Sort by
Total products: 278
Natalia corset and short reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Natalia corset and short

clockwork451
extremely useful
clockwork451
Excellent corset!
This is an awesome corset that I wish I ordered in the right size. It is beautiful and laces up in the front, which isn't as common as I would like it to be.
Front lacing Pretty color
Back closure can be difficult
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Versatile, Sensual and Oohh, So Sexy!
Grab a fishnet chemise and wear over this for a cute look outside the bedroom. Try this backwards for a unique and sexy look. However you decide to wear this beautiful and sexy corset, you will definitely be happy with the purchase!! This is a very classy and well made corset, yet another hit from DreamGirl.
Versatile. Beautiful material! Great quality. Love the boyshorts!
Plastic boning. Dry clean recommended.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2012
Prime
useful
Prime
Kinky Fantasies Do Come True!
Other than slight difficulty putting it on and taking it off (which in my opinion will occur with any of the best corsets, because they are designed to sort of shape the body, so the closing mechanism has to be good), this corset is definitely worth it for a sexy fantasy to come true. I look forward to its use in the bedroom for many nights to come.
It's a corset, and it looks stunning. It will spice up any night for sure!
Difficult to put on and remove, might be a little frustrating when interrupting the mood.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
Pink brocade corset reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Pink brocade corset

Madsinner
useful
Madsinner
Pretty in Pink
This is a great corset, especially for the price range. The fact that it is reversible allows you to be flirty or more serious sexy. It also cinches quite nicely for a great hourglass figure. It could use a modesty panel though.
Gives a nice hourglass figure, reversible.
Limited sizes available, no modesty panel.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Shimmery, Reversable & Oh, So Pretty!!
Shimmery, golden, light rose colored brocade makes this a unique and versatile corset for wearing out or staying in. Reverse it for the classy but subdued black satin finish and pair it with a black skirt and pumps. However you choose to wear this beautiful and sexy corset, it will flatter you and you will be noticed! This is a much prettier corset in person than the photo on the site projects. The sewn on lace look on the brocade paired with the delicate and sensual shimmer will make you shine!
Reversible. Golden, shimmery pink material. Wearable in public or private.
Plastic boning. Hand wash. No shoulder straps.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size 38) Mannequins are Scary...This Corset Isn't.
The Pink Brocade Corset is a fabulously made corset that enhances the bustline and smooths out the stomach area. However, the color may be a bit difficult for pale people to wear.
Comfortable; Boosts bosom; Reversible
Difficult to get into and out of; Not for pale-skinned people
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Not one, but two!
I am happy that with this corset I have the option of having wearing the pretty light pink side or black satiny side. I feel a bit bad about paying about $60 for a corset that has plastic boning though. The thong and thigh highs are a miss for me, but the corset is not bad at all.
Reversible corset, 4 removable garters, nice fabric on both sides, nice length
Fit of thong and high highs, plastic boning, hook and eye closures can be hard to do/undo quickly
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Sexy Pink Brocade!
This sexy corset is a great investment for any girl. It is made to help slim the waist and maintain posture while looking super sexy. This corset does all that and it is reversible. This is like getting two high quality corsets for the price of one!
High Quality, Reversible, Comfortable, Very Sexy
Thigh-highs didn't fit me at all
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2011
 MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
Reversible Corset of my Dreams (Video Review)
A versatile corset that offers the wearer a plethora of different options. It's reversible and therefore it's like you get two corsets in one. The garter straps are adjustable to fit your body, or removable in case you don't want to wear them at all. This corset is quality lingerie at a reasonable price.
Versatile, detailed, durable.
Starting to slightly show signs of wear.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2009
Eyelash lace bustier reviews
Price: $59.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Eyelash lace bustier

Corsets and bustier
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Emerald's are a Girl's Best Friend (L)
This is a great bustier/corset. Sizing of chest a bit small. The colors are rich and contrasts well together. The demi cups do uplift your breasts. The bustier/corset can be cinched for an hourglass figure due to the thick fabric that does not stretch. For those with larger than a C cup, you will have spillage over the top.
Ability to cinch tightly Thick fabric Comfortable
Cups small Privacy panel hard to adjust alone
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Emerald Lace and Everything Nice
This bustier is completely gorgeous. The lace detail, the tie up satin ribbon in the back and the shimmer color of emerald...all impressive. Its only flaw is the sizing. As long as you read the reviews closely, and compare yourself to the pictures, you shouldn't have a problem though!
Gorgeous Well Made Color
Sizing if Off Hard to Get On
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Istarbel
useful
Istarbel
feel sexy beautiful and classy
It looks beautiful and it forms the body. I would highly recommend it as a beautiful addition to any wardrobe and/or bedroom.
Beautiful green silky and satiny finishes.
Can be uncomfortable to wear and the front hooks can be a hassle to hook.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Green Monster
Where do I start with this bustier? Receiving it and holding it in my hands, I thought it looked pretty and was soft feeling. Unfortunately, that's where the liking ended and the hating started. The fit is very poor. The chest area is baggy on me while the rest is uncomfortably tight. The ribbon lacing cuts into my skin painfully even when it's not tight. The hook and eye closure system is the most frustrating set I have ever attempted to use.
pretty, soft material
poor sizing, poor fit, ribbon lacing, horrible hook and eye closure
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
dhig
extremely useful
dhig
Wonk-eyed Eyelash Lace
The Eyelash Lace Bustier is a very pretty piece of lingerie that will suit many different body types. It can have some defects but is worth ordering if you are interested in it since it is otherwise well-made.
Beautiful, high quality, will fit many kinds of bodies
Uneven lace pattern, eyelash lace is tangled in stitching
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Emerald Wonder
Coquette's Eyelash Lace Bustier is a unique item that is the closest to perfection I've seen in a bustier in a while. In a sea of blacks, pinks, and white lingerie this hunter green garment stands out making others pale in comparision. The only warning I have is that if you are interested in this bustier's modesty panel don't get your hopes up since it's the garments biggest flaw.
Great Bust Support Incredibly Beautiful Color
Poor Modesty Panel Misaligned Lace Detail
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Gorgeous In Green!
The Eyelash Lace Bustier by Coquette is absolutely beautiful but only available in sizes S-L. I had ordered the size large thinking that it could work for my XL body, but it didn't. This is probably one of the prettiest pieces I own and would absolutely recommend it to those smaller than myself. This may just be the piece that motivates me to shed some pounds. I need this to fit me.
gorgeous, modesty panel, comfortable material, detachable garter/shoulder straps, lace back.
uneven lace pattern, no larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Can I Give This 7 Stars?
I can't recommend this bustier highly enough. I have almost every corset or bustier Coquette has made, but I think this is the prettiest one I've ever worn. Putting it on and making the adjustments can be on par with doing brain surgery while studying rocket science, but the results are worth it!
Gorgeous emerald green, provides bust support, adjustable lace-up back
Adjusting the laces in the back can be really tricky if doing it yourself!
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Raspberry Fields bustier reviews
Price: $43.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Raspberry Fields bustier

Corsets and bustier
leilani
useful
leilani
Raspberry Fields Forever
The well-endowed will enjoy this. I have DDs, and it was still too big in the chest for me. THANK GOD for the straps. It also made me look a little tiny (mind you, I am 5'2) and stout.
Pretty.
Not for short torsos, meant for large breasts.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
Sweet and Sexy Raspberry Fields Bustier
This is a great, feminine bustier. It fits well, makes your cleavage look wonderful, and is easy to wear. The only downfall was that no matching underwear is included!
Feminine, good support, not see-through, so it can be worn outside of bedroom.
No underwear.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Raspberry Delight (L)
This is another hit from Coquette. Being modest outside the house, I don't often wear lingerie as tops, however this one I will. The bustier is sexy, without being trashy, and feminine, without being too "girly". After some looking I found a cute little raspberry colored skirt to go with it. The quality is excellent. It provides shaping without being constricting. Most bustiers come with a thong or panties, but this one does not. Panties and hose are sold separately.
Good support Can be worn out
Boning can/may poke through Doesn't come with panties
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Sweet Raspberry Fields Bustier (Size L)
When this bustier hit Eden I just had to have it. This was the first thing that caught my eye out of the Raspberry Field line. I am glad I went ahead and got it. I can't wait to wear this outside the house. I just have to find a nice skirt or pair of pants to go with it.
Comfortable, Beautiful, Quality is good
Had a couple of loose threads but not on any part of the lace
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Beautiful, Fitting, but Could Be More Flattering
This bustier has such a fun, pretty and very spring-time look. It just makes me feel like being outdoors in nice, sunny weather. Unfortunately, the short length and placement of boning don't make me feel the most flattered. I have a curvy-ish figure as it is, and this seems to give me bulk. Removing the bones may help. The decoration is just so precious.
Beautiful design. Comfortable! Great quality. Fits like a small should.
Should've came with panties! A tad short. Could be more flattering.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
Fetish honeycomb bustier set reviews
Price: $32.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Fetish honeycomb bustier set

Corsets and bustier
annarchism
extremely useful
annarchism
Let Me Be Your Honeybee!
This bustier delivers in looking like the photos. Its design is easy to wear and comfortable, while at the same time still looking sexy.
Comfortable Sexy
No bust support Delicate
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
roskat
extremely useful
roskat
Looks sexy but has material weakness (Size Large)
The top from this set looks sexy if it will fit correctly, but the honeycomb material is weak and falls apart easily. The thong is very basic, and the tops of the stockings don't fit well unless your legs are stick thin.
Sexy design Wet look is subtle
Weak honeycomb material breaks apart Ill-fitting stockings Basic thong
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
This is my new fetish!
My husband and I both love sexy lingerie that can be worn during foreplay and sex. Wearing lingerie helps me not be so self conscious with how I may look naked. It fits great, and the sizing seems to be correct. Also, this set isn't scratchy; it feels good on the skin. The thong is kind of small for me, but I have found that to be true with most lingerie sets.
Sexy, Looks and feels great, Correct sizing
Honeycomb material is wimpy, May not last long, Big tags
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Chami
useful
Chami
Fetish honeycomb
I love this piece of lingerie! The only thing I don't like about it is that it doesn't have underwire, and that I can deal with. It is sexy fits well and is very comfortable. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a sexy piece of lingerie.
Sexy Fit well Comfortable
No underwire
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
AshMegYo
extremely useful
AshMegYo
Comfy & Cute!
Like I mentioned, this was more for my fiance's enjoyment rather than mine and he loved it. Would I pay to get something else like this? Definitely. It was a whole package, very comfortable, easy to put on and take off. I love it!
Cute, Comfortable, Easy to put on.
I just couldn't figure out the garters and the hose were really cheap quality.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
I Am Honeycomb SEXY! (1X)
The fetish honeycomb bustier from Escante is a well made piece of lingerie. I feel sexy in it and it fits really well. The size chart for Escante is off, so order your usual size. The material is stretchy and the straps are adjustable to the bustier for a better fit. Included with the bustier is a thong and stockings that are sized to your bustier size. Overall this is a great buy.
Sexy, fits well, adjustable and stretchy, includes stockings and thong, and well made.
Size chart off and hand washing for some.
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
So sexy...in theory. (3X)
This bustier looked really sexy in the photo, but I just wasn't impressed by what I got in person. The bustier didn't offer enough support for my breasts, yet it looked really silly if I tried to wear it with a bra. The honeycomb fabric is not flattering and tears easily. There is sexier lingerie for BBWs than this!
Long enough to cover belly, removable garters, easy to put on and take off.
Tears easily, not a flattering look for bigger bodies, can't be worn with a bra
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
giftdgecko
useful
giftdgecko
Sexy Must-Have Lingerie for First Timers or Veterans
This item is worth the purchase!! It is comfortable, a lot of fun, and sleekly hugs your curves in all of the right places while obscuring some of the places that you may be uncomfortable with. I ordered a large and was afraid that it would not translate as well on my body as it did in the photographs. I was pleasantly surprised when I realized how sexy I looked and felt, and how much my boyfriend appreciated it as well. It's a great way to gear up for a long night.
-Comfortable -Super sexy!
-No under wire -Long legs or big feet will require different stockings
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
XYCopperheadSly
extremely useful
XYCopperheadSly
Pleasant bustiers are like a honeycomb. (1X)
This is a very well-made and eye-catching bustier. My only complaints have to do with the accoutrements, but I didn't get the set for those anyway, and I wasn't disappointed at all with the top itself.
HOT, Well-made, Detachable garters, Sturdy Hooks
Thong and stockings aren't all that. No complaints about the bustier, though. *Might* run small.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011
Gunmetal Tesa`s classic corset reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Gunmetal Tesa`s classic corset

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Not so Smokin' Gun
The Gunmetal Corset could have been a real winner... if it actually fit. If in doubt, do size down. Also, you need to wear this just right or you may end up looking frumpy and/or cheap. There are better corsets out there.
Can work for some, affordable
Go a size down, material, feel cheap
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Good Looks, Great Price, Poor Quality.
Tesa’s Classic Corset by Escante is an excellent price and attractive when worn. Unfortunately, the quality just isn't good. The stitching is really weak. One of the boning pieces popped out of its cover already and the cover is detaching itself from the corset. It's easy to fix these quality issues up if you know how to sew, but honestly; who really wants to HAVE to do that? This corset is definitely a "fixer-upper".
Price, width is adjustable with lacing, comfortable, length, colours available, opaque.
Thin, quality isn't that good, sizes offered.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
Eliza
extremely useful
Eliza
So Close, Yet So Far
If this fit me properly, I'm sure I'd wear it frequently and recommend it to everyone. With that said, if you want a reasonably priced corset for fashion, rather than hardcore body-shaping, this is a great choice. The gunmetal color is both neutral and eye-catching--perfect to match with any type of bottoms for a night out (or in).
Can be worn as a shirt, flexible boning, comfortable, zipper, price
Cup size is one size fits most, hand wash only
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Fully boned sequin waist cincher reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Fully boned sequin waist cincher

surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
Na na na na na na na na
If Coquette had gone with a slightly stronger fabric and stiffer bones, this piece could have been a great cheaper alternative to a high-end cincher. Unfortunately, the quality just isn't there. If you're looking for a piece that's simply for show, however, this is totally flashy and will definitely get you some second, third, and fourth glances!
Six garters Aesthetically pleasing Sequins do not scratch the skin or fall off
Cheap materials Short garters
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Disappointment on so many levels.
This doesn't fit the larger end of the size that it is supposed to nor is it metal boning. It ripped on me when I was trying to put it on. This is trash and not worth the price tag at all.
removable garters.
Boning is not real, sturdy metal boning. It feels like plastic. Also, the fabric ripped.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Sparkle and Lust
The Fully Boned Sequin Waist cincher is very sexy on all types of male and female bodies. But it really doesn't give that binding feeling that I like in a cincher.
sexy on, looks good on most body types
doesn't really cinch in
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
A Sexy & Sparkly Cincher
At first, I thought this might be a bit too much glitz and glam for me. I mean...so many sequins! However, once I put it on, it just looked too cute. Granted, not everyone will love the sequins. And that much sparkle isn't always desired, but it gives such a lovely shape! This will give anyone a gorgeous pinup figure, and if you're already curvy, you might just love it even more.
Metal boning, lovely lacing, 6 detachable garters, so very burlesque, gives hourglass shape
Might be a bit difficult to get all the hooks undone quickly
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
XYCopperheadSly
extremely useful
XYCopperheadSly
Life's enchanted cincher sparkles near the brim. (Large)
Even though this cincher has some *minor* defects, they don't detract from my overall enjoyment of this piece. This is a very fun and sexy piece of lingerie that will no doubt get a good amount of wear in and out of the bedroom.
Sparkly, Flattering, Detachable garters, Pretty, Comes with a hanger, Highly adjustable
Minor defects in craftsmanship. Has to be hand washed (duh).
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
Miss Voluptuous
extremely useful
Miss Voluptuous
Give Me a Wham-Bam!
This sequined black waist cincher is straight up rock star material. Its curved edge emphasizes the breasts and badonkadonk while the corset back snakes up the spine. It squeezes and defines the waist while allowing the chest and southern lands to roam free or get adorned by some other little nothing. Perfect for exhibitionism, this is a guaranteed show stopper.
Corset back that offers adjustable fit, Sparkly black, Metal boning, Optional garter hooks
The little spike that comes up between the breasts doesn't always want to stay down
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2011
Wetlook bustier reviews
Price: $43.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Wetlook bustier

Corsets and bustier
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Darque, Sexy, Bustier I Have No Complaints Here (Size L)
For once I am truly happy with a bustier from Coquette. This sexy black piece fits me perfectly. I thought I would have a hard time getting it on myself but did not have that issue, I was ecstatic. I can't wait to get more use out of this beautiful bustier.
Comfortable, Sexy, Removable garter straps, For once sizing is on point
None for me, No panties come with this, Not in any bigger sizes
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Sizzling Hot! (L)
This is a definite hit. There is a lot of boning (11 pieces) plus an elastic band at the waist. All of this provides great shaping for your midsection. Despite all this support the bustier is super comfortable. The material is soft and stretchy so it moves when you move. Although there is no underwire there is good breast support. The only negative is that the straps are long and stretchy so tying them can be a bit of a challenge. Also of note is that no panty or stockings are included.
Comfortable Holds you in all the right places
Straps long and stretchy Panty not included
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Dark, Sexy, Hot Wetlook Bustier
This Wetlook Bustier reminds me of catwoman! It is tight and very sexy on! I feel so hot in this piece! It is a great item in the wetlok collection, is made well, comfortable and I truly believe Coquette has a hit with this one!
Comfortable Sizing Correct Comes with Garter Straps
Hand Wash No Thong/Bottoms Included
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
One Wet Woman!
The [italic|Darque Bustier] by [italic|Coquette] is absolutely gorgeous. Both the fetish faux rubber fabric and detachable garters are high quality, the only problem I could find was that it runs a bit large. Once you buy a product from the [italic|Darque] line, I doubt you will want to wear anything else.
Sexy Material, Gorgeous Appearance, Halter Top Style is Great for both Large and Small Breasts
Ill-fitting, A Little Uncomfortable to Move in.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Sleek and Sexy
This really is a beautiful piece, and it's obvious that quality work has gone into it. I've never seen an extra elastic band around the waist in other bustiers, but the addition of one in this bustier helps with the stability and shape. This wet look item would be a great addition to any closet, provided you have the breasts to fill it out. The cups may be too big for some.
comfortable, stretchy, extra band to secure and stabilize boning, well-made, easy to care for
may not fit those of smaller busts, garters had some fuzz on them
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Starburst reviews
Price: $43.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Starburst

Corsets and bustier
Edeneve
extremely useful
Edeneve
Starburst Corset is a burst of sexy
I feel very sexy wearing the Corset. I've only had one opportunity to wear the Corset out and I received many compliments that night. I'm planning on wearing it tonight again nightclubbing. And I'm looking forward to what the evening brings. Get your own Starburst Corset and enjoy wearing it wherever you feel comfortable whether it's just in the bedroom, for a special occasion, or a night on the town.
beautiful sexy design; good fit; well made; adjustable shoulder straps
none
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Feel Like a Starlet (L)
This is a well made corset. There are no issues with boning on this piece. The breast area will give you shaping but not much support. You can wear a bra for extra support if needed. The velvet and sparkly stars on the front and the double laced ribbons down the back give this a lot of style and interest. It is comfortable to wear inside or out. This looks great with the panty and gloves noted in my review. Or you can wear it out on the town with pants or a skirt. I give this an A+.
Can be worn outside the house and in the bedroom Well made Padded Hanger
Garters and Straps have plastic pieces Panties sold separately Limited breast support
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
bayosgirl
useful
bayosgirl
Perfect Except for one Crucial Thing..
I am sorry to have to rate this so poorly. It really should be five stars, if not for the boob issue. It is a great corset, IF you are willing to wear a bra under it. I do hope Coquette will realize the problem and fix it for future pieces.
Beautiful; Love the hook-and-eye feature; Fit like a glove
The lack of breast support!!!
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2013
misskat
extremely useful
misskat
Disappointing Starburst
This is a gorgeous piece and if you're willing to wear a bra under it for support, BUY IT. But if you expect this piece to lift your breasts and give you awesome support and cleavage by itself, pass. It doesn't do it.
The back of this is beautiful Hook and eye fasteners made this fit nice and tightly Love garters!
No underwire in the bust really ruined this for me. Flattened out my breasts and offered no support.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
La vie en rose bustier reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

La vie en rose bustier

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Some Thing is Coming Up But It is Not Roses (XL)
This is a nice entry level bustier. It is comfortable and stretchy. The cups are generous but the hips are not. Check your measurements with those given for the bustier in the review to see if this will work for you. The fabric is soft both to those wearing it and those touching it from the outside. There are several loose threads and the bottom could be better finished. Overall this is a good bustier and a lot of fun to wear. Comes with a matching thong.
Energizing color Comfortable Durable fabric
Loose threads Hips small
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
Gorgeous, Comfy Bustier
Looking for something unique? This beautiful bustier from Seven 'Til Midnight has sex appeal without sacrificing comfort. Made of silky smooth microfiber with no boning and an adjustable back, at just over $25, this bustier is a steal!
Convertible straps, ample cups, comfortable fabric, sturdy construction, great price
Sizing is a little off, seam at hips doesn't stretch much, unattractive packaging
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
pasdechat
extremely useful
pasdechat
Perfect...if You Don't Have Hip Bones
I am so torn about this bustier. On the one hand, it is inexpensive, comfortable, well made, and looks sexy as hell—from the front. If only the people at Seven ‘til Midnight had remembered that people have hips, and that in women, those hips tend to be wider than the waist. Instead, they’ve included a surprisingly inelastic elastic band around the bottom of the bustier that prevents it from stretching to the necessary 34”, which seriously dampens my enthusiasm.
Lovely design, removable garters/shoulder straps, comfortable, inexpensive
Closure difficult to fasten, horrible elastic band around hem
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
ArsenicAlice
extremely useful
ArsenicAlice
The Versatile Bustier
The La Vie En Rose Bustier by Seven 'til Midnight is truly a sexy bustier that could be worn in the bedroom or in public. It's very flattering for my figure, but there is a slightly uncomfortable elastic band around the bottom of the bustier. I feel really attractive while wearing it and the best part is that my partner agrees!
Beautiful design, multiple rows of closures, stretchy, comfortable, inexpensive
Elastic band along bottom.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
beautiful rose bustier
I forgive Seven Til Midnight for all the other ill constructed pieces I did'nt like from them after getting this piece! For $25 bucks the craftmanship is better than some of there more expensive pieces and well worth every penny. The design besides from a few minor things was well excuted in this bustier. I absolutely love it and can't wait to get the black one from them! It is getting 5 stars from me...if there was 10 they would get the full 10!
beautiful, craftmanship, multi functional, detachable straps and garters, style, price
elastic bottom, cups don't lay flat against body
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
High Quality and Highly Cute!
This is such an amazing, comfy, sexy piece. You get all these sexy options for one great value, and that really bumps Seven 'til Midnight up in my book. This bustier is fully adjustable, comes with a sexy high-quality thong, and can be dressed up or down for a night out on the town. This is pretty much the whole package! My new favorite bustier, for sure.
Great value Good quality Comfortable Adjustable bodice Removable bra straps and garters
Hem is too short to be visually appealing No privacy panel in back Elastic hem is tight
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Feminine and Pretty... But What's Up With The Elastic Band Bottom?
The La Vie En Rose Bustier by Seven 'til Midnight is absolutely beautiful. I own both colour combinations and I feel so pretty wearing them! The one and only problem I had with the bustier is that there is an elastic band around the bottom of it. The shirred panel would hide a larger tummy if it weren't for the elastic band. The elastic actually seems to highlight my pudge rather than hide it...
gorgeous, feminine, detachable and adjustable garters and shoulder straps, inexpensive, stretchy
elastic band all the way around the bottom of the bustier, no larger sizes, runs a bit small.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Linden bustier reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Linden bustier

Corsets and bustier
 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This is probably my favorite lingerie/clothing item I've gotten from EdenFantasys. Although I am a little shy to pull if off outside the bedroom, I think that those who are confident enough to do so, would love it! It is the highest quality I've seen here, great materials, comfortable and form fitting. It is very in style and doesn't look cheap. The only thing to be aware of is the sizing - made for large breasted and runs large (order a size smaller!).
So cute. High quality. Nice materials.
None - ZERO!
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
Was rather disappointed when I ordered a small for myself and it was too large... slipping off of me when I let my breath out. The zipper is a nice feature but I somewhat wish that there would have been lacing somewhere so that I could have adjusted the garment to fit me.
Zipper Elastic sides
Need to order smaller Made for larger breasted women
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Pink gartered slip and thong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Pink gartered slip and thong

ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
I love this, I haven't had any piece of lingerie fit so well and comfortably. This fits true to size when it comes to industrial size, on this site it might be considered running a bit small though.
Stretchy Fits smaller women
Not Breathable Small is made for small, if you're larger go for a medium
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Bedroom bordello corset and G-string reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Bedroom bordello corset and G-string

curiousnwilling
useful
curiousnwilling
Poke Poke Poke
What is there to say about this lingerie set other than poke, poke, poke? That's really all you need to know. While the thong included in this set is really comfortable and adorable, the price tag just doesn't justify buying a lingerie set in which you will most definitely never wear the top.
Doesn't require boobs or cleavage, really cute thong
Uncomfortable boning, very unflattering for those with a skinny midsection
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Bordello Ready!
If you want a set to knock his socks off when he walks in the door, and this one fits you well, it will do the job. If you want to move, bend or stretch, or if you have large breasts or a tummy, you might want to shop around.
Looks Nice Standing Still Soft Fabric
Fabric Too Stretchy, and When Stretched it is Unflattering
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
Edeneve
extremely useful
Edeneve
sexy me in my sexy Corset!
All in all, I can't be more pleased with my first Corset. I really love how it fits me, just as the other tops I always wear. The colors work great with my skin tone, hair color, and penetrating blue eyes. I look quite sexy and feel sexy. I know I will get many opportunities to wear my Corset and that it will hold up well because of how well made it is.
perfect fit, fit matches sizing chart, great color combination
none
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Wouldn't quite call it a corset
I like this lingerie it's just not a corset by any means, it's more of a bustier. The fabric is soft and the craftsmanship is excellent. Very well made and I think it's cute!
Comfortable Fabric feels soft Sturdy
Not a lace up Corset
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
BBW Talks Toys
extremely useful
BBW Talks Toys
Brothel Wear? Probably Not.
This is a really pretty piece of lingerie. It would be great for a lady with smaller, pert breasts. For me, however, it just couldn't hold up! Pun, definitely, intended!
Very pretty. Well-Constructed.
No Support. Panties are laughable. Too Short.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
Spellbound corset reviews
Price: $41.99

Clothes Size: M

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Spellbound corset

Corsets and bustier
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Put Him Under Your Spell (L)
This classy little number can be worn either in the bedroom or out. It is a bit dressy, so is more suited to evening wear. In a large, this will work for a C-DD cup size. It offers some support, but there is no underwire. Smaller breasted ladies may not fill this out they way they want. I love the center detailing and the black and silver lace in the center. Restraint/belt is more for light play than true bondage.
Holds you in, in all the right places Boning is secure Wonderful and classy design
Limited breast support Panty & gloves not included
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
I will break the spell you put on me (Medium)
The Spellbound Corset is a lovely corset. It has a removable belt and wrist restraints, six removable garters, and two removable straps. It fits like a dream and looks damn sexy. The restraints are only meant for teasing and light play so do not expect high quality restraints. If it doesn't appeal to you in the bedroom, it can double as shapewear worn under clothing.
Excellent fit, six garters, removable garters/straps, belt and restraints, doubles as shapewear
Minimizes chest, hard to put on, hand wash only
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
 XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
-Elegant & Classy- (1X/2X)
The Spellbound corset by Coquette fits great, and is extremely elegant. It does minimize the chest, depending on the size. I really like that part. The corset stretches nicely, and makes my figure look great. It fits my cup size well. The corset would be able to fit many cup sizes, but would fit larger breasts the best. The restraints/sash are sexy and fun. They will work great for light bondage play. I have extremely large breasts and this wasn't uncomfortable on me.
-Gorgeous -Well made -Stretchy -Comfortable
-None
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
Pink license to thrill bustier reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Pink license to thrill bustier

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
This License To Thrill Bustier Is Comfortable As Hell! (Size XL)
This bustier was comfortable and it is sexy. I got this for a night out on the town. Even though I am not a pink girl this looked great with my skin tone.
Beautiful, Decent price, Comfortable
Discontinued, No underwire, No straps to hang
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
Chami
useful
Chami
License to kill...or thrill, pink bustier
This was a great purchase that I would be happy to make again. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good bustier set. The License To Thrill set is made up of beautiful pieces of lingerie that would look good on any size. This goes on my list of must have lingerie.
Beautiful, fits very nicely, comfortable, great price and more. I could go on all day.
The boning made it awkward to sit down while wearing the bustier.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
If looks could kill...I'd be in jail!
This 1x/2x bustier is a hot number that will boil any man's blood. There are many sizes to fit a range of body shapes. I'm in the first trimester of my pregnancy and I'm still smoking hot! I am glad I gave Seven 'til Midnight another chance.
fits well, sexy, sturdy, VERY comfortable
boning too flexible, would be nice to have removable straps and garters
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
SexToys-R-Us
extremely useful
SexToys-R-Us
Pretty in Pink
I LOVE IT I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE IT!!! That should pretty much sum it all up but lets just say it was worth every nickel and dime and I'll definitely be buying more lingerie from Seven 'til Midnight.
easy to strap on extremely sexy goes great with thigh highs and garter belt
a bit stretchy so can fit too big
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
Knocked him right out of his socks!
This is my favorite piece and Hubby and I had an awesome time with it. It gave us a lot of time together. We both had a great time when I surprised him with it. It fits very nicely. I checked over all of the seams, the places where the boning are, and where the ruffles are sewn on, and I could not find any place where the stitching was coming apart or the boning was poking through or anything that had frayed. I give this piece a great big five stars.
Bright pink Perfect fit Perfect size ruffles for trim
Black dye might bleed onto the pink
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
dsumrow1
useful
dsumrow1
Feeling Old School Sexy
This set is definitely well worth the price! It is extremely fun and exiting, not to mention very, very, comfortable for long periods of time. It will make you stand out from the crowd.
Sexy as hell, very comfortable, can be worn for hours
Isn't available in more colors, no garter straps
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
CherryGryffon
useful
CherryGryffon
Great to have; would not want more than one.
Overall, a cute bustier. I would definitely buy one, but I wouldn't consider more than one of these [i.e. getting the black version AND the pink one. I'd pick one]. It's great as long as you either have proper breast support in a matching bra or you have naturally super-perky breasts, and your torso is shorter than average, or about average.
Very comfortable, Easy to manage, Extremely flattering
No straps, No breast support, slightly shorter than some torsos
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
 XxFallenAngelxX
useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Hot Pink Fantasy!
This item simply made me feel ultimately sexy, without even trying. Throw the bustier on with the g-string and you are ready for a daring ride!
Sexy, nice color
Runs large
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Ms. Spice
extremely useful
Ms. Spice
Review: License to Kill [S]
A perfect addition to any true Femme's wardrobe. The set does exactly what it's supposed to, which is to flatten out and flatter the torso. It's also nice to wear inside and out, and it can work well in an intimate situation or a day out on the town.
Feminine, Comfortable, can be worn in many situations
Plastic boning, feminine
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
GoddessEden
useful
GoddessEden
Murder she wrote
I would purchase this item again and am considering purchasing it's sister bustier that is all black. A gal can never have too many lingerie pieces in her closet. I mentioned that it can easily be worn out on the dance floor, paired with a slim fit pencil skirt, leggings, or even a great pair of jeans.
cost effective, dual use, great for intimate evenings
doesn't suck EVERYTHING in, less support for large breasts
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
 Kayla&JJ ♥
extremely useful
Kayla&JJ ♥
License to be comfortable!
This is a sexy and comfortable bustier! The boning in it really gives your body a nice shape. It also comes with a g-string that fits really well with the size of the bustier. It's a nice color, and has a cute pattern on it. You could wear this during sexy time, or for a night on the town!
Comfortable, Cute, Comes with G-string, Great price
No underwire, kind of big in the boob area, No straps to hang it
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Vintage Rose bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $52.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Vintage Rose bustier and g-string

Corsets and bustier
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Small Cup of Roses
The bustier is beautiful. The gathered middle section hides any bumps or bulges in your tummy area. The color is great. I was disappointed in the cups. First they are small and the band below them is not tight. Second, the molded cups can be damaged if not maintained in their molded state. With the exception of the cup size this bustier has a lot of room. The problems I experienced were not due to any flaws in the bustier but more sizing for me and damage in shipping.
Hides tummy issues Very feminine Comes with panty
Molded cups can get damaged Small cups
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Everything's Coming up Roses!
Although the fit is loose, the cut is flattering and the set is comfortable. It allows you to look sexy without feeling compressed or pinched. In my book, that's a win. The colors are great and the material is soft. It's a great set to purchase for the coming warmer months!
Comfortable Well Made Flattering for a Variety of Body Types
Panty a Bit Too Loose
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Perfectly Feminine, but Very Loose!
This is a stunning bustier. The color combination is beautiful and unique and the lacy, ruffle trim as well as shirred panel adds such a feminine and pretty look. The bustier runs large, so it's not tight, but there's loose baggage that shows. The fit could've been a lot better.
Gorgeous. Great quality. Comfortable.
Too large/loose. Cups too far apart.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
Lace corset with ruffled top reviews
Price: $66.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Lace corset with ruffled top

Corsets and bustier
skeeterlynn
useful
skeeterlynn
Cute but not effective
Overall, I do love this piece. It's very comfortable for any occasion, adorable, and the broach that a good bit complains is "too much" is removable. The only downfall, and the reason for my 4 star rating, is that even though the stretch is nice because of there being no lace up feature, it does poorly for holding in that gut. If the boning was actually metal it may have helped with holding, but they are plastic. Lovely addition though, especially for those a bit more toned in the stomach area.
Soft. Stretchy, Removable sash and broach.
Stretchy, plastic boning, only has hook-eye closure
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Ho Ho Hokay (S)
This bustier is potentially a really sexy number, provided that it fits you correctly. If you have a shorter torso, it may ride up and then bunch up as it tries to ride back down and get caught on your hips. It does look good paired with a black blazer or sweater, and looks great with jeans too.
Pairs well with sweaters, Adorable and sexy, Makes a statement, Soft material
Boning isn't terribly supportive, Not that comfortable for all day wear, Not great for short torsos
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Noodle Boning
If you are looking for a corset by definition...this one isn't even close. It doesn't bring the waist in at all because the boning is very floppy. The other material are gorgeous and soft, however. The price is high for plastic, but it does look very pretty.
Gorgeous!, Runs a tad large, Stretchy, Comfortable, Will fit large busts, Removable parts
Tacky broach, Plastic boning is a joke (bends in half like a floppy noodle!), No bust designation
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Ruffles, Ruffles Everywhere!
The lace corset with ruffled top by Coquette is absolutely beautiful! When I wore the corset, I received a ton of compliments on it, which made me feel confident and pretty. This is my first corset by Coquette, and it will not be my last!
beautiful, feminine, adjustable, detachable pieces, wide variety in sizes,
price is a bit high, black shows underneath ruffles
Red lace bustier reviews
Price: $41.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Red lace bustier

Corsets and bustier
TCO191
useful
TCO191
Looked good upon arrival, but fell apart after first few uses.
A decent bustier for the price, but durability is limited to a few uses - if you want something long term, look elsewhere.
Fits well, boning throughout looked nice when on, adjustable fitting
Underwire poked out during first use, some of the lace started to pull away from seams.
MilitaryWife
useful
MilitaryWife
Not for the faint of heart.
If this is just going to end up on the floor, it's worth spending money on, but if you want to wear it for any length of time, think again.
Very beautiful Lovely color Good price
Not sized well Boning is flimsy
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Clasically Sexy
This red, lacy bustier is a pretty clasically sexy piece of lingerie. It feels cmofortable and sexy on. It's flattering and not tight and isn't tough to put on by yourself. If you have a matching pair of red, lacy panties, they'll be handy since this comes with none. I didn't have any matching panties, so it looks awkward without them.
Beautiful, Sexy, Comfortable fit, Wonderful quality.
Snagg-able material and doesn't come with panties.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
Cute and Great Material
I would recommend this outfit for anyone, especially someone who loves the color red. It is a little tricky with the sizing, but if you have the chance to try this on before purchasing I would recommend you doing that.
Nice material, nice color.
No panties included
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
jessi2
extremely useful
jessi2
A Busty Gal's Delight
I have never been unable to choose whether I love or hate an item. This is a beautiful piece that could be made so much better with quality parts. This one is not worth the price and if I had I paid for it and received it in the same condition that I had, I would be a very unhappy customer.
Provides support for large breasts, looks amazing on, was mendable with hot glue
Cheaply made, boning and garters were broken upon arrival, bad scent
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
FaerieLove
useful
FaerieLove
Red Lace Bustier a bust...
Looks hot as all heck on, too bad it's made of cheap nylon. This bustier is a complete bust in my books and made me completely sad face. It's cheaply made and falling apart before I even put it on. I mean come on! The underwire was coming right out of the cup before I even had time to unwrap the piece from it's plastic wrapping. Not worth the price at all. However, if you're looking for a hot piece to be ripped off in a night of passion you found it.
It looks hot as heck on! Fits busty women.
cheap, falling apart, material is 100% nylon.
Tres Sexy red corset and g-string reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy red corset and g-string

Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
Tres Sexy Indeed! (Large)
The Tres Sexy Corset is a great plastic boned corset, despite its flaws. It has loose rhinestones and is difficult to fasten. However, if these issues can be overlooked, it's a lovely corset that will flatter all body types.
Fits well, lovely red satin material, comfortable for long-term wear
Difficult busk closures, loose rhinestones, boning warps
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
TexasFire
useful
TexasFire
Tres Sexy Is Right
This is very sexy, and my wife felt confident and sexy in this piece of lingerie, more-so than other forms of lingerie.
Sexy, very flattering for shapely figures.
Difficult to don and doff.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Loose Rhinestones and Uneven Boning
The Tres Sexy Corset and G-String by Oh La La Cherie is beautiful with the rhinestone accents all over the front of the corset. Sadly, these rhinestones are loose and have already started coming off. Eventually you'll be left with a corset with patches of rhinestones missing, making it look awkward. It really is a shame because I love the fit of the corset, it's comfortable, and the rhinestones make the piece look gorgeous.
width can be adjusted with lacing down centre back, comfortable, thick material.
rhinestones are not well secured to corset, uneven boning, no shoulder straps.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Wetlook corset with padded cups reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook corset with padded cups

tami
somewhat useful
tami
Loving the wet look
I absolutely love this corset it fits very nicely when I adjust it out all the way. Hubby loves the wet look items they are areal turn on for him, so I enjoy ordering them to show off in front of him.
wet look padded cups (but not to thick)
none
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Whip You In My Wet Look!
I'm really happy with the Wet Look Corset with Padded Cups by Coquette. I like wearing corsets out in public and a lot of the time the pieces don't have enough length at the hips and belly for me. This corset has the length and would be a great piece for those with longer torsos. The corset is comfortable and well made. It would have been nice if there were a modesty panel behind the hook and eye closures down the centre front but even without it's still fabulous.
Inexpensive, sexy, comfortable, well made, corset length, length of lacing, adjustable width.
no modesty panel beneath hook and eye closures down centre front.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
XYCopperheadSly
extremely useful
XYCopperheadSly
Two full cups must be carried steadily. (XL)
Shiny, provocative, dare I say...plucky? I should think so. Putting this on (even if XL does fit me a little big) gives me an immediate confidence boost, even while modeling it with lopsided garters in my green shorts. This was my second choice for all the recent wetlook items that came out, but now it's probably my favorite piece from Coquette.
Good quality, Adjustability, SHINY, Hooks won't come undone, Removable straps and garters
Can get warm, Lack of breast support, Impossible to put on and remove gracefully
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
The Cups Aren't Really Very Padded
I like this corset. It fits me well and looks pretty sexy. I like how easy it is to clean the outside of the corset up: just wipe it with a damp cloth. I do think the price tag on this is a bit high for just a simple corset, though. While the title says "padded cups" these are only lightly lined, rather than a fully padded cup like a push up bra.
sexy, good fit, good quality
a bit expensive, cups aren't really padded just lightly lined
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012