough coverage to perfect a lot of flaws. I very highly recommend it.
Extremely flattering, stretchy-one size actually does fit most, comfortable
Could be a little softer
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
After dark reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

After dark

Eloquence0
useful
Eloquence0
Sexy and Fun!
I loved this dress! I thought it was very flattering on me and I loved the way it hugs my body. I'm very happy to have found a dress on EdenFantasys that's not only sexy, but that I can also wear outside the bedroom.
- Form-fitting - Adjustable length
- Seam in chest area
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
Drive slowly after dark, there are dangerous curves ahead. (XL)
Do you love the fashions in 'Mad Men'? Want to look like one of the gorgeous and curvy women from the 50s? This dress is definitely for you. It hugs all your curves ('all' being the operative word, so if you aren't comfortable with your body, you may want to skip this) and makes you look like you're ready for a night on the town with Don Draper or James Dean. I feel like a perfect pin up in this!
accentuates curves, material feels nice, retro look, easy to get on, can hide 'problem areas'
material is see through, very little breast support, can make your ass look flat
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
This dress Is Too Gorgeous To Only Wear After Dark
The After Dark dress is both appropriate & flattering for all ages. This is the type of dress that looks gorgeous on any size. Once on, this dress has a very classy, sleek appearance. It isn't trashy, but it's a dress you'd wear for a special occasion or outing.
Flattering. Gorgeous. Appropriate. Quality.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
Naughty nymph gown and thong reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty nymph gown and thong

js250
extremely useful
js250
~~Sheer, Orchid, Decadence...~~ (Large)
Seduce your partner...in this sheer, floating, bit of orchid colored decadence. The sheer material allows him tantalizing glimpses of what is in store for later and will drive him wild. Feel like a sexy, sensual princess in this feminine gown, the brilliant color will flatter most compllexions and the cut of the gown is comfortable and sensual.
--Sheer, floaty, sexy. --Comfortable. --Beautiful color.
--Small sizing. --Very long skirt. --Breast area small.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
SexKitten2352
useful
SexKitten2352
Very romantic gown set
Other than the confusing straps, I was very happy with this set. The color is a beautiful vibrant purple and it looks absolutely amazing once you get it on.
Soft material, long sexy style.
The straps were a little difficult to work into
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
SaraW0512
extremely useful
SaraW0512
Peek a Boo
The Naughty Nympho gown and thong is a beautiful set. It will make you look classy AND sexy! The length will make you feel like you are at a bow tie event while the material makes you feel like a bad girl. The only thing that could make this perfect would be if the breast area were made to fit smaller breasted women. A great buy and a must have!
Pretty, Length
Breast area a little baggy
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Pretty Flowy For Me!
The Naughty Nymph Gown is a refreshing hemline for those who don't want every piece of lingerie cut just below the bum. This gown has adjustable straps to support a variety of busts and can flatter many figures. If looking for a gown, give this a go!
Long and Flowing, Pretty, Adjustable straps offer support.
Uneven seam.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2013
Dark desires reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Dark desires

js250
extremely useful
js250
Want a sexy, seductive outfit for the bedroom that also looks nice over tank tops and such for wearing in public? Give your wardrobe a boost with this inexpensive but flattering floral lace dress. Sex up your look or tone down the corset cleavage, the choice is yours. Very soft and stretchy, the nylon material is cool but sheer for the warmer weather. Take your Dark Desires out to play....
-Versatile, sexy, comfortable. -Flattering style. -Public and bedroom appropriate.
-Material snags easily. -Material can stretch out. -Only in black.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
Rodeo Drive long sleeve dress reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Rodeo Drive long sleeve dress

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This dress is a dress that I actually feel confident wearing outside the house! I don't need to layer it with other clothing because it is not complete on it's own! It is sturdy, sexy and surprisingly not see-through! It is a little on the expensive side, but save your money for this one!
Sexy Well Made Comfortable
Expensive ($64)
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
This modestly sexy dress with leg-showing length is a winner for most occasions, and the sleeves make it one of few dresses wearable for colder days. The stylish, uniquely decorated back takes this from plain ol' dress that everyone of every age owns to a sexy, yet modest dress that allows subtle show of the upper back -- and surely one of such style that few people of all ages own.
Best quality dress yet (on here anyway). So comfortable. Fit. Back.
Only con is the price!
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Dirty martini reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Dirty martini

lipstickkinks
somewhat useful
lipstickkinks
Basically, putting on this dress is a guaranteed self-confidence booster. It's like slipping into the body you most want to have. It accentuates all your curves, and let's everyone at the club know you're hot to trot! Definitely would recommend buying this dress. I'm wearing it to the club tomorrow and I'm looking forward to all the attention.
Tight in all the right places beautiful design
Sizes are hard to tell in size chart
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
Wetlook halter top dress reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook halter top dress

Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
MIB3 Dress
I absolutely adore this dress. I feel like a total sexpot in it. While I did have to order this one size smaller than usual to fit my bust securely it still stretched to accommodate the rest of my figure nicely. This dress is super flashy, so it's not something that you may wear often but when you do, wow!
Sexy style, flattering to curves, comfortable to wear, can be worn without a bra.
Bust is cut large, halter tie at neck is thin, not available in plus sizes, must be handwashed.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Damn I feel sexy!
The combination of the red and black wetlook material with a lace overlay gives this dress a sexy look and feel that will be flattering to most body types. It is comfortable, functional and most of all, true to size. Aside from a few issues with the cup sizing, I had no problems with this dress and would recommend it to anyone - even someone who says this isn't their particular style.
True to size, sexy, unique
There was enough room in the cups for even my DD boobs to swim
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Ruching Everywhere!
I’m very happy with the Wet Look Halter Top Dress by Coquette. The dress fits me well and has the length that I need to feel comfortable wearing it in public. The dress is not sheer, nor does it become sheer the more it needs to be stretched. It’s very comfortable and I’d be able to wear the piece for long periods of time without any issues. I’d absolutely recommend the dress to others.
Stretchy, attractive, comfortable, wet-look, ruching, padded cups, opaque, can be worn in public.
not available in larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Would Be A Dream, If Only...
The wonderful people at Coquette bring to us this sexy dress. The color combination, the sleek look, and the sexy runching make this dress a must-have in my closet. This is one dress that I will throw on whenever I want an instant ego boost, even though the cups don't fit me properly.
Sexy, Comfortable, Stretchy, Unique, Eye-catching, Opaque, Long enough to wear in public
Cups run REALLY large, A few loose threads, Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Opaque long sleeve dress reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque long sleeve dress

RedFreak
useful
RedFreak
This is just hard to put on and hard to wear due to the fact that you can't breath when you have it on. I was really hoping this would be really sexy. I was very disappointed right when I opened the little package it came in. Badly made product; I would not recommend this to anyone.
None.
Too tight, not sexy, cheap.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
While I don't regret buying it, I doubt I'll be wearing it for very long ever, and probably not very often. My boyfriend loves it, but I can't deal with the constant strangulation. Too bad for him!
cheap, opaque
neck hole is too small, short, quality, one size fits who?
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Seductress tube dress reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Seductress tube dress

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Minor Flaws But Major Win
Not flawless, but incredibly sexy nonetheless. You won't be itching, adjusting, or shoving this dress in your bottom drawer. It's going to feel good, and it's going to look good. So, curvy girls, take notice!
+I don't feel squeezed into this dress despite the fact that it is a tube dress.
-Still not available for women of all sizes.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
hut22dunn2
extremely useful
hut22dunn2
Queen Seductress
This seductive little piece is sure to leave an impression in anyone's mind. Getting sexy for your lover or be bold and wear this out to make sure you never miss a moment of attention. This tube dress is perfect for either option.
Stretchy material, very alluring
Maybe be difficult to figure out size
MarriedinVermont
useful
MarriedinVermont
Slit right down the sides!
All around, I think this dress is worth it; the price and the comfort. I think feeling like a complete bombshell for $16.99 is rare! I love the fact that it is stretchy, so if I lose weight or gain it, it will fit!
Affordable Sexy Fits a large variety of sizes
Couldnt really find any!
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Sexy Seductress
The Seductress Tube Dress by DreamGirl is a simple, inexpensive, comfortable piece that looks extremely sexy when worn. I love finding bedroom outfits that are sexy with an extremely low price-- this is one them. The outfit is stretchy and very comfortable. Regardless of the width you need, this dress will be able to stretch to fit you. I'm very happy with it.
Great price, sexy, very stretchy, comfortable, can be worn frontwards or backwards.
only one colour option
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
 MissCara
useful
MissCara
Gives "Little Black Dress" A Whole New Meaning!
If you're looking for an inexpensive way to put some "va-va-voom" back in the bedroom then this dress is definitely a hit! It provides enough coverage that shy ladies will still feel covered, while more adventurous ones will feel sexy! Give it a try and I'm sure you won't be disappointed!
stretchy, comforable, affordable, SEXY!
can be a bit tricky to get on and adjusted, possible nip slips
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2012
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Strappy Seduction
If you want something comfortable and insanely sexy, honey, this is it! I really can't find anything to complain about with this dress. Really, the only slight problem I have is that my waist is a little too skinny, so the straps are just a smidge loose around it. The quality is very nice, and it keeps just the bare essentials covered, which makes it very alluring. This is one dress that I highly recommend.
well-made, comfortable, very sexy, easy care to care for
The smallest fraction to big around my waist, but I'm only 98lbs
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Memories I Can Dream of the Old Ways...
If you want something that is smoking hot for either yourself or someone that you know this would be the piece to get.
Everything, streatch, holds well even larger breasts, looks great.
None really.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012