• 5 Free Gifts$50 Value
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 283
Baci sheer pantyhose reviews
Price: $2.99
 
 
 
 

Baci sheer pantyhose

humblepie
useful
humblepie
Disappointingly Dainty
While these pantyhose are a huge bargain and a tempting addition to even out your cart, don't be fooled! They're delicate to a fault, and will begin to run pretty much as soon as you take them out of the packaging. While the material is very soft and feels great against the skin, I can't recommend a product that won't even last through one night of use - unless you're looking for disposable clothing to shred and discard.
Extremely cheap
Limited sizes, extremely delicate, discontinued
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Classic Pantyhose
The sheer pantyhose are somewhat of a disappointment, but at least they are really cheap. These pantyhose will match just about anything with their simply basic design, but they are very delicate. These are only available in one size fits all, so there is no way it will fit everyone. Overall, these stockings are only worth three stars.
Match just about anything, cheap price, and simple design.
Very delicate, not available in plus size, not going to fit all sizes, and will need replaced soon.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Handle with Care
Considering the low price tag, these pantyhose are a pretty good quality. They stretch to fit my body well and don't feel too tight or uncomfortable. The color is just right for my pale skin, since it doesn't give me super dark legs. I just wish these had some spandex in them. They don't return to their original shape and can get a bit baggy after a while. These also must be handled very gently and may run very easily.
price, good color
must be handled gently, no spandex, can get a bit baggy
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2012
Lame opera length gloves reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Lame opera length gloves

kandy anjel
No votes for this review
kandy anjel
Enchanting Dress Up
If you want sexy, wet look gloves that make you look elegant and enchanting, then these gloves are definitely for you! Best of all, you don't have to pay a fortune!
Long, Sexy, Wet Look, Multi-use, can be used with touch screens, Smooth
some loose stitching at the seems by the elbow.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Stretchy Wet-Look!
The Lame Opera Length Gloves by Seven ‘til Midnight are comfortable and stretchy. The only issue I had with the gloves is that the wrist and thumb area is a bit baggy on me. This won't be a problem for everyone though and I've included my own measurements so you could compare your own. The gloves are inexpensive and look sexy when worn. I'd definitely recommend them!
Inexpensive, sexy, wet-look, stretchy, comfortable.
only one size available.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
Super sexy, super wetlook, and most definitely not lame!
(Of course they meant Lamé, but I thought it was funny!) These gloves are definitely a favorite of mine! While I wish they came up a bit higher, they still look awesome and they're incredibly sexy, in my opinion! Not to mention they're very affordable. I may pick up a second pair!
Sexy Comfortable Breathable Easy to put on
Arrived to me with a slight "run" in them
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Sleek and seductive
I can find no fault with these gloves! The price is reasonable, they look great, they fit well, and they have plenty of room to stretch. I had wanted them since they first came to Eden, and I'm glad I got them before they went out of stock again! If you are thinking about getting these or gifting them to someone, I say go for it, they are great! I have no complaints!
Sexy, elbow-length, great for BDSM/dress-up, can use touchpad devices while wearing them...
Some unfinished stitching on the elbows - though it is not anything terrible, by any means.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
useful
SubmissiveFeminist
I Don't Think They're Lame!
These black lamé gloves add a very sexy touch to any night, but are ideal for a BDSM play-session. Perfect for any Domme, these gloves are classy, sexy, and comfortable! You'll love wearing them each time you use them, and your partner will as well!
* Very stretchy! * Sexy. * Comfortable.
* None!
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
hyperballad
useful
hyperballad
Sexy Dress Up
These opera length gloves are great for anyone's dress up needs - whether you want to look dominating and intimidating or just have the different feeling of wearing gloves while touching yourself or someone else, they're a great item at a great price.
great price, great texture
hand wash only
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
useful
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
Beautiful, elegant, and a little bit kinky
These gloves are sophisticated and classy for kinksters who love to feel elegant. They are wonderful for many different situations and outfits. They are stretchy and fit well on almost anyone.
- Elegant and Beautiful - Fit well, very stretchy - Cheap alternative to leather
- Specific cleaning instructions
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2012
Industrial net thigh highs reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net thigh highs

ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
Industrial Standard is the Best Standard
Everyone needs a pair of fishnet stockings, they're sexy, dramatic, and just gorgeous. These are just a great pair for those who aren't too large, but not too skinny. They can endure a bit of abuse which is the best part! What's not to like!
Price Durabilty Looks great
thick
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Caught in the Net
These industrial net thigh highs are very affordable and look great. They hold up well and do not snare easily. These stockings are one size fits all and should fit most people comfortably. A steal at the price.
Affordable, stretchy, sexy.
One size only, large thighs may find these to be tight.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
Angel Baby
useful
Angel Baby
Cheap But NOT Cheaply Made!
These are so sexy and comfortable! I would get them again. I only have two beefs: they only come in one size fits most, and the top of the fishnets roll some.
Comfortable, sexy, low cost.
Only comes in one size fits most, rolls a little on the top of the fishnet.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
SkylarrStarr
extremely useful
SkylarrStarr
Get a Leg Up with these Sexy Thigh Highs.
I wish that I had purchased these stockings on Eden Fantasys, as I paid $2 more from the local store. However, even at $5.99, they are still a bargain. They are not without a fault or two, but overall I would purchase them again in the future.
Inexpensive. Well Constructed. Comfortable.
Needs a Garter Belt. One Size.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
I'll Pass (OS)
These probably aren't the worst stockings you could get, but they're not all that great either. They will pair well with other items; but they're rough, a bit itchy, and the tops seem to roll no matter where you have them sitting.
Sturdy, Should last a while, Pair well with things
Only good for small thighs, Itchy, Rough netting, Rolls no matter where you put them
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
SaraU29
useful
SaraU29
Oops I did it again!!! One size does not fit all!!!
These are mostly a great pair of thigh highs, just be certain you fall exactly into the given weight limits or you may wind up displeased.
`Nice texture. Not scratchy. Sturdy.
If you're even slightly over the weight specifications they won't fit.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
Fabulous fishnet thigh highs.
I really like these fishnets. If they had a stretchier band and a better toe on them I would like them even more.
Inexpensive, comfortable, sexy, and durable.
The band is a little tight. They could be a smidge longer.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
The Net Thigh Highs you can rely on!
These Industrial Net Thigh Highs are a steal at 3.99. You get a pair of thigh highs that will last a good length of time, are soft and comfortable to wear, and the large netting will look hot with almost anything!
stretchable, comfortable, durable
one size, can cause muffin top legs
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Great Fishnet Stockings!
These fishnet stocking are a great piece for all lingerie lovers. They pair well with many items. And they are really great quality for the price. Overall they are a winning item.
Sexy, functional, fit wide variety of sizes, match many items, and affordable.
Will tear eventually.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2012
Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
Hootie and the Blowfishnets
I really like these and think they add a lot to any outfit. They aren't your typical stocking so they draw attention of the eyes. I will buy more in the future definitely!
fits well, sexy
one size fits most
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
How could you not buy these?
Why don't you have a pair of these already? For a few dollars, you get some basic stockings that look good with many styles of lingerie, costumes, and outfits. These stockings are worth double or triple their price. I'm incredibly satisfied with them and have decided that I need every color offered. You can't go wrong with these.
low price, basic design, fits smaller/shorter women, resists snags
picks up fuzz, may not fit women with larger thighs.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2011
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Fun but not enough stretch in the band!
For your first time trying out thigh highs this might work out but if you like thigh highs and are looking for a new pair to add to your wardrobe their are better options available. These were fun to try but the band that holds them up has no stretch therefore these were a little tight even though I was within the weight range listed. They gave me a taste of the pleasure of wearing fish net thigh highs but the experience could have gone better if the product were better constructed.
Cheap, fun to try
don't go up very far, seam at the toe is ugly.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2011
SubmissiveMommy
No votes for this review
SubmissiveMommy
A Fun Product For A Fun Night
I was so highly impressed with these fishnets. They photographed well but also got hubby in the mood in real life if you know what I mean. ;-)
Well Fitting, Long lasting, Nice Material.
Perhaps a wider ranges of size are needed.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
Lynx Lady
useful
Lynx Lady
Sexy, Comfortable, and Sturdy!
These are awesome thigh highs, that flatter, stay up, are comfy, and all for a great price. They work well with, or without, garters and come in a decent range of colors. However they only fit up to 160 pounds.
Stay up well, comfortable, sturdy, and look great!
Have to be hand washed, more colors might be nice, fit up to 160 pounds.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2009
Lace top stockings white reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top stockings white

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
These have been great stockings. They have lasted for over a year, and they still look new. No runs, no snags, no flaws at all. These are a great value for your money. I look forward to getting another pair when these finally give out.
Have lasted a long time and still look new
made in Taiwan.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Fashion tights reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Fashion tights

edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
Tights you can enjoy wearing any day - oops, not when it's a hot day...whew!
I like to wear the Fashion Opaque Tights in cool or sometimes cold weather to keep my legs warm so I can wear a short skirt. This is an attractive alternative to always wearing jeans or pants. I have found that even after several washings they don't lose their color or shape. Since warmer weather is now here, I won't be wearing them for a while. But when cooler weather returns, guess what I'll be wearing?
great fit; well made
none
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Eloquence0
useful
Eloquence0
Who says fashion can't be comfortable?
Overall, this item is great for its price. Don't be turned off by what isn't the most exciting packaging, because inside that flimsy cardboard and plastic wrapping is a pair of tights that will last you a long time. Trust me, you'll want to buy more, just as I do!
- Opaque - Cheap - Comfortable
- Bland packaging
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2013
gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
Fashion Tights (Black)
If you think you can fit into these, they look great, feel great, and give amazing coverage. There are four different color options, all for very cheap, so I'd recommend giving these a try if you're interested. I personally love these tights because they fit me, but they are definitely not for everyone.
Thick Sturdy Durable A few color options Cheap
Fit is a bit small "One size fits most"
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Dependable, Everyday tight Tights
We ordered these tights for my wife for everyday wear at work and so forth. So far these tights are doing a great job. They are comfortable, look great on, were a fantastic price and are very warm. The only problem is that they can be a little snug at the waist, but otherwise they are great for an everyday pair of hosiery.
Very affordable, look great, don't snag or run easily, comfortable.
A little snug at the waist.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
novanilla
useful
novanilla
Surprisingly warm, thick, and all-around great tights!
These are great tights for daily wear to work, on a date, or wherever life takes you. They are warm, thick, and quality. I wish there were more colors, because I would buy them all.
Quality, opaque, thick, warm, comfortable.
Not very soft, will not stretch to fit larger women.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Sadly, Too Short For Me
The Fashion Tights by Leg Avenue would be an excellent choice for someone who is looking for a nice, durable pair of pantyhose- as long as you're shorter than me. The price is excellent and the material is thick. It makes me sad that I can't pull the stockings any higher than half way up my bum. They'll be great for someone who doesn't need as much length.
stretchy, comfortable, thick, durable, variety of colours, price.
Length is too short for me (I'm 5'6 in height).
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Two tights. One tights. Black tights. Blue tights... something's fishy!
I made two orders for the navy blue tights... and got two completely different pairs. One black and one navy blue. So this is my make-shift review of the two of them. :) Oh, and I recommend them, despite the confusion.
BLACK - Everything BLUE - Sturdy, Durable
Two orders - Two different tights
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
Red wet look skirt reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Red wet look skirt

tami
extremely useful
tami
Another big score for me! I have been on a roll with the last few lingerie purchases I have made they are all turning out to be wonderful purchases. This ravishing red wet look skirt is no exception. I recommend ordering this if you want to add a cute piece to your collection.
ravishing red color many sizes available
runs a little bit big (I think)
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
I feel like this would look amazing on someone with the butt and thighs to fill it out. It really doesn't flatter my figure, though. While it is comfortable and the craftsmanship is good, the material does feel cheap (and doesn't feel like black wet-look fabric) and makes rustling noises when I walk.
Shiny, Comfortable, Stretchy, Well-made
Does nothing for my body type, Cheap-feeling material, Rustles
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Wetlook skirt with boning reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook skirt with boning

tami
useful
tami
I have been on a roll with the last few pieces of lingerie I have purchased and this one is no exception! This skirt fits me nicely in all the right places and hubby just loves it. If I could give this skirt 10 stars I would!
fits well love the style stretches
NONE!
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
This wet look skirt with boning from Coquette is an affordable way to wear something fun and fetish-y in the bedroom. It could also be worn as a costume or even dressed down with an outfit in public.
Cute detailing on front and back, inexpensive
Wrinkles really easily
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
Black thigh high with bow reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Black thigh high with bow

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
If only the bow was better!
These stockings had the potential to be fantastic, but the poorly attached bow kind of ruined them. I can still make them work for me if I really fuss around with the bow to get it just right, but it's a bit of a pain. It's a shame that Dreamgirl didn't put more thought into the bow itself, as the rest of the stockings are fantastic.
Durable material, Stockings are soft, Opaque
Sizing seems inaccurate, Bow is poorly attached, Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
tami
useful
tami
loving these thigh highs!
These are available in one size fits most and plus size. They are easy to pull on if you are carful. The bows are a cute addition to the thigh highs.
black with cute bows
thin and not very durable
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Wiggly bows
I had a pair of thigh highs just like these many years ago, but they are long gone. When I saw these, I wanted to have those stockings back in my life! These aren't as great as the pair I used to have that looked almost exactly like them, but they'll do. I just wish the bow would stay still!
Available in one size and queen size, bows are cute, fabric feels fairly durable for hosiery
The bows wiggle and aren't very secure, thighs roll down
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
karenm
extremely useful
karenm
Cute, Versatile Thigh-Highs
These stockings are not as durable as I was hoping for (they get little black horizontal lines in them when I pull them up, though you can only see them up-close), but the price is really reasonable, because the opaque material is denser than sheer stockings. It is also a very versatile set that you can wear in public, and though they fall down a little bit, they stay up very well with garters. I really like these, and they are some of the best stockings I've bought.
Fairly durable, cute bows, easy to put on, can wear in public, work great with garters.
Bows crinkle, stockings get little black marks from stretching (but all stockings do).
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
LostinLife
extremely useful
LostinLife
Feeling Sexy
I have not felt sexy like this in a long time. I will most definitely be ordering some more of these - maybe in different colors. They even stay on during sex. They are so cheap for the quality of them.
- Make me feel sexy - Husband loved them - Stayed put - didn't have to pull them up
- The tops roll down slightly
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Mimi rhinestone pasties reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Mimi rhinestone pasties

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Sparkly nips
I think these pasties have a unique look, and they are elegant and sexy. I had considered getting them for a while, but the price put me off. I wondered, where and when would I really find a time to wear these? They would be great for any sort of burlesque performer, but these would be best for a special occasion of some kind, since they can only really be worn once.
Pretty, sexy, different from typical pasties, comes with a belly button decoration
one-time use, no adhesive info, pricey, may not fit all nipples
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
Sparkly bosom!
The Mimi Rhinestone Pasties set by Bijoux Indiscrets adds a fun new addition to any lingerie piece, or are great by themselves. The beautiful sparkle that it gives makes these pasties a step up from conventional pasties. They are intended for one time use, and that is the only con of these babies!
Beautiful!
Suggested one time use
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
A.noel
extremely useful
A.noel
Sexy and sparkly, what more could you want?
These are the sexiest pasties I've ever used. The Black Mimi rhinestone pasties are easy to apply and remove, and last for several hours of play. They even leave the nipple exposed. The only thing I would change about these would be for them to be reusable.
Sexy, Easy to use, Comfortable
Price, One time use
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Sparkly Boobs!
The Mimi Rhinestone Pasties by Bijoux Indiscrets are beautiful! The adhesive on the pasties is very strong and holds well. Being a one-time use product, I won't be buying these all the time but I do think they're worth splurging on every once in awhile. I love them, my partner loves them, and they really make me feel extra sexy.
lovely packaging, gorgeous, easy to use, strong adhesive, comes with spot test pasty.
one-time use.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Bedazzle your nipples and wow everyone else with these nipple covers by Bijoux Indiscrets
Dress up your breast with these beautiful and elegant nipple covers by bijoux indiscrets, they will be a big hit at parties or in the bedroom.
Classy, sexy, elegant and fun.
Other than really small directions, they come off like band aids(can hurt a bit).
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Naughty Little Fox
extremely useful
Naughty Little Fox
Gorgeous, but only for one use.
These pasties are beautiful, and also unusual in the sense that they don't actually cover you're nipple. They're more like 'nipple enhancers'. However, they lose they're adhesive after the first use.
well made, fits all sizes
adhesive doesn't last past first use
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Mimi My Titties!
Give these a go if you want to try something new. They're pretty, easy to use, and easy to remove. Makes a great addition to any pair of panties!
Pretty, Fun to wear, Easy on/Easy off
Designed for one use only
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Decorez votre corps des eclats les plus sensuels.
These super sexy nipple pasties turn me on by simply wearing them. They can fit anyone and can used in other ways as well. While they are meant to be one time use, they can be used more than once if you do a bit of skin prep. If you have never tried something like this, you totally need to. Hot!
Super sexy! Can fit any woman (or creative man), can be worn by themselves or under sheer clothing.
Meant to be one time use.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2011
Shhhitsasecret
extremely useful
Shhhitsasecret
Every Once in a While, The Girls Need a Little "Bling"!
These pasties made me feel incredibly sexy and boosted my confidence immensely. For the price, I can't be any more happy. I used it around my belly button instead of the nipples and my hubs loved it! He made SEVERAL comments about them. I wouldn't say these are re-usable, though. They will last as far as being durable, but I found that once they started peeling off, they were not going to stick back on.
Pretty Durable Stays on a long time
Smarts a little coming off
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2011
Coraline
extremely useful
Coraline
Mimi rhinestone pasties are so hot and sexy
The rhinestone pasties are very beautiful and look elegant. They are pretty fragile and you have to be careful you do not accidentally pull the rhinestones off. Otherwise, they are great.
beautiful reusable
a little bit fragile
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2011
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Sexy shininess
The Mimi Rhinestone Pasties are very sexy little pasties that can spice up anything that you want: dancing, performing, or just a hot night with a partner. You can use them more than a few times and enjoy a bit of play if you are into nipple play.
Sexy, sparkly, and reusable.
Some may have problems with the adhesive.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2010
the bedroom blogger
extremely useful
the bedroom blogger
Pretty Pasties
Great for those who like to get all sexy for sex. These pasties are easy to apply and have pretty decent staying power. The adhesive wears off after a few uses, but if you take care of them, a little eyelash glue will let you use them again and again. A simple and elegant way to get dressed up for sex, without much effort.
Sexy, easy to use, adhesive is pretty strong.
Slightly painful to remove, you have to work at the 'reusable' part.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Do Your Nipples Radiate Diamonds? Because Mine Do
If you're looking for a unique way to add some sparkle and shine to your love life, these starburst pasties are the way to go. The webbing is clear and virtually invisible against the skin, making it seem as though your breasts are radiating diamonds.
Sparkly, Stay on a long time, Comfortable
Might lose some small hairs on the breasts
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Removable garter straps reviews
Price: $21.95
 
 
 
 

Removable garter straps

Ashleyeting
useful
Ashleyeting
The straps stayed put during sex. And are very comfortable to wear. I wish they were a little less pricey, because I'm sure I'll be needing another pair soon.
Sturdy Sexy
Pricey
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
Opaque thigh highs with lace up top reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque thigh highs with lace up top

LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
Must have stockings
If you are looking for a mid-prized, quality pair of stockings to go with nearly anything, the Opaque thigh highs with lace up top by Leg Avenue are a great choice. The simple black stocking combined with the fashionista flare of a lace up detail on the top of the thigh
Beautiful, well made, thick, comfortable, affordable
cheap ribbon
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
Nazaress
extremely useful
Nazaress
Thigh-High Corset
For being so cheap, these stockings are amazing. They look good and feel good, as will you when you wear them. They're made of stretchy nylon so even taller people can wear them. They even work with garter belts, despite the lace up top, if you place the garters correctly. Finally, the opaque material can cover up stretch marks, tattoos, or whatever else you want/need to hide. You cannot go wrong with these stockings. They'll make you feel sexier than you ever thought possible!
- Inexpensive - Comfortable - Stretchy in both directions - Sexy and unique
- Cheap ribbon lace up - Awkward, square-looking foot portion - Doesn't stay up sometimes
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
Ever wanted a corset for your legs?
These Leg Avenue stockings are a great accessory if you want to add some sexiness to any outfit. They feel beautiful, too.
Comfortable, pretty lace
One size won't fit all thighs, snags easily
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
myplasticheart
useful
myplasticheart
Best fit yet!
These are my favorite stockings because they actually FIT and look good under my clothes or without clothes at all.
Best fit at a cheap price
Better for taller women, but can be adjusted
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Sexy Laced Up Thigh Highs
Inexpensive price, expensive feel. Perfect for those who want to cover up certain aspects of their legs like cellulite or tattoos that might not be all that sexy. Lots of stretch makes these perfect for really talk folks too.
Comfortable, Sort of adjustable, Sexy, Great for long legs - lots of stretch!
Don't seem to want to stay up very long if not placed high enough on the thigh
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2010
AsylumBound
somewhat useful
AsylumBound
Sexy Little Thing
For the price it's more then worth it. It's a very inexpensive choice for those with a limit budget and who wish to feel sexier for there partners. Overall it's a great product.
Extremely comfortable and soft.
None
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2010
Anastasia's Heaven
somewhat useful
Anastasia's Heaven
Sexy, Flirty, Multitude of Uses
This is definitely worth purchasing there are endless possibilities of use for this product. It easily hides problem areas for those that are concerned and enhances the overall appeal of an outfit
Fun, comfortable, adds sex appeal
no cons
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2009
Garterbelt, thong and stocking reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Garterbelt, thong and stocking

etoileknight
useful
etoileknight
Although the sizing can be a major setback, if you want a cute, play-lingerie set, this can be a great addition to your collection.
Cute.
One-size only. Stay-up liner at top can be too tight.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Black wet look skirt reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Black wet look skirt

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Sleek, Sexy and Wet!
This is another great piece from the Coquette wet line. I had been waiting for the black to come back in for the longest as soon as it did I snatched it up. I am glad I did it is comfortable and stretches with your every move.
Two color choices, Available in different sizes
Extremely short
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Sexy Wet Look Skirt is a YES!
This short wet look skirt comes in both red and black options - in a lot of sizes! There is nothing spectacular about this item, and that is what makes it so great. It is simple, comfortable and inexpensive. It fits well and can be worn inside or outside the bedroom!
Color Options Bedroom and Beyone Quality
None
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
You wet what you pay for...
This is a very sleek and sexy skirt the first time you wear it. After some washings it will lose some of it's shine and texture, so be prepared for that. If you won't mind having to pair it with something other than more wet look or vinyl later, this can be very versatile and comfortable to wear everywhere!
- Price - Lightweight - Super Sexy
- Poor Construction - Material Wears Out Easily
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sleek and sexy for an affordable price!
The black wetlook skirt is another item from Coquette's Darque Collection. It's a great, sexy skirt, but it's just not as high quality as many of the other Darque Collection items. If I had started with this skirt, I doubt that I would've tried other wetlook items. That said, the skirt is sexy, and I do like it -- I just wish that it were higher quality.
Many size options, Two color choices, Comfortable, Sexy, Flattering
Very short, Not as high quality as other wetlook items, Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Short Shiny Skirt
The Wet Look Skirt by Coquette would make a great addition to your bedroom wear, or even as a piece to wear in public. The skirt is a bit short, so you may need to wear leggings beneath it so your areas don't become exposed. I'm happy with the black skirt and will eventually get the red skirt as well!
inexpensive, comfortable, lightweight, can be worn in or out of bedroom, available sizes/colours.
a tad bit short.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Looks purrrfect over the ass
The Black Wet Look Skirt is a wonderfully sexy and tight little treat for anyone that wants to go with something shiny and a little fetishy, but doesn't want to deal with leather or latex.
fits wonderful, doesn't ride up at all.
a bit harder to clean
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Is Your Skirt Wet?
The black wet look skirt is a great piece to add to any lingerie collection. I would not recommend wearing it in public, but if you don't bend over! Overall this is a nice affordable piece that will match many items.
True to size, sexy, size options, and color picks.
Could be longer and could have more plus sizes.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
Naughty or nice hat reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty or nice hat

yargle
useful
yargle
This Hat Is Definitely Nice
This hat is a surprisingly high quality purchase for the price point. It's really soft and comfortable to wear. It's actually less itchy than most Santa hats I've worn before. I really recommend this purchase. It's super cute and would be a great costume to wear with you significant other.
high quality material, nice embroidery
weighted down by the two poof balls
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
TheHardOne
useful
TheHardOne
Nice hat to be naughty in.
Very nice hat. The quality was very good for something you might only wear a few times a year. I think it is cute for whatever mood you are in and practical to wear out in public.
Soft Price Made from quality materials
One size fits all
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
SiNn
somewhat useful
SiNn
Naughty is the new nice.
My only complaint with this product is that it fits a little snug for my head. I wish this would of been a little bigger. Other than that, I love this! I hope this holds up for years to come.
soft fun cute can be worn in public reversable
fits a little snug
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
True Pleasures
useful
True Pleasures
Naughty, and Oh So Nice
I wasn't sure what to expect from this hat. Honestly, I was worried that it would turn out to be cheap and that I would be disappointed. I'm happy to say the complete opposite. It's actually much better quality than I expected, and it was definitely well-made. The embroidery work is beautifully done, and the hat looks great with either side exposed. Love it!
easily reversed, soft, comfortable, well-made, good quality, should fit most people
has to be washed by hand, one-size and doesn't stretch
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Naughty AND Nice
The Naughty Or Nice Hat by Leg Avenue would work well for any occasion during the holiday season. Being fully reversible, you have the option of whether you want people to see the word "Naughty" or "Nice". It would have been nice if the hat were adjustable in size but the OSFM should fit most people. If you have a larger head be sure to check out the measurements I provided to make sure you'd be comfortable in it.
Inexpensive, reversible, soft, comfortable, adorable, thick.
not adjustable in size, small quality issues.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
Vertical striped tights reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Vertical striped tights

curiousnwilling
useful
curiousnwilling
Too Much For This Petite Lady
These tights would be absolutely perfect if they only fit my body. For petite women, keep looking, because these tights are going to drown on you. For women who aren't as small, these tights will probably be wonderful.
really cute, quality fabric
too big on my small frame
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
More Tights That I'm Too Tall For
The Vertical Striped Tights by Music Legs are durable and inexpensive. I really liked the look of the tights when I had first seen them and already knew which skirt I was going to wear them with. Sadly, the stockings didn't fit me like I had hoped. The stockings are stretchy in both width and length but at 5'6" in height, I'm just too tall for them. When stretched as much as I possibly could, they sat below my bum crack. Very disappointing.
Durable, comfortable material, inexpensive, stretchy.
Suggested height bracket is wrong, too short.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
For The Short And Skinny (OS)
I'm very sorry tall ladies, but these aren't going to work for you. On the plus side for short ladies, these aren't going to sag behind the knees or ankles because you're too short, so I guess it sort of works out. If your thighs are more than 23" around they'll probably be a bit tight as well, but overall are a well made pair of tights.
Stay opaque, Unique design, Won't get saggy on small frames, Well made
Will only work well on inseams 29" or less
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Black sheer thigh high reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Black sheer thigh high

lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
Decent Price, Not-so-great Quality
I've not have problems with these running, but they do have problems staying pulled up, and the material is itchy and has a weird splotched quality.
Back Seam Durable
Poor quality
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
animepanda89
useful
animepanda89
Good, But Needs Improvement
These are an okay product but they could use some improvement. The fabric should be greatly improved since it has a strange texture and it snags very easily, they are also a little overpriced for the quality. I am a plus sized woman and these just didn't fit that great, I would not recommend these to someone who wears over a US 16-18 or has large thighs. They are a good attempt but could be much better.
Nice packaging, good color
Small, snag very easily, feel strange
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
In this case 'lace top' means 'backseam'
These thigh-highs by DreamGirl are good if you need a pair of thigh-highs for a one-time event or a costume. Otherwise, I'd recommend a different brand as the material is flimsy and they don't stay up very well at all.
Inexpensive Reinforced toe
Will not stay up at all Thin material
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
Lace top fishnet thigh highs reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top fishnet thigh highs

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
White Fishnets
Overall, these are nice basic stockings. A reinforced toe would certainly be beneficial, especially with these being net. Though, these aren't bad stockings, and they could be worn with lots of things! The price isn't bad either!
Price, available in one size & plus size, nice length, comfortable thigh band, comfortable overall
No reinforced toe, no care info/bleach info
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
SweetSaffron
useful
SweetSaffron
What are these things trying to do?
As far as aesthetics go, these are quite nice. The materials are soft and durable, the lace isn't itchy, and your toes can't poke out of the bottom. However, they are very long. If you're not used to adjusting long stockings on short legs, you may have some difficulty. Please also measure where you intend to wear them on your thigh. If that area is significantly over 26 inches, the plus size will dig in and roll unattractively.
Quality materials and construction, lace does not itch
Very long, and not enough stretch at the tops for most who fall into the plus spectrum
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
For long legged ladies!
Overall, I wouldn't purchase these again. These were a big disappointment for me. The only difference in these is that these were abnormally long. Maybe they made them that way to fit very full thighs. I am not sure on that part but it does make me wonder if they would work for someone shorter but who has larger thighs. I am giving these 4 stars for the quality, the beautiful, soft lace and the nice texture of the fishnets. I am deducting a star because of the outrageous length.
Soft material, Sexy style
These are made for very long legs.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Stockings for bean poles.
These are nice if you are on the lower end of the size chart r have very thin legs. The lace band is way too tight on someone who falls on the middle of the size chart. Well made, but need some work to make them perfect.
toes are sturdy lots of room in lower portion of leg
top of stocking bunches and rolls
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Diamond net pantyhose reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond net pantyhose

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
This Diamond Net is NOT a Girl's Best Friend!
Pass on these. They are great in theory, but they are SO awkward to wear. These are difficult to put on, and feel like they will tear and snag quickly. Thankfully, they were cheap, at least.
Reinforced toe, cheap price
Feel like they're going to rip at the crotch, uncomfortable on waist, ill-fitting
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
ginnyluvspotter
extremely useful
ginnyluvspotter
Diamonds for Your Legs
These are a cute and cheap way to dress up an outfit or costume that you can wear in public. They are surprisingly strong and will not rip easily at all. They do need to be hand washed only, and need to be air dried. I love these fishnets and would get more. They are great!
Strong, adorable, great design, cheap
none
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Fun "Fishnet" Pantyhose!
A fun and sexy addition to your wardrobe whether that be for in the bedroom or out on the town! You can never go wrong with the right pair of pantyhose, from shorts to skirts you are bound to look sexy as long as these are on your legs!
~Sexy ~Comfortable ~Comes in 3 colors ~Stylish
~Only comes in one size darn it!
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2011
LikeSunshineDust
extremely useful
LikeSunshineDust
Good to have around in case your really nice ones are in the wash.
The Diamond Net pantyhose by Leg Avenue are your average net stockings. They’re great for a night clubbing or a sexy night in. However, a few disadvantages make these less than top choice.
Versatile, sexy feeling, easy to wash.
No reinforced toe, one size.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2009
Jumbo net thigh highs reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Jumbo net thigh highs

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Jumbo net
These are cool, but I really wish the thighs fit better. If you have even remotely thick thighs, these are not going to fit you at all. Aside from that issue, these look pretty cool and different from your usual hosiery.
Interesting look, can be layered with other hosiery
Tight thigh band, awkward to get on, unsure about how to wear over toes
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Fancy Fish Nets!
Add a bit of pizzazz to your sexy lingerie with the Jumbo Fish Nets Stockings. These stockings are not only for your intimate time, but also look great for a night out on the town. In addition, you can even layered these stockings over a colored pair of thigh highs for a whole new look.
Elegant, Classy, Can Be Worn Anywhere.
Nothing I can find.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Oh, Jumbo Net Thigh Highs... Are You Trying To Make Me Angry?
These stockings are just sexy -- in theory. In reality, the construction on these is just terrible. The feet on these are not closed in, so your entire foot will likely slip through the jumbo net.... and the top? Well.. the top is bound to give just about anyone muffin-top! If you can deal with these issues, these are okay for a pair of stockings for a night or two; just don't expect them to last long.
Good in theory, Stretchy
Foot slips right through the net, Thin band, Will rip easily
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
Sheer lace top stockings with woven floral and bow pattern reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer lace top stockings with woven floral and bow pattern

tami
useful
tami
awesome thigh highs
Hubby and I enjoyed these thigh highs and recommend them to anyone who would like to try them out, they can be worn in the bedroom or out on the town for a romantic evening the have many different uses.
flower design black
other color options would be nice
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Beautiful, but impossible to wear without garters
These are beautiful tights, but they aren't functional without garters because they slip down even just walking 6-10 feet. These could never be worn out without good garters. I still love them and would buy them again, but I don't think it's fair to give 4 or 5 stars to a pair of stockings that can't stay up for anything.
cost, pretty, soft, comfortable
do not stay up without garters, thin, rhinestones could fall off
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Insert Witty Title Here
These are an average stocking in my book. I have the same exact stocking style as these, except they cost $3 less. The other stockings just don't have the floral design. I was thinking a higher price meant a higher quality stocking, which is not the case. These are comfortable to wear and don't create a muffin top.
floral design is cute, comfy, don't create a muffin top on thighs
same exact stocking that is sold for $4.99 just with design on legs
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Garter Straps Required
The Sheer Lace Top Stockings With Woven Floral and Bow Pattern by Leg Avenue are beautiful! I really love the appearance of the design. The stockings fit well and are very comfortable. As long as you're comfortable with wearing a garter belt and straps to hold the stockings up, you'll love them!
stretchy, comfortable, elegant design, inexpensive.
one-size-fits-most only, rolling band, falling stocking, no toe reinforcement.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
connies7388
extremely useful
connies7388
These feel so good! OH--they look good, too!!
I am so happy with my purchase of these sexy and unusual stockings. The lace top combined with the latteral floral pattern will turn on you and your partner. Buy 2 pairs so you always have them on hand for a special evening out or a special evening in. Either way, these are sure to please. Available in both black and white.
unique comfortable sexy
would like a range of colors (like neutrals) would like them to stay up without garters
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
The perfect thigh-high stockings to add a little bling to your legs!
The design really is pretty, and no pictures can truly capture it's beauty. I've received several compliments while wearing them to the office, and I'm sure a few of them will be swinging by Eden Fantasys for them!
Great fit, even fits plus sized legs, nice design, comfortable.
Can run easily so be careful while putting them on and removing.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
Elegant Touches
These thigh highs are simply gorgeous! Special attention to details make a lot of difference. The lace at top and the bow and floral design on the leg make for an elegant pair of legs! I highly recommend these stockings.
Sexy Design Good Fit Plenty of stretch
No complaints here
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2011
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
Calling All Lady Lovers--Pay Attention!!!
Such an inexpensive item can give a fun boost to the visual appeal of your female partner, and who won't appreciate that? It is hard to find such sexy items, at such a low price that can be enjoyed by both partners. For a "leg and/or foot man", I highly recommend these sexy thigh highs to turn a hum drum night into a va, va, va voom workout at home. Just remember to lock the doors and have the kids at Granny's or a sleepover at a friend's house. You can return the favor next week!!
Very sexy and beautiful, Comfortable, Inexpensive soft, Can be worn during intercourse
More variety of sizes to accommodate more women would be nice
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Are those tattoos? Nope! Stockings!
These are the most elegant thigh-highs I've ever seen. The floral and bow pattern is gorgeous and makes me feel super classy and original. They are extremely comfortable. They're not the highest quality stockings ever made, but they do hold up to use fairly well. I think they're worth the money!
Elegant, sexy, leg-hugging
Nothing I can think of!
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Stunted Velvet Elegance
These stockings can give you a gorgeous and elegant look with their velvet calf decoration. The stockings are thin and comfortable, but can run easily. My biggest problem with them is their height. They seem a bit short and the band was a tid bit too big for me where they fell on my thigh. This caused them to want to fall down a bit. Wearing them with garters fixes this though.
Gorgeous detailing, Can be paired with evening attire, Comfortable, Didn't roll on me
Short!, Fall down a bit, Run easily
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011