Sort by
Total products: 282
Bow mesh corset reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Bow mesh corset

Marie Hanna
useful
Marie Hanna
I really want to like this Bow Mesh Corset, because it so pretty to look at and the quality is fantastic, but I can't. It doesn't fit right at all. It doesn't suck in my stomach, and it leaves me looking a little flat chested. For someone with a more perfect body, this might work out though.
Good Quality, cute pattern
Doesn't fit right
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2013
Apate
extremely useful
Apate
I like to wear pretty things. They give such a boost to your ego. I think every girl should own one at least once in her lifetime. This corset may not be for everyone, but it sure did it for me. I'm proud to own this piece. I hope to have it for a very long time to come. P.S. I took pictures!
It makes me feel beautiful!
No strap option.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
Stephanie Marie
useful
Stephanie Marie
All in all this is a ok corset. I bought this in a large before I ended up pregnant. Well needless to say it is a tad to big now. But still fits nicely. I love the red and black together. It is a cute design. I do not like that you can't take off the bows. It you want a sexy corset this is a good one to pick.
Cute, red, comfy
Hook and Eye, Bows are NOT removable
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
When he sees it on me, his first thought is "sex". But this isn't an item that makes me feel sexy. While it may be labeled "plus size" it is plus size in cup size only and needs to be lengthened about 2"-3" for larger women. I really wish Coquette would learn more about the plus size woman. At least the quality is nice even if the style doesn't work for me.
Love the colors and pattern Nice quality of work
Must be hand washed No straps Short length
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Expensive, but totally worth it in my opinion. Clipping up the back is a bit time consuming, but once you get it on, it's awesome. It really shows off my curves, and makes my boobs look wonderful!
Shows off curves, cute ruffles, lovely color
No under-wire, uncomfortable when I sat down
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
I highly recommend this corset to anyone looking, and if this one isn't your style there are other great corsets on the site as well.
It honestly does fit up to a 2X, and it's sexy both on and off.
I'm not too keen with bows, and the boning is irritating.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2011
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Spice up the night with this beautiful corset by Coquette. With it's classy, yet sexy design, this corset is perfect for that night in with your partner or that night out on the town with your friends and sure to be a crowd pleaser!
Flattering fit, comfortable, well made.
Hard to put on alone.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
It's gorgeous, it's well made, it will look flattering on so many different body types, and it should last you a really long time. Its only real downside is that it has no straps, and might fall down more easily on the smaller chested group of ladies.
Gorgeous, Boning can offer a slimming effect, Well made, Will last a long time
Price, Some might want underwire for support, Doesn't come with straps
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2011
SexyySarah
extremely useful
SexyySarah
This corset is sexy, fun to wear, and is comfortable. I would recommend getting the next size down if you are looking to get that hourglass figure. The fabric is easy to care for and this corset is simple to store. If only this came with the thong and thigh highs for the price you pay would make this a perfect buy.
The quality of how it is made, it's comfortable to wear, it has removable garters.
Get the next size down, price, needs more support/oomph in the breast area.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2010
VG
somewhat useful
VG
It is well worth the money. If you want a sexy, comfortable corset, this is it! If you want a tighter corset consider going down a size or trying the black polka dot one I reviewed previously.
Sexy and comfortable!
Not as tight as I'd like.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2010
sexyhellokitty
useful
sexyhellokitty
This is a beautiful corset. It look more pretty in person. Every girl needs at least one corset, this one is a great start one!
Design Details Color
A little tigh
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2010
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
If you want a gorgeous top that looks like a corset, but still allows you to move and allows your skin to breathe- this is your choice. If you're looking for a corset that cinches, flattens, and boosts your breasts, keep looking. It is well constructed and beautiful though.
Flattering cut & fit, fabric breathes & moves well with body, well constructed.
Doesn't provide enough support for larger breasts, doesn't cinch.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2010
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
If you only read one thing from my review: get the next smallest size. This corset is beautifully made. It has a mesh body which allows for a lot of stretch. This is great for those who want to feel comfortable or need some extra room. But, it doesn't cinch the waist and make an hour glass figure because the material is a bit TOO forgiving. This corset is great for going out or for sex.
Comfortable, well made, breathable material, sizing is forgiving.
No underwire support, doesn't cinch the waist much.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2010
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
This corset by Coquette is very pretty. The style is flattering to most any body type, especially those of us with a longer torso or who may be self conscious about our tummies. The cups are a generous size and the sizing runs a bit large.
Sizing is forgiving, flattering to most body types.
Hook & eye closures are a pain to fasten, cups don't offer enough support.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2010
Satin and lace corset with hook and eye closure reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Satin and lace corset with hook and eye closure

quietmom
No votes for this review
quietmom
Overall, if you pick the right size, this gorgeous lightly boned corset should be a lovely addition to your wardrobe.
Beautiful corset Satin Lacings Nice boning
Questionable sizing
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
This corset is the embodiment of elegance. It provides medium shaping with its non-stretch materials and plastic boning, and the lace-up back creates a customized fit. More importantly, though, its uncommon deep-green color, lush scrolled-lace overlay, and plunging neckline will make you feel like Victorian royalty.
- Green satin w/black lace - Six detachable garters - Quality construction and materials
- Bust area not very contoured - Darker than product images
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
minxx
somewhat useful
minxx
For my first corset, I have to say, I'm very pleased. There was some struggle actually hooking all the closures up, since the hooks didn't seem to fit with the eyes, but once it was on, I loved how it looked. I'd easily recommend it!
sexy ultimate bust lift great color comfortable to wear
awful smell out of the bag
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
tami
useful
tami
Oh my! this is a very sturdy and well made corset. If you have had this on your wish list as long as I did then hurry and order it, it is so very worth the money. The beautiful color is like an emerald green I love it!
color/pattern combination is beautiful well made
none
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is the very best corset I have ever had. I was on my wish list for 4 months waiting for it to come back in stock. Unfortunately, I got the wrong size. It is very true to size. I have included the information for the XL. I am returning this and getting the L. The material is very thick. There is not a lot of give. That allows you to do a good cinching for an hourglass figure. This is a top notch corset. Do not wait and miss out.
Thick material Good detailing Well made
Boning uncomfortable when sitting for some No privacy panel
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
bluidbomsh3ll
extremely useful
bluidbomsh3ll
A beautiful addition to any collection, this is great for adding a touch of elegance to the bedroom. It is fully adjustable to fit a good range of sizes and it definitely makes you feel sexy.
Elegant rich emerald green color, Great quality.
Bust leaves much to be desired.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
roskat
extremely useful
roskat
I lusted after this gorgeous green corset for months before finally taking the plunge to order it. I'm so glad I did because it is absolutely stunning. For big chested girls the corset's bust might be an issue.
Gorgeous emerald green and black lace combination Great quality
Flattens out chest from the side
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This corset is gorgeous! It's emerald green color and satin ribbons make for a studding ensemble, however, it doesn't do my exact body type the best justice. My boobs disappear from the side, and I'm totally not a fan of that. Personally, I'd give this corset 3 stars, but my dissatisfaction is probably mostly due to my extreme particulars when it comes to corset fitting.
Gorgeous emerald green, high quality, removable garters/straps
Bust!
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
This was my first corset I've gotten from Eden Fantasy's and I'm very impressed by the quality. It has a double row of eye hook closures in the front making it very easy to get into by yourself, and plenty of ribbon in the back to help adjust to fit just perfectly. I do wish it was metal boning instead of plastic as plastic tends to bend and conform to you instead of making you conform to the corset. But for a fashion corset it is very nicely made and looks great on.
-Double row of eye hooks -Removable garters -Great quality
-Plastic boning not metal
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
Although this corset has no bust support, it fits beautifully over the stomach and hips. The wonderful emerald green color and lace flower pattern allow it to be dressed up as sweet and romantic or spicy and flirty.
Long enough to come over the hips Beautiful color Great fit
No bust support
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Coquette makes good quality lingerie and the Satin and Lace corset is one of their best products in our opinion. The corset looks great on, is very comfortable and my wife feels very sexy in it. It could also be worn underneath a blazer or with another garment when going out. This is one piece that is at the top of our lingerie drawer.
Comfortable, great color, fit and pattern.
Sash cannot be removed, can be difficult to loosen/tighten.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
princessss
extremely useful
princessss
I've been eyeing this piece forever. Finally when it came back in stock in a size small, and I had to get it! My boyfriend was just as excited as I was, he really wanted me to get this as badly as I did. The fabric and appearance are gorgeous, and it makes me look smooth and curvy. This piece is worth saving your money for!
Apperance, adjustable, will fit pretty much anyone
Does not come with panties or stockings
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
There are few corsets listed on Eden that are quite as sophisticated and elegant as this one. On top of that...it is green! How many lingerie pieces can you say that about?
Gorgeous color and lace, Comfortable, Boosts the bust!
Difficult to fasten and tighten.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
clockwork451
useful
clockwork451
This is such a great corset and I am so happy that I bought it. It fits amazing and looks really good. If you are a little bit skeptical about getting this, just go for it!
Easy hook and eye Strong ribbon lacing Great fit
Short garters Cup size runs a little big Sash not removable
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
Over all, I am so glad I bought this corset! It is now probably one of my favorite pieces of clothing. It's sexy and looks great and I love the colors. It's very nice for those with a little bit longer of a torso. It may be pricey, but it's worth every penny spent for simply in the bedroom, in the club, or a mix of them both!
Comfortable material, very sexy, great colors, even comfortable to dance in.
A little confusing to tie at first, but not really that big of a deal.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
This a knockout number by Coquette. This beautiful, jewel-toned, green piece gives you that perfect hourglass shape that men drool over; it is also long enough to smooth out any pesky love handles in the process. Coquette has even offered this piece in a wide variety of sizes for all of us women. As my very first corset, I was extremely pleased by how sexy this made me feel: I will definitely be buying more!
Beautiful Quality made Hides love handles Available in a wide variety of sizes
Plastic boning bends a bit and can become uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
TheCleansing
extremely useful
TheCleansing
This is a gorgeous corset, let's be honest. If you can look past the lack of shaping and the slight boob-smushing, this corset is for you. Surprise someone you love in this baby today.
Sexy, removable straps, fits well, adjustable.
No shaping, pancake boobs, doesn't come with g-string or stocking.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
This green and black corset is absolutely stunning! If you're looking for a way to spice up things in the bedroom or just want to wear it as a top when you go out, this one is sure to look great on you. The only downside to this corset is the length, as it should be longer for larger size, and the plastic boning. This does shape you quite nice, however. I am please overall with this gorgeous product.
* Beautiful! * Comfortable. * No cups, more suitable for any breast size.
* Plastic boning. * A bit short.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
Everything is great about this corset. It is definitely worth taking the plunge if you are even the slightest bit skeptical about buying it.
Gorgeous, adjustable, excellent quality.
No cons.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Everything about the Satin and Lace Corset by Coquette is one gigantic YES! I own a ridiculous amount of bustiers and corsets and this one is definitely a new favourite. It's a gorgeous piece that can be worn both in and out of the bedroom. It's comfortable and high quality. I'd absolutely recommend this corset.
gorgeous, comfortable, width can be added with lacing, high quality, detachable adjustable straps.
sash is not detachable (I like the sash but others may not).
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
I'm in love with Coquette's new Emerald Isle collection! It's hard to get much prettier than this pretty green corset, which can be worn in or out of the bedroom.
Beautiful color and lace, adjustable fit, removable straps and garters
Boobs might disappear into the abyss, "belt" ribbon isn't removable
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Polka dot bustier reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot bustier

FreedominBondage
useful
FreedominBondage
I bought this product on a whim, looking for something a little different from my normal lingerie. I was very pleased with the fit of this bustier.
Flattering. Comfortable.
Hard to put on by yourself.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
If you want to wear this bustier in the bedroom and not leave it on very long, it might be perfect. It isn't really my style as lingerie (I prefer something more sexy and less sweet) so I planned on wearing it out. I thought it would be ideal for that; it looks great with dark jeans or a pencil skirt, and the built in underwire means you don't have to worry about finding a bra that won't show. It looked great at first, but unfortunately, by the time I got home, it was bunchy and unflattering.
Adorable, underwire, removable bow/garters, will fit the recommended size range, and slightly above.
Material can bunch.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Chains of pleasure corset reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Chains of pleasure corset

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Despite a few minor drawbacks, it is a wonderful corset. It is great to wear with jeans. I found so much to love about this corset. The best thing is the side zipper tat allows you to adjust the back lacing and keep it in pace for the next use. The D-rings and chain are securely connected. The lightweight material keeps you from getting as hot as real leather would. The corset is strapless. Not leather for those opposed to real leather products.
Side Zipper! Comfortable Shorter legnth
Upcoming product not yet available on EF Chain could be better quaility
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Sugarfina
useful
Sugarfina
I love mine. I've wanted it for a long time. You should get one too! If you wear a larger size complain to EF! They need to make them for you too!
Sexy. Goth. Chains.
Needs to be sold in Medium. All I got was a small.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
ChocolateCyanide
useful
ChocolateCyanide
If you're experienced with corsets and want a body-shaping one, then please keep looking. If you're wanting a fashion corset that you can wear with minimal effort or pain, then you've found it!
Flexible, easy to use, good for beginners
Not structural, flexible
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Stretch lace corset reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace corset

bellasjunglepalace
useful
bellasjunglepalace
I found this corset about eight months ago. I spent the seventy dollars and was the envy of the party. Since then, I've worn it twice for my hubby - who loves this corset as well - and once to go dancing. Well, after my clubbing excursion, I won't be wearing it again. The ribbons were pulling out and tearing, as well as the lace. In the last eight months, I have only worn this four times, and it has already torn and coming apart. I really wanted it to last, but that wasn't the case at all.
Very cute, nice detailing.
Tears up easily , doesn't last, flattens breasts.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
aMutantDream
extremely useful
aMutantDream
This corset is breathtaking. It flatters the bust in a way most corsets do not, and stretches to fit even my uneven proportions very nicely!!! Would seriously recommend for any woman needing a confidence boost, or just wanting to spice things up a bit more in the bedroom.
Sexy, fits nicely, comfortable
Colors
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This corset is not my favorite. I do not hate it. The design just has a bit too much lace and bows for me. It is well made and true to size. The bows, garters and breast straps are removable . This is a very frilly item. The lace is soft. The main drawback is that it flattens your breasts. It also does not allow you any cinching in the back.
Lots of detailing Soft lace
Flattens breasts
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
SM7891
useful
SM7891
This corset is perfect; it pushes and squeezes were it is suppose to. The lace, garters, bows and ruffles give it a sexy, girly feel.
Sexy, fits perfect and gives my body that perfect shape.
I found no cons with this corset.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
sweet seduction
useful
sweet seduction
Overall, I'm pleased with my purchase. It hides all my imperfections and sucks in, in all the right places. One complaint I do have, however, is that it makes my breasts appear flat. It's also kind of expensive for what it is.
Hides my muffin top, vibrant color, removable bows
Squishes my breasts, expensive
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
I give this corset 5 stars because of the quality and the visual appeal. I adore hot pink and this delivered in the bright pink color department. This has become the top lingerie that I own. I chose this because of it's versatility. I can wear it in the bedroom or a night out on the town with some jeans and a pair of black heels. I would remove the bows to wear it out. The fabric was soft on my skin and nothing itched me on the inside or outside of the corset.
Beautiful, Well made, Fits true to size
I wish there were laces on the back to cinch the waist.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
SubmissiveMommy
useful
SubmissiveMommy
All I can say about this one is, yes it's a little expensive but the reaction you will get is totally worth it. Pamper yourself and go for it!
Fits very well, Well made, Long lasting, Sturdy
The bows can be a little annoying at times
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
The Stretch Lace Corset is very pretty, but it didn't flatter my body at all. It somehow manages to squish my breasts without giving any shaping to my hips or waist. I think it will work best for those with more petite, straight figures. Even if you do have the perfect body type to look great in this, it still wouldn't be one of my top lingerie recommendations, due to the uncomfortable loops where the shoulder straps attach. I also think it is a bit pricey for what you are getting.
Pretty, nice material, detachable bows, bra straps, and garters.
Squished my boobs, didn't cinch my torso, poky strap loops, expensive.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Coquette's Stretch Lace Corset made me feel like I should be dancing a Can-Can when I put it on- it has a certain element of burlesque design that makes it fun. It does fall short on bust support, though.
Attention grabbing colors, sexy design, includes removable straps, garters and bows.
Zero bust support
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
This is really a great corset that I would recommend to anyone, whether or not you like bows. (The bows can be easily removed with a stitch ripper). It just looks beautiful on, and makes me feel so sexy in it. I love it!
Fits me perfectly, Comfortable, BOWS!
Hand wash only, hard to get on alone, one bone doesn't feel like it was installed correctly.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2011
J's Alley
useful
J's Alley
Three pink bows, lots of pink lace, and black ruffles...lots of girliness here! This corset pulls and slims in all the right places and would likely look good on anyone. The only real downside is the hook and eye closure, but if you can live with that, you will love this piece!
Slimming, very well made, very cute
Small cup size, hook and eye closures don't allow for many sizing options
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
Kim!
useful
Kim!
I absolutely love this. I felt adorable and sexy at the same time while wearing it and my boyfriend definitely appreciated this corset. It's well-made and worth every penny.
The bows, the lace, the adorable girliness!
The back can be a bit of a pain to fasten
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
This is way sexy! It fits, it's comfortable and it's easy to move in. You can mix and match it with a ton of other accessories. So totally worth the price!
Stretchy, comfy, easy to mix and match other accessories.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2010
VG
somewhat useful
VG
For the price this is a great corset. I think the value is tremendous. I would definitely recommend it... but like I said if you want a super waist cincher you may want to go down a size.
Comfortable & sexy!
Not overly waist cinching (unless maybe you go down a size).
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2010
lovetoshopmom
useful
lovetoshopmom
This was the first corset that I have tried that did not suffocate me. The boning is made from plastic and bends easily with movement. I was able to enjoy the special time with my husband and did not feel like I was trapped in a piece of lingerie.The length is perfect and covers my imperfections, and the boning creates a slimming effect. The ruffles and lace say, "I feel sexy", but the corset as a whole says, "I feel naughty"!
super stretchy marterial, creates a sliming effect, great length
it is a corset and is not easy to get on by yourself
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2010
ms.pinkpixie
useful
ms.pinkpixie
I love this corset, the color, the bows, the fit...everything about it. It doesn't come with panties, so either buy them with em or if you have a black thong or g-string will work! Definitely worth the money. Your partner will definitely do a double take. Makes your boobs look amazing! Love it. Would definitely recommend to my girlfriends!
It makes your boobs look awesome and makes you look sexy as hell.
It doesn't come with panties
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2010
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
If you're looking to be stunningly cute, you have to go all-out. This over-the-top corset is the epitome of frills and frippery...and bows! The colors and texture of the lace and ribbons are lovely. Grab your lover or a friend to help you put this on, though; it's not an easy solo feat.
Beautiful, well made, bows and ruffles galore!
Hook and eye closure in the back.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
You definitely get what you pay for, and this gorgeous piece from Coquette is well worth the money. It's stunning, will make you feel extremely sexy, and the boning will create a slimming effect. With proper care, this piece will last you for a very long time.
Very well made, will last a long time, beautiful, boning offers a slimming effect, multiple sizes.
Hooks can come undone easily, price?
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
Lovebound corset reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Lovebound corset

never shy
somewhat useful
never shy
If you know this line well enough to know your size, it may be okay. I would not have bought this had I known it runs small in the boob area and was missing pieces. To top it off, it was in a cheap bag that's not even good to give as a gift, unless you take it out of the bag and put it in nice wrapping along with a hanger.
metal front closure
size chart not correct missing pieces cheap undewear
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Lily Night
extremely useful
Lily Night
The Lovebound Corset is the perfect corset for a girly girl. It has tons of lace and frill and even some pearls thrown in there all topped off by the beautiful pink color. With the ability to mildly shape to add some curves, and the option to use the belt as a hand restraint we had lots of fun with this one.
Ribbon Lacing Allows for Sizing Options, Fits a Small Waist And Large Hips Well, High Quality Fabric
Difficult To Put On Alone, Pearl Strands Seem Prone To Breaking, Oddly Shaped Boob Cups
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Although the pearls with this set weren't a girls best friend the rest of this corset certainly is. The tight fitting bodice that pushes the breasts up, and the slim cuts making it look great make this a piece for any collection.The well designed corset can add some vanilla fun to those wanting to begin in ties and binds, or add some cuteness to those a bit more into it.
Sexy, Well Made, Compliments Many Body Types
Hard To Get On, Decoration Cheaply Made on Front,
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
tami
useful
tami
This is the perfect piece to compliment anyone's lingerie collection and to spice up the bedroom play. It is getting 5 super stars from hubby and I.
color combination sturdy well made
NONE
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Lovebound Corset by Coquette has a lot going on, but it works. It can be worn both in or out of the bedroom because it is opaque. The quality of the corset is great but the accessories were made poorly. Thankfully, all of the accessories are detachable so you don't actually have to wear them with the corset. It isn't my favourite corset that I own but it's in the top 5.
Pretty, comfortable, opaque, thick, detachable accessories and straps, width adjustable with lace.
No larger sizes, cheap strands of pearls, stitching of hooks for pearls is weak, no modestly panel.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
The Lovebound corset from Coquette is a luxury corset that has it all. Its exquisite detailing makes it perfect for a wedding or anniversary. It had a dramatic effect on my partner. He said this was the best corset that I've purchased, by far. I concur with him. The corset and G-string both look great on fair skin, and it will also look great when I get tanned from swimming in the summer. As you can tell by the other reviews, it fits all sizes perfectly. This is truly a gem!
-Tasteful -Attractive -Charming -Irresistible
-Pearls and clasps seem like they are poor quality.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
This is such a perfect corset in so many ways that it's hard to even knock stars for the falling off rhinestone, the falling apart pearl strands & the tiny fraying on one garter, but those add up. Besides that though, this is amazing! It's the most flattering, gorgeous, elegant corset I've ever seen. It's flattering to all shapes and makes me feel like a princess!
Gorgeous design, detail! Flattering on & well fitting. Good quality, sturdy corset.
Rhinestone was off before it arrived. Pearl strands fall apart. Fraying on a garter.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Overall, I think this is pretty cute. However, the pearls were something I was most looking forward to, and there was an issue with the clasps, rendering the pearls not wearable at the moment unless I can find a way to fix that. The fit and color of this are great, and the lace makes it super feminine and cute.
Busk closure, removable garters, removable bow, cute lace and ribbon.
Thong, pearls are attached to the bow, lobster clasps fall right off of the pearl strands
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
Secret desire set reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Secret desire set

leilani
somewhat useful
leilani
This true to fit outfit is just what you need to hide your problem areas and enhance the good spots. It doesn't give you much give even with the second hooks but still, completely sexy!
sexy, enhancing
itchy tag, not much give
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Secret Desire Set is a super sexy bit of lingerie that made it impossible for me to mask what I wanted to do with Mrs. Peg when I saw her in it. It is well made and has elegant little details. Frankly, the it is hard to be believe that this is selling for what it is.
Super Sexy Nice details Well made
None
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Tres Sexy corset and g-string reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy corset and g-string

Madsinner
somewhat useful
Madsinner
I would love to say that this corset was good for the price, but instead I can only say it is mediocre. There are better corsets with better materials in this price range, and ones that would certainly be more flattering to your body than this dull, boxy nightmare, and constructed with better materials.
somewhat cheap price, cute ruffles, one size fits lots
boxy silhouette, boring looks, cheaply attached rhinestones
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
This is a gorgeous set. While the pro's and con's balance out, I would suggest getting it if you absolutely have to have it. If you're on the line about it, I'd suggest waiting for it to go on sale. I'm sad to say that this is only a four star piece, though. The cons are too much for me to make it a five star.
♦ Beautiful ♦ Semi-well made ♦ Adjustable ♦ Strong boning in the front ♦ Feminine
♠ Hard to put on by yourself ♠ Fraying strings ♠ Rhinestones fall off ♠ Thong's uncomfortable!!
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
Halter bustier reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Halter bustier

aMutantDream
extremely useful
aMutantDream
This beautiful bustier from Coquette is in the front of my lingerie drawer. It is so flattering in ways that bustiers normally are not, and is actually COMFORTABLE to wear! If you are in the market for a nice piece of lingerie, look no further.
Sexy, comfortable, flattering
None.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
oopsy
extremely useful
oopsy
this is a fantastic bustier that looks fantastic on an average body. It is revealing without looking trashy, and it allows for enough movement to wear in public. It works well under clothing if you ignore that bulky bow in the front. A sexy addition to any collection, or a fantastic first bustier. Just note that the thong and stockings in the picture are not included.
Sexy! Elegant, price, and materials.
Takes a long time to get into, tacky bow on front.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Tres Sexy corset and g-string reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy corset and g-string

clockwork451
useful
clockwork451
This is a great corset that exceeded my expectations. The busk closure is the only fault with it, and even that is not a big enough deal to prevent me from enjoying this corset.
Great shaping
Busk closure can be difficult
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
Starkiller87
useful
Starkiller87
Tres Sexy Black corset and G-string set is so closed to being awesome, it’s sturdy, and pretty to look at. But with ill-fitting bust area, and hooks that don’t line up it goes to being awesome, to being a fail.
Very pretty, sturdy, lots of ribbon in the back to tighten
Hooks dont line up, rhinestones fall off
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Tres Sexy...try Tres Whose Ass Is In My Corset!! This corset is very well cut and shaped and will give you the perfect 'wasp waist' figure. I was barely able to get my husband to take the pictures due to the curves in the front ans the butt in the back! We managed, 'butt' he was all over me the second he snapped that last picture. Now, if only jeans were this flattering!!
Extremely sexy & flattering! Comfortable and well sewn. Metal front busk closure.
Plastic boning. 'Rhinestones' fall off.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Oh La La Cheri's Tres Sexy black corset and g-string are just that... tres sexy! The sparkly corset is well-made and quite sturdy, and did I mention SPARKLY?! The corset fits well and the plastic boning doesn't bend out awkwardly, making this piece quite tres sexy indeed.
Sturdy, sexy, sparkly, actually fits larger sizes
Tiny g-string, loose breast area, minor defect (though that could just be mine)
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
Natalia corset and short reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Natalia corset and short

clockwork451
extremely useful
clockwork451
This is an awesome corset that I wish I ordered in the right size. It is beautiful and laces up in the front, which isn't as common as I would like it to be.
Front lacing Pretty color
Back closure can be difficult
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Grab a fishnet chemise and wear over this for a cute look outside the bedroom. Try this backwards for a unique and sexy look. However you decide to wear this beautiful and sexy corset, you will definitely be happy with the purchase!! This is a very classy and well made corset, yet another hit from DreamGirl.
Versatile. Beautiful material! Great quality. Love the boyshorts!
Plastic boning. Dry clean recommended.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2012
Prime
useful
Prime
Other than slight difficulty putting it on and taking it off (which in my opinion will occur with any of the best corsets, because they are designed to sort of shape the body, so the closing mechanism has to be good), this corset is definitely worth it for a sexy fantasy to come true. I look forward to its use in the bedroom for many nights to come.
It's a corset, and it looks stunning. It will spice up any night for sure!
Difficult to put on and remove, might be a little frustrating when interrupting the mood.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
Pink brocade corset reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Pink brocade corset

Madsinner
useful
Madsinner
This is a great corset, especially for the price range. The fact that it is reversible allows you to be flirty or more serious sexy. It also cinches quite nicely for a great hourglass figure. It could use a modesty panel though.
Gives a nice hourglass figure, reversible.
Limited sizes available, no modesty panel.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Shimmery, golden, light rose colored brocade makes this a unique and versatile corset for wearing out or staying in. Reverse it for the classy but subdued black satin finish and pair it with a black skirt and pumps. However you choose to wear this beautiful and sexy corset, it will flatter you and you will be noticed! This is a much prettier corset in person than the photo on the site projects. The sewn on lace look on the brocade paired with the delicate and sensual shimmer will make you shine!
Reversible. Golden, shimmery pink material. Wearable in public or private.
Plastic boning. Hand wash. No shoulder straps.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
The Pink Brocade Corset is a fabulously made corset that enhances the bustline and smooths out the stomach area. However, the color may be a bit difficult for pale people to wear.
Comfortable; Boosts bosom; Reversible
Difficult to get into and out of; Not for pale-skinned people
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I am happy that with this corset I have the option of having wearing the pretty light pink side or black satiny side. I feel a bit bad about paying about $60 for a corset that has plastic boning though. The thong and thigh highs are a miss for me, but the corset is not bad at all.
Reversible corset, 4 removable garters, nice fabric on both sides, nice length
Fit of thong and high highs, plastic boning, hook and eye closures can be hard to do/undo quickly
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
This sexy corset is a great investment for any girl. It is made to help slim the waist and maintain posture while looking super sexy. This corset does all that and it is reversible. This is like getting two high quality corsets for the price of one!
High Quality, Reversible, Comfortable, Very Sexy
Thigh-highs didn't fit me at all
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2011
 MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
A versatile corset that offers the wearer a plethora of different options. It's reversible and therefore it's like you get two corsets in one. The garter straps are adjustable to fit your body, or removable in case you don't want to wear them at all. This corset is quality lingerie at a reasonable price.
Versatile, detailed, durable.
Starting to slightly show signs of wear.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2009
Eyelash lace bustier reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Eyelash lace bustier

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is a great bustier/corset. Sizing of chest a bit small. The colors are rich and contrasts well together. The demi cups do uplift your breasts. The bustier/corset can be cinched for an hourglass figure due to the thick fabric that does not stretch. For those with larger than a C cup, you will have spillage over the top.
Ability to cinch tightly Thick fabric Comfortable
Cups small Privacy panel hard to adjust alone
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This bustier is completely gorgeous. The lace detail, the tie up satin ribbon in the back and the shimmer color of emerald...all impressive. Its only flaw is the sizing. As long as you read the reviews closely, and compare yourself to the pictures, you shouldn't have a problem though!
Gorgeous Well Made Color
Sizing if Off Hard to Get On
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Istarbel
useful
Istarbel
It looks beautiful and it forms the body. I would highly recommend it as a beautiful addition to any wardrobe and/or bedroom.
Beautiful green silky and satiny finishes.
Can be uncomfortable to wear and the front hooks can be a hassle to hook.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Where do I start with this bustier? Receiving it and holding it in my hands, I thought it looked pretty and was soft feeling. Unfortunately, that's where the liking ended and the hating started. The fit is very poor. The chest area is baggy on me while the rest is uncomfortably tight. The ribbon lacing cuts into my skin painfully even when it's not tight. The hook and eye closure system is the most frustrating set I have ever attempted to use.
pretty, soft material
poor sizing, poor fit, ribbon lacing, horrible hook and eye closure
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
dhig
extremely useful
dhig
The Eyelash Lace Bustier is a very pretty piece of lingerie that will suit many different body types. It can have some defects but is worth ordering if you are interested in it since it is otherwise well-made.
Beautiful, high quality, will fit many kinds of bodies
Uneven lace pattern, eyelash lace is tangled in stitching
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Coquette's Eyelash Lace Bustier is a unique item that is the closest to perfection I've seen in a bustier in a while. In a sea of blacks, pinks, and white lingerie this hunter green garment stands out making others pale in comparision. The only warning I have is that if you are interested in this bustier's modesty panel don't get your hopes up since it's the garments biggest flaw.
Great Bust Support Incredibly Beautiful Color
Poor Modesty Panel Misaligned Lace Detail
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Eyelash Lace Bustier by Coquette is absolutely beautiful but only available in sizes S-L. I had ordered the size large thinking that it could work for my XL body, but it didn't. This is probably one of the prettiest pieces I own and would absolutely recommend it to those smaller than myself. This may just be the piece that motivates me to shed some pounds. I need this to fit me.
gorgeous, modesty panel, comfortable material, detachable garter/shoulder straps, lace back.
uneven lace pattern, no larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
I can't recommend this bustier highly enough. I have almost every corset or bustier Coquette has made, but I think this is the prettiest one I've ever worn. Putting it on and making the adjustments can be on par with doing brain surgery while studying rocket science, but the results are worth it!
Gorgeous emerald green, provides bust support, adjustable lace-up back
Adjusting the laces in the back can be really tricky if doing it yourself!
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Raspberry Fields bustier reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry Fields bustier

leilani
useful
leilani
The well-endowed will enjoy this. I have DDs, and it was still too big in the chest for me. THANK GOD for the straps. It also made me look a little tiny (mind you, I am 5'2) and stout.
Pretty.
Not for short torsos, meant for large breasts.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
This is a great, feminine bustier. It fits well, makes your cleavage look wonderful, and is easy to wear. The only downfall was that no matching underwear is included!
Feminine, good support, not see-through, so it can be worn outside of bedroom.
No underwear.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is another hit from Coquette. Being modest outside the house, I don't often wear lingerie as tops, however this one I will. The bustier is sexy, without being trashy, and feminine, without being too "girly". After some looking I found a cute little raspberry colored skirt to go with it. The quality is excellent. It provides shaping without being constricting. Most bustiers come with a thong or panties, but this one does not. Panties and hose are sold separately.
Good support Can be worn out
Boning can/may poke through Doesn't come with panties
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
When this bustier hit Eden I just had to have it. This was the first thing that caught my eye out of the Raspberry Field line. I am glad I went ahead and got it. I can't wait to wear this outside the house. I just have to find a nice skirt or pair of pants to go with it.
Comfortable, Beautiful, Quality is good
Had a couple of loose threads but not on any part of the lace
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
This bustier has such a fun, pretty and very spring-time look. It just makes me feel like being outdoors in nice, sunny weather. Unfortunately, the short length and placement of boning don't make me feel the most flattered. I have a curvy-ish figure as it is, and this seems to give me bulk. Removing the bones may help. The decoration is just so precious.
Beautiful design. Comfortable! Great quality. Fits like a small should.
Should've came with panties! A tad short. Could be more flattering.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
Fetish honeycomb bustier set reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish honeycomb bustier set

annarchism
extremely useful
annarchism
This bustier delivers in looking like the photos. Its design is easy to wear and comfortable, while at the same time still looking sexy.
Comfortable Sexy
No bust support Delicate
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
roskat
extremely useful
roskat
The top from this set looks sexy if it will fit correctly, but the honeycomb material is weak and falls apart easily. The thong is very basic, and the tops of the stockings don't fit well unless your legs are stick thin.
Sexy design Wet look is subtle
Weak honeycomb material breaks apart Ill-fitting stockings Basic thong
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
My husband and I both love sexy lingerie that can be worn during foreplay and sex. Wearing lingerie helps me not be so self conscious with how I may look naked. It fits great, and the sizing seems to be correct. Also, this set isn't scratchy; it feels good on the skin. The thong is kind of small for me, but I have found that to be true with most lingerie sets.
Sexy, Looks and feels great, Correct sizing
Honeycomb material is wimpy, May not last long, Big tags
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Chami
useful
Chami
I love this piece of lingerie! The only thing I don't like about it is that it doesn't have underwire, and that I can deal with. It is sexy fits well and is very comfortable. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a sexy piece of lingerie.
Sexy Fit well Comfortable
No underwire
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
AshMegYo
extremely useful
AshMegYo
Like I mentioned, this was more for my fiance's enjoyment rather than mine and he loved it. Would I pay to get something else like this? Definitely. It was a whole package, very comfortable, easy to put on and take off. I love it!
Cute, Comfortable, Easy to put on.
I just couldn't figure out the garters and the hose were really cheap quality.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The fetish honeycomb bustier from Escante is a well made piece of lingerie. I feel sexy in it and it fits really well. The size chart for Escante is off, so order your usual size. The material is stretchy and the straps are adjustable to the bustier for a better fit. Included with the bustier is a thong and stockings that are sized to your bustier size. Overall this is a great buy.
Sexy, fits well, adjustable and stretchy, includes stockings and thong, and well made.
Size chart off and hand washing for some.
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
This bustier looked really sexy in the photo, but I just wasn't impressed by what I got in person. The bustier didn't offer enough support for my breasts, yet it looked really silly if I tried to wear it with a bra. The honeycomb fabric is not flattering and tears easily. There is sexier lingerie for BBWs than this!
Long enough to cover belly, removable garters, easy to put on and take off.
Tears easily, not a flattering look for bigger bodies, can't be worn with a bra
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
giftdgecko
useful
giftdgecko
This item is worth the purchase!! It is comfortable, a lot of fun, and sleekly hugs your curves in all of the right places while obscuring some of the places that you may be uncomfortable with. I ordered a large and was afraid that it would not translate as well on my body as it did in the photographs. I was pleasantly surprised when I realized how sexy I looked and felt, and how much my boyfriend appreciated it as well. It's a great way to gear up for a long night.
-Comfortable -Super sexy!
-No under wire -Long legs or big feet will require different stockings
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
This is a very well-made and eye-catching bustier. My only complaints have to do with the accoutrements, but I didn't get the set for those anyway, and I wasn't disappointed at all with the top itself.
HOT, Well-made, Detachable garters, Sturdy Hooks
Thong and stockings aren't all that. No complaints about the bustier, though. *Might* run small.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011
Gunmetal Tesa`s classic corset reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Gunmetal Tesa`s classic corset

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
The Gunmetal Corset could have been a real winner... if it actually fit. If in doubt, do size down. Also, you need to wear this just right or you may end up looking frumpy and/or cheap. There are better corsets out there.
Can work for some, affordable
Go a size down, material, feel cheap
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Tesa’s Classic Corset by Escante is an excellent price and attractive when worn. Unfortunately, the quality just isn't good. The stitching is really weak. One of the boning pieces popped out of its cover already and the cover is detaching itself from the corset. It's easy to fix these quality issues up if you know how to sew, but honestly; who really wants to HAVE to do that? This corset is definitely a "fixer-upper".
Price, width is adjustable with lacing, comfortable, length, colours available, opaque.
Thin, quality isn't that good, sizes offered.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
Eliza
extremely useful
Eliza
If this fit me properly, I'm sure I'd wear it frequently and recommend it to everyone. With that said, if you want a reasonably priced corset for fashion, rather than hardcore body-shaping, this is a great choice. The gunmetal color is both neutral and eye-catching--perfect to match with any type of bottoms for a night out (or in).
Can be worn as a shirt, flexible boning, comfortable, zipper, price
Cup size is one size fits most, hand wash only
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Fully boned sequin waist cincher reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Fully boned sequin waist cincher

surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
If Coquette had gone with a slightly stronger fabric and stiffer bones, this piece could have been a great cheaper alternative to a high-end cincher. Unfortunately, the quality just isn't there. If you're looking for a piece that's simply for show, however, this is totally flashy and will definitely get you some second, third, and fourth glances!
Six garters Aesthetically pleasing Sequins do not scratch the skin or fall off
Cheap materials Short garters
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
This doesn't fit the larger end of the size that it is supposed to nor is it metal boning. It ripped on me when I was trying to put it on. This is trash and not worth the price tag at all.
removable garters.
Boning is not real, sturdy metal boning. It feels like plastic. Also, the fabric ripped.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Fully Boned Sequin Waist cincher is very sexy on all types of male and female bodies. But it really doesn't give that binding feeling that I like in a cincher.
sexy on, looks good on most body types
doesn't really cinch in
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
At first, I thought this might be a bit too much glitz and glam for me. I mean...so many sequins! However, once I put it on, it just looked too cute. Granted, not everyone will love the sequins. And that much sparkle isn't always desired, but it gives such a lovely shape! This will give anyone a gorgeous pinup figure, and if you're already curvy, you might just love it even more.
Metal boning, lovely lacing, 6 detachable garters, so very burlesque, gives hourglass shape
Might be a bit difficult to get all the hooks undone quickly
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
Even though this cincher has some *minor* defects, they don't detract from my overall enjoyment of this piece. This is a very fun and sexy piece of lingerie that will no doubt get a good amount of wear in and out of the bedroom.
Sparkly, Flattering, Detachable garters, Pretty, Comes with a hanger, Highly adjustable
Minor defects in craftsmanship. Has to be hand washed (duh).
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
M121212
extremely useful
M121212
This sequined black waist cincher is straight up rock star material. Its curved edge emphasizes the breasts and badonkadonk while the corset back snakes up the spine. It squeezes and defines the waist while allowing the chest and southern lands to roam free or get adorned by some other little nothing. Perfect for exhibitionism, this is a guaranteed show stopper.
Corset back that offers adjustable fit, Sparkly black, Metal boning, Optional garter hooks
The little spike that comes up between the breasts doesn't always want to stay down
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2011
Wetlook bustier reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook bustier

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
For once I am truly happy with a bustier from Coquette. This sexy black piece fits me perfectly. I thought I would have a hard time getting it on myself but did not have that issue, I was ecstatic. I can't wait to get more use out of this beautiful bustier.
Comfortable, Sexy, Removable garter straps, For once sizing is on point
None for me, No panties come with this, Not in any bigger sizes
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is a definite hit. There is a lot of boning (11 pieces) plus an elastic band at the waist. All of this provides great shaping for your midsection. Despite all this support the bustier is super comfortable. The material is soft and stretchy so it moves when you move. Although there is no underwire there is good breast support. The only negative is that the straps are long and stretchy so tying them can be a bit of a challenge. Also of note is that no panty or stockings are included.
Comfortable Holds you in all the right places
Straps long and stretchy Panty not included
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This Wetlook Bustier reminds me of catwoman! It is tight and very sexy on! I feel so hot in this piece! It is a great item in the wetlok collection, is made well, comfortable and I truly believe Coquette has a hit with this one!
Comfortable Sizing Correct Comes with Garter Straps
Hand Wash No Thong/Bottoms Included
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
The [italic|Darque Bustier] by [italic|Coquette] is absolutely gorgeous. Both the fetish faux rubber fabric and detachable garters are high quality, the only problem I could find was that it runs a bit large. Once you buy a product from the [italic|Darque] line, I doubt you will want to wear anything else.
Sexy Material, Gorgeous Appearance, Halter Top Style is Great for both Large and Small Breasts
Ill-fitting, A Little Uncomfortable to Move in.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
This really is a beautiful piece, and it's obvious that quality work has gone into it. I've never seen an extra elastic band around the waist in other bustiers, but the addition of one in this bustier helps with the stability and shape. This wet look item would be a great addition to any closet, provided you have the breasts to fill it out. The cups may be too big for some.
comfortable, stretchy, extra band to secure and stabilize boning, well-made, easy to care for
may not fit those of smaller busts, garters had some fuzz on them
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Starburst reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Starburst

edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
I feel very sexy wearing the Corset. I've only had one opportunity to wear the Corset out and I received many compliments that night. I'm planning on wearing it tonight again nightclubbing. And I'm looking forward to what the evening brings. Get your own Starburst Corset and enjoy wearing it wherever you feel comfortable whether it's just in the bedroom, for a special occasion, or a night on the town.
beautiful sexy design; good fit; well made; adjustable shoulder straps
none
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is a well made corset. There are no issues with boning on this piece. The breast area will give you shaping but not much support. You can wear a bra for extra support if needed. The velvet and sparkly stars on the front and the double laced ribbons down the back give this a lot of style and interest. It is comfortable to wear inside or out. This looks great with the panty and gloves noted in my review. Or you can wear it out on the town with pants or a skirt. I give this an A+.
Can be worn outside the house and in the bedroom Well made Padded Hanger
Garters and Straps have plastic pieces Panties sold separately Limited breast support
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
bayosgirl
useful
bayosgirl
I am sorry to have to rate this so poorly. It really should be five stars, if not for the boob issue. It is a great corset, IF you are willing to wear a bra under it. I do hope Coquette will realize the problem and fix it for future pieces.
Beautiful; Love the hook-and-eye feature; Fit like a glove
The lack of breast support!!!
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2013
misskat
extremely useful
misskat
This is a gorgeous piece and if you're willing to wear a bra under it for support, BUY IT. But if you expect this piece to lift your breasts and give you awesome support and cleavage by itself, pass. It doesn't do it.
The back of this is beautiful Hook and eye fasteners made this fit nice and tightly Love garters!
No underwire in the bust really ruined this for me. Flattened out my breasts and offered no support.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
La vie en rose bustier reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

La vie en rose bustier

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is a nice entry level bustier. It is comfortable and stretchy. The cups are generous but the hips are not. Check your measurements with those given for the bustier in the review to see if this will work for you. The fabric is soft both to those wearing it and those touching it from the outside. There are several loose threads and the bottom could be better finished. Overall this is a good bustier and a lot of fun to wear. Comes with a matching thong.
Energizing color Comfortable Durable fabric
Loose threads Hips small
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
Looking for something unique? This beautiful bustier from Seven 'Til Midnight has sex appeal without sacrificing comfort. Made of silky smooth microfiber with no boning and an adjustable back, at just over $25, this bustier is a steal!
Convertible straps, ample cups, comfortable fabric, sturdy construction, great price
Sizing is a little off, seam at hips doesn't stretch much, unattractive packaging
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
pasdechat
extremely useful
pasdechat
I am so torn about this bustier. On the one hand, it is inexpensive, comfortable, well made, and looks sexy as hell—from the front. If only the people at Seven ‘til Midnight had remembered that people have hips, and that in women, those hips tend to be wider than the waist. Instead, they’ve included a surprisingly inelastic elastic band around the bottom of the bustier that prevents it from stretching to the necessary 34”, which seriously dampens my enthusiasm.
Lovely design, removable garters/shoulder straps, comfortable, inexpensive
Closure difficult to fasten, horrible elastic band around hem
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
ArsenicAlice
extremely useful
ArsenicAlice
The La Vie En Rose Bustier by Seven 'til Midnight is truly a sexy bustier that could be worn in the bedroom or in public. It's very flattering for my figure, but there is a slightly uncomfortable elastic band around the bottom of the bustier. I feel really attractive while wearing it and the best part is that my partner agrees!
Beautiful design, multiple rows of closures, stretchy, comfortable, inexpensive
Elastic band along bottom.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
I forgive Seven Til Midnight for all the other ill constructed pieces I did'nt like from them after getting this piece! For $25 bucks the craftmanship is better than some of there more expensive pieces and well worth every penny. The design besides from a few minor things was well excuted in this bustier. I absolutely love it and can't wait to get the black one from them! It is getting 5 stars from me...if there was 10 they would get the full 10!
beautiful, craftmanship, multi functional, detachable straps and garters, style, price
elastic bottom, cups don't lay flat against body
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
This is such an amazing, comfy, sexy piece. You get all these sexy options for one great value, and that really bumps Seven 'til Midnight up in my book. This bustier is fully adjustable, comes with a sexy high-quality thong, and can be dressed up or down for a night out on the town. This is pretty much the whole package! My new favorite bustier, for sure.
Great value Good quality Comfortable Adjustable bodice Removable bra straps and garters
Hem is too short to be visually appealing No privacy panel in back Elastic hem is tight
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The La Vie En Rose Bustier by Seven 'til Midnight is absolutely beautiful. I own both colour combinations and I feel so pretty wearing them! The one and only problem I had with the bustier is that there is an elastic band around the bottom of it. The shirred panel would hide a larger tummy if it weren't for the elastic band. The elastic actually seems to highlight my pudge rather than hide it...
gorgeous, feminine, detachable and adjustable garters and shoulder straps, inexpensive, stretchy
elastic band all the way around the bottom of the bustier, no larger sizes, runs a bit small.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012