Oils, lotions reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping on $75+
    Order now for Mother's Day delivery!
Sort by
Total products: 190
Aromatherapy massage oil reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Aromatherapy massage oil

collegecouple
useful
collegecouple
Great little something extra
This is a great massage oil for those conscious of ingredients and sensitive to overpowering smells. This silky long lasting massage oil is sure to add some more romance to your night in! We were not disappointed by this product and intend to order more once we run out!
Great aroma Good texture Good amount
Didn't absorb into skin
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2013
So Long Ya Doofuses!
extremely useful
So Long Ya Doofuses!
Grapefruit and Pepper?! It's Actually Wonderful!
Don't let the black pepper fool you! The Grapefruit & Black Pepper variety of this massage oil is a pleasant mix of bright citrus with just the tiniest hint of oomph needed to take the grapefruit essence to the next level.
Vibrant citrus scent, smooth, absorbs nicely
Pricey, scent might not be ideal for all
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
Ayumi
extremely useful
Ayumi
A Therapeutic Endeavor (Vanilla & Chai)
If you are looking to invest in something for a truly aromatherapeutic massage experience in your own home, look no further! The Vanilla & Chai version of this massage oil is truly an uplifting experiencing for both parties involved in the massage experience. Time with your partner can be both therapeutic or erotic with this perfectly made product, that feels great on the skin, soothes the stressed soul, and eases those with an organic heart.
*USDA Certified Organic Extracts *Vegan *Smooth and moisturizing feel *Great aroma
*Scent for some *Allergies for those with issues with plant derived ingredients
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
VeganChick (is Gone)
extremely useful
VeganChick (is Gone)
Smooth and Spicy
The Aromatherapy Massage Oil by Intimate Organics is a slick, lightweight oil that makes massages a little more fun. It is cruelty-free and vegan-friendly, and has wholesome ingredients that nourish the skin. It is a little costly for the amount, but a little goes a long way with this oil, so I think it is worth the price.
Organic ingredients, vegan-friendly, cruelty-free, light scent, nice consistency
A little expensive for the volume
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Light, Refreshing, and Vegan Friendly
These oils are perfect for sensitive noses, people who prefer vegan friendly products and those who prefer oils that are certified organic. The oils are great for even extended massages because adding a bit more oil won't burn your sinuses! The fragrances are light and teasing, making them perfect for getting really close to your partner.
Vegan Friendly Mostly organic Amazing scents
EdenFantasys only offers 3 scents~!
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2013
raffi
extremely useful
raffi
Tea time!
I'm very happy to have found another organic massage oil on EdenFantasys, with a very mild relaxing scent and nourishing ingredients.
organic, smooth feeling, nice bottle
none for me
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
countrycutie
useful
countrycutie
Ignite Your Senses
This massage oil has a very strong blueberry-like scent that might be overwhelming for some. It sinks into the skin nicely, maybe a bit too much, and does not leave a greasy feeling post-massage. I do recommend this oil for anyone looking for a relaxing and invigorating massage.
Great scent Not greasy Vegan
Sinks into skin quickly Very strong scent
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
Give this massage oil a chai! Haha - see what I did there?
This aromatherapy massage oil by Intimate Organics is a fabulous vegan massage oil that contains certified organic extracts. The smell is wonderful, the texture is amazing, it takes very little to deliver a great massage, and did I mention it smells wonderful? I can't recommend this enough. This is my favorite massage oil so far.
Certified organic extracts, vegan, excellent smell, a little bit goes a long way, easy to clean off
Runny during application
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
Fancy a cuppa?
Who doesn't want to smell like a cup of chai tea? Well, some of you may not, but I was definitely ok with the idea! This massage oil seemed like a great replacement to my beloved Sensuous, but sadly, it was not to be. I'm not convinced that the organic ingredients are worth the trade off for the strangely morphing scent and high price.
smells great if it works with your skin chemistry, organic, made in Canada
price, doesn't last as long as I'd like, scent changes oddly during use
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Naturally The Right Choice
This pure and natural massage oil is a great choice for couples or to use on your own. It's made with high quality ingredients, has a wonderful light scent to it, is easy to clean up, and works great for a nice, deep massage. It's a little pricey for the quantity you receive, but it's worth every penny. If you're looking for a more natural option that works well, even for people with sensitive skin, then this is the massage oil for you!
Made with organic ingredients, great consistency and texture, cleans easily, light feeling.
A little pricey for 4oz.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
Kristilicious
useful
Kristilicious
Sends Me into Heaven
Great stuff. I've said that though. I mean I can't really say more. The consistency is amazing, some of the better stuff that I've tried. Although maybe I've just always been unlucky and picked the worst stuff. I really liked the scents of all the massage oils and I recommend checking them out and finding your favourite. It really might be hard though, but I know I'm easy.
Scent, consistency, durability,ingredients
Ooops almost forgot this! None that I have!
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
If Only They Were Edible
For as disappointed as I was in the flavored lubes created by Intimate Organics I’m doubly pleased with the massage oils. Not only are they everything I thought they would be, they’re far better quality than I’d expect for the price. To be honest, they’re a steal. One you shouldn’t pass up.
great for sensitive skin, smell great, affordable
not edible
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
*Ashley*
extremely useful
*Ashley*
I have a sweet tooth for a massage
Intimate Organics Massage Oil leaves you feeling silky and smooth. With the smell that may give you a sweet tooth it is well worth it. A environmentally friendly product that you will come to love. It is a trend these days, Go Green! Do something good for yourself while doing something good for the environment.
Natural organic oils, No parabens, No mineral oil, Absorbs well, Long Lasting, Aromatherapy.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2011
Menarae
extremely useful
Menarae
A Chocoholic's Dream
I am quite happy with this oil. It's slick on my skin, and the smell is delicious. The Sensual massage oil is also made with a nice variety of oils and extracts which will leave your skin soft to the touch and smelling nice.
Slick and smooth, not greasy; long-lasting; yummy smell
Perhaps a little too thin, not 100% organic, doesn't contain cocoa
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
Mhari
extremely useful
Mhari
Smells Like Cake and Just as Delicious
This is well worth the investment. It works well and feels and smells great! I highly recommend getting this if you're looking for a reliable oil that won't break the bank.
slick, smells wonderful, works well
nothing I can think of
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2011
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Feed the Sensual Appetite
Intimate Organics Massage Oil is a silky massage oil with an ingredient list to love. It is 100% Vegan, naturally derived, and USDA certified. It feels amazing. I love it and I love my body with aromatherapy and natural ingredients that feed the sensual appetite and spoils my skin.
Vegan, organic, long lasting, moisturizing, aromatherapy.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Heaven scented massage
Intimate Organics massage oil provides a sleek, reduced friction massage that lasts long enough to really work those sore muscles. It smells soft and warm, lightly sweet but not feminine or food like. Great for after bath, as well, it absorbs fully, doesn't stain and the scent lingers on the skin very nicely.
Natural oils, no parabens, no mineral oil, absorbs well, lasts a long time
None
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2009
Not Here Anymore f/k/a Happy Lady
useful
Not Here Anymore f/k/a Happy Lady
Scent of a Massage
The Sensual Massage Oil from Intimate Organics is exactly what is expected of a good massage oil: it is slick without being greasy and dries without getting sticky. The Cocoa Bean & Goji Berry scent is a mood enhancer, and is not too strong. In addition to those great properties, it is Certified Organic by the USDA and vegan-friendly.
Organic; Vegan; Scent that isn't overpowering; Not sticky or greasy.
Cannot be used internally.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2009
Exotic massage oil reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Exotic massage oil

Kitten B.
extremely useful
Kitten B.
Luxurious and Sensual Massages
This is one of the best massage oils I have ever used. If you are looking for a long lasting massage oil that smells divine, this is your product!
Long lasting, Smells lovely, Moisturizes well!
Scent might be overpowering to some.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
humblepie
extremely useful
humblepie
Flowery Fun
This fabulous massage oil is the total package - velvety, aromatic, long-lasting and luxurious! While the Floral scent may not appeal to everyone, I'd definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to enhance their at-home massage experience without breaking their budget.
Great smell, long-lasting, great volume for the price
Possibly too feminine for some
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Somewhere Out There
extremely useful
Somewhere Out There
A Slippery Sexual Fantasy
If you need a sexual mood enhancer, this is exactly what you want. This is the perfect product for everyone, solo or not.
Cheap, Fun, Erotic
None
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Oil up
Shunga's exotic massage oil is a great product to use to make giving and receiving a massage more comfortable and enjoyable by allowing things to glide more smoothly and lightly scenting the room and your skin.
Long lasting Scent (well, not this one for me)
None (except that I didn't care for this particular scent but love others)
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
minxx
extremely useful
minxx
Absolutely Divine! (Apple)
A sensual massage is one of the most romantic forms of foreplay I know, in my opinion, and this massage oil is the perfect tool to make this romantic scene as serene and peaceful as it can be. It can even be used in a bath or as a moisturizer after a shower, and really leaves your skin feeling soft, without feeling greasy. The only thing I see wrong with it are the ingredients on the bottle not mentioned on the product page that can cause skin irritation for some people.
Amazing scent Long-lasting Many uses other than massage
Some not-so-safe ingredients
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Eupho-o-o-ria, Mine is the heart you stole....
Eupho-o-o-ria, mine is the heart you own...Chris Cornell might have come up with the song--but Shunga made the words come true. Spicy, floral and oh, so light--the aroma will sweep you off your feet and the massage, well, that happy ending is up to you and your partner.
Long lasting. Luscious aroma. Softens skin.
Stains bedding.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2013
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
Champagne (and Strawberry) Supernova
For lovers of a good massage, this oil is highly recommended. A wide variety of scents allow you to pick your poison, and the fact that you do not need to stop and reapply frequently leaves you and your partner able to really get in to the moment. Though it is not the cheapest massage oil available, a little goes a long way and you can bundle this with other Shunga products to save yourself a bit of money and create a memorable night from start to finish.
Long-lasting, sweet-smelling and perfect for massage.
Not particularly versatile.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2013
justme23
extremely useful
justme23
Sensuous Smooth Vanilla!
The Shunga Exotic Massage Oil is an amazing choice of oil. This product has a fantastic and perfectly strong scent that will add to your experience. It works wonders during a massage or even just as a moisturizer. This makes skin glow. It absorbs well and is long-lasting. The oil does have a slight greasy feel to it and the bottle has a habit of leaking, thus it must be kept upright. This is a must-have for couples who enjoy giving/receiving relaxing massages.
Variety of Scents ~ Good Price ~ Good Size ~ Long Lasting ~ Amazing Scent ~ Moisturizes
Leaky Bottle ~ Slightly Greasy Feeling
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
satinlady550
useful
satinlady550
Shunga exotic massage oil
Compared to most oil the price is very resonable for the use you can get from this product. I love using this product it is one of the best on the market today.
Slick, variety of flavors, edible
Strong scent and can be too sticky if you apply too much
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
Nice massage oil, I just can't get past the horrid smell.
All in all, I would (and intend to) buy this...just in a different scent. This Lavender is AWFUL unless you want to smell like an old person's house, or bug spray. I gave it 4 stars because I'm positive I'd love this in a different scent.
consistency, bottle, design, absorbs quickly
horrible "lavender" smell
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
This is lavender?
I got this massage oil thinking it would smell like lavender essential oil, and that the ingredients were natural. It turns out that the ingredients aren't all that natural, and it smells nothing like lavender...who knows what the "fragrance" is.
Moisturizing, nice addition to a massage
Scent not lavender, could get messy, conflicting/omitted ingredients lists, unnatural, bottle
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
jmex83
useful
jmex83
Great Moisturizer
We love this oil as a body moisturizer more than a massage oil. If you're looking for long lasting massage oils, I'd suggest another oil. If you want a great scented body moisturizer to linger throughout the day and to feel nice, or you want to "spice up" a tattoo or two or three, then this product will work great for you!
Smells fantastic, scent lingers, can be used as a moisturizer or tattoo body oil, silky texture.
Bit pricey, absorbs too fast, runny, cap tends to leak-even when tightly sealed.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
A Good Excuse To Touch Each Other
I did some research on what massage oil to pick for our first one and decided on Shunga. I'm glad I did. It lasts a long time without needing to reapply. The smell is heavenly on both of the scents I picked. I'm not left feeling sticky after using this. It does take a while to absorb and does leave an oily feel. If that won't work for you then neither will this. There's some possibly irritating ingredients - make sure to check them before you buy or use.
Long lasting, Not artificial smelling, Does not leave sticky feeling
Possible irritating ingredients, Takes a long time to absorb
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Nope
The Shunga Exotic Massage Oil is way over priced for what it is. It is just very heavy and doesn't work that well to absorbe into the skin.
scent stays on skin well
doesn't absorbe into skin very well, sickeningly sweet.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Great for the price & quantity!
This massage oil is great for beginners and advanced massage enthusiasts alike! The consistency is quite thick, but absorbs well into the skin. A little goes a long way!
scent, price, consistency, absorbs well
can get greasy if you use too much, can leak if not properly stored
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Massage, soften and shine!
Slick enough to slide, but thick enough to last, Shunga's Erotic Massage Oil is a favorite of ours! The long lasting, non-sticky or greasy oil makes long massages possible without the turn-off of cleaning up right after. The light, romantic scent is relaxing and the oil creates a unique awakened sexual desire. A must have in my opinion. This is a product that will be staying in my massage basket!
Glides well. Healthy, beneficial ingredients. Moisturizing. No residue.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
Good enough to eat!
For the money you will spend this will be one of the best massage oils you will use. I can’t wait to try the other scents. This definitely smelled like the advertised smell. The bottle is lasting and is well worth the cost. I haven’t gotten tired of using it – in fact I can’t get enough! It doesn’t warm like other popular oils, which is very appealing to me. My husband enjoys it for heating up as well as cooling down so to speak. I suggest it stay right next to your bed for frequent fun!
lasting scent, easy to open/close, smooth and silky, YUMMY
nada!
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Very Vanilla
This is a great massage oil, that can also be used for moisturizing dry skin, and add a couple of drops in your bath for some soothing aroma. This is a thicker massage oil, so a little bit goes a long way. With a variety of scents to choose from, part of the fun is deciding which one(s) to get.
Variety of scents, Generous size, Good price
Fragrances may be too strong for some, allergy concerns
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Juicy Tutti Frutti
I like this oil as a lotion more than I do as a massage aid. For me, the scent is so overpowering at first that it's more distracting than anything. It seemed to kill the libidos around my house, but I think neither of us are exceptionally partial to fruit scents. We enjoy musky, heady & masculine scents the best.
A Little Goes a Long Way
Scent is Initially Quite Strong, but Quickly Mellows Out
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
Cori
useful
Cori
Romance In A Bottle
Shunga's erotic massage oil is a nice addition to any collection. The oil absorbs nicely and has a pleasant scent while providing you with a slick, smooth massage. While this oil is top of the line for moisturizing, it is still a very nice oil!
Smells Good Non-Greasy Slick and Smooth
Not as moisturizing as other oils
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
Madeira
useful
Madeira
Oil On Troubled Waters
This is an absolutely wonderful massage oil, it's slick, good for the skin, absorbs into the skin (but not too quickly) and leaves the skin silky not sticky. The only downside is that it contains almond oil, which may not be ideal for people with nut sensitivities.
Effective, leaves the skin silky soft, smells wonderful, great ingredients
Not for people with nut allergies
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
Excellent massage oil that leaves your skin silky soft!
Shunga massage oil is a great product! I'll definitely be purchasing it again in the future and I can't wait to try the other scents. It leaves my skin feeling silky smooth and smells really good! It's definitely worth trying if you're looking for a massage oil or just something to use on yourself as a moisturizer. The bottles need to be stored upright at all times because they can be leaky. This is one of my favorite products ever! I love it!
Long lasting, strong but not overpowering scent, NOT sticky or greasy, absorbs nicely, moisturizing
Leaky bottles need to be stored upright at all times. Unnatural ingredients.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
Lil
extremely useful
Lil
Oil de Apricots!
I have some trouble with my bottle leaking but I stored it laying down and maybe that's not advisable. But the product overall is a wonderful massage oil with great friction and smooth feel under my fingers. I would definitely buy it again and although I'd like to experiment with the other flavors, my Peach (apricot!) flavor is great for me.
good consistency great scent stamina
I had bottle trouble but it might be my fault
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2011
SugarAndSpice
useful
SugarAndSpice
A must have for every bedroom
Overall, Shunga exotic massage oil is a great addition to any bedroom. With a multitude of uses and variety of scents, it's sure to please everyone. A little goes a long way, so it is sure to last quite awhile, and it won't break the bank.
Variety of scents, affordable, not greasy, multiple uses
Application can get messy
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2011
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
Fuzzy Peaches? Om nom nom!
Sexy scents, a near perfect consistency, and a massage oil that doesn't leave you feeling sticky or sliding off the bed? Sign me up please!
Great scent, Adds sheen, Moisturizes, Natural oils, No taste
None!
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Sensual massage oil by Shunga
Shunga's massage oils are very good oils for erotic massage or regular massage. The oil is just the right texture, not to thick, not too thin, to provide the right amount of gliding during the massage. It feels so good for the receiver and it leaves a very delicious fruity sweet scent on the skin while leaving it extremely smooth. If you need an oil, Shunga's massage oil will fit the bill.
Very slick texture that leaves no greasy or oily residue, easy to dispense the oil.
none
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2011
Yoda
extremely useful
Yoda
Classy Stuff
This high-quality oil belongs in the upper echelon of erotic enhancements for the bedroom. If I were asked what, exactly, Shunga oil adds to our already bloated collection of potions and concoctions, I would say that it adds class. Pure class. Not only does our sex improve in feel and experience when we use it, but it becomes the most erotic, most stylish and elegant sex we've ever had.
Wonderful Scent Long Lasting Slide Non-Sticky
None
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2011
Mertvaya
extremely useful
Mertvaya
Perfect for the Masseuse in your Life
It's perfect. It smells great, it feels great, it lasts a long time and doesn't need reapplication. This is the best massage oil I've tried.
Smells great, good price, lasts a long time, and feels great.
None! It's great.
darthkitt3n
useful
darthkitt3n
You + Oil = Super Soft Cupcake Kitten
The Shunga Erotic Art massage oil is definitely a good choice. It is deliciously scented and works great to add moisture and shine to skin. It is made of natural oils and takes a while to absorb, which means less is needed for a massage. The only thing that would really make it any better is if it tasted even half as good as it smells!
great scent, adds sheen, moisturizes, natural oils
smells delicious, yet has almost no flavor
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2010
JTS
useful
JTS
So much more then just a massage oil
The best money I have ever spent. Its a massage oil and replaces lube,lotion,saving cream and much more, I don't leave home with out it.
Silky, not greasy, light sweet smell & taste,a little goes a long way.Can be used in multiple ways.
N/A
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Divine Massages
A lovely scent, absorbs into the skin wonderfully in the right quantities, can be used as a moisturizer, aid in hand jobs, and even added to your bath. There's almost nothing this oil can't do.
Smells lovely, A little goes a long way, Available in a wide variety of scents
Oil can take a while to absorb if too much is used, Some scents may be too strong for some people
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2010
Alicia
useful
Alicia
You won't be able to resist these forbidden apples
I think so far this is my favorite Shunga product. It allows you to give nice long massages, although I love this massage oil so much that I can't just save it for massages. I love using it after the shower or including it in my bath water if I feel like soaking in the tub. It is made with wonderful oils that leave your skin feeling deeply moisturized and dewy. As long as you're careful not to use too much you won't be left feeling too greasy.
smells like fresh apples, can also be used as a daily body oil or in the bath, nice sized bottle
Can leave a slightly greasy feel
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Exotic & Erotic Oils
Shunga Erotic has a great line of oils with many choices for fragrance variety. The two I have tried of this type smell great, but might be too strong for some. They feel super smooth and luxurious. Used in small quantities, this massage oil absorbs nicely and doesn't feel sticky. But use too much, and you will be left wiping off the excess since it takes forever to absorb and or dry.
Fragrance, generous bottle, spreads easily, great for multiple uses
can take awhile to dry or absorb, smell may be too strong for some
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2010
♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
My Fruity Flower
Shunga Exotic Massage oil is the #1 massage oil on the market. It is beautifully scented, has a wide selection of aromas, is non-staining, and very long lasting. I recommend Shunga Oil to anyone and everyone!
Variety of scents available, long lasting, aromatic, and doesn't stain
Absolutely nothing!
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Sweet, Exotic Fruits
Shunga Libido Exotic Fruits massage oil excels not only as a long lasting, easily absorbed, non-staining massage oil but also as a bath oil, layered with the shower gel and sweet snow, to create a wonderful, sweet smelling, yummy tasting treat for the senses.
Spreads easily, absorbs well, not too oily, natural oils, long lasting, non staining.
The exotic fruit scent may be too sweet for some.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2009
NuMe
useful
NuMe
Pour a little Shunga on me Honey
This massage oil has a wonderful non greasy texture, that absorbs in nicely but not too quickly. It is neither too thick nor too watery. It has no flavor, just a lovely light scent.
Many wonderful scents, great texture, a little goes a long way.
None.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2009
Gatita
useful
Gatita
Touch me baby, drive me crazy
This is liquid foreplay. Whether it is used to relax & melt away your daily troubles or used to take your mind & body to a wonderful place of pleasure & excitement. This is a gotta have in the sex toy box.
Scent (yummy), silky feel, non-sticky
None
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2008
Chris
useful
Chris
Libidolicious
The Libido Erotic Massage Oil combines a sweet aroma with a smooth, light texture. Rather than becoming a sticky film, the oil provides perfect lubrication without an undesirable residue. It brought back memories of Bubblicious in my childhood as it ignited the sex in my present.
Good smell, good texture.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2008
Sweet scape desserted island duo reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet scape desserted island duo

Derekkk
useful
Derekkk
One of the best products on here, don't think I could ever get sick of this. This is simply amazing!
smell, silky lather, soft skin
none
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
tami
useful
tami
I am super glad I decided to try this shower combination out I love my cake lotion so I knew I would love this set also. I highly recommend the cake products for anyone who wants to smell like cupcakes for their partner it is an awesome product to give your shower a fresh sweet smell.
smells awesome body wash/lotion duo
NONE
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Body heat lotion reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Body heat lotion

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Warm Peaches N' Cream.
This is a lovely warming lotion for couples looking to use this for a long relaxing massage. Its warming properties also makes this a very nice product to pick up when you want to add to the experience or are looking to have a bit of sensory play fun. It can also be used as an oral enhancer, due to it being edible.
Scent and flavor Warming property
Easily spilled
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
cj89
useful
cj89
Intense Heat, but Somewhat Sticky
It's good for intimate massages and foreplay, but definitely hits the nerve that drives you crazy in all the right ways. I'd suggest it for just about anyone looking to amp up their foreplay or intimate massages.
Heated up fast, soaked into skin well
Sticky
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
Watermelon Slushie
This was ABSOLUTELY a fabulous product for me, I love how there are many flavors to choose from you aren't just stuck with the regular flavors either if you aren't into Strawberry or Cherry. I would rate this five stars but since it contains Glycerin and gets really sticky I just can't.
Taste Good Many Flavors
Glycerin Sticky
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Ms. Summer
useful
Ms. Summer
Hot Cherry
This product is very much worth buying and trying. It will give your partner and yourself a great warming and cooling sensation. Its taste is so bad.
The warming sensation.
If you put too much, it will be an oily mess.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Red hot cinnamon!
Body Heat warming massage lotion is more like an oil than a lotion. It is runny and makes the skin slick and smooth to help glide your hands or a massager along your partner's body better while giving a massage. This massage lotion is edible and the cinnamon flavor was tasty and smelled just like what it is supposed to. A little bit goes a long way and lasts a fair amount of time. Licking or blowing activates the warming component but it isn't very intense.
Scent Taste Lasts a decent amount of time
Isn't very warming
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Know What I Mean, Peaches N' Cream?
Warming massage oils are tricky to nail down. Some get too warm, others can't be felt at all, but this one lets you know it's there, and then stops as soon as you want it to. It can be activated by rubbing the skin or by blowing on it. It will leave you feeling greasy and you'll probably want to wash it of afterwards, but it lasts longer that many of the other oils on the market.
Scent/Flavor are yummy, Lasts forever during one application, Warming feels great
Most will feel the need to wash this off afterwards
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Melted kitty
With how much I go though massage oil and lotion, I had to give Body Heat a try after hearing wonderful things about it. It warms up fast and tastes and smells wonderful.
warms up fast, smells wonderful
a little sweet tasting
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
danellejohns
extremely useful
danellejohns
Try Turning Up the Heat
The Peaches N' Cream Warming Massage Lotion was a pleasant product to work with. I was discouraged by the fact that they call it a lotion when it is runnier than some oil massage products. Also, without going to the website itself, you would not know how to activate the warming sensations it is to produce, as there are no directions located on the bottle.
Affordable. Variety of different flavors. Unique container design.
Dispensing of the product can get messy. Screw-lid cap.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2011
Muddog7998
extremely useful
Muddog7998
Did I grab the lotion, or the Tylenol???
The Body Heat lotion is a really great product, but the cherry flavor is way too strong. If the flavor and smell weren't so strong, I would've given this four stars. It glides super easily and is a great way to turn a regular massage into a sexual one!
Easy clean up Lasts a long time Warming
Bad smell and taste Warming doesn't last long Bad cap
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2010
Crazy Girl lip balm reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl lip balm

ChaiMocha
No votes for this review
ChaiMocha
This lip balm is fantastic. Now that I’ve tried it, I want to try all of the products in the Crazy Girl line. If you have dry, chapped lips and nothing seems to help, this stuff just might be your savior. However, for $7 a tube I might have to reserve this balm for emergency use only.
Super moisturizing
Price
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Dynamic trio motion lotion reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dynamic trio motion lotion

Ashleyeting
useful
Ashleyeting
Licky Licky Yum Yum
This product is delicious but it doesn't work well as the massage lubricant it's marketed as. If you are looking for a yummy product to aid in oral sex, look no further.
Delicious
Sticky Doesn't warm well
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
Oh so Hot!
I love that this product does get warm the more you blow on it or lick it. Some don't work very well at getting warm but this one does!
gets warm when you blow on it
none
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
SomeMonster
useful
SomeMonster
A little iffy, but nice overall
Overall, I feel pretty neutral on this product. It worked okay for a first-time warming liquid, but it was definitely lacking in design and texture.
Smell not overpowering, gentle enough for first-timers
Oily texture, boring scent, flip-top spout is messy in general
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
Nicollete88
useful
Nicollete88
All I can say is Wow!!!!
This product is worth every cent asked for. The power of the warming feeling will send chills up and down your spine.
Sensitivity and warming feeling to fall in love with
The taste is not the best for me
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
What Do I Do With This?
I think I would call this less a lotion and more like flavored water. It does not perform well as a lubricant or as a lotion and due to its sugar content, the only use I can see this serving is for oral sex on a guy. This is my first flavored lotion or lube so I don't have others to compare it to, but would guess there are better ones out there.
Flavored and fairly easy to clean up
Sugar content limits uses with a gritty feeling
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2010
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
Just a Drop or Two Will Do.
Motion Lotion is a nice enhancement for foreplay. Use too much and you'll end up sticky and wanting an immediate shower. However, limit yourself to a small amount and you will enjoy the taste, smell and warmth the product has to offer. Be careful if you are using this vaginally because of the sugar content.
Dispenses easily, nice taste and aroma if used sparingly. I loved the heat.
Sugar content poses some limitations, can be a bit sticky.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2010
Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Smells good, but ultimately disappointing.
Disappointing. The smell was enough to give me sour stomach. The taste is very unpleasant and using it requires a shower or bath, not worth your time or money.
Warming
Taste, smell, leaky container, and mega-sticky
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2010
jubbled
somewhat useful
jubbled
Sticky, goopy and gross
This is not a good investment, don't cheap out, get something with aspartame, go with scented massage oils or get flavored lube. Avoid this travesty.
Cheap to buy.
Sugary, sticky, must be kept away from genitalia or else risk yeast infection, very sweet.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2010
MILF.
somewhat useful
MILF.
tastes as good as it feels.
this is a good product u should try it especially as a first timer until u move on to bigger and better things.. :)
heats up . and tastes good it leaves me no after taste
could be a little more slippery
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2009
Dona massage oil reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona massage oil

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Honey Badger don't Care!
The Dona Massage Oil can pack a punch... for your nose. Picking the right scent is paramount to enjoying this oil. If you like strong scents and are aware of the nature of oils, then this can be for you. If not, consider getting a massage cream.
Softens skin,lasts
Cons of oil, strong scent
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Oh Dona You Give Wonderful Massages (Goji Berry)
If I had to choose I would choose this over the massage candle any day. It is a little runny but absorbs in your skin faster. I also use this one more for massaging my aching muscles, again my partner is in another state so I have to do massages on spots that I can reach easily. I have back problems bad and this helps out when I can't get to therapy sometimes.
Skin feels smooth, Smells good, Not greasy
Runny, Absorbs rather fast in skin
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Mhay64
useful
Mhay64
Massage, and dissolve into bliss.
I found no cons concerning the Dona Body Oil. If anything, I'd say this is one of my favorite products and favorite massage oils. In short, the smell of the oil is delicious, it spreads beautifully, is an incredible turn on, provides an amazing body experience, dries well and does not stick, softens the skin, and leaves no residue. It's truly an amazing product.
Smell, Aphrodisiac, Softens Skin
No Cons
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
Kate8
extremely useful
Kate8
Massage "Must-Have"
Dona's massage oil makes for the perfect before bed massage. The bottle is attractive enough to leave on a night stand, and the oil is a great consistency. The oil absorbs into the skin nicely and doesn't need to be washed off.
Attractive packaging Absorbs quickly Strong scent
May absorb too quickly Small size
sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
Take Matters Into Your Own Hands
The pomegranate sensual massage oil by Dona has a wonderful, strong scent, coupled with great slickness that leaves my skin feeling smooth and nourished. It does a great job at helping me relieve stress and relax, and gets me in the mood for some extended lovemaking with my partner. It would also make a lovely gift for yourself, a lover or a friend. Don't underestimate what something as simple as a massage can do to turn the night into something very romantic!
Great for sensual foreplay Absorbs nicely into skin Would make a great gift
Scent may be too strong for some Perfumey aftertaste
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
Great For A Massage And Silky Legs!
This will give a great massage because it absorbs great (And glides on the skin). However it stays long enough on the skin so you won’t need to use gobs of it. It’s also amazing to use on skin as a moisturizer. It moisturizes newly shaved legs for hours. It smells like a tropical drink! The smell and moisturizing will last for hours. You only smell it when you’re face is close to the skin. All in all amazing product!
Smells amazing, Absorbs nicely, Not greasy, Can be used for massage and a moisturizer.
The lid is really leaky if you bump it over and while you’re pouring it.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
LoveYouLikeThat
useful
LoveYouLikeThat
If relaxation is what you want....
If you are looking for a light scented massage oil that is paraban free, this is your best bet. It's great on sensitive skin. It leaves your skin silky smooth and a light scent behind.
Wonderful Scent, Great amount for price, Makes skin wonderfully soft
They need more scents out!
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Wonderful oil but wasn't too fond of the scent (mangosteen)
The Dona Massage Oil is very pleasant for the skin as long as you aren't sensitive to any of the ingredients. Some of the fragrances are very strong and overpowering but at least the oils make the skin feel super soft.
Thick, easy to dispense, absorbs quickly, inexpensive, variety of scents
Some scents are strange and extremely sweet
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Light And Sensual Massage Oil
Fruity, citrusy, or bold and flowery; this line of products has it all. The Massage oil is light, natural and skin loving. It washes away cleanly but leaves a lingering softness to the skin. The oil provides a great surface for everything from light massage to heavy, deep tissue massage.
Lovely labels, Recyclable containers, Lush scents
None!
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
You rub me the right way!
This product is absolutely worth your money! Between the wonderful scent, the silky smooth feel, and the awesome value, you can't go wrong! Great as a gift or as a treat to you and your special someone.
Great scent, Smooth texture, Absorbs quickly
Scent could be too strong for some, The need to reapply
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
ScarletFox
useful
ScarletFox
Dona, No
If you are looking for a natural and paraben free massage oil that absorbs into the skin easily, and you love super sweet scents, this is for you. However, if you are not a fan of super sweet scents and have a sensitive nose, look else where.
Absorbs easily into the skin, spill proof cap, moisturizing
Super sweet smell, not good for people with strong senses
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Dona Massage Oil (Goji Berry), I Think I Love You
This massage oil is the perfect way to pamper your lover, or yourself! The non-greasy massage oil will leave your skin feeling silky smooth for hours, and the scent is bound to relax you. Even if you think massage oils aren't your thing, try Donna massage oil! It is amazing!
A Little Goes A Long Way, Light, Non-Greasy, Absorbs Into Skin Quickly, Makes Skin Feel Silky Smooth
A Bit Runny
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
SarafinaBroughman
extremely useful
SarafinaBroughman
Dona Stop Massaging Me
You could actually go ahead and buy a bottle of baby oil and just put it in this bottle — it would be the same. This is really just a fancy bottle with baby oil in it.
Fancy bottle, smooth and oily, made by JO.
Strong smell of which I'm not a fan, just like baby oil in a fancy bottle.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
dream79
extremely useful
dream79
Oh Dona!!
Relaxing, great scent, and a satin like feel makes giving or receiving a massage a wonderful, calming experience. Dim the lights, turn on some light music, and enjoy.
Long lasting, great price, non-greasy
I can't think of any
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
The Great Massage Oil Showdown - DONA
We came to the conclusion that if you want a massage that feels richer and is more pampering and doesn't need to be massaged in as long, DONA is the best choice as it sinks in quickly. However, if you want a longer massage that is more sensual and sexy and feels perhaps a bit more oily and warming, the Kuma Sutra oil is the best choice. Both products were five star products when it came to performance and scent.
Pleasant aroma that drifts upwards Softens skin fairly quickly Feels "richer" than the Kama Sutra
Sinks into skin quickly and needs to be reapplied for longer massage
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Acai sensual massage oil
Do you love giving or receiving massages? If so, this wonderful and natural massage oil could be the next thing you need to have in your posession. It is a wonderful oil that absorbs quickly, doesn't leave the skin feeling sticky, and is something nice to enjoy after a long stressful day.
Wonderful all natural products.
Absorbs into the skin quickly.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Nice nuggets male comfort lotion reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Nice nuggets male comfort lotion

ScarletFox
No votes for this review
ScarletFox
Nifty Nuggets
The Nice Nuggets Male Comfort lotion is a great product to reduse irritation and sweating, not just for your nuggets but any where you might need them. It prevents not only sweating, but the odor that can come along with it.
Great Scent Absorbs Well Fresh Feeling Prevents Sweating
Contains Parabens
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Beautiful-Disaster
useful
Beautiful-Disaster
Doesn't stop the sweating.
I had gotten the Nice Nuggets because it had the same ingredients as the Happy Hooters, but was a dollar cheaper. This lotion doesn't work for me and I still sweat while having it on. I couldn't tell you if it actually worked on a male's "nuggets," since I don't have those and don't feel comfortable asking a male to try it for me.
Smell, Price, Size
Doesn't work for me
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Oh My, What Nice Nuggets You Have!
Nice Nuggets male comfort lotion is a great product if you're looking for something to help freshen up 'the boys'. This lotion leaves your skin feeling fresh, smelling nice, and helps prevent sweat and the odors associated with it. It does need to be reapplied depending on your activity level, but that's a minor con considering how well this product works!
- Great Scent - Absorbs Well - Fresh Feeling - Helps Prevent Sweating
- Contains Parabens - Might Need Reapplication
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Keep Them Nuggets Dry!
The Nice Nuggets is Great!! It passes the Florida hot, humid, Big Boy, Football test!! I was surprised when my boys actually offered positive comments without me asking!! Smells great and helps to keep those nuggets soft, dry and smelling good!
Actually Works Helps chaffing already there and to prevent it Smells good
none
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Makes For Nice Nuggets!
Nice Nuggets does what it's supposed to; it prevents irritation due to sweat and chafing. It also smells gorgeous and leaves the skin feeling dry and almost powdery. The smell mellows as the day progresses but at night his package will still smell great. While there are less expensive lotions out there this one works better than the ones we've tried.
Smells wonderful, Works to prevent chafing due to sweat, Fits in a shaving kit
Burns already irritated skin, Separates and needs to be shaken
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
Deleted25
extremely useful
Deleted25
Very Nice Nuggets I Must Say!
This product is definitely worth the purchase if you're looking for a light, fresh, smelling cologne that helps deodorize your body and genital area.
Great smell, Travel friendly, Great price
The name is not discreet, Little pricey
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Keep Your Nuggets Nice
This cream will do a pretty good job of keeping his nuggets feeling nice and fresh. It won't eliminate all sweating, especially if it's really hot or you're doing a lot of manual labor, but it will definitely cut down on how much you sweat, how much your balls stick to your thigh, and how much they smell. Bonus: you can really use it anywhere you end up sweating a lot. That means thighs and feet too!
Smells great, Cuts down on sweating and chafing, Multipurpose
Won't eliminate all sweating
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Maiden
extremely useful
Maiden
Say good bye to sticky smelly balls!
If you are a man who experiences chafing and sticky sweaty balls, you should try this product. If you don't do it for yourself, do it for your partner! Please, I beg you!
Nice light scent, no residue, keeps you dry and keeps you from sweating and getting sticky.
$12 for 4 ounces, contains parabens.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Nice Nuggets, Nice Feet
I don't rave about this stuff simply because I don't have a huge need for it. I wouldn't be upset if this product didn't exist anymore, but I can see its value for a different kind of guy.
-Works all over the body -Nice scent -Not too strong
-Luxury item -Can take a while to dry -Parabens
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
Extra dry nuggets
Need some nice dry nuggets? Look no further, this long lasting lotion only needs a dab to keep you dry all day long.
Long lasting dryness Nice scent Only need small application
Tastes horrid
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
A good product, but nothing new!
While Nice Nuggets may keep said nuggets smelling decent, the product actually brings nothing new to the table aside from catering to that one specific body part. But you can always find a cheaper alternative in your local store.
Smells great, like many male colognes, dries clear.
Nothing new - like any other male lotion or body wash.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2011
Jgates09
useful
Jgates09
Good, but Powdery
This item is completely worth it if you want to smell good around your balls, or if you're just a sweaty man.
Smells great, keeps you dry.
Leaves a powdery feeling after putting it on.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2011
meitman
extremely useful
meitman
The Cure for the Donkey Walk
Although I am not crazy about the name or using a lotion, I am crazy about the results. This product works exactly as advertised and greatly prevents sweating, sticking, chafing, and odor. It wont change your sexual activities in any way (although it might help eliminate odors if you have sex before showering) but it is a great addition to your everyday bathing routine.
Works as well as it claims to. Prevented chafing and odor even on hot days.
Would be awkward for people to see that I own a lotion called "Nice Nuggets".
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2011
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Pocket full of Coconuts!
Nice Nuggets is a very good deodorizer and leaves an excellent smell. What is even more impressive is what it does not leave, that being residue and stickiness. This deodorizing lotion lasts a long time and outlasts a good workout and keeps you dry and smelling good. The scent is not overpowering, and others may only be able to smell the nice coconut scent if they are in hugging range.
Great deodorizer,great smell, and long lasting.
Contains parabens.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2011
Teagan Shepard
extremely useful
Teagan Shepard
Nice Nuggets, indeed!
Given the fact that after almost twelve hours, there was no "gross balls" scent in the air when hubby was getting ready for bed, I'd say this stuff is definitely worth whatever cost. Hubby even approves of this one.
Doesn't require a lot of effort, only a small amount is needed.
Price unknown.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2011
Dona body mist lotion reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona body mist lotion

Ashleyeting
useful
Ashleyeting
Wrong Name...Right Feel
I think that the names need to be changed to fit the scents a little better. In addition to that, this product is not one of my absolute favorites.
Silky Non-sticky
Wrong names for the scents
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
tami
useful
tami
mangosteen mist
The mangosteen body mist is a nice smelling addition to your morning routine. It is not for people who need heavy duty moisturizing. I still like it enough to give it 4 stars, I did receive it as a gift and do enjoy using it some mornings.
scent options nice size bottle
no where near enough moisturizers in it
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Ayumi
extremely useful
Ayumi
For Lack of Nourishment (Mangosteen)
Despite wanting to love this product, it is clear that I will most likely cease using it altogether. Even though the smell is absolutely amazing and you can escape the plague of heavier creams, the cons are too many. Between occasional skin irritation, problematic ingredients, and the lack of moisturizing factor, Step #3 in Dona's self-care line may leave you needing more nourishment than when you started.
Smell is amazing Light when applied Reasonably Priced Large quantity
Taste is horrible Some allergy concerns Not moisturizing Constant reapplication
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2013
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
Silky Mist
If you are looking for something to help the dry skin while having too busy of a schedule to rub lotion on yourself, this may be something to look in to. It's easy to use and does not take a lot of effort and leaves your skin soft and well scented. Perfect for any busy schedule.
Soft, Convenient, great price.
Strong horrible taste.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Smells nice but a bit too sticky
The body lotion in this line of products is nice, however this mist is too tacky and sticky to the point where I hardly use it and really don't want to.
Large bottle, inexpensive, variety of scents
Sticky, leaves residue on the skin, heavy for a mist
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Sweet and Citrusy Mangosteen
Light and sweetly fragranced the Dona Mist Lotion is perfect for just about everyone. Not too sweet and not too woodsy it will please most wearers. It penetrates the skin and creates a nice barrier to skin drying winter or summer air. This is a great product for all over body use.
Light, sweetly fragrant, spray and go
Spray beads up on the skin, can stain fabrics
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
Dona MIST On This One..
Overall, I was pretty disappointed with this body mist lotion by Dona. It was entirely too sticky and the heaviness of the product does not do well in the Florida heat. On the plus side, it smells amazing and the scent will last for a long time, whereas the stickiness is just temporary.
Smells good Not overwhelming Long lasting
Sticky Greasy Heavy Not a great mist
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
A Very Berry Good Time!
This is an awesome body mist/lotion. The smell is wonderful and long lasting. There is no sticky residue after it is applied. It can be used as an all day body spray or reserved for those intimate times with your significant other.
Awesome, long lasting smell, large bottle.
Mist lotion is a little misleading but otherwise, no problems.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
A pomegranate delight!
This interesting new product is a body moisturizer that is sprayed on as a thin liquid and rubs in to leave your skin soft and silky-smooth. It is great for moisturizing those "hard-to-reach" places like the back, and leaves shaved legs feeling touchable!
Everything from the scent to the ingredients to the performance!
Some may be allergic to products which contain "fragrance"
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
(Acai & Blue Lotus) I love it but it's a little sticky.
The Body Mist Lotion from DONA smell really good and I love that it absorbs quickly. The only thing I dislike is the light tacky feeling it leaves on my skin. Other than that it's a good product and you get a large bottle for a good price. It's paraben free and made of natural ingredients like passion fruit oil and actual aphrodisiac ingredients. It's exotic and fruity and makes my skin smell and look fabulous! The tacky feeling is a real turn off for me though.
Smells great!, hydrating, absorbs quickly, non-greasy, large bottles, good price, natural
light sticky feeling afterwards!
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2012
Destri
extremely useful
Destri
Just heavenly!
This body mist lotion is fantastic for soft skin, and the fragrance is light but very long-lasting. It works great for very dry skin and seems like it will last a good, long time.
really works on dry skin, fragrance lasts
Not a single one
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
Simply sensual body lotion reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sensual body lotion

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Simple and clean, clean.
If you want a lotion that does the job and has no residue after use, then this is for you. It really is simple. There's not big bells or whistles... just lotion.
Works, dries well
Scent preferences
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Not sure why this is "sensual".
Overall this is a pretty good body lotion. I would not consider it sensual or a massage lotion. But it does keep my wife's skin soft. I personal would like this in a fruity scent, something like peach, orange, or raspberries. But the scent fades away pretty quickly.
price is pretty low, not greasy
needs a better scent then aloe, not sensual
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Dundiedoo
extremely useful
Dundiedoo
Simply Sensual Wonder Lotion
You can't beat the price when there is body lotion out there that won't even compare with the one that costs two times the amount of this one. The smell of this body lotion is as natural as it gets, it smells like you are really rubbing lavender leaves all over your body. So if you are looking for a great body lotion with a wonderful smell and great hydration at a low price I would give this one a shot. I really don't think you will be disappointed.
Natural oils No animal testing Wonderful smell Hydrates really well Paraben free
It's a bit on the thin side
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Feels Great, But Is Scented For Grandma
Simply Sensual body lotion is great for eliminating dry skin, or for keeping your skin feeling silky, smooth, and sexy. Because the lotion is so thin, it absorbs into the skin quickly, leaving behind only a light, soft feeling. It has a fresh scent to it but reminds me of something my grandmother would wear, and while I would like it on her, I don't care for it on me. Overall, it's a great product if you enjoy the scent.
- Light Feel - Absorbs Quickly - Works Well
- Scent Is Off - Pheromones Don't Do Anything
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
Derekkk
useful
Derekkk
Leaves me feelin' silky smooth
I don't really have any complaints with this product from Simply sensual. I just wish that it wasn't so greasy. But this receives an A+ in my opinion.
Great smell, long-lasting scent, soft feel
Greasy residue
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
Cindi025
useful
Cindi025
A little too perfumy for my taste but otherwise a good product!
This is a good product for what I spent on it. I definitely recommend it for users that don't mind a little bit of perfumy smell. You definitely get a good bit of product for your money and it only takes a little to make your body feel hydrated all over. Unfortunately it has been discontinued on EdenFantasys but I am sure if you search online for it you can find it elsewhere.
price, amount of product in the bottle, made with pheromones, safe on all skin types
A little too perfumy for my liking, otherwise no complaints
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
If You've Always Enjoyed The Smell Of A Dog With A Fresh Coat Of Flea Medication...
I think, despite being a bummed about the lotion not actually containing any awesome healing aloe or green tea ingredients, and smelling of my weiner dog's after he's had flea medicine, I'm actually leaning more towards liking this than disliking it. I'll continue to use it as it does well for my dry skin and suits my hatred for left over residue needs. It's just one of those products that you have to weigh the benefits and cons of.
Very silky. Moisturizes & smoothens skin. Great for mini massage.
No aloe or green tea ingredients. Some ingredients may be harmful. Smells like flea medication.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Smell Fresh And Clean (Green Tea)
The Simply sensual body lotion can be used everyday to help add hydration to your skin. There are some allergy causing ingredients in this lotion, but I did find it sensitive skin friendly. This lotion is effective in adding moisture to your skin, but does leave behind a greasy feel. There are three scents to pick from and the green tea is wonderful.
Moisturizing, works for sensitive skin, smells good, and affordable price.
Allergy causing ingredients, no pheromone reaction, and greasy feel.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
AnnRob
useful
AnnRob
It's simply just sensual!
Beautiful scent and hydrating as well, a perfect lotion to apply after a shower or before heading out! A little goes a long way so you get quiet a bit for your order!
Smells really good, moisturizes well, crisp scent, long lasting
Pheromones may not work for everyone
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Dona sensual chromotherapy bath treatment reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Dona sensual chromotherapy bath treatment

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
These chromotherapy bath treatments are supposed to relax your mood. Dona has came up with different colors for each of their scents in the line. I have only used it one time but did not notice if it really worked for my mood. I will have to try it again when I have some quiet time.
Smells good, Does not stain tub, Relaxing
Discontinued, Does nothing for the skin, Price
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Dona body lotion reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Dona body lotion

JDear
extremely useful
JDear
Silky Smooth Lotion
Get this lotion! All the Dona flavors are amazing, so pick the one that sounds great to you and I'm sure you'll love it. I have yet to be disappointed with a Dona product and I think this one might be my favorite. For what you get, I feel like it's a great value.
leaves skin smooth, smells good, goes on easy, variety of uses
none for me
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
angel42539
useful
angel42539
Moisture.
I love this lotion and will continue to buy this. I want to try all the scents. It's not very high so it wont break the bank. Try this and I'll bet that you will love it.
Nice feel, great smell
NONE
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Long Lasting Lotion (Blue Lotus)
Dona Body Lotion is a great product that works extremely well. It hydrates the skin while leaving a great freshness in its place. It never feels greasy on the skin and absorbs really well. The scent is long lasting and does a great job of keeping your soft skin, feeling 'touchable and kissably soft'.
- Great Scent - Long Lasting - Hydrates - Absorbs Nicely
- Aphrodisiacs? - Not 100% Natural
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Dona Body Lotion! (Goji Berry)
I am torn with this body lotion. It is not as good as the body butter they have in this line. I tend to use that more then this. It just does not last that long on my skin and dries up fast to where by time I get back in the house I am ashy all over again.
Scent, Decent amount, Smooth
Wish it lasted longer
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Okay if you like a floral scent
The DONA body lotion isn't bad, just a bit expensive for what you get. Also, the scent does not smell like pomegranate. While I am generally a fan of DONA products, I feel the pomegranate scent should be advertised a bit differently. Still, everyone like different scents.
Works
A bit costly, scent is about preference
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Freyja9
extremely useful
Freyja9
Unremarkable
I would not recommend this lotion. It's too thin and does not have long-lasting moisturizing effects. While the smell is great, it fades quickly and the aphrodisiacs had no effect on us.
Smells great, packaged attractively, relatively well-priced
Doesn't absorb into skin easily, thin & runny, aphrodisiacs did not affect us
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
A very good lotion, smells and feels great. I will be getting more!
All in all I can see myself getting more of this lotion, in different scents, as well as the body wash, perhaps. I have been pleased with the entire Dona line so far.
I love the design on the label. The lotion smells wonderful. Your skin feels softer and more supple
The scent could last a little longer or it could have a flavor. Lotion is thin.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Light and fruity, with a hint of floral
Dona's body lotions are a great addition to your other Dona bath and body products. It is a lighter, thin lotion without being water and runny. It moisturizes well and instantly hydrates. It is great for dry, rough skin or just to freshen up!
Scent Smooth Hydrating
None
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Quite Lovely
This lotion won’t do a whole lot for really dry skin but it keeps the skin soft and the scent is enjoyable. The price is reasonable so it’s definitely worth grabbing for yourself or for a friend.
Variety of scents, pump top, inexpensive
Scent doesn't match the name
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Gary A.
extremely useful
Gary A.
The only white creamy goodness I want smothered all over me!
Overall, a great lotion for multiple uses such as daily moisturizing, or even a nice massage. Great unique scents with a dispensing pump makes for super easy application. This lotion does what it is supposed to do, and leaves the skin moisturized and feeling healthy. As far as the aphrodisiac claim, I am not affected, it seems.
Great smell, easy to dispense/apply, unique scents.
Need to re-apply often on very dry skin, not easy to travel with.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
So Luscious You Can Almost Taste It!
I feel fresh, clean, and sexy when I wear the Camu Camu Dona Body Lotion. It is fast absorbing, long lasting, and smells wonderful but is not overpowering. I absolutely recommend this product.
Amazing scent Moisturizing Long lasting Makes your skin silky smooth
I'm addicted to the smell!
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
Black rose spank and soothe reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose spank and soothe

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Spank and Soothe Softness
This is a great set of lotions from their light fragrance to the mild formula that eases dry skin. I am not sure that everyone will notice the tingling sensations as they are very mild but the soothing is very noticeable. The soothing preparation has aloe and chamomile in it so if you are sensitive to these ingredients consider yourself warned.
Soft fragrance Feels amazing Tingling and soothing
Effects are very mild
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
My jeans are stuck to my butt!
The Spank and Soothe creams from the Black Rose line can be a good addition to your impact play...as long as you don't mind the minimal sensations it provides and the fact that they're so sticky they need to be washed off after use. The ingredient list is long and scary but there are a few recognizable ingredients, such as aloe and capscium, that provide the cooling and tingling sensations.
Pleasant smell, light tingling and cooling
Bad ingredients, sticky, minimal sensations
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
SavingMyself
extremely useful
SavingMyself
This cream adds heat to any spanking session
The spank cream is more "warming" than "tingling" but overall the spank and soothe creams work extremely well and add an extra level of fun to a spanking session
Soothe cream works really well Spank cream makes it easier to take more faster
Spank cream didn't really tingle Be careful about using and then touching sensitive bits
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
Simply sensual body butter reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sensual body butter

Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
Deliciously Fun!
I am very surprised to say that I really did enjoy this product in the dry winter months, I found it soothing, not too potent a scent, and just the smell was just refreshing! However; don't sweat while wearing this or it can get kind of greasy slick feeling.
Great for dry, chapped skin in. Best used in winter.
Greasy feeling when you sweat.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
More Butter, More Better!
With the Summer months approaching, it’s important to keep your skin hydrated and moisturized. This is an amazing body butter for those with extra dry areas, and it leaves your skin feeling super soft. The wonderful scent lingers after using. The texture is so soft & smooth, and it will leave you with impressive, slick results. This is probably one of the best body butters I've yet to try.
Moisturizes and hydrates Smells good Long lasting
Slighty greasy
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
A Total Steal!
This extremely affordable Body Butter from Simply Sensual is simply divine. It tones and firms the skin over time and improves the appearance instantly. The list of ingredients is full of lovely conditioners and moisturizers. The scent is amazing and it lasts a really long time. Stop spending twice as much for half the amount of product. This is a steal!
Amount, price, amazing results, energizing scent, smooth feel, thick, goes a long way, caffeine.
Jar is too big to take with everywhere!
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
Body dew silky body oil reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Body dew silky body oil

Mrs.Hellzapoppin
extremely useful
Mrs.Hellzapoppin
Silky Body Oil
Body Boudoir's Body Dew is an awesome skin moisturizer that doesn't leave any greasy or oily feeling after use. It has a great scent that's not overpowering in anyway and lingers around for a decent amount of time. Not sure about the pheromones, scientifically speaking. I don't buy it. Regardless, this body oil is highly recommended!
Nice viscosity, Absorbs Well, Good scent, long lasting, large bottle
None
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
LoveX
useful
LoveX
Headache in a Bottle
I don't think I would recommend this to someone else until I at least try out the different scents. This one is just too overpowering, and I really hope the others aren't. It works great, and I was pleased with the way it felt on my skin.
Lightweight oil, feels great, good results
VERY strong smell
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Derekkk
useful
Derekkk
Addicted to the smell!
This is definitely a product to try. From the low price, to the great scents. This product also leaves you're skin feeling as soft as a baby.
Great scent, leaves skin soft, easy application
None
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2013
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
Body Dew Makes My Skin Blush
Impart the erotic scent of the powdery scent of white cedar. Perfect to use for your intimate time, it's also great to use everyday. Made from the finest ingredients designed to nourish your skin, Body Dew leaves your skin irresistibly smooth and moisturized. Also great to use on tattoos, this oil helps keep your colors bright and vivid.
Sensual scent, light weight oil, leaves skin glowing, mist bottle, infused with pheromones.
Not a thing at all
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Silky
A great addition to your everyday routine, especially in winter to moisturize and not with a heavy scent. Pumps easily, bottle lasts a long time and doesn't contain sugar or Parabens. Made in the USA with no animal testing.
Light scent, Moisturizing, Sprays easily, Non-staining
Over-spray and taste
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
beautifulmess
useful
beautifulmess
Wonderful Body Oil That We Both Loved!
This is a good-sized bottle of a very good product. I bought lots of fun toys and lingerie for a big week together with my man, who lives out of town. Surprisingly, this after-thought was one of things he talked about the most! I think that's a great testament to how sensual and great this product is. It also left my body feeling very moisturized and fresh, even after hours and hours of sex and multiple showers. No drying out!
Great, neutral smell Makes skin incredibly soft Easy to apply Versatile
Bottle can get a little slippery
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2012
AwesomeAmanda
extremely useful
AwesomeAmanda
Make me blush, I'm in love!
The Body dew silky body oil is a great buy that will last for months. The smell is intoxicating, though not the longest lasting, and it will leave your skin soft and smooth. This product has become a staple in my daily routine; there is nothing else like it!
+Smells amazing and feminine +leaves skin soft for hours
-Wish the smell lasted longer
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012
libra777
useful
libra777
Yes..Do the Dew!
My final thoughts on this product are that I will definitely purchase it again for myself and as a gift (different scents) because the quality is there and the price is very good. Who doesn't want to feel silky anyway?
Large size Inexpensive price Quality container/pump Very silky
Scent fades too quickly
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
Splash of Oil with a Hint of Scent
I was amazed by how moisturizing this product was I have used other oils that just didn't work for me. I get BAD dry patches in the winter time (well what little winter we get) an this has helped clear them up pretty quickly.
Hydrating Decent Price Smells Great
Would Like to See Other Scents Brought to Eden
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
gypsymama
extremely useful
gypsymama
Soft, Sexy, and Silky Skin, Plus So Much More!
Body Dew is a wonderfully scented, light body oil designed as an after shower moisturizer. It excels at its intended purpose, but has a multitude of other uses as well. Whether you already use body oil, or are considering trying it for the first time, Body Dew should more than please you!
Lovely scent, many off-label uses, lasts forever, inexpensive
Poorly fitting lid
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Sickeningly Sweet
The Body Dew silky body oil by Classic Erotica is definitely worth a try if you have hard to moisturize skin and love strong scents in your oils. Just be sure to pick the right scent for yourself or you could be stuck with something you're not happy with. Aside from the scent this body oil absorbs very nicely into your skin after a shower or bath and it won't sting or irritate sensitive skin!
+Moisturizes well +Nice packaging +Washes off easily +Price
-Scent doesn't last -Reapplication needed in winter/after washing frequently -Not travel friendly
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
Couponfreestuff Deals
useful
Couponfreestuff Deals
Sexy skin all day
This product is definitely worth the money because of the way it leaves the skin feeling and looking. The silky feel of my skin after using it is so worth the price. I will use it as long as it's available.
Sexy skin with no mess. easy to use a little goes a long way.
not enough scents available
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
Silky smooth and smells delicious
Body Dew oil is a great overall body oil. Its smooth texture, delicious scent, and generously sized bottle make it a great addition to your daily beauty routine or a thoughtful gift for someone special.
Great scent, large bottle, softens skin, very light, absorbs well into skin
May be difficult to store, not ideal for travel, scent could last longer, potential allergens
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
Subbi
useful
Subbi
Citrus Body Oil
My significant other and I both enjoy the lemon scent of the Citrus Body Oil. It is a great oil to use to soften your skin while leaving a light scent that will please almost anyone. However the scent fades after only a few hours.
Large bottle, Scent, Price
Light scent
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Sin Secret
extremely useful
Sin Secret
Silky Scented Lusciousness
Body oil isn't the most common body product, but this stuff definitely makes me want to try more. A silky oil that makes your skin extra touchable and covers you in a light, sweet scent that is soft and pleasant. Whether I'm putting it on at night or first thing in the morning, it always makes me feel sexy and pampered!
Lovely scent! Nice, big bottle. Makes your skin very soft and silky!
Nozzle only sprays a little at a time, scent only lasts a few hours.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Lusterous Lychee
Are you one of those people stuck in the past, using massage oils on your dry skin? Well worry no more! This body dew leaves your skin soft and shiny, but it doesn't leak all over and you don't have to try and juggle the bottle while getting it all over trying to apply it. As long as you aren't looking for a lotion, you will be impressed with this product.
Improves skin tone, smells great, a little goes a long way, brings out tattoos, softens skin
Rubs off, isn't best for use as a lotion, not best for travel
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
Blueberry Blush
This stuff is pretty amazing. The scent is intoxicating for me; I can't get enough of it. It will moderately moisturize skin, but will not help extremely dry skin. The moisturized, soft skin will last all day or night, but the scent will wear off around the 3 hour mark. Pheromones? Not so sure about how effective those are in this...but man, I keep spraying on more!
Addictive scent, large bottle, easily rubs in, not greasy.
I can't bathe in it?
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Body Dew Done Right!
The body dew oil is great for moisturizing, making your faded tattoos pop and can be a great way to clear up bumpy, rashy exema or other skin conditions. Works great for cradle cap and makes a great gift for any occasion to any family member or friend!
Absorbs quickly, light scent, great for tattoos, lasts a long time, litle goes a long way
can become greasy if you use too much, otherwise no cons
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Milk made hydrating moisture milk reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Milk made hydrating moisture milk

Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
Sickeningly sweet smelling
Looking for something to make you smell like marshmallows and something fake-sweet? A product that is very easy to apply but not that long lasting but will make you stink up a room for hours and hours and hours? This might be your cup of coffee. But if you are looking for something that will work all day, not smell you up too badly, you might want to pass on this.
Spray bottle is nice, quick and easy application
sickeningly sweet scent, doesn't seem to work well all day
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Vanille
extremely useful
Vanille
Milky Sweet (but sticky! Ew!)
Milk Made Moisture Milk does exactly as it says on the bottle. However, don't be expecting super hydration of your skin. The stickiness of the product is enough to turn me away from it, as it takes quite some time to dry, especially on my hands.
Smells lovely, recyclable bottle
Sticky, Cannot spray upside down
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Milky Moisture
Milk Made smells like a sweet vanilla and raspberry pastry. Moisture Milk is Milk Made's spray lotion in the line. It applies easily, though it can be messy if you aren't careful. Your skin will feel soft after you apply it, but it doesn't compare to the hydration of a thicker lotion. Texture sensitive users will be happy to know that it leaves behind no residue. It's a good buy if you love the Milk Made scent. If you seek deep hydration, Body Mousse is a better bet.
Smells good, Easy to use, Works better than other spray lotions, No residue
Not as moisturizing as regular lotions, Not the best ingredients, Can be messy if hastily applied
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
IsabellaSmith
somewhat useful
IsabellaSmith
Hydratingly Wonderful
This product is great dispite its flaws. It will put fight your dry skin and leave it soft, smooth and touchable. Great for a quick right out of the shower spritz of moisture.
Great way to bring moisture back into your skin and has a very light relaxing fragrance.
The scent doesn't last very long and the packaging is poor. Nozzle is easy to break and it leaks.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Pink Jewel
extremely useful
Pink Jewel
Milk Does A Body Good
The Hydrating Moisture Milk spray on lotion smells great and leaves your skin silky smooth. The raspberry/vanilla scent smells delicious and is not overpowering. If you have dry or cracked skin, I would definitely recommend giving this product a try.
Smells Good Leaves Skin Moisturized and Soft
Takes a lot to saturate skin Thin
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
Smooth and Sweet
Banish dry winter skin with this easy to apply spray on lotion. It smooths everywhere it is applied, has a nice soft raspberry vanilla scent and lasts a long time. This will become a must for your morning routine!
Easy application, moisturizing lasts a long time, soooo smooth!
None.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Dona massage candle reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona massage candle

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Two In One Candle (Goji Berry)
The whole concept of candles that you can use for massage is new to me. I have used candles in the past but it was only for temperature play. I thought this was pretty cool I can get two uses out of one product. I decided to give this a try. My partner is long distance so I can't enjoy it right now for partner play, but I do use it on my soar muscles, in my legs, after a long day of walking, because I don't have a car so I must use my feet. It is wonderful in theory but it is a mess to clean up.
Smells heavenly, 6 scents to pick from, Safe for people with sensitive skin
Leaves a unpleasant residue on hands, Clean up can be a pain, Greasy
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Versatile Romance
The Massage Candle by Dona will be hit or miss. If you don't mind the clean up, this is a very fun item to use. It is cool to use a candle for a massage. If clean up or preparation is very important to you then this will drive you mad.
Dynamic, cool
Clean up, Greasy
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
AwesomeAmanda
extremely useful
AwesomeAmanda
Blue lotus massage candle by Dona
For under $10, you will not find a better valued massage candle anywhere. This one massage candle will last for well over a dozen massages, and smell great and add some romance while doing it. With the only downfall of having no pour spout, The Dona massage candles holds its own well in a sea of massage candles.
+Great smell +Smooth soft skin +Sensual!
-No pour spout
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2013
Mhay64
somewhat useful
Mhay64
You MUST get this candle!
Here it is: The candle smells wonderful, and the warm oils all over your body feel even better! This is a fantastic product.
Smell and feel.
None.
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
ONO massage oil reviews
Price: $12.95
 
 
 
 

ONO massage oil

requiem dreams
somewhat useful
requiem dreams
Ono - the perfect massage oil
This has been the best massage oil I have come across, and I am very happy that I found such a high quaility oil that is affordable.
Subtle scent A little goes a long way
None
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
ONO! It leaks!
If you are looking for a cheaper alternative to Lelo's Flickering Touch Massage oil, look elsewhere. This may be similar and made by the same company, but it is nothing like what you would expect from a company like Lelo. This oil is cheap, waxy, and smells terrible. Save your pennies and try the original.
Price
Leaks, doesn't absorb into skin, smells bad.
raffi
extremely useful
raffi
ono? oh YES!
Overall, I am very happy with this product (even though the bottle broke and put me into hysterical laughter). I will be purchasing this ONO massage oil again, for sure. I would be happy to receive something like this as a gift, and I am going to be giving this as part of a gift bag at bridal showers because I feel this is a product that is discreet and can be used romantically without screaming raunchy kinky sex, but it can be used just for personal moisturizing.
scent, consistency
I broke the bottle ...
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Oh No! It’s Too Slick!
The Ono Massage Oil is a good choice for massage enthusiasts. The oil is really thin and watery but if you look beyond that, it has a nice scent and makes the skin feel really soft and smooth.
Lovely scent, three different scents, inexpensive, moisturizes skin
Don’t like the tube container, very watery oil, takes a while to absorb
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
abbylover
extremely useful
abbylover
Oh No! We spilled the ONO!
I think this massage oil is worth a try if you're looking for something to make a massage trade more enjoyable. We all like to receive massages but not everyone likes to give them. ONO massage oil makes it a nice experience for those who don't like to give massages so much.
Makes massaging easier, makes the massage feel better
Easy to spill, smells like Play-doh
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
princessss
useful
princessss
ONO French Vanilla is Similar to Sensuous Oils
ONO French Vanilla is a wonderful non-greasy massage oil to work those sore muscles out. The wonderful vanilla aroma it has will fill your room and make it a pleasurable experience. If you were a fan of the sensuous oil, then you will definately love this!
Scent, Aroma, Doesn't leak, Not greasy, Soaks into skin well
None.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
Ummm is this water or oil?
If you think that this is going to be like Lelo's Flickering Touch Massage Oil in a cheaper container and a cheaper price... please stop thinking that. This is a product that might contain the same ingredients but the Ono Oil does not make my skin glow or feel happy.
Funky packaging, extra safety seals are always nice!
It sits on your skin, is quite tacky, doesn't absorb and is almost impossible to wash off.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
slip sliding the night away
I love this so much that I am going to add a tube to every order from here on out. It is light enough to not leave you feeling like a piece of happy hour bar food, it smells great, and it works like a champ. I just wish you could use this as a sexual lube.
great light scent, does not leave you feeling like a piece of fried chicken.
none
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
PleasurableThings
extremely useful
PleasurableThings
Elegant, seductive, just a little drippy
Ono is a delightfully sensual massage oil in a stylish (although functionally flawed) package. The price is reasonable, and both the packaging and scent are great for both women and men. This would make a luxurious gift for anyone!
lovely scent, nice consistency for massage, attractive packaging
tube does not work well for dispensing the oil
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2012
spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
The perfect little thing...
Overall... BUY IT! You won't regret it, it's a fantastic product in every way. LOVE. The only thing that concerns me at all is the packaging--because the oil is so runny, and the bottle opens from the bottom, I'm afraid of it possibly getting overheated and leaking everywhere.
smell, texture, consistency
packaging
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
OYES, massage me some more!
LELO, the makers of luxury sexual products, brings you their latest item: ONO massage oil! This nourishing body product is available in three scents to suit any user's preference, and it can be used as a massage aid (as the name implies) or a body moisturizer after bathing/showering. With its affordable price, anyone can bring a little luxury into their bedroom or bath!
Affordable, variety of scents, moisturizing, absorbs into skin nicely.
Flip-top lid makes for messy dispensing.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
ohdearashbee
useful
ohdearashbee
O-NO Messy Oil
If you can deal with feeling greasy and smelling like plastic to achieve awesome feeling skin, then this product is for you. Just BE CAREFUL when you try to get the product out of the container.
Moisturized skin
Plastic smell, Container choice was a horrible one
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Ultra moisturizing shave cream reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Ultra moisturizing shave cream

ChaiMocha
No votes for this review
ChaiMocha
An Okay Shave Cream
The Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream made by Evolution of Smooth is not especially bad, but it's not especially great, either. Personally, I’ll be passing on this one from now on, but you might just love it. It does have some great things going for it.
Pump cap Smell Nice consistency
Not very moisturizing
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
indiechick
useful
indiechick
Too much scent for my sensitive areas, but wonderful everywhere else
This product is hit and miss. It works for almost everything that I would need to use it for, but it does not cover all of my bases. The thick nature of the product can be both a pro and a con at times, as can the scents that have been added into the product. If you are looking for a general shaving cream, this is the best, but if you are looking to do bikini areas, you may want to find something specifically formulated for that area of the body.
Silky smooth feeling
Too much for sensitive areas Allergy possibilities Clogs razor
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
dynasty123
extremely useful
dynasty123
If you have hair you don't want, this is for you!!
Shaving can be drying and damaging to gentle skin. This product prevents, protects and heals while you shave. I love that it is truly unscented, but for those who want lots of scents to stimulate them, EOS offers many options. This is animal and chemical-free, so it is something everyone will find comforting and pleasing.
non-metal container reasonable price moisturizes and heals
would like a larger amount of product in a variety of sizes
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
Active care hand and body lotion reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Active care hand and body lotion

DixieDoo
extremely useful
DixieDoo
Evolution Of Smooth? Why yes you are!
The EOS lotion leaves my hands feeling silky smooth, and it smells amazing. The scent stays with me for a good two hours and my skin has become much more hydrated since I started using the Active Care lotion.
Smells Amazing; Light; Not Oily or Greasy, Good Price for the Amount
None
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Raevynn
useful
Raevynn
Oh EoS, my body loves you.
Most lotions give me a greasy, tacky, or even a waxy feeling! I hated that with a passion. I wanted something that would give me moisturized skin, without over or under-doing it. I finally found something my skin loved, and that I loved too. Hello EoS, good-bye everything else.
Gentle, 97% natural, smells amazing, the list is pretty endless.
Slightly expensive, not as moisturizing as other lotions.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
Softened Till I Wash My Hands
Eos is a paraban free,97 percent natural hand and body lotion. It doesn't negatively affect eczema prone or sensitive skin. However if you have severely dry hands you have to keep reapplying this lotion between hand washes. This would be great for someone who doesn't have severely dry skin.
Smells like watermelon, absorbs nicely, softens hands/body, doesn’t give sensitive skin a rash.
Have to keep reapplying if you have dry skin!!!
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2013
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Velvety Soft Skin
Actively treat yourself to this hand and body lotion. It’s wonderful and the proof is in the bottle. You get a large amount at a nice low cost, making this a good purchase for yourself or a friend.
Moisturizing, light scent, large amount, pump top, inexpensive
Ingredients may irritate some
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Minxy
useful
Minxy
Moisturizing Melon
EOS Refresh is a lovely melon scented lotion that is deeply moisturizing. Best of all, it's hypoallergenic, and paraben, lanolin, and phthalate free.
Nice scent, rich and creamy, lasting moisture.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012