Sort by
Total products: 278
Jade bustier set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Jade bustier set

Denise Ellis Lougheed
useful
Denise Ellis Lougheed
Great Outfit For The Bedroom
To sum it up, this piece gave me what I asked for. I felt very sexy and did not have to hassle with clips in the back; I just slid it on and put on stockings. This outfit was amazing. The color was great and my husband and I had a new and exciting evening. It's needless to say, but I will be ordering more from Eden at my husband's request.
Slides right on, great color, great fit
It is strapless- for larger breasts try a bra
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
Twisted Angel
useful
Twisted Angel
Not made for big boobs!
If you are a fuller figured woman with less massive breasts, this would be the thing to buy to feel, and look, sexy.
Easy clean, plastic boning
Tiny hooks make it hard to get them together Not made for large breasts
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
IsabellaSmith
useful
IsabellaSmith
Jade Bustier
Beautiful hook and eye bustier. Has garter straps that are easy to cut off if unwanted and is nicely constructed. Great lace detailing and spandex backing making it easy to fit multiple figures. Comfortable, and non-irritating materials make this bustier easy to wear indoors or out.
2 sizes, nicely mad, great materials
Size chart is off
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
Anacilla
useful
Anacilla
Sexyness!!
If you are looking for something fun, sexy and confidence inspiring, pick this up. Or, if you are just tired of the usual lingerie you've had forever and want something new, buy this.
Sexy Beautiful colors
Confining after a while Not for everyday or prolonged use
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Lace bustier with garters reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Lace bustier with garters

shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
This bustier is all that I hoped for and then some! The cameras they used for the stock photo did the details of this piece no justice at all, and while there is embellishments there is just enough to turn this piece to timeless and not gaudy. I am giving it 4 stars due to sizing running small but as far as the design and quality go I give it 5 stars!
~multifunctional ~Great craftmanship ~Feminine ~Option w or w/o straps ~underwire
~Sizing runs small, otherwise NOTHING!!
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
This is a bustier that I can't imagine looking bad on any woman. While no panties are included and there are some bulging issues, this has to be the most outstanding bustier I own. This will flatter the girl with an hour-glass figure and show off curves in the curvy. Coquette really pulled the simple white look off here, and gorgeously too! This bustier is every bit of comfortable, sexy and gorgeous. Bride or not, this is a must-have!
Beautiful! Rhinestones--yea baby! Flatters the female figure. High quality. Perfect detailing.
Side bones create a bulge. Hook and eye closures bulge.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
I love pink bustier set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

I love pink bustier set

Corsets and bustier
Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
I am only going to give this a four stars rating because the leg straps do not come off. The back ones are too short. I didn’t find any loose threads. It is well made and should hold up well.
Nice fabric. Has a good feel. Pretty.
No removeable leg strapes
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
If you like hot pink, this is the set for you! This is a simple but bright three piece set made from soft, stretchy material.
Very soft, stretchy material
Garters aren't removable, accessories are just ok, too small for my bust
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Vinyl ribbon laced corset reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Vinyl ribbon laced corset

This Is For The Birds
useful
This Is For The Birds
The Vinyl Ribbon Laced Corset would be a great addition to add to your closet for a bedroom corset or even a "night out on the town" corset. It is well-made and even has removable garter straps. It is not made for the smaller-boobed woman but it fits very nicely in the midsection.
Well-fitting in midsection Metal boning Well-made Detachable garter straps
Hidden hook-and-eye closure Not made for small boobs
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
Betty corset reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Betty corset

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
A perfect option for its price range.
Overall, I like the design of this, but I am disappointed that I can't wear it without a bra. It's very pretty, but I can dress it up or down to fit where I am going, but I can't get rid of the bra straps without super sagging. If this had steel boning it wouldn't be an issue, but the thin plastic bones just don't cut it.
nice materials zipper front
Doesn't support large breasts
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Beautiful Betty
The Betty Corset by Leg Avenue is absolutely beautiful. I wear an XL and can sometimes fit into the 1X sizes. I figured that I could tighten the lacing down the centre back to make this outfit fit me. Sadly, that was not the case. This "1X/2X" corset is actually a 2X. So if you're on the lower end of the suggested measurements for the bracket, it may be too loose on you. It's really a shame that this isn't offered in more sizes because it is well made and gorgeous.
Gorgeous, quality, opaque, width can be adjusted with lacing down centre back, comfortable.
not available in a variety of sizes, the 1X/2X is actually just a 2X, stock photo colour difference.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
nebbish
useful
nebbish
Something Blue
While this corset looks absolutely beautiful, it didn't work for me at all. I'm also a little disappointed that I can't find the skirt featured in the image anywhere at all! Pay close attention to the size chart on this one, I really feel Leg Avenue was actually true to size for this piece.
Really beautiful, seems well made, lovely fabric
I can't find that skirt anywhere, doesn't fit quite right
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
XxXxX
useful
XxXxX
Made this Betty into a slim tight package of sexy!
This corset had an amazing fit and comfort to it. It accented my curves and put things back where they are supposed to be. It not only uplifted my breasts, but my spirits as well!
comfortable fitting, perks and expresses my bust, slimming, easy to care for, SEXY!
Nothing
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
First kiss bustier reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

First kiss bustier

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
I found this to be an ill fitting piece and I doubt a different size would make a big enough difference to matter. The bustier does not reflect the expected size based on the size chart at all. Do not buy this piece. More than likely this will not fit when you get it.
Color. Cute.
Inaccurate sizes. Not for large busted women. Not for short people.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
Dominekoyasha
useful
Dominekoyasha
I absolutely love this outfit, since it feels like being snuggled in a silky blanket full of beauty. It also makes me look a size slimmer!
Comfy, Sensual and Sexy, beautiful
Plastic Boning slides out
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Black lace bustier reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace bustier

Bubblekat88
extremely useful
Bubblekat88
Beautiful Black Bustier
This is definitely worth having in my lingerie collection. You could dress it up to make it even more sexier. Maybe add leggings, boots, gloves or whatever you prefer. Very stretchy and breathable. It's all around sexy!
Great sizing, breathable and stretchy
Boning doesn't stay in and not very good breast support.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Bringin Sexy Back (XL)
Coquette is at it again with their Black Lace Bustier. The material is breathable and stretchy while still conforming to your figure, and the pattern is sexy as hell. There are tons of sizes too, so most(if not all) women will be able to have it.
Breathable material conforms to your body, functional and comfortable, sizing is perfect.
Plastic boning doesn't stay in, no breast support.
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Black Beauty!
My overall impression of this item is that it is well worth having in my lingerie collection. It can be dressed up with gloves, jewelry, thigh highs, heels or worn by itself since the garters are removable. With my thigh high stockings, the garters fit me perfect at the shortest length. I really like it and would definitely recommend it to friends, contributors and to anyone else. This piece gets 5 stars from me and my partner. It is more along the lines of a higher quality piece.
Gorgeous, lovely lace, Stretchy
One boning piece arrived sticking out.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
Ruby bustier and thong reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Ruby bustier and thong

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a great set, well worth the purchase price. Even the panties are high quality. The only thing I did not care for, were the sequins. They just seemed out of place on this bustier. Other then that, it is a perfect outfit.
sexy outfit
price a little on the high side
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
It's too bad the Bustier doesn't fit well. It's the perfect shade of red for my skin tone and hair color. I really had hoped this would work for me since the last lingerie orders I've made worked out well for me. Although it doesn't fit, it is still a beautiful Bustier. And for the right body shape, someone will have a beautiful and sexy piece.
feminine; beautiful color; well made
doesn't fit well
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Satin princess cinch reviews
Price: $51.99
 
 
 
 

Satin princess cinch

ASnyder89
useful
ASnyder89
Tiny waist? Yes please.
I love that the Princess cincher trims my waist. I just wish it were longer. It has a very sleek look and is very comfortable. It does compliment all my assets very well.
Material Metal boning Trims the waist Sleek look
Hook and eye closures bend Too short Small privacy panel
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
Creepellah
useful
Creepellah
My first corset!
I highly recommend this corset because I'm in love with it and it gives your body a very sexy shape. It's an awesome gift to any woman. It's well priced and well made.
Looks good, feels great, good quality, comfortable, price
None
spineyogurt
useful
spineyogurt
Cinch me Down, Captain!
This is the highest quality corset you can buy for the price as far as I'm concerned. It will actually cinch your waist, has metal in it, and looks great even over clothes. This corset will make you feel like a sexy pirate or a girl from Moulin Rouge!
Metal boning, can be worn out, sexy, cinches
Plain design, restricts movement, hard to put on
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
humblepie
extremely useful
humblepie
Feel Like A Princess
This cinch would be a great addition to any woman's wardrobe, even though it lacks the frills and ruffles of more sensual pieces. The steel boning is sturdy without being uncomfortable, and it fits so smoothly to your body that you can wear it under all but the tightest shirts without it becoming visible. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something sturdy and comfortable to take a few inches off their waist.
Steel boning, flattering, does its job, cute, comfortable, soft lining.
Only offered in black, no plus sizes, shiny material (may not bother some)
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Waist Cincher Lite
Sometimes these types of things can be cheap and flimsy and don't measure up to anything genuine. This one, however, it basically a "lighter" version of the traditional waist cinchers out there. You know, the ones that would cost you at least a whole paycheck. If you're looking for a starter for waist training or you just want something classy looking, this is an excellent piece. I'm highly impressed.
Genuine look and feel, great shaping ability, modesty panel, high quality
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
Persephone Nightmare
extremely useful
Persephone Nightmare
My Corset Is In Another Castle.....
If you're just looking for a fashion corset, then this may suit you. However, if you are wanting to get into tightlacing (actual body modification via corsetry), or if you're looking for a steel-boned corset that will last, then you will definitely want to look elsewhere. I've personally gotten a corset that is *much* better quality and is completely steel boned, and it actually cost less than the Satin Princess Cinch, even with shipping factored in. I'm very disappointed.
Beautiful, has a modesty panel and waist tape.
*Plastic Boning* despite what the product description says, unsuitable for tightlacing, cheap.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Ooh la la!
This is an incredibly high quality piece and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for something like it. While it looks great, it is functional for both those wanting to use it as an accessory or those looking for something to seriously cinch in any problem areas. It may not be the best for bedroom wear, but it is incredibly sexy.
Cinches in waist, high quality, can be worn under or over clothing, independent of breast size
Hard to get on/off by yourself
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
Mellifer
useful
Mellifer
Gets a tiara from me.
If you are a beginner it may be intimidating. If you can link up with corset wearers, or even if you play with it, you'll become more comfortable.
Sexy, beautiful, creates a wonderful figure.
None
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Vegan Silk
useful
Vegan Silk
Like tight bondage all day long
A great item for a great price with quality materials that really cinch your waist. It would be good if it was available to women of more sizes. The item itself works beautifully and looks super sexy. The shine of the satin adds to the sleek look. Whether used in the bedroom or over a shirt as an accessory, it is a great addition to your closet.
Well made, smooth, sleek sexy, soft lining, cinches waist, can wear as accessory.
Privacy panel doesn't cover completely when laces are loosened. No plus size options.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
Alaska Child
useful
Alaska Child
Very nice, just wish it cam in XL
Even though I can't wear this yet, I am in love with it and can't wait until I am small enough to wear it. It's very well made and has a modesty flap so you can either show your back or hide it.
Very well made, uses metal instead of plastic boning
does not come in larger sizes will not fit anyone with any sort of belly bulge
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
I'm All Cinched Up!
The Satin Princess Cinch is quality made with meticulous stitching and boning throughout. Sexy and versatile, it may be worn alone, under clothing, or over clothing. This waist cinch does a fine job of holding you in and creating those sexy curves every woman desires.
Quality materials and craftsmanship Can be worn several ways
Hard to cinch by yourself
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Get Yourself Some Gorgeous Curves!
Cinchers really are amazing. This one is especially great, because it's affordable and durable. Not only will you not break the bank to buy it but it'll look great in the bedroom and outside as an accessory. A definite must have for anybody looking for a good cincher.
Cinches, Is super sexy, Will last a long time, Looks great over clothing
Can be a pain to put on
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Sexiest Cinch Ever!
Wow, just... wow. This thing is f***ing amazing. I hated it the first time I tried it because it is a pain in the ass to get on, but after a few times of perfecting it I am just speechless. The performance and comfort level are incredibly well and I am so glad I got this piece.
Makes your body look amazing, metal boning, actually cinches
A pain in the ass to get on, sometimes uncomfortable to move a certain way
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
Mell
extremely useful
Mell
Cinderella Never Had This
Overall, I was absolutely thrilled with the Satin Princess Cinch. The metal boning does not bend, the laces are easy to use, and the clasps and material look gorgeous. While this cinch only reduces my waistline by 2.5 inches, I find it relatively comfortable to wear and have worn it both over and under other clothing. Although some reviews of Leg Avenue make me wary, this cinch definitely did not disappoint!
Great material Solidly constructed Great price
Only one color
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Beauty Hurts, oh so Wonderfully!
Leg Avenue let me down with the last corset. But this corset is a whole different story. Metal boning is a whole different feel! I did cut my finger while trying to put this on, but that aside it looks lovely and feels great to wear. The quality is better than any cincher I own, I just should have ordered my actually size.
Sturdy metal boning, looks lovely, can be worn with clothing orduring sex (breasts are free too!)
Ordering up a size won't still cinch the waist like plastic would, bitch to put on
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2010
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Fit For A Princess, Indeed!
I really adore this cincher, and recommend it to anyone who has always been curious about having a corset or shape wear. It will be as wonderful under a dress as it will be in the bedroom. For this price, you would regret NOT getting it.
GREAT for beginners, wide size range, beautiful, metal boning, very sturdy, ACTUALLY cinches
Material can look a bit cheap until you cinch this tight.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2010
J's Alley
extremely useful
J's Alley
Look baby...I has curves now
The Princess Cinch is a well constructed waist cinch that does exactly what it is supposed to do, comfortably. The metal boning pulls you in where you want to be pulled and holds you there for hours. I only wish it came in white as well.
metal boned, well made, actually creates curves
Only comes in black, too long for short people
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2010
Wordplay123
useful
Wordplay123
Best for a Beginner
As my first corset this was a great choice with full steel boning and steel busks, but I'd confine this one to light play only as it will not withstand heavy use. Someone just looking for some nice lingerie will find that this will last a lot longer than a regular bustier or camisole.
Steel Boning, Steel Busks, Waist Tape, 2 Layers
Not Spring/Spiral Steel, Satin is Thin, and will not stand up to regular wear
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2010
Domineight
extremely useful
Domineight
Fits Like a Glove and Doesn't Mind it a Little Rough
A great basic under-bust corset. Would suggest this for people of many different body types as a beginners corset. You truly get more than you pay for with this one. A user-friendly cincher, indeed!
Metal boning, inexpensive, well made,
Only comes in one color (black), needs to be washed carefully.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2010
Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
A lovely cinch with some flaws
This is a lovely little waist cincher that gently nips in your waist and disappears under clothing. Unfortunately, comfortable as it is, it just isn't very strongly made. No matter how wonderful it may be, beginning to come apart after a few gentle uses just doesn't bode well for the life of a shaping garment. While it's a good way to find out if you really want to splurge on a real corset, in and of itself it's got serious flaws.
Pretty, works well, comfortable, disappears under clothing.
Hasn't held up well to gentle use, only offered in black.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2009
Red
extremely useful
Red
Inch By Inch, This is a Cinch!
This cinch from Leg Avenue is a true winner. I was admittedly skeptical at how well made it would be - given that it's price tag is about a hundred less than I would expect for any metal boned corset, I just couldn't believe that it would stand up to the promises it made. Oh, but it does.
Well made, proper metal boning, solidly reinforced eyelets, strong seams, soft inner material
Nothing really - just wish it came in more colors!
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2009
Peek a boo bustier reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Peek a boo bustier

SassySam
useful
SassySam
I am ultimately giving this piece a rating of three stars because of the ugly panties and the awkward breast slits. I think with a bit of design change and better panties, this would be a great set, but as it is, it has more possibilities than actual pros. With a bit of customization, I will be keeping it, but if it ripped, I don't think I'd buy another one.
good quality, fits well, beautiful details.
ugly panties, bad neck support,
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
First kiss bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

First kiss bustier and g-string

shorejen9
useful
shorejen9
Great first kiss
The first kiss bustier and g-string are super comfortable and pretty. The lace is soft against the skin. It's a good quality for the price.
Comfortable, beautiful
One of the garters was broken, not much support for large breasts
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
May be the first kiss but definitely not the last kiss
This is a soft, both in fabric and color, piece of lingerie. It has adjustable straps, hook and eye closures, and garters. The garters can be removed if desired. While it has under wires, there is no padding and no support. The addition of bows and ruffles make this a cute bustier but because of it's sheerness, it probably won't be worn outside the home.
removable garters, under wire, straps and garters are adjustable
sheer, little support
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
Butterfly Kisses!
I am in love with this set. Not only is it totally girly and adorable, but it's hot and sexy, too!
cute, fits well, girly
nothing
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
funny4now
extremely useful
funny4now
HEY--Seven til Midnight...What's up with this?
I love the color and look of this piece of lingerie from Seven til Midnight. It is very thin and light with lots of stretch. I would size down at least 1 or 2 sizes. It is well made, but offers no support. It is comfortable and looks good, it just isn't made from top quality materials.
pretty color runs very large
no support will not fit smaller women
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
Various
extremely useful
Various
Itchy Itchy, Scratch Scratch, Please Eden Just Take It Back!
I love things that come across as both sexy and cute at the same time so when I saw this I was in love. It looks incredibly sexy, but the color gives it that innocence you can’t ignore on the model. What you can’t see in the picture is her hiding the urge to scratch this itchy thing right off! I’m sure she is screaming on the inside, but bravo for not showing it beautiful lady! The extreme itchiness of this bustier is not its only flaw by a long shot though.
Well made, garters and straps are adjustable and removable
Extremely itchy, cups did not fit correctly, does not shape the body
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
Velveteen and powernet corset reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Velveteen and powernet corset

burtnuh
extremely useful
burtnuh
Velvety bliss.
While I'm completely in love with this corset, it is not at all what I expected. It has a few quirks, but it's still something I'm going to cherish. Uncomfortable boning makes this a play-time piece only, and not an all-day piece.
Looks beautiful Velvet feels amazing Great cinching
Squished breasts Bent boning, resulting in breaking of the skin Sizing is a bit small
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
actingbalanced
useful
actingbalanced
Classy, Sexy, Fun!
If you want a beautiful, classic full torso piece of lingerie, than look no further - it's easy to wear and great on style. If you want a true shaping corset, you'll want to shop for something else.
great classy look flexible can be worn with straps or garters or alone
hand wash not a true corset
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(1x/2x) Steampunk...here she comes!
My daughter gives this a 4.75 star rating and says that she is sure that there is probably something better out there, but she has no idea what it would be. She says that it isn't perfect, but it sure does encourage her to have good posture and it looks good over another shirt. I'm rounding her rating up to 5 stars. If you're not looking to use it as a corset, it is very nice.
Flexible design - you can use it with or without straps and garters or even as a vest
Must be handwashed Fabric not very stretchy
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
A bit of a disappointment
This corset was a bit disappointing for me. I didn't like the way it fit me and the fact that the bowing bent at the waist instead of creating a nice shape for me. A corset is meant to do three things: make the waist smaller, lift and support your bosoms, and help improve your posture. This corset didn't do enough of any one of those for me to recommend it.
Material feels nice, Two different size settings, Cup size will fit most
Bowing is too pliable, Hard to get on and off, Not very adjustable
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
Wild child cincher reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wild child cincher

Ayumi
extremely useful
Ayumi
The Wild Child Cincher is not the most high-end product, but it is certainly designed well, feels comfortable on the skin, and cinches to perfection. It can be worn under clothing or over thin clothing for a sexy, inviting look with the benefit of looking like inexpensive leather. You are sure to turn heads in the bedroom or at the club, however you choose to wear it, but there is much fun to be had for whomever is involved and you will feel sexy too!
Hourglass figure Can be worn over thin shirts or under things Breathable design Faux-leather
Back lace not the most attractive Could be too tight for long periods of time or heavy eating
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
Peplum bustier with nude hose reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Peplum bustier with nude hose

Newmie
useful
Newmie
This piece fits me well and is a great color. The nude stockings work with a variety of skin tones - even with more caramel shades like mine. If you are self-conscious about a small chest, I would think twice but still get it. The boob cups are not going to do you any favors. It is cute, stretchy, and comfortable.
Stretchy, color, lace looks nice, good length.
Thin stockings, G-string is cheap, breast cups could be better.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
Purple magic Tesa`s sweetheart corset reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Purple magic Tesa`s sweetheart corset

MsDrProfKitty
extremely useful
MsDrProfKitty
Warning: Corset Apparates Cleavage to Unknown Location (Size 34)
This is a gorgeous corset that would make a great, comfortable addition to a collection. as it can be worn in and out of the bedroom. The color of this corset is beautiful and exactly as shown. If you're looking for a corset that can handle a large bra size, then this corset is great for you! For us smaller gals, the chest will run a little too large.
Flexible, comfortable, zipper and lacing, easy to adjust, and beautiful color
No chest support, too short in length on sides, very mild shaping
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
lovesexandmarriage
useful
lovesexandmarriage
Beautiful, Sexy, Good Fit
Tesa's Sweetheart Corset is a great piece if you are looking for something sexy. It's easy to put on and each size can fit a wide variety of body shapes. The color is fantastic and it looks as nice on as it does in the picture! The boning is plastic, so it's not going to hold you as tight as a traditional corest, but it's comfortable to wear all night, even if you're going out.
Beautiful, Rich color, Comfortable, True size, Can be worn out, Zipper makes it easy to put on
Hand wash, Zipper tab runs under arm, Plastic Boning
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
Wait, where did my boobs go?! (size 34)
This corset is a pretty basic inexpensive corset. It's easy to put on and comfortable to wear. However, if you have a smaller chest, this will not fit well at all. This corset is definitely meant for the more lucky ladies with larger breasts.
Two sets of laces, zipper closure, modesty panel, comfortable material
HUGE chest, loose strings, unraveling seams
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Lily Night
extremely useful
Lily Night
Pretty in Purple
The Purple Magic Sweetheart Corset has quickly become a favorite of ours for wearing out and about. The plastic boning makes it comfortable to sit and move around in, and the silky, shiny fabric really stands out. Our only dislike is that we had gambled and ordered a size too large without needing to.
Zip Side Makes Dressing/Undressing Easy, Beautiful Color, Fun to Wear Outside the House
Plastic Boning is Not Good For Those Who Want More Slimming
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
jessi2
extremely useful
jessi2
Tesa's Corset Really Is Magical!
This corset, as my first, was absolutely wonderful. I had a great experience wearing it, and I completely love it, other than that I am going to change out the lace up string with a black satin ribbon. Buying this corset was completely worth it!
Lace up and zipper helps to get perfect fit, beautiful color
Lace up string is not pretty.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
Mike Honcho
useful
Mike Honcho
Purple the new favorite!
For the price we have found this to be a great product. This being our first corset, we were very pleased with the quality of this product.
Well made for an entry level corset.
None that we have found yet.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size 38) A Nice Trick, but Magic? Not So Much
Ask yourself what you want in a corset. If you are looking for sleek and sexy, this is the corset for you. If you are wanting sleek and sexy plus eye-popping cleavage, you had best look elsewhere.
Privacy panel, Side zipper, Comfortable fit, Adjustable
Does not give the boost expected from a corset
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Satin and lace corset reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Satin and lace corset

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Eloquent Dark Maroon
This corset can be laced once and never again thanks to the side zipper. Even though it will fit a wide variety of individuals because of the numerous sizes, individuals with a larger chest who like support may not like this so much because there is no support in the bust; the cups are flat and there are no shoulder straps to help keep the corset up from the weight.
Side zipper.
Ill defined cups.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Splitting Zipper
The Satin and Lace Corset by Coquette is absolutely stunning in appearance and an excellent price. The problem with this corset is that the zipper on the side of the corset split as soon as I had tried it on. It's not a strong zipper at all. I wasn't able to tighten the lacing at the back without the zipper splitting all the way from the bottom upwards. I'm not sure if I just received a defect product but it really spoiled the experience.
Inexpensive, pretty, comfortable, lacing down centre back, width adjustable.
Zipper quality is terrible, lack of length.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
A shorty, but a cutie!
This corset, in a Medium, is only 13" long. It's not your typical fit for a corset. However, it's adorable, and with some black slacks and a blazer, would make an awesome outfit for a night out!
Luxurious, great to wear out, well made.
A little on the short side compared to most corsets.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Satin bustier reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Satin bustier

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Total Sex Appeal! (1X/2X)
The Satin bustier is both sexy and classy. It's very frilly and feminine. Just add some black gloves and some thigh highs and heels and you'll have one stunning ensemble. This is an excellent choice for busty women. It works great for those of us who are smaller in the rib cage and waist area but have larger breasts. I really love how Coquette sizes the bustiers and corsets to fit us who don't quite fit into the other brands because of our breast size.
* Gorgeous * Well made * Fits Busty women
* May be a bit shorter on the torso for those over 5'4" tall
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Satin Bustier
The Satin Bustier isn't exactly solid as the photo shows; it's a little sheer. That was a bit of a con for me as I was expecting something solid. It is a pretty piece though and comfortable to wear.
Pretty Comfortable Optional garter and shoulder straps
A bit sheer
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Well, Hello There Belly Button.
The Satin Bustier by Coquette is absolutely beautiful. I adore the look. I purchased this bustier in hopes to wear it out in public under a nice shrug. Unfortunately, the more I stretch the material, the more sheer it becomes. If I can see my belly button through the material, I won't wear it in public. It definitely would make a lovely bedroom piece though!
gorgeous, ruffles, feminine, comfortable, padded chest, super stretchy
the more you stretch the material the more sheer it becomes, lace may irritate, upside down bow
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Satin Bustier by Coquette... my new best friend for my figure!
For my first bustier, I'm 100% satisfied with my purchase. I love what it does to my body, makes it look lean and sleek. I actually look hot in it, and can't wait to model it for my fiance. If you're a plus size women, this is your new best friend... just make sure to read the size chart to properly select the size.
Shapes body, excellent quality, pretty and feminine
The lace is itchy if you touch it with your arms
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
I Could Use A Little More Boost!
The Satin Bustier from Coquette is surprisingly neither satin nor a bustier, but it is still pretty snazzy if it fits your body type.
Feminine design without being TOO girly, quality construction, adjustable fit.
NO bust support, scratchy lace.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2011
Bow bustier reviews
Price: $71.99
 
 
 
 

Bow bustier

Stephanie Marie
extremely useful
Stephanie Marie
Pink and Black = Pretty Girly
This is a cute and comfy bustier. This is worth the money spent for sure. I love the feel and how it fits. The colors are nice together as well. On the downside I do not like hook and eye closures - they are hard to do alone!
Removable bows, cute, comfy
Hook and eye
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Pretty Disappointing
As much as I want to love this bustier, I can't. It's flattering for me everywhere except for my chest. The cups are tight on the top which cuts my breasts in half and just makes me look awful. I do like how this bustier has a good amount of length and is built very well. I also like that it is available in two colors and a good variety of sizes.
cute, good quality, good length
not flattering for me, high price
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
ArsenicAlice
extremely useful
ArsenicAlice
The Beautiful Bustier
This is my first Coquette corset and I've fallen in love. Everything about this piece is beautiful. It's also extremely comfortable and could easily be worn over jeans in public. The corset is the perfect amount of feminine. The sizing was spot on and really flattered my figure.
Beautiful, feminine, comfortable, stretchy, shaping, detachable straps.
Cups are a little big for me.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
spineyogurt
useful
spineyogurt
Cute as can be!
This is an awesome corset! It looks great and fits pretty well. It will definitely make you feel sexy and inspire you to perform. The cups run a little small, but other than that, it's an almost perfect item and a great deal for the price.
Pretty bows, easy to put on, adjustable straps, sexy and cute
Small bra cups
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Absolutely Adorable!
The Bow Bustier by Coquette is a really cute bustier. Its ruffles and bows are extremely feminine and pretty. The best thing about the bustier is that the garters, shoulder straps, and bows are all detachable. The only issue I found was that the lace under the arms can be slightly irritating after awhile.
cute, feminine, detachable bows, garter straps, and shoulder straps, available in sizes S-1X/2X
lace underneath the armpits can irritate after awhile
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Bust in the Bust
I love Coquette's corsets! While this one has made an improvement in the bust department by adding underwire and separating the cups, they are still too short for larger chests. In order for this to be comfortable for me, the cups runneth over. I can't wear this out, but it still is really sexy and my boyfriend thinks it looks really cute and flirty.
Gorgeous fabrics and fit, Well made, Removable bows, garters, and straps, Fairly true to size
Cups cut into breasts larger than C
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2011
Ke
useful
Ke
Bow Help Her
This is a great addition to any collection! Great for any woman who wants to be sexy but still needs to hide so me unwanted features from herself.
sexy and cute, can help hide unwanted features
can't put it on by myself
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Black Velvet If You Please
Coquette's Bow Bustier is a great choice if you want to treat yourself or your parter to a beautiful piece of lingerie that can be worn in or out of the bedroom. The removable bows, garters and straps give you lots of options for how to wear it!
Beautiful, comes with snazzy hanger, bows and straps are removeable, actually fits big boobs!
Hard to put on by yourself, doesn't really enhance your (my) figure
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
It's Sexy Time!
Well lingerie is a very tricky thing for us women, isn't it? I love this piece- it has wonderful colors and can be very flattering on the right shape, but it is a tad tight on me (I ordered the XL). Gives me something to work for though. It gets 4 stars !
Feels sexy, great colors, put together well.
Runs a bit smaller, order up a size. Different from picture (missing two bows)
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2011
Twinkle me pink bustier set reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Twinkle me pink bustier set

sweetandsassybb
useful
sweetandsassybb
Well ladies, for the final decision...I would go with the next size up. I perhaps should have gotten a large. But then again, this just may be how the product is meant to fit.
Snug fit. Lacing does not need to be tied tight. Cute pink sparkles.
The laces are too long. The thong is a bit smaller than preferred.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Do you love lingerie? If so then this black and pink sequin set by Coquette is a perfect addition to your collection. It is very pretty, comfortable, and accomodates a variety of sizes.
Comfortable
Underwire
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
Evangeline bustier and thong reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Evangeline bustier and thong

midnightjackson
useful
midnightjackson
Shazzzaaaammm!
Absolutely love it! Definitely worth buying -- Part corset, part bustier it's a little sweet and a little "rawrrrr," and has all the elements necessary to flatter the body, while being comfortable to wear. I don't think you can go wrong with this one.
Well made, flattering cut/length, bust support, comfortable, I look super hot in it
G-string and bustier body scaled to bust, bit big
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Big Boobs, Big Boobs, Evangeline Loves Big Boobs!!
Evangeline is one of the few shaped cup bustiers that was made for larger breast sizes. The quality of workmanship and material makes this a very desirable garment and the flattering design works well to hide any stomach flaws--even my pooch!! Feminine, beautiful and elegant--perfect for evenings out or private wear. And guess what?? It works for big boobs!!! (In case you did not get that already from my title.)
Fits larger beast sizes. Flattering design. High quality material and sewing.
Might not work for small bust sizes. Halter tie can hurt. Plastic boning.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Well Hello Cleavage!
The Evangeline Bustier by DreamGirl is very lovely. The lace trim and bows is very feminine. The material is comfortable against the skin. Unlike some corsets/bustiers I've worn, this bustier really accentuates the chest rather then hiding it. I'll be wearing this again, absolutely.
comfortable material, laced back, pretty, underwire and padding in cups, good price.
not available in larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Show Off Those Curves!
Get a slimmer sexier shape with high and proud breasts by donning the Evangeline Bustier! You'll get more than a 'thumbs up' approval from the man in your life and feel like the super hot vixen you are. This is some seriously beautiful and functional lingerie at an extremely reasonable price but beware the neck straps if you don't want to feel the weight of the girls being supported there instead of on your shoulders.
Quality construction, easily adjustable, lifts the breasts beautifully, removable stocking straps.
Irritating neck tie. Shoulder straps would be better design.
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
Ms. Spice
extremely useful
Ms. Spice
Review: Evangeline Bustier and Thong
I would be head over heels in love with this item, if the cups fit like they were supposed to. This would work well for those who have a waist measurement that matches up with size chart, and also has a larger bust so that they can properly fill it out.
Frilly, lace up, zipper on the side,
Frilly, bust was too big
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012