Sort by
Total products: 277
Black thigh high with bow reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Black thigh high with bow

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
If only the bow was better!
These stockings had the potential to be fantastic, but the poorly attached bow kind of ruined them. I can still make them work for me if I really fuss around with the bow to get it just right, but it's a bit of a pain. It's a shame that Dreamgirl didn't put more thought into the bow itself, as the rest of the stockings are fantastic.
Durable material, Stockings are soft, Opaque
Sizing seems inaccurate, Bow is poorly attached, Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
tami
useful
tami
loving these thigh highs!
These are available in one size fits most and plus size. They are easy to pull on if you are carful. The bows are a cute addition to the thigh highs.
black with cute bows
thin and not very durable
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Wiggly bows
I had a pair of thigh highs just like these many years ago, but they are long gone. When I saw these, I wanted to have those stockings back in my life! These aren't as great as the pair I used to have that looked almost exactly like them, but they'll do. I just wish the bow would stay still!
Available in one size and queen size, bows are cute, fabric feels fairly durable for hosiery
The bows wiggle and aren't very secure, thighs roll down
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
karenm
extremely useful
karenm
Cute, Versatile Thigh-Highs
These stockings are not as durable as I was hoping for (they get little black horizontal lines in them when I pull them up, though you can only see them up-close), but the price is really reasonable, because the opaque material is denser than sheer stockings. It is also a very versatile set that you can wear in public, and though they fall down a little bit, they stay up very well with garters. I really like these, and they are some of the best stockings I've bought.
Fairly durable, cute bows, easy to put on, can wear in public, work great with garters.
Bows crinkle, stockings get little black marks from stretching (but all stockings do).
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
LostinLife
extremely useful
LostinLife
Feeling Sexy
I have not felt sexy like this in a long time. I will most definitely be ordering some more of these - maybe in different colors. They even stay on during sex. They are so cheap for the quality of them.
- Make me feel sexy - Husband loved them - Stayed put - didn't have to pull them up
- The tops roll down slightly
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Mimi rhinestone pasties reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Mimi rhinestone pasties

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Sparkly nips
I think these pasties have a unique look, and they are elegant and sexy. I had considered getting them for a while, but the price put me off. I wondered, where and when would I really find a time to wear these? They would be great for any sort of burlesque performer, but these would be best for a special occasion of some kind, since they can only really be worn once.
Pretty, sexy, different from typical pasties, comes with a belly button decoration
one-time use, no adhesive info, pricey, may not fit all nipples
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
Sparkly bosom!
The Mimi Rhinestone Pasties set by Bijoux Indiscrets adds a fun new addition to any lingerie piece, or are great by themselves. The beautiful sparkle that it gives makes these pasties a step up from conventional pasties. They are intended for one time use, and that is the only con of these babies!
Beautiful!
Suggested one time use
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
A.noel
extremely useful
A.noel
Sexy and sparkly, what more could you want?
These are the sexiest pasties I've ever used. The Black Mimi rhinestone pasties are easy to apply and remove, and last for several hours of play. They even leave the nipple exposed. The only thing I would change about these would be for them to be reusable.
Sexy, Easy to use, Comfortable
Price, One time use
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Sparkly Boobs!
The Mimi Rhinestone Pasties by Bijoux Indiscrets are beautiful! The adhesive on the pasties is very strong and holds well. Being a one-time use product, I won't be buying these all the time but I do think they're worth splurging on every once in awhile. I love them, my partner loves them, and they really make me feel extra sexy.
lovely packaging, gorgeous, easy to use, strong adhesive, comes with spot test pasty.
one-time use.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Bedazzle your nipples and wow everyone else with these nipple covers by Bijoux Indiscrets
Dress up your breast with these beautiful and elegant nipple covers by bijoux indiscrets, they will be a big hit at parties or in the bedroom.
Classy, sexy, elegant and fun.
Other than really small directions, they come off like band aids(can hurt a bit).
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Naughty Little Fox
extremely useful
Naughty Little Fox
Gorgeous, but only for one use.
These pasties are beautiful, and also unusual in the sense that they don't actually cover you're nipple. They're more like 'nipple enhancers'. However, they lose they're adhesive after the first use.
well made, fits all sizes
adhesive doesn't last past first use
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Mimi My Titties!
Give these a go if you want to try something new. They're pretty, easy to use, and easy to remove. Makes a great addition to any pair of panties!
Pretty, Fun to wear, Easy on/Easy off
Designed for one use only
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Decorez votre corps des eclats les plus sensuels.
These super sexy nipple pasties turn me on by simply wearing them. They can fit anyone and can used in other ways as well. While they are meant to be one time use, they can be used more than once if you do a bit of skin prep. If you have never tried something like this, you totally need to. Hot!
Super sexy! Can fit any woman (or creative man), can be worn by themselves or under sheer clothing.
Meant to be one time use.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2011
Shhhitsasecret
extremely useful
Shhhitsasecret
Every Once in a While, The Girls Need a Little "Bling"!
These pasties made me feel incredibly sexy and boosted my confidence immensely. For the price, I can't be any more happy. I used it around my belly button instead of the nipples and my hubs loved it! He made SEVERAL comments about them. I wouldn't say these are re-usable, though. They will last as far as being durable, but I found that once they started peeling off, they were not going to stick back on.
Pretty Durable Stays on a long time
Smarts a little coming off
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2011
Coraline
extremely useful
Coraline
Mimi rhinestone pasties are so hot and sexy
The rhinestone pasties are very beautiful and look elegant. They are pretty fragile and you have to be careful you do not accidentally pull the rhinestones off. Otherwise, they are great.
beautiful reusable
a little bit fragile
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2011
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Sexy shininess
The Mimi Rhinestone Pasties are very sexy little pasties that can spice up anything that you want: dancing, performing, or just a hot night with a partner. You can use them more than a few times and enjoy a bit of play if you are into nipple play.
Sexy, sparkly, and reusable.
Some may have problems with the adhesive.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2010
the bedroom blogger
extremely useful
the bedroom blogger
Pretty Pasties
Great for those who like to get all sexy for sex. These pasties are easy to apply and have pretty decent staying power. The adhesive wears off after a few uses, but if you take care of them, a little eyelash glue will let you use them again and again. A simple and elegant way to get dressed up for sex, without much effort.
Sexy, easy to use, adhesive is pretty strong.
Slightly painful to remove, you have to work at the 'reusable' part.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Do Your Nipples Radiate Diamonds? Because Mine Do
If you're looking for a unique way to add some sparkle and shine to your love life, these starburst pasties are the way to go. The webbing is clear and virtually invisible against the skin, making it seem as though your breasts are radiating diamonds.
Sparkly, Stay on a long time, Comfortable
Might lose some small hairs on the breasts
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Removable garter straps reviews
Price: $21.95
 
 
 
 

Removable garter straps

Ashleyeting
useful
Ashleyeting
The straps stayed put during sex. And are very comfortable to wear. I wish they were a little less pricey, because I'm sure I'll be needing another pair soon.
Sturdy Sexy
Pricey
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
Opaque thigh highs with lace up top reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque thigh highs with lace up top

LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
Must have stockings
If you are looking for a mid-prized, quality pair of stockings to go with nearly anything, the Opaque thigh highs with lace up top by Leg Avenue are a great choice. The simple black stocking combined with the fashionista flare of a lace up detail on the top of the thigh
Beautiful, well made, thick, comfortable, affordable
cheap ribbon
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
Nazaress
extremely useful
Nazaress
Thigh-High Corset
For being so cheap, these stockings are amazing. They look good and feel good, as will you when you wear them. They're made of stretchy nylon so even taller people can wear them. They even work with garter belts, despite the lace up top, if you place the garters correctly. Finally, the opaque material can cover up stretch marks, tattoos, or whatever else you want/need to hide. You cannot go wrong with these stockings. They'll make you feel sexier than you ever thought possible!
- Inexpensive - Comfortable - Stretchy in both directions - Sexy and unique
- Cheap ribbon lace up - Awkward, square-looking foot portion - Doesn't stay up sometimes
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
Ever wanted a corset for your legs?
These Leg Avenue stockings are a great accessory if you want to add some sexiness to any outfit. They feel beautiful, too.
Comfortable, pretty lace
One size won't fit all thighs, snags easily
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
myplasticheart
useful
myplasticheart
Best fit yet!
These are my favorite stockings because they actually FIT and look good under my clothes or without clothes at all.
Best fit at a cheap price
Better for taller women, but can be adjusted
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Sexy Laced Up Thigh Highs
Inexpensive price, expensive feel. Perfect for those who want to cover up certain aspects of their legs like cellulite or tattoos that might not be all that sexy. Lots of stretch makes these perfect for really talk folks too.
Comfortable, Sort of adjustable, Sexy, Great for long legs - lots of stretch!
Don't seem to want to stay up very long if not placed high enough on the thigh
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2010
AsylumBound
somewhat useful
AsylumBound
Sexy Little Thing
For the price it's more then worth it. It's a very inexpensive choice for those with a limit budget and who wish to feel sexier for there partners. Overall it's a great product.
Extremely comfortable and soft.
None
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2010
Anastasia's Heaven
somewhat useful
Anastasia's Heaven
Sexy, Flirty, Multitude of Uses
This is definitely worth purchasing there are endless possibilities of use for this product. It easily hides problem areas for those that are concerned and enhances the overall appeal of an outfit
Fun, comfortable, adds sex appeal
no cons
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2009
Garterbelt, thong and stocking reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Garterbelt, thong and stocking

etoileknight
useful
etoileknight
Although the sizing can be a major setback, if you want a cute, play-lingerie set, this can be a great addition to your collection.
Cute.
One-size only. Stay-up liner at top can be too tight.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Black wet look skirt reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Black wet look skirt

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Sleek, Sexy and Wet!
This is another great piece from the Coquette wet line. I had been waiting for the black to come back in for the longest as soon as it did I snatched it up. I am glad I did it is comfortable and stretches with your every move.
Two color choices, Available in different sizes
Extremely short
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Sexy Wet Look Skirt is a YES!
This short wet look skirt comes in both red and black options - in a lot of sizes! There is nothing spectacular about this item, and that is what makes it so great. It is simple, comfortable and inexpensive. It fits well and can be worn inside or outside the bedroom!
Color Options Bedroom and Beyone Quality
None
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
You wet what you pay for...
This is a very sleek and sexy skirt the first time you wear it. After some washings it will lose some of it's shine and texture, so be prepared for that. If you won't mind having to pair it with something other than more wet look or vinyl later, this can be very versatile and comfortable to wear everywhere!
- Price - Lightweight - Super Sexy
- Poor Construction - Material Wears Out Easily
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sleek and sexy for an affordable price!
The black wetlook skirt is another item from Coquette's Darque Collection. It's a great, sexy skirt, but it's just not as high quality as many of the other Darque Collection items. If I had started with this skirt, I doubt that I would've tried other wetlook items. That said, the skirt is sexy, and I do like it -- I just wish that it were higher quality.
Many size options, Two color choices, Comfortable, Sexy, Flattering
Very short, Not as high quality as other wetlook items, Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Short Shiny Skirt
The Wet Look Skirt by Coquette would make a great addition to your bedroom wear, or even as a piece to wear in public. The skirt is a bit short, so you may need to wear leggings beneath it so your areas don't become exposed. I'm happy with the black skirt and will eventually get the red skirt as well!
inexpensive, comfortable, lightweight, can be worn in or out of bedroom, available sizes/colours.
a tad bit short.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Looks purrrfect over the ass
The Black Wet Look Skirt is a wonderfully sexy and tight little treat for anyone that wants to go with something shiny and a little fetishy, but doesn't want to deal with leather or latex.
fits wonderful, doesn't ride up at all.
a bit harder to clean
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Is Your Skirt Wet?
The black wet look skirt is a great piece to add to any lingerie collection. I would not recommend wearing it in public, but if you don't bend over! Overall this is a nice affordable piece that will match many items.
True to size, sexy, size options, and color picks.
Could be longer and could have more plus sizes.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
Naughty or nice hat reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty or nice hat

yargle
useful
yargle
This Hat Is Definitely Nice
This hat is a surprisingly high quality purchase for the price point. It's really soft and comfortable to wear. It's actually less itchy than most Santa hats I've worn before. I really recommend this purchase. It's super cute and would be a great costume to wear with you significant other.
high quality material, nice embroidery
weighted down by the two poof balls
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
TheHardOne
useful
TheHardOne
Nice hat to be naughty in.
Very nice hat. The quality was very good for something you might only wear a few times a year. I think it is cute for whatever mood you are in and practical to wear out in public.
Soft Price Made from quality materials
One size fits all
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
SiNn
somewhat useful
SiNn
Naughty is the new nice.
My only complaint with this product is that it fits a little snug for my head. I wish this would of been a little bigger. Other than that, I love this! I hope this holds up for years to come.
soft fun cute can be worn in public reversable
fits a little snug
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
True Pleasures
useful
True Pleasures
Naughty, and Oh So Nice
I wasn't sure what to expect from this hat. Honestly, I was worried that it would turn out to be cheap and that I would be disappointed. I'm happy to say the complete opposite. It's actually much better quality than I expected, and it was definitely well-made. The embroidery work is beautifully done, and the hat looks great with either side exposed. Love it!
easily reversed, soft, comfortable, well-made, good quality, should fit most people
has to be washed by hand, one-size and doesn't stretch
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Naughty AND Nice
The Naughty Or Nice Hat by Leg Avenue would work well for any occasion during the holiday season. Being fully reversible, you have the option of whether you want people to see the word "Naughty" or "Nice". It would have been nice if the hat were adjustable in size but the OSFM should fit most people. If you have a larger head be sure to check out the measurements I provided to make sure you'd be comfortable in it.
Inexpensive, reversible, soft, comfortable, adorable, thick.
not adjustable in size, small quality issues.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
Vertical striped tights reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Vertical striped tights

curiousnwilling
useful
curiousnwilling
Too Much For This Petite Lady
These tights would be absolutely perfect if they only fit my body. For petite women, keep looking, because these tights are going to drown on you. For women who aren't as small, these tights will probably be wonderful.
really cute, quality fabric
too big on my small frame
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
More Tights That I'm Too Tall For
The Vertical Striped Tights by Music Legs are durable and inexpensive. I really liked the look of the tights when I had first seen them and already knew which skirt I was going to wear them with. Sadly, the stockings didn't fit me like I had hoped. The stockings are stretchy in both width and length but at 5'6" in height, I'm just too tall for them. When stretched as much as I possibly could, they sat below my bum crack. Very disappointing.
Durable, comfortable material, inexpensive, stretchy.
Suggested height bracket is wrong, too short.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
For The Short And Skinny (OS)
I'm very sorry tall ladies, but these aren't going to work for you. On the plus side for short ladies, these aren't going to sag behind the knees or ankles because you're too short, so I guess it sort of works out. If your thighs are more than 23" around they'll probably be a bit tight as well, but overall are a well made pair of tights.
Stay opaque, Unique design, Won't get saggy on small frames, Well made
Will only work well on inseams 29" or less
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Black sheer thigh high reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Black sheer thigh high

lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
Decent Price, Not-so-great Quality
I've not have problems with these running, but they do have problems staying pulled up, and the material is itchy and has a weird splotched quality.
Back Seam Durable
Poor quality
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
animepanda89
useful
animepanda89
Good, But Needs Improvement
These are an okay product but they could use some improvement. The fabric should be greatly improved since it has a strange texture and it snags very easily, they are also a little overpriced for the quality. I am a plus sized woman and these just didn't fit that great, I would not recommend these to someone who wears over a US 16-18 or has large thighs. They are a good attempt but could be much better.
Nice packaging, good color
Small, snag very easily, feel strange
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
In this case 'lace top' means 'backseam'
These thigh-highs by DreamGirl are good if you need a pair of thigh-highs for a one-time event or a costume. Otherwise, I'd recommend a different brand as the material is flimsy and they don't stay up very well at all.
Inexpensive Reinforced toe
Will not stay up at all Thin material
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
Lace top fishnet thigh highs reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top fishnet thigh highs

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
White Fishnets
Overall, these are nice basic stockings. A reinforced toe would certainly be beneficial, especially with these being net. Though, these aren't bad stockings, and they could be worn with lots of things! The price isn't bad either!
Price, available in one size & plus size, nice length, comfortable thigh band, comfortable overall
No reinforced toe, no care info/bleach info
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
SweetSaffron
useful
SweetSaffron
What are these things trying to do?
As far as aesthetics go, these are quite nice. The materials are soft and durable, the lace isn't itchy, and your toes can't poke out of the bottom. However, they are very long. If you're not used to adjusting long stockings on short legs, you may have some difficulty. Please also measure where you intend to wear them on your thigh. If that area is significantly over 26 inches, the plus size will dig in and roll unattractively.
Quality materials and construction, lace does not itch
Very long, and not enough stretch at the tops for most who fall into the plus spectrum
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
For long legged ladies!
Overall, I wouldn't purchase these again. These were a big disappointment for me. The only difference in these is that these were abnormally long. Maybe they made them that way to fit very full thighs. I am not sure on that part but it does make me wonder if they would work for someone shorter but who has larger thighs. I am giving these 4 stars for the quality, the beautiful, soft lace and the nice texture of the fishnets. I am deducting a star because of the outrageous length.
Soft material, Sexy style
These are made for very long legs.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Stockings for bean poles.
These are nice if you are on the lower end of the size chart r have very thin legs. The lace band is way too tight on someone who falls on the middle of the size chart. Well made, but need some work to make them perfect.
toes are sturdy lots of room in lower portion of leg
top of stocking bunches and rolls
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Diamond net pantyhose reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond net pantyhose

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
This Diamond Net is NOT a Girl's Best Friend!
Pass on these. They are great in theory, but they are SO awkward to wear. These are difficult to put on, and feel like they will tear and snag quickly. Thankfully, they were cheap, at least.
Reinforced toe, cheap price
Feel like they're going to rip at the crotch, uncomfortable on waist, ill-fitting
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
ginnyluvspotter
extremely useful
ginnyluvspotter
Diamonds for Your Legs
These are a cute and cheap way to dress up an outfit or costume that you can wear in public. They are surprisingly strong and will not rip easily at all. They do need to be hand washed only, and need to be air dried. I love these fishnets and would get more. They are great!
Strong, adorable, great design, cheap
none
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Fun "Fishnet" Pantyhose!
A fun and sexy addition to your wardrobe whether that be for in the bedroom or out on the town! You can never go wrong with the right pair of pantyhose, from shorts to skirts you are bound to look sexy as long as these are on your legs!
~Sexy ~Comfortable ~Comes in 3 colors ~Stylish
~Only comes in one size darn it!
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2011
LikeSunshineDust
extremely useful
LikeSunshineDust
Good to have around in case your really nice ones are in the wash.
The Diamond Net pantyhose by Leg Avenue are your average net stockings. They’re great for a night clubbing or a sexy night in. However, a few disadvantages make these less than top choice.
Versatile, sexy feeling, easy to wash.
No reinforced toe, one size.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2009
Jumbo net thigh highs reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Jumbo net thigh highs

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Jumbo net
These are cool, but I really wish the thighs fit better. If you have even remotely thick thighs, these are not going to fit you at all. Aside from that issue, these look pretty cool and different from your usual hosiery.
Interesting look, can be layered with other hosiery
Tight thigh band, awkward to get on, unsure about how to wear over toes
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Fancy Fish Nets!
Add a bit of pizzazz to your sexy lingerie with the Jumbo Fish Nets Stockings. These stockings are not only for your intimate time, but also look great for a night out on the town. In addition, you can even layered these stockings over a colored pair of thigh highs for a whole new look.
Elegant, Classy, Can Be Worn Anywhere.
Nothing I can find.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Oh, Jumbo Net Thigh Highs... Are You Trying To Make Me Angry?
These stockings are just sexy -- in theory. In reality, the construction on these is just terrible. The feet on these are not closed in, so your entire foot will likely slip through the jumbo net.... and the top? Well.. the top is bound to give just about anyone muffin-top! If you can deal with these issues, these are okay for a pair of stockings for a night or two; just don't expect them to last long.
Good in theory, Stretchy
Foot slips right through the net, Thin band, Will rip easily
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
Sheer lace top stockings with woven floral and bow pattern reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer lace top stockings with woven floral and bow pattern

tami
useful
tami
awesome thigh highs
Hubby and I enjoyed these thigh highs and recommend them to anyone who would like to try them out, they can be worn in the bedroom or out on the town for a romantic evening the have many different uses.
flower design black
other color options would be nice
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Beautiful, but impossible to wear without garters
These are beautiful tights, but they aren't functional without garters because they slip down even just walking 6-10 feet. These could never be worn out without good garters. I still love them and would buy them again, but I don't think it's fair to give 4 or 5 stars to a pair of stockings that can't stay up for anything.
cost, pretty, soft, comfortable
do not stay up without garters, thin, rhinestones could fall off
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Insert Witty Title Here
These are an average stocking in my book. I have the same exact stocking style as these, except they cost $3 less. The other stockings just don't have the floral design. I was thinking a higher price meant a higher quality stocking, which is not the case. These are comfortable to wear and don't create a muffin top.
floral design is cute, comfy, don't create a muffin top on thighs
same exact stocking that is sold for $4.99 just with design on legs
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Garter Straps Required
The Sheer Lace Top Stockings With Woven Floral and Bow Pattern by Leg Avenue are beautiful! I really love the appearance of the design. The stockings fit well and are very comfortable. As long as you're comfortable with wearing a garter belt and straps to hold the stockings up, you'll love them!
stretchy, comfortable, elegant design, inexpensive.
one-size-fits-most only, rolling band, falling stocking, no toe reinforcement.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
connies7388
extremely useful
connies7388
These feel so good! OH--they look good, too!!
I am so happy with my purchase of these sexy and unusual stockings. The lace top combined with the latteral floral pattern will turn on you and your partner. Buy 2 pairs so you always have them on hand for a special evening out or a special evening in. Either way, these are sure to please. Available in both black and white.
unique comfortable sexy
would like a range of colors (like neutrals) would like them to stay up without garters
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
The perfect thigh-high stockings to add a little bling to your legs!
The design really is pretty, and no pictures can truly capture it's beauty. I've received several compliments while wearing them to the office, and I'm sure a few of them will be swinging by Eden Fantasys for them!
Great fit, even fits plus sized legs, nice design, comfortable.
Can run easily so be careful while putting them on and removing.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
Elegant Touches
These thigh highs are simply gorgeous! Special attention to details make a lot of difference. The lace at top and the bow and floral design on the leg make for an elegant pair of legs! I highly recommend these stockings.
Sexy Design Good Fit Plenty of stretch
No complaints here
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2011
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
Calling All Lady Lovers--Pay Attention!!!
Such an inexpensive item can give a fun boost to the visual appeal of your female partner, and who won't appreciate that? It is hard to find such sexy items, at such a low price that can be enjoyed by both partners. For a "leg and/or foot man", I highly recommend these sexy thigh highs to turn a hum drum night into a va, va, va voom workout at home. Just remember to lock the doors and have the kids at Granny's or a sleepover at a friend's house. You can return the favor next week!!
Very sexy and beautiful, Comfortable, Inexpensive soft, Can be worn during intercourse
More variety of sizes to accommodate more women would be nice
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Are those tattoos? Nope! Stockings!
These are the most elegant thigh-highs I've ever seen. The floral and bow pattern is gorgeous and makes me feel super classy and original. They are extremely comfortable. They're not the highest quality stockings ever made, but they do hold up to use fairly well. I think they're worth the money!
Elegant, sexy, leg-hugging
Nothing I can think of!
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Stunted Velvet Elegance
These stockings can give you a gorgeous and elegant look with their velvet calf decoration. The stockings are thin and comfortable, but can run easily. My biggest problem with them is their height. They seem a bit short and the band was a tid bit too big for me where they fell on my thigh. This caused them to want to fall down a bit. Wearing them with garters fixes this though.
Gorgeous detailing, Can be paired with evening attire, Comfortable, Didn't roll on me
Short!, Fall down a bit, Run easily
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
Sheer black thigh highs reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer black thigh highs

misskat
extremely useful
misskat
Great for the Price
These thigh-highs are a great value. Though not made to last forever, you can get a good few wears out of them for only $3.99. They look better on me than most thigh-highs because the wide, flat band does not create those unsightly bulges at the top like some with tighter bands do.
Great price Wide band Can be worn alone or with garters
Not made to last very long, but the price makes that forgivable
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2013
Tagmstr
extremely useful
Tagmstr
A Sexy Letdown!
The Sheer Black Thigh Highs by Leg Avenue made my fiances legs look amazing. Unfortunately, that was the only good thing about these stockings. If your looking for stockings to wear one time and thats it, look no further. If you want something of better quality, these are not the stockings for you.
Make legs look sexy, cheap price.
Rips/runs easily, must wear garter belt to keep these up!
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
A lingerie drawer must-have!
Classic. Sexy. Sophisticated. Alluring. Those are all of the things you can be when you own these stockings. No lingerie drawer is complete without some classic black thigh-highs, and these are totally worth the small price. Whether in or out of the bedroom, you'll be irresistable in these sexy stockings.
Cheap, classic sexiness, fits a wide range of sizes, generous thigh band
At this price? Nothing.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Sheer backseam pantyhose reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer backseam pantyhose

Eloquence0
useful
Eloquence0
Disappointing Material
I wasn't very impressed with this pair of stockings from Leg Avenue. The thin material and most importantly, the tendency for the stockings to create wrinkles on my legs, made this a pair I won't be wearing again. For someone who is looking for very sheer stockings and fills the stockings out completely, these things may not be an issue.
- Sexy backseam - Don't need garters
- Thin material - Legs seem to "sag"
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
mistre$$
useful
mistre$$
Cute, sheer tights
These pantyhose are really cute! They would look great with so many things! Skirts, dresses, a cute pinup outfit, a sexy costume, or even just some cute lingerie. The fabric is sheer, but it is really very thin, so I am worried it may snag or tear easily so I'm trying to be very careful with them.
Sexy, cute, sheer, flattering, slight control top
Fabric is thin, afraid they will tear or snag
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Seen And Not Heard
If you love the look of backseam stockings but don't want to fumble with garter belts or clips, these pantyhose are what you're looking for. They're sheer and sexy and the backseam is visibly prominent without being a pain in the back of your leg all day.
Sexy, Comfortable, Backseam is seen and not felt
Feel fragile, Might be tight on upper end of one size guidelines
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2011
Fishnet stockings with elastic top reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings with elastic top

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Left Something To Be Desired
I really wanted to love these stockings, but unfortunately I was left wanting more. The elastic top will be incredibly sexy on the right person, but sadly I wasn't that person. Instead of looking sexy, these just gave me major muffin tops. The quality was also dreadful, even for such a low price.
Sexy in theory, Two colors available
Hand wash only, Only in one size fits most, Gives me major muffin top, quality is lacking
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
New Favorite Fishnets
Though these do seem delicate in certain areas, they ARE thigh highs, so what can you really expect? They come in two colors, and the bands along the thighs really set these apart from other fishnets. They add a finished look, while looking elegant and sexy. These are probably my new favorite fishnets.
Classier & more finished look than typical fishnet thigh highs, come is red and black
Only one size, needs a nice reinforced toe, feels especially delicate around the bands
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
oldman
useful
oldman
You'll catch plenty of fish with these stockings!
These are very sexy and attractive stockings. They are soft to the touch and stay in place without the need for any garters. However, the material Coquette used to help the stockings stay in place may be irritating to some people.
soft stay in place will fit a wide range of sizes
slightly irritating at the top hand wash only
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
shielaray
useful
shielaray
Red Hot
Whether you're looking for a night on the town or a night in, these will make you feel pretty hot.
Comfortable Sexy Great color
Thin and not durable
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
Star shaped pasties reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Star shaped pasties

seaofneptune
extremely useful
seaofneptune
These sparkly pasties are gorgeous and fun to use. I used them in a boudoir photo session I did not too long ago and are a great fun addition to lingerie. Though if you are looking for pasties to use for a Burlesque show these wouldn't be my first pick.
Shiny, sparkly, a gorgeous shade of red, already comes with adhesive on them
A little big, the points kind of poked out off my breasts.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
JodiPrince
useful
JodiPrince
Overall, I think these are cute and would add a little something something to an outfit or a special surprise for a special evening.
super cute design comes in 2 colors doesnt leave a residue
won't stick on very long not large enough for everyone hard to apply
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
Wetlook capri pants reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook capri pants

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
So Comfy (Size XL)
I totally forgot that I had purchased these pants when they came back in stock. I am glad I did because now they are discontinued. I did not realize I had them until I was heading out to the club and wearing my Wetlook Leggings. With the leggings I had a issue with my ass crack showing. So I took these with me and ended up putting them on for the rest of the night. I was glad I did they are so comfortable. I would wear these around the house and outside.
Sexy, Comfortable, Stretchy, Great price
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
sexybutterfly
useful
sexybutterfly
pleather no no
The capri pants can be worn for any occasion, but they run bigger than suggested. Easy to use and store.
cheap
too big
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Comfortable Looking Like a Bad Ass
The Wet Look Capri Pants by Coquette are stretchy and comfortable to wear. I'd have no problem wearing these all day. The only issue with wearing the pants is that I had to pull up the back a few times so my bum crack wasn't exposed. I have a rather large bum so this may not be an issue for you. My partner loves the look of these pants on me and I like them as well. I would recommend the pants to others.
Inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, quality, sexy wet-look.
risk of bum crack exposure, waistband is less stretchy than material to pants.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Smokin' Rockabilly Capris
Ever wanted to dress up like a hot biker chick or groovy rockabilly babe? Well here's your chance and it's pretty affordable at $25.99. These can even be worn in public since they're breathable, comfortable and won't get see through with stretching them out. Just pair them with a cute top and some sexy patterned heels and rock on honey!
Sexy, Comfy, True to size, Stretchy, Breathable
Low rise (for some), Price?
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Lace silicone top thigh high reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Lace silicone top thigh high

SM7891
useful
SM7891
Sexy Lace
If you are looking for a cute and sexy pair of thigh highs, these are perfect. The bow and back runner will definitely catch the attention of any man!
Sexy and sturdy
I wish that they came in more colors
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
tami
useful
tami
Pretty in pink
The hot pink thigh highs can be paired with a bunch of different outfits and can be worn in a variety of different settings, and as I mentioned earlier they glow under a blacklight. There is much fun to be had with these thigh highs.
love the color many options for use
NONE!
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
mm098
useful
mm098
Nice legs
The lace silicone top thigh high by Dreamgirl will add a little extra something to your outfit and will keep you comfortable for as long as you wear them. The reinforced toe is great and you don't have to worry about putting them on or taking them off.
Reinforced toe Nice design
No plus size available
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
I Feel Pretty, Oh So Pretty
These are probably better on thinner thighs, which is a shame. I'm sure plus-sized folks would love an adorable pair of stockings with feminine details. The silicone helps them stay up, but isn't foolproof. Luckily, the floral band is compatible with garters.
Silky, cute bow and lace, silicone to stay up, works with different heights, not actually hot pink
Probably won't really stay up, causes muffin top, thin, not colored as pictured
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Ooh la lace
I am a sucker for black lingerie and hosiery. Especially a good backseam. These have a seam that go to the back of the knee with a tiny black bow on top. Subtle, sexy, can be dressed up or worn with lingerie - gotta love that!
Comfortable fit, reinforced toe, no need for garters, silicone holds them in place well
No plus size available for those who need a bigger size.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Back seam fishnet panythose reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Back seam fishnet panythose

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
It's terribly sad that the Back Seam Fishnet Pantyhose by Leg Avenue had been recently discontinued. They were offered in a variety of colours, the back seam is easy to line up because it's zig-zag, they have the length to fit those who are taller, and will fit those who are larger than the suggested measurements/weight. The only problem I had was that my toes stuck through the netting. These pantyhose are very comfortable and I'm happy I purchased them before they because unavailable.
Inexpensive, comfortable, fits larger than suggested weight/hips, length, colours available.
Toes not reinforced, discontinued.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Oh, baby, that back seam makes these pantyhose very sexy. These would go great with almost anything, unless you're a businesswoman.
The back seam is so sexy.
Could come in plus size, so more women could enjoy them.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2011