Oils, lotions reviews

Sort by
Total products: 187
Save 60%
Dynamic trio motion lotion reviews
Price: $4.00 $9.99

Flavor: Passion fruit

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

Dynamic trio motion lotion

Massage oils and lotions
Ashleyeting
useful
Ashleyeting
Licky Licky Yum Yum
This product is delicious but it doesn't work well as the massage lubricant it's marketed as. If you are looking for a yummy product to aid in oral sex, look no further.
Delicious
Sticky Doesn't warm well
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
Oh so Hot!
I love that this product does get warm the more you blow on it or lick it. Some don't work very well at getting warm but this one does!
gets warm when you blow on it
none
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
SomeMonster
useful
SomeMonster
A little iffy, but nice overall
Overall, I feel pretty neutral on this product. It worked okay for a first-time warming liquid, but it was definitely lacking in design and texture.
Smell not overpowering, gentle enough for first-timers
Oily texture, boring scent, flip-top spout is messy in general
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
Nicollete88
useful
Nicollete88
All I can say is Wow!!!!
This product is worth every cent asked for. The power of the warming feeling will send chills up and down your spine.
Sensitivity and warming feeling to fall in love with
The taste is not the best for me
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
What Do I Do With This?
I think I would call this less a lotion and more like flavored water. It does not perform well as a lubricant or as a lotion and due to its sugar content, the only use I can see this serving is for oral sex on a guy. This is my first flavored lotion or lube so I don't have others to compare it to, but would guess there are better ones out there.
Flavored and fairly easy to clean up
Sugar content limits uses with a gritty feeling
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2010
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
Just a Drop or Two Will Do.
Motion Lotion is a nice enhancement for foreplay. Use too much and you'll end up sticky and wanting an immediate shower. However, limit yourself to a small amount and you will enjoy the taste, smell and warmth the product has to offer. Be careful if you are using this vaginally because of the sugar content.
Dispenses easily, nice taste and aroma if used sparingly. I loved the heat.
Sugar content poses some limitations, can be a bit sticky.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2010
Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Smells good, but ultimately disappointing.
Disappointing. The smell was enough to give me sour stomach. The taste is very unpleasant and using it requires a shower or bath, not worth your time or money.
Warming
Taste, smell, leaky container, and mega-sticky
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2010
jubbled
somewhat useful
jubbled
Sticky, goopy and gross
This is not a good investment, don't cheap out, get something with aspartame, go with scented massage oils or get flavored lube. Avoid this travesty.
Cheap to buy.
Sugary, sticky, must be kept away from genitalia or else risk yeast infection, very sweet.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2010
MILF.
somewhat useful
MILF.
tastes as good as it feels.
this is a good product u should try it especially as a first timer until u move on to bigger and better things.. :)
heats up . and tastes good it leaves me no after taste
could be a little more slippery
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2009
Dona massage oil reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona massage oil

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Honey Badger don't Care!
The Dona Massage Oil can pack a punch... for your nose. Picking the right scent is paramount to enjoying this oil. If you like strong scents and are aware of the nature of oils, then this can be for you. If not, consider getting a massage cream.
Softens skin,lasts
Cons of oil, strong scent
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Oh Dona You Give Wonderful Massages (Goji Berry)
If I had to choose I would choose this over the massage candle any day. It is a little runny but absorbs in your skin faster. I also use this one more for massaging my aching muscles, again my partner is in another state so I have to do massages on spots that I can reach easily. I have back problems bad and this helps out when I can't get to therapy sometimes.
Skin feels smooth, Smells good, Not greasy
Runny, Absorbs rather fast in skin
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Mhay64
useful
Mhay64
Massage, and dissolve into bliss.
I found no cons concerning the Dona Body Oil. If anything, I'd say this is one of my favorite products and favorite massage oils. In short, the smell of the oil is delicious, it spreads beautifully, is an incredible turn on, provides an amazing body experience, dries well and does not stick, softens the skin, and leaves no residue. It's truly an amazing product.
Smell, Aphrodisiac, Softens Skin
No Cons
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
Kate8
extremely useful
Kate8
Massage "Must-Have"
Dona's massage oil makes for the perfect before bed massage. The bottle is attractive enough to leave on a night stand, and the oil is a great consistency. The oil absorbs into the skin nicely and doesn't need to be washed off.
Attractive packaging Absorbs quickly Strong scent
May absorb too quickly Small size
sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
Take Matters Into Your Own Hands
The pomegranate sensual massage oil by Dona has a wonderful, strong scent, coupled with great slickness that leaves my skin feeling smooth and nourished. It does a great job at helping me relieve stress and relax, and gets me in the mood for some extended lovemaking with my partner. It would also make a lovely gift for yourself, a lover or a friend. Don't underestimate what something as simple as a massage can do to turn the night into something very romantic!
Great for sensual foreplay Absorbs nicely into skin Would make a great gift
Scent may be too strong for some Perfumey aftertaste
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
Great For A Massage And Silky Legs!
This will give a great massage because it absorbs great (And glides on the skin). However it stays long enough on the skin so you won’t need to use gobs of it. It’s also amazing to use on skin as a moisturizer. It moisturizes newly shaved legs for hours. It smells like a tropical drink! The smell and moisturizing will last for hours. You only smell it when you’re face is close to the skin. All in all amazing product!
Smells amazing, Absorbs nicely, Not greasy, Can be used for massage and a moisturizer.
The lid is really leaky if you bump it over and while you’re pouring it.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
LoveYouLikeThat
useful
LoveYouLikeThat
If relaxation is what you want....
If you are looking for a light scented massage oil that is paraban free, this is your best bet. It's great on sensitive skin. It leaves your skin silky smooth and a light scent behind.
Wonderful Scent, Great amount for price, Makes skin wonderfully soft
They need more scents out!
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Wonderful oil but wasn't too fond of the scent (mangosteen)
The Dona Massage Oil is very pleasant for the skin as long as you aren't sensitive to any of the ingredients. Some of the fragrances are very strong and overpowering but at least the oils make the skin feel super soft.
Thick, easy to dispense, absorbs quickly, inexpensive, variety of scents
Some scents are strange and extremely sweet
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Light And Sensual Massage Oil
Fruity, citrusy, or bold and flowery; this line of products has it all. The Massage oil is light, natural and skin loving. It washes away cleanly but leaves a lingering softness to the skin. The oil provides a great surface for everything from light massage to heavy, deep tissue massage.
Lovely labels, Recyclable containers, Lush scents
None!
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
You rub me the right way!
This product is absolutely worth your money! Between the wonderful scent, the silky smooth feel, and the awesome value, you can't go wrong! Great as a gift or as a treat to you and your special someone.
Great scent, Smooth texture, Absorbs quickly
Scent could be too strong for some, The need to reapply
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
ScarletFox
useful
ScarletFox
Dona, No
If you are looking for a natural and paraben free massage oil that absorbs into the skin easily, and you love super sweet scents, this is for you. However, if you are not a fan of super sweet scents and have a sensitive nose, look else where.
Absorbs easily into the skin, spill proof cap, moisturizing
Super sweet smell, not good for people with strong senses
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Dona Massage Oil (Goji Berry), I Think I Love You
This massage oil is the perfect way to pamper your lover, or yourself! The non-greasy massage oil will leave your skin feeling silky smooth for hours, and the scent is bound to relax you. Even if you think massage oils aren't your thing, try Donna massage oil! It is amazing!
A Little Goes A Long Way, Light, Non-Greasy, Absorbs Into Skin Quickly, Makes Skin Feel Silky Smooth
A Bit Runny
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
SaraBroughman
extremely useful
SaraBroughman
Dona Stop Massaging Me
You could actually go ahead and buy a bottle of baby oil and just put it in this bottle — it would be the same. This is really just a fancy bottle with baby oil in it.
Fancy bottle, smooth and oily, made by JO.
Strong smell of which I'm not a fan, just like baby oil in a fancy bottle.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
dream79
extremely useful
dream79
Oh Dona!!
Relaxing, great scent, and a satin like feel makes giving or receiving a massage a wonderful, calming experience. Dim the lights, turn on some light music, and enjoy.
Long lasting, great price, non-greasy
I can't think of any
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
The Great Massage Oil Showdown - DONA
We came to the conclusion that if you want a massage that feels richer and is more pampering and doesn't need to be massaged in as long, DONA is the best choice as it sinks in quickly. However, if you want a longer massage that is more sensual and sexy and feels perhaps a bit more oily and warming, the Kuma Sutra oil is the best choice. Both products were five star products when it came to performance and scent.
Pleasant aroma that drifts upwards Softens skin fairly quickly Feels "richer" than the Kama Sutra
Sinks into skin quickly and needs to be reapplied for longer massage
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Acai sensual massage oil
Do you love giving or receiving massages? If so, this wonderful and natural massage oil could be the next thing you need to have in your posession. It is a wonderful oil that absorbs quickly, doesn't leave the skin feeling sticky, and is something nice to enjoy after a long stressful day.
Wonderful all natural products.
Absorbs into the skin quickly.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Massage oil candle reviews
Price: $4.95

Flavor: Coconut / Vanilla

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

Massage oil candle

Massage candles
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
CoCo does GoGo
If you're looking to sample massage candles, then this is a good option for you. The Picobong Massage Candle is not the best bang for you buck in the long term, but it can be just the thing to add to a romantic getaway.
Cute, smells nice, softens skin
Pricey given size, value
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
extremely useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
Choc my socks off? No chocolate here.
I would have to say that all in all it was a pretty bad experience. I was expecting a spicy chocolate and wound up with one of my least favorite smells in the world. It rubbed in badly and left a sticky mess. I will pass on this one.
It is made from soy.
Low burning flame, does not melt all the way, smells different than it is supposed to.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
Icky Sticky
If you want some mood lighting that you can toss afterward, then have a look at these! For anyone that is familiar with basic massage, steer clear.
Could be used for mood lighting
Sticky Slightly fake-smelling Doesn't burn evenly
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
Kitty LaRue
useful
Kitty LaRue
Less than Yummy
This candle is a nice step for people just starting out with any sort of candle play. While the oil isn't intense enough for people with intricate hot wax knowledge to get a kick out of it, it could be a nice, sensual starter for beginners.
Great for temperature play, nice feel.
Not so pleasant taste, stains cotton.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
ScarletFox
extremely useful
ScarletFox
Keeping my Socks on for This One
While this product would be a great little gift, it is hardly great when in use. Only lasts one hour and doesn't give you enough to really get a good massage going unless you just heat the whole candle. The only thing I could suggest this for is people who might be looking into trying out wax play due to the quickness that the oil cools and dries on the skin.
Travel Friendly Cute Packaging
Tough and Waxy Not enough Dries Quickly
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Massage oil candle? Absolutely not. Candle candle? No, doesn't work as that either.
Besides the cuteness of this, I doubt many people will find much more than that in this candle. It's not going to be something that will aid in massage, but perhaps it'll make a lovely scene for someone who only cares about the look of a lit room. I really can't say there's much nice about this candle. I'm disappointed that the wick died after around 1 hour, but the candle wax is still plentiful.
Looks nice if you enjoy the scene of lit mini candles. Aroma is pleasant, when close enough.
Waxy, grabby residue. Not sufficient for massaging. Not strong enough. Small candle.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
Nice nuggets male comfort lotion reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Nice nuggets male comfort lotion

ScarletFox
No votes for this review
ScarletFox
Nifty Nuggets
The Nice Nuggets Male Comfort lotion is a great product to reduse irritation and sweating, not just for your nuggets but any where you might need them. It prevents not only sweating, but the odor that can come along with it.
Great Scent Absorbs Well Fresh Feeling Prevents Sweating
Contains Parabens
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Beautiful-Disaster
useful
Beautiful-Disaster
Doesn't stop the sweating.
I had gotten the Nice Nuggets because it had the same ingredients as the Happy Hooters, but was a dollar cheaper. This lotion doesn't work for me and I still sweat while having it on. I couldn't tell you if it actually worked on a male's "nuggets," since I don't have those and don't feel comfortable asking a male to try it for me.
Smell, Price, Size
Doesn't work for me
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Oh My, What Nice Nuggets You Have!
Nice Nuggets male comfort lotion is a great product if you're looking for something to help freshen up 'the boys'. This lotion leaves your skin feeling fresh, smelling nice, and helps prevent sweat and the odors associated with it. It does need to be reapplied depending on your activity level, but that's a minor con considering how well this product works!
- Great Scent - Absorbs Well - Fresh Feeling - Helps Prevent Sweating
- Contains Parabens - Might Need Reapplication
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Keep Them Nuggets Dry!
The Nice Nuggets is Great!! It passes the Florida hot, humid, Big Boy, Football test!! I was surprised when my boys actually offered positive comments without me asking!! Smells great and helps to keep those nuggets soft, dry and smelling good!
Actually Works Helps chaffing already there and to prevent it Smells good
none
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Makes For Nice Nuggets!
Nice Nuggets does what it's supposed to; it prevents irritation due to sweat and chafing. It also smells gorgeous and leaves the skin feeling dry and almost powdery. The smell mellows as the day progresses but at night his package will still smell great. While there are less expensive lotions out there this one works better than the ones we've tried.
Smells wonderful, Works to prevent chafing due to sweat, Fits in a shaving kit
Burns already irritated skin, Separates and needs to be shaken
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
Deleted25
extremely useful
Deleted25
Very Nice Nuggets I Must Say!
This product is definitely worth the purchase if you're looking for a light, fresh, smelling cologne that helps deodorize your body and genital area.
Great smell, Travel friendly, Great price
The name is not discreet, Little pricey
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Keep Your Nuggets Nice
This cream will do a pretty good job of keeping his nuggets feeling nice and fresh. It won't eliminate all sweating, especially if it's really hot or you're doing a lot of manual labor, but it will definitely cut down on how much you sweat, how much your balls stick to your thigh, and how much they smell. Bonus: you can really use it anywhere you end up sweating a lot. That means thighs and feet too!
Smells great, Cuts down on sweating and chafing, Multipurpose
Won't eliminate all sweating
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Maiden
extremely useful
Maiden
Say good bye to sticky smelly balls!
If you are a man who experiences chafing and sticky sweaty balls, you should try this product. If you don't do it for yourself, do it for your partner! Please, I beg you!
Nice light scent, no residue, keeps you dry and keeps you from sweating and getting sticky.
$12 for 4 ounces, contains parabens.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Nice Nuggets, Nice Feet
I don't rave about this stuff simply because I don't have a huge need for it. I wouldn't be upset if this product didn't exist anymore, but I can see its value for a different kind of guy.
-Works all over the body -Nice scent -Not too strong
-Luxury item -Can take a while to dry -Parabens
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
Extra dry nuggets
Need some nice dry nuggets? Look no further, this long lasting lotion only needs a dab to keep you dry all day long.
Long lasting dryness Nice scent Only need small application
Tastes horrid
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
A good product, but nothing new!
While Nice Nuggets may keep said nuggets smelling decent, the product actually brings nothing new to the table aside from catering to that one specific body part. But you can always find a cheaper alternative in your local store.
Smells great, like many male colognes, dries clear.
Nothing new - like any other male lotion or body wash.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2011
Jgates09
useful
Jgates09
Good, but Powdery
This item is completely worth it if you want to smell good around your balls, or if you're just a sweaty man.
Smells great, keeps you dry.
Leaves a powdery feeling after putting it on.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2011
meitman
extremely useful
meitman
The Cure for the Donkey Walk
Although I am not crazy about the name or using a lotion, I am crazy about the results. This product works exactly as advertised and greatly prevents sweating, sticking, chafing, and odor. It wont change your sexual activities in any way (although it might help eliminate odors if you have sex before showering) but it is a great addition to your everyday bathing routine.
Works as well as it claims to. Prevented chafing and odor even on hot days.
Would be awkward for people to see that I own a lotion called "Nice Nuggets".
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2011
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Pocket full of Coconuts!
Nice Nuggets is a very good deodorizer and leaves an excellent smell. What is even more impressive is what it does not leave, that being residue and stickiness. This deodorizing lotion lasts a long time and outlasts a good workout and keeps you dry and smelling good. The scent is not overpowering, and others may only be able to smell the nice coconut scent if they are in hugging range.
Great deodorizer,great smell, and long lasting.
Contains parabens.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2011
Teagan Shepard
extremely useful
Teagan Shepard
Nice Nuggets, indeed!
Given the fact that after almost twelve hours, there was no "gross balls" scent in the air when hubby was getting ready for bed, I'd say this stuff is definitely worth whatever cost. Hubby even approves of this one.
Doesn't require a lot of effort, only a small amount is needed.
Price unknown.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2011
Dona body mist lotion reviews
Price: $9.99

Fragrance: Acai

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Dona body mist lotion

Body moisturizers
Ashleyeting
useful
Ashleyeting
Wrong Name...Right Feel
I think that the names need to be changed to fit the scents a little better. In addition to that, this product is not one of my absolute favorites.
Silky Non-sticky
Wrong names for the scents
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
tami
useful
tami
mangosteen mist
The mangosteen body mist is a nice smelling addition to your morning routine. It is not for people who need heavy duty moisturizing. I still like it enough to give it 4 stars, I did receive it as a gift and do enjoy using it some mornings.
scent options nice size bottle
no where near enough moisturizers in it
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Ayumi
extremely useful
Ayumi
For Lack of Nourishment (Mangosteen)
Despite wanting to love this product, it is clear that I will most likely cease using it altogether. Even though the smell is absolutely amazing and you can escape the plague of heavier creams, the cons are too many. Between occasional skin irritation, problematic ingredients, and the lack of moisturizing factor, Step #3 in Dona's self-care line may leave you needing more nourishment than when you started.
Smell is amazing Light when applied Reasonably Priced Large quantity
Taste is horrible Some allergy concerns Not moisturizing Constant reapplication
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2013
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
Silky Mist
If you are looking for something to help the dry skin while having too busy of a schedule to rub lotion on yourself, this may be something to look in to. It's easy to use and does not take a lot of effort and leaves your skin soft and well scented. Perfect for any busy schedule.
Soft, Convenient, great price.
Strong horrible taste.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Smells nice but a bit too sticky
The body lotion in this line of products is nice, however this mist is too tacky and sticky to the point where I hardly use it and really don't want to.
Large bottle, inexpensive, variety of scents
Sticky, leaves residue on the skin, heavy for a mist
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Sweet and Citrusy Mangosteen
Light and sweetly fragranced the Dona Mist Lotion is perfect for just about everyone. Not too sweet and not too woodsy it will please most wearers. It penetrates the skin and creates a nice barrier to skin drying winter or summer air. This is a great product for all over body use.
Light, sweetly fragrant, spray and go
Spray beads up on the skin, can stain fabrics
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
Dona MIST On This One..
Overall, I was pretty disappointed with this body mist lotion by Dona. It was entirely too sticky and the heaviness of the product does not do well in the Florida heat. On the plus side, it smells amazing and the scent will last for a long time, whereas the stickiness is just temporary.
Smells good Not overwhelming Long lasting
Sticky Greasy Heavy Not a great mist
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
A Very Berry Good Time!
This is an awesome body mist/lotion. The smell is wonderful and long lasting. There is no sticky residue after it is applied. It can be used as an all day body spray or reserved for those intimate times with your significant other.
Awesome, long lasting smell, large bottle.
Mist lotion is a little misleading but otherwise, no problems.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
A pomegranate delight!
This interesting new product is a body moisturizer that is sprayed on as a thin liquid and rubs in to leave your skin soft and silky-smooth. It is great for moisturizing those "hard-to-reach" places like the back, and leaves shaved legs feeling touchable!
Everything from the scent to the ingredients to the performance!
Some may be allergic to products which contain "fragrance"
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
(Acai & Blue Lotus) I love it but it's a little sticky.
The Body Mist Lotion from DONA smell really good and I love that it absorbs quickly. The only thing I dislike is the light tacky feeling it leaves on my skin. Other than that it's a good product and you get a large bottle for a good price. It's paraben free and made of natural ingredients like passion fruit oil and actual aphrodisiac ingredients. It's exotic and fruity and makes my skin smell and look fabulous! The tacky feeling is a real turn off for me though.
Smells great!, hydrating, absorbs quickly, non-greasy, large bottles, good price, natural
light sticky feeling afterwards!
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2012
Destri
extremely useful
Destri
Just heavenly!
This body mist lotion is fantastic for soft skin, and the fragrance is light but very long-lasting. It works great for very dry skin and seems like it will last a good, long time.
really works on dry skin, fragrance lasts
Not a single one
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
Simply sensual body lotion reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sensual body lotion

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Simple and clean, clean.
If you want a lotion that does the job and has no residue after use, then this is for you. It really is simple. There's not big bells or whistles... just lotion.
Works, dries well
Scent preferences
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Not sure why this is "sensual".
Overall this is a pretty good body lotion. I would not consider it sensual or a massage lotion. But it does keep my wife's skin soft. I personal would like this in a fruity scent, something like peach, orange, or raspberries. But the scent fades away pretty quickly.
price is pretty low, not greasy
needs a better scent then aloe, not sensual
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Dundiedoo
extremely useful
Dundiedoo
Simply Sensual Wonder Lotion
You can't beat the price when there is body lotion out there that won't even compare with the one that costs two times the amount of this one. The smell of this body lotion is as natural as it gets, it smells like you are really rubbing lavender leaves all over your body. So if you are looking for a great body lotion with a wonderful smell and great hydration at a low price I would give this one a shot. I really don't think you will be disappointed.
Natural oils No animal testing Wonderful smell Hydrates really well Paraben free
It's a bit on the thin side
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Feels Great, But Is Scented For Grandma
Simply Sensual body lotion is great for eliminating dry skin, or for keeping your skin feeling silky, smooth, and sexy. Because the lotion is so thin, it absorbs into the skin quickly, leaving behind only a light, soft feeling. It has a fresh scent to it but reminds me of something my grandmother would wear, and while I would like it on her, I don't care for it on me. Overall, it's a great product if you enjoy the scent.
- Light Feel - Absorbs Quickly - Works Well
- Scent Is Off - Pheromones Don't Do Anything
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
Derekkk
useful
Derekkk
Leaves me feelin' silky smooth
I don't really have any complaints with this product from Simply sensual. I just wish that it wasn't so greasy. But this receives an A+ in my opinion.
Great smell, long-lasting scent, soft feel
Greasy residue
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
Cindi025
useful
Cindi025
A little too perfumy for my taste but otherwise a good product!
This is a good product for what I spent on it. I definitely recommend it for users that don't mind a little bit of perfumy smell. You definitely get a good bit of product for your money and it only takes a little to make your body feel hydrated all over. Unfortunately it has been discontinued on EdenFantasys but I am sure if you search online for it you can find it elsewhere.
price, amount of product in the bottle, made with pheromones, safe on all skin types
A little too perfumy for my liking, otherwise no complaints
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
If You've Always Enjoyed The Smell Of A Dog With A Fresh Coat Of Flea Medication...
I think, despite being a bummed about the lotion not actually containing any awesome healing aloe or green tea ingredients, and smelling of my weiner dog's after he's had flea medicine, I'm actually leaning more towards liking this than disliking it. I'll continue to use it as it does well for my dry skin and suits my hatred for left over residue needs. It's just one of those products that you have to weigh the benefits and cons of.
Very silky. Moisturizes & smoothens skin. Great for mini massage.
No aloe or green tea ingredients. Some ingredients may be harmful. Smells like flea medication.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Smell Fresh And Clean (Green Tea)
The Simply sensual body lotion can be used everyday to help add hydration to your skin. There are some allergy causing ingredients in this lotion, but I did find it sensitive skin friendly. This lotion is effective in adding moisture to your skin, but does leave behind a greasy feel. There are three scents to pick from and the green tea is wonderful.
Moisturizing, works for sensitive skin, smells good, and affordable price.
Allergy causing ingredients, no pheromone reaction, and greasy feel.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
AnnRob
useful
AnnRob
It's simply just sensual!
Beautiful scent and hydrating as well, a perfect lotion to apply after a shower or before heading out! A little goes a long way so you get quiet a bit for your order!
Smells really good, moisturizes well, crisp scent, long lasting
Pheromones may not work for everyone
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Dona sensual chromotherapy bath treatment reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Dona sensual chromotherapy bath treatment

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
These chromotherapy bath treatments are supposed to relax your mood. Dona has came up with different colors for each of their scents in the line. I have only used it one time but did not notice if it really worked for my mood. I will have to try it again when I have some quiet time.
Smells good, Does not stain tub, Relaxing
Discontinued, Does nothing for the skin, Price
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
30% off kit
Dona body lotion reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Dona body lotion

Body moisturizers
JDear
extremely useful
JDear
Silky Smooth Lotion
Get this lotion! All the Dona flavors are amazing, so pick the one that sounds great to you and I'm sure you'll love it. I have yet to be disappointed with a Dona product and I think this one might be my favorite. For what you get, I feel like it's a great value.
leaves skin smooth, smells good, goes on easy, variety of uses
none for me
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
angel42539
useful
angel42539
Moisture.
I love this lotion and will continue to buy this. I want to try all the scents. It's not very high so it wont break the bank. Try this and I'll bet that you will love it.
Nice feel, great smell
NONE
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Long Lasting Lotion (Blue Lotus)
Dona Body Lotion is a great product that works extremely well. It hydrates the skin while leaving a great freshness in its place. It never feels greasy on the skin and absorbs really well. The scent is long lasting and does a great job of keeping your soft skin, feeling 'touchable and kissably soft'.
- Great Scent - Long Lasting - Hydrates - Absorbs Nicely
- Aphrodisiacs? - Not 100% Natural
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Dona Body Lotion! (Goji Berry)
I am torn with this body lotion. It is not as good as the body butter they have in this line. I tend to use that more then this. It just does not last that long on my skin and dries up fast to where by time I get back in the house I am ashy all over again.
Scent, Decent amount, Smooth
Wish it lasted longer
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Okay if you like a floral scent
The DONA body lotion isn't bad, just a bit expensive for what you get. Also, the scent does not smell like pomegranate. While I am generally a fan of DONA products, I feel the pomegranate scent should be advertised a bit differently. Still, everyone like different scents.
Works
A bit costly, scent is about preference
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Nurse Katie
extremely useful
Nurse Katie
Unremarkable
I would not recommend this lotion. It's too thin and does not have long-lasting moisturizing effects. While the smell is great, it fades quickly and the aphrodisiacs had no effect on us.
Smells great, packaged attractively, relatively well-priced
Doesn't absorb into skin easily, thin & runny, aphrodisiacs did not affect us
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
A very good lotion, smells and feels great. I will be getting more!
All in all I can see myself getting more of this lotion, in different scents, as well as the body wash, perhaps. I have been pleased with the entire Dona line so far.
I love the design on the label. The lotion smells wonderful. Your skin feels softer and more supple
The scent could last a little longer or it could have a flavor. Lotion is thin.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Light and fruity, with a hint of floral
Dona's body lotions are a great addition to your other Dona bath and body products. It is a lighter, thin lotion without being water and runny. It moisturizes well and instantly hydrates. It is great for dry, rough skin or just to freshen up!
Scent Smooth Hydrating
None
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Quite Lovely
This lotion won’t do a whole lot for really dry skin but it keeps the skin soft and the scent is enjoyable. The price is reasonable so it’s definitely worth grabbing for yourself or for a friend.
Variety of scents, pump top, inexpensive
Scent doesn't match the name
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Gary A.
extremely useful
Gary A.
The only white creamy goodness I want smothered all over me!
Overall, a great lotion for multiple uses such as daily moisturizing, or even a nice massage. Great unique scents with a dispensing pump makes for super easy application. This lotion does what it is supposed to do, and leaves the skin moisturized and feeling healthy. As far as the aphrodisiac claim, I am not affected, it seems.
Great smell, easy to dispense/apply, unique scents.
Need to re-apply often on very dry skin, not easy to travel with.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
So Luscious You Can Almost Taste It!
I feel fresh, clean, and sexy when I wear the Camu Camu Dona Body Lotion. It is fast absorbing, long lasting, and smells wonderful but is not overpowering. I absolutely recommend this product.
Amazing scent Moisturizing Long lasting Makes your skin silky smooth
I'm addicted to the smell!
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
Black rose spank and soothe reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose spank and soothe

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Spank and Soothe Softness
This is a great set of lotions from their light fragrance to the mild formula that eases dry skin. I am not sure that everyone will notice the tingling sensations as they are very mild but the soothing is very noticeable. The soothing preparation has aloe and chamomile in it so if you are sensitive to these ingredients consider yourself warned.
Soft fragrance Feels amazing Tingling and soothing
Effects are very mild
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
My jeans are stuck to my butt!
The Spank and Soothe creams from the Black Rose line can be a good addition to your impact play...as long as you don't mind the minimal sensations it provides and the fact that they're so sticky they need to be washed off after use. The ingredient list is long and scary but there are a few recognizable ingredients, such as aloe and capscium, that provide the cooling and tingling sensations.
Pleasant smell, light tingling and cooling
Bad ingredients, sticky, minimal sensations
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
SavingMyself
extremely useful
SavingMyself
This cream adds heat to any spanking session
The spank cream is more "warming" than "tingling" but overall the spank and soothe creams work extremely well and add an extra level of fun to a spanking session
Soothe cream works really well Spank cream makes it easier to take more faster
Spank cream didn't really tingle Be careful about using and then touching sensitive bits
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
Simply sensual body butter reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sensual body butter

Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
Deliciously Fun!
I am very surprised to say that I really did enjoy this product in the dry winter months, I found it soothing, not too potent a scent, and just the smell was just refreshing! However; don't sweat while wearing this or it can get kind of greasy slick feeling.
Great for dry, chapped skin in. Best used in winter.
Greasy feeling when you sweat.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
More Butter, More Better!
With the Summer months approaching, it’s important to keep your skin hydrated and moisturized. This is an amazing body butter for those with extra dry areas, and it leaves your skin feeling super soft. The wonderful scent lingers after using. The texture is so soft & smooth, and it will leave you with impressive, slick results. This is probably one of the best body butters I've yet to try.
Moisturizes and hydrates Smells good Long lasting
Slighty greasy
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
A Total Steal!
This extremely affordable Body Butter from Simply Sensual is simply divine. It tones and firms the skin over time and improves the appearance instantly. The list of ingredients is full of lovely conditioners and moisturizers. The scent is amazing and it lasts a really long time. Stop spending twice as much for half the amount of product. This is a steal!
Amount, price, amazing results, energizing scent, smooth feel, thick, goes a long way, caffeine.
Jar is too big to take with everywhere!
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
Body dew silky body oil reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Body dew silky body oil

Mrs.Hellzapoppin
extremely useful
Mrs.Hellzapoppin
Silky Body Oil
Body Boudoir's Body Dew is an awesome skin moisturizer that doesn't leave any greasy or oily feeling after use. It has a great scent that's not overpowering in anyway and lingers around for a decent amount of time. Not sure about the pheromones, scientifically speaking. I don't buy it. Regardless, this body oil is highly recommended!
Nice viscosity, Absorbs Well, Good scent, long lasting, large bottle
None
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
LoveX
useful
LoveX
Headache in a Bottle
I don't think I would recommend this to someone else until I at least try out the different scents. This one is just too overpowering, and I really hope the others aren't. It works great, and I was pleased with the way it felt on my skin.
Lightweight oil, feels great, good results
VERY strong smell
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Derekkk
useful
Derekkk
Addicted to the smell!
This is definitely a product to try. From the low price, to the great scents. This product also leaves you're skin feeling as soft as a baby.
Great scent, leaves skin soft, easy application
None
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2013
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
Body Dew Makes My Skin Blush
Impart the erotic scent of the powdery scent of white cedar. Perfect to use for your intimate time, it's also great to use everyday. Made from the finest ingredients designed to nourish your skin, Body Dew leaves your skin irresistibly smooth and moisturized. Also great to use on tattoos, this oil helps keep your colors bright and vivid.
Sensual scent, light weight oil, leaves skin glowing, mist bottle, infused with pheromones.
Not a thing at all
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Silky
A great addition to your everyday routine, especially in winter to moisturize and not with a heavy scent. Pumps easily, bottle lasts a long time and doesn't contain sugar or Parabens. Made in the USA with no animal testing.
Light scent, Moisturizing, Sprays easily, Non-staining
Over-spray and taste
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
beautifulmess
useful
beautifulmess
Wonderful Body Oil That We Both Loved!
This is a good-sized bottle of a very good product. I bought lots of fun toys and lingerie for a big week together with my man, who lives out of town. Surprisingly, this after-thought was one of things he talked about the most! I think that's a great testament to how sensual and great this product is. It also left my body feeling very moisturized and fresh, even after hours and hours of sex and multiple showers. No drying out!
Great, neutral smell Makes skin incredibly soft Easy to apply Versatile
Bottle can get a little slippery
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2012
AwesomeAmanda
extremely useful
AwesomeAmanda
Make me blush, I'm in love!
The Body dew silky body oil is a great buy that will last for months. The smell is intoxicating, though not the longest lasting, and it will leave your skin soft and smooth. This product has become a staple in my daily routine; there is nothing else like it!
+Smells amazing and feminine +leaves skin soft for hours
-Wish the smell lasted longer
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012
libra777
useful
libra777
Yes..Do the Dew!
My final thoughts on this product are that I will definitely purchase it again for myself and as a gift (different scents) because the quality is there and the price is very good. Who doesn't want to feel silky anyway?
Large size Inexpensive price Quality container/pump Very silky
Scent fades too quickly
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
Splash of Oil with a Hint of Scent
I was amazed by how moisturizing this product was I have used other oils that just didn't work for me. I get BAD dry patches in the winter time (well what little winter we get) an this has helped clear them up pretty quickly.
Hydrating Decent Price Smells Great
Would Like to See Other Scents Brought to Eden
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
gypsymama
extremely useful
gypsymama
Soft, Sexy, and Silky Skin, Plus So Much More!
Body Dew is a wonderfully scented, light body oil designed as an after shower moisturizer. It excels at its intended purpose, but has a multitude of other uses as well. Whether you already use body oil, or are considering trying it for the first time, Body Dew should more than please you!
Lovely scent, many off-label uses, lasts forever, inexpensive
Poorly fitting lid
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Sickeningly Sweet
The Body Dew silky body oil by Classic Erotica is definitely worth a try if you have hard to moisturize skin and love strong scents in your oils. Just be sure to pick the right scent for yourself or you could be stuck with something you're not happy with. Aside from the scent this body oil absorbs very nicely into your skin after a shower or bath and it won't sting or irritate sensitive skin!
+Moisturizes well +Nice packaging +Washes off easily +Price
-Scent doesn't last -Reapplication needed in winter/after washing frequently -Not travel friendly
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
Couponfreestuff Deals
useful
Couponfreestuff Deals
Sexy skin all day
This product is definitely worth the money because of the way it leaves the skin feeling and looking. The silky feel of my skin after using it is so worth the price. I will use it as long as it's available.
Sexy skin with no mess. easy to use a little goes a long way.
not enough scents available
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
Silky smooth and smells delicious
Body Dew oil is a great overall body oil. Its smooth texture, delicious scent, and generously sized bottle make it a great addition to your daily beauty routine or a thoughtful gift for someone special.
Great scent, large bottle, softens skin, very light, absorbs well into skin
May be difficult to store, not ideal for travel, scent could last longer, potential allergens
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
Subbi
useful
Subbi
Citrus Body Oil
My significant other and I both enjoy the lemon scent of the Citrus Body Oil. It is a great oil to use to soften your skin while leaving a light scent that will please almost anyone. However the scent fades after only a few hours.
Large bottle, Scent, Price
Light scent
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Sin Secret
extremely useful
Sin Secret
Silky Scented Lusciousness
Body oil isn't the most common body product, but this stuff definitely makes me want to try more. A silky oil that makes your skin extra touchable and covers you in a light, sweet scent that is soft and pleasant. Whether I'm putting it on at night or first thing in the morning, it always makes me feel sexy and pampered!
Lovely scent! Nice, big bottle. Makes your skin very soft and silky!
Nozzle only sprays a little at a time, scent only lasts a few hours.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Lusterous Lychee
Are you one of those people stuck in the past, using massage oils on your dry skin? Well worry no more! This body dew leaves your skin soft and shiny, but it doesn't leak all over and you don't have to try and juggle the bottle while getting it all over trying to apply it. As long as you aren't looking for a lotion, you will be impressed with this product.
Improves skin tone, smells great, a little goes a long way, brings out tattoos, softens skin
Rubs off, isn't best for use as a lotion, not best for travel
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
Blueberry Blush
This stuff is pretty amazing. The scent is intoxicating for me; I can't get enough of it. It will moderately moisturize skin, but will not help extremely dry skin. The moisturized, soft skin will last all day or night, but the scent will wear off around the 3 hour mark. Pheromones? Not so sure about how effective those are in this...but man, I keep spraying on more!
Addictive scent, large bottle, easily rubs in, not greasy.
I can't bathe in it?
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Body Dew Done Right!
The body dew oil is great for moisturizing, making your faded tattoos pop and can be a great way to clear up bumpy, rashy exema or other skin conditions. Works great for cradle cap and makes a great gift for any occasion to any family member or friend!
Absorbs quickly, light scent, great for tattoos, lasts a long time, litle goes a long way
can become greasy if you use too much, otherwise no cons
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Milk made hydrating moisture milk reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Milk made hydrating moisture milk

Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
Sickeningly sweet smelling
Looking for something to make you smell like marshmallows and something fake-sweet? A product that is very easy to apply but not that long lasting but will make you stink up a room for hours and hours and hours? This might be your cup of coffee. But if you are looking for something that will work all day, not smell you up too badly, you might want to pass on this.
Spray bottle is nice, quick and easy application
sickeningly sweet scent, doesn't seem to work well all day
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Vanille
extremely useful
Vanille
Milky Sweet (but sticky! Ew!)
Milk Made Moisture Milk does exactly as it says on the bottle. However, don't be expecting super hydration of your skin. The stickiness of the product is enough to turn me away from it, as it takes quite some time to dry, especially on my hands.
Smells lovely, recyclable bottle
Sticky, Cannot spray upside down
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Milky Moisture
Milk Made smells like a sweet vanilla and raspberry pastry. Moisture Milk is Milk Made's spray lotion in the line. It applies easily, though it can be messy if you aren't careful. Your skin will feel soft after you apply it, but it doesn't compare to the hydration of a thicker lotion. Texture sensitive users will be happy to know that it leaves behind no residue. It's a good buy if you love the Milk Made scent. If you seek deep hydration, Body Mousse is a better bet.
Smells good, Easy to use, Works better than other spray lotions, No residue
Not as moisturizing as regular lotions, Not the best ingredients, Can be messy if hastily applied
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
IsabellaSmith
somewhat useful
IsabellaSmith
Hydratingly Wonderful
This product is great dispite its flaws. It will put fight your dry skin and leave it soft, smooth and touchable. Great for a quick right out of the shower spritz of moisture.
Great way to bring moisture back into your skin and has a very light relaxing fragrance.
The scent doesn't last very long and the packaging is poor. Nozzle is easy to break and it leaks.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Pink Jewel
extremely useful
Pink Jewel
Milk Does A Body Good
The Hydrating Moisture Milk spray on lotion smells great and leaves your skin silky smooth. The raspberry/vanilla scent smells delicious and is not overpowering. If you have dry or cracked skin, I would definitely recommend giving this product a try.
Smells Good Leaves Skin Moisturized and Soft
Takes a lot to saturate skin Thin
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
Smooth and Sweet
Banish dry winter skin with this easy to apply spray on lotion. It smooths everywhere it is applied, has a nice soft raspberry vanilla scent and lasts a long time. This will become a must for your morning routine!
Easy application, moisturizing lasts a long time, soooo smooth!
None.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Dona massage candle reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona massage candle

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Two In One Candle (Goji Berry)
The whole concept of candles that you can use for massage is new to me. I have used candles in the past but it was only for temperature play. I thought this was pretty cool I can get two uses out of one product. I decided to give this a try. My partner is long distance so I can't enjoy it right now for partner play, but I do use it on my soar muscles, in my legs, after a long day of walking, because I don't have a car so I must use my feet. It is wonderful in theory but it is a mess to clean up.
Smells heavenly, 6 scents to pick from, Safe for people with sensitive skin
Leaves a unpleasant residue on hands, Clean up can be a pain, Greasy
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Versatile Romance
The Massage Candle by Dona will be hit or miss. If you don't mind the clean up, this is a very fun item to use. It is cool to use a candle for a massage. If clean up or preparation is very important to you then this will drive you mad.
Dynamic, cool
Clean up, Greasy
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
AwesomeAmanda
extremely useful
AwesomeAmanda
Blue lotus massage candle by Dona
For under $10, you will not find a better valued massage candle anywhere. This one massage candle will last for well over a dozen massages, and smell great and add some romance while doing it. With the only downfall of having no pour spout, The Dona massage candles holds its own well in a sea of massage candles.
+Great smell +Smooth soft skin +Sensual!
-No pour spout
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2013
Mhay64
somewhat useful
Mhay64
You MUST get this candle!
Here it is: The candle smells wonderful, and the warm oils all over your body feel even better! This is a fantastic product.
Smell and feel.
None.
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
ONO massage oil reviews
Price: $12.95
 
 
 
 

ONO massage oil

requiem dreams
somewhat useful
requiem dreams
Ono - the perfect massage oil
This has been the best massage oil I have come across, and I am very happy that I found such a high quaility oil that is affordable.
Subtle scent A little goes a long way
None
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
ONO! It leaks!
If you are looking for a cheaper alternative to Lelo's Flickering Touch Massage oil, look elsewhere. This may be similar and made by the same company, but it is nothing like what you would expect from a company like Lelo. This oil is cheap, waxy, and smells terrible. Save your pennies and try the original.
Price
Leaks, doesn't absorb into skin, smells bad.
raffi
extremely useful
raffi
ono? oh YES!
Overall, I am very happy with this product (even though the bottle broke and put me into hysterical laughter). I will be purchasing this ONO massage oil again, for sure. I would be happy to receive something like this as a gift, and I am going to be giving this as part of a gift bag at bridal showers because I feel this is a product that is discreet and can be used romantically without screaming raunchy kinky sex, but it can be used just for personal moisturizing.
scent, consistency
I broke the bottle ...
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Oh No! It’s Too Slick!
The Ono Massage Oil is a good choice for massage enthusiasts. The oil is really thin and watery but if you look beyond that, it has a nice scent and makes the skin feel really soft and smooth.
Lovely scent, three different scents, inexpensive, moisturizes skin
Don’t like the tube container, very watery oil, takes a while to absorb
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
abbylover
extremely useful
abbylover
Oh No! We spilled the ONO!
I think this massage oil is worth a try if you're looking for something to make a massage trade more enjoyable. We all like to receive massages but not everyone likes to give them. ONO massage oil makes it a nice experience for those who don't like to give massages so much.
Makes massaging easier, makes the massage feel better
Easy to spill, smells like Play-doh
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
princessss
useful
princessss
ONO French Vanilla is Similar to Sensuous Oils
ONO French Vanilla is a wonderful non-greasy massage oil to work those sore muscles out. The wonderful vanilla aroma it has will fill your room and make it a pleasurable experience. If you were a fan of the sensuous oil, then you will definately love this!
Scent, Aroma, Doesn't leak, Not greasy, Soaks into skin well
None.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
Ummm is this water or oil?
If you think that this is going to be like Lelo's Flickering Touch Massage Oil in a cheaper container and a cheaper price... please stop thinking that. This is a product that might contain the same ingredients but the Ono Oil does not make my skin glow or feel happy.
Funky packaging, extra safety seals are always nice!
It sits on your skin, is quite tacky, doesn't absorb and is almost impossible to wash off.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
slip sliding the night away
I love this so much that I am going to add a tube to every order from here on out. It is light enough to not leave you feeling like a piece of happy hour bar food, it smells great, and it works like a champ. I just wish you could use this as a sexual lube.
great light scent, does not leave you feeling like a piece of fried chicken.
none
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
PleasurableThings
extremely useful
PleasurableThings
Elegant, seductive, just a little drippy
Ono is a delightfully sensual massage oil in a stylish (although functionally flawed) package. The price is reasonable, and both the packaging and scent are great for both women and men. This would make a luxurious gift for anyone!
lovely scent, nice consistency for massage, attractive packaging
tube does not work well for dispensing the oil
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2012
spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
The perfect little thing...
Overall... BUY IT! You won't regret it, it's a fantastic product in every way. LOVE. The only thing that concerns me at all is the packaging--because the oil is so runny, and the bottle opens from the bottom, I'm afraid of it possibly getting overheated and leaking everywhere.
smell, texture, consistency
packaging
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
OYES, massage me some more!
LELO, the makers of luxury sexual products, brings you their latest item: ONO massage oil! This nourishing body product is available in three scents to suit any user's preference, and it can be used as a massage aid (as the name implies) or a body moisturizer after bathing/showering. With its affordable price, anyone can bring a little luxury into their bedroom or bath!
Affordable, variety of scents, moisturizing, absorbs into skin nicely.
Flip-top lid makes for messy dispensing.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
ohdearashbee
useful
ohdearashbee
O-NO Messy Oil
If you can deal with feeling greasy and smelling like plastic to achieve awesome feeling skin, then this product is for you. Just BE CAREFUL when you try to get the product out of the container.
Moisturized skin
Plastic smell, Container choice was a horrible one
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Ultra moisturizing shave cream reviews
Price: $7.99

Fragrance: Pomegranate raspberry

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Ultra moisturizing shave cream

Shaving
ChaiMocha
No votes for this review
ChaiMocha
An Okay Shave Cream
The Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream made by Evolution of Smooth is not especially bad, but it's not especially great, either. Personally, I’ll be passing on this one from now on, but you might just love it. It does have some great things going for it.
Pump cap Smell Nice consistency
Not very moisturizing
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
indiechick
useful
indiechick
Too much scent for my sensitive areas, but wonderful everywhere else
This product is hit and miss. It works for almost everything that I would need to use it for, but it does not cover all of my bases. The thick nature of the product can be both a pro and a con at times, as can the scents that have been added into the product. If you are looking for a general shaving cream, this is the best, but if you are looking to do bikini areas, you may want to find something specifically formulated for that area of the body.
Silky smooth feeling
Too much for sensitive areas Allergy possibilities Clogs razor
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
dynasty123
extremely useful
dynasty123
If you have hair you don't want, this is for you!!
Shaving can be drying and damaging to gentle skin. This product prevents, protects and heals while you shave. I love that it is truly unscented, but for those who want lots of scents to stimulate them, EOS offers many options. This is animal and chemical-free, so it is something everyone will find comforting and pleasing.
non-metal container reasonable price moisturizes and heals
would like a larger amount of product in a variety of sizes
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
Active care hand and body lotion reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Active care hand and body lotion

Body moisturizers
DixieDoo
extremely useful
DixieDoo
Evolution Of Smooth? Why yes you are!
The EOS lotion leaves my hands feeling silky smooth, and it smells amazing. The scent stays with me for a good two hours and my skin has become much more hydrated since I started using the Active Care lotion.
Smells Amazing; Light; Not Oily or Greasy, Good Price for the Amount
None
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Raevynn
useful
Raevynn
Oh EoS, my body loves you.
Most lotions give me a greasy, tacky, or even a waxy feeling! I hated that with a passion. I wanted something that would give me moisturized skin, without over or under-doing it. I finally found something my skin loved, and that I loved too. Hello EoS, good-bye everything else.
Gentle, 97% natural, smells amazing, the list is pretty endless.
Slightly expensive, not as moisturizing as other lotions.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
Softened Till I Wash My Hands
Eos is a paraban free,97 percent natural hand and body lotion. It doesn't negatively affect eczema prone or sensitive skin. However if you have severely dry hands you have to keep reapplying this lotion between hand washes. This would be great for someone who doesn't have severely dry skin.
Smells like watermelon, absorbs nicely, softens hands/body, doesn’t give sensitive skin a rash.
Have to keep reapplying if you have dry skin!!!
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2013
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Velvety Soft Skin
Actively treat yourself to this hand and body lotion. It’s wonderful and the proof is in the bottle. You get a large amount at a nice low cost, making this a good purchase for yourself or a friend.
Moisturizing, light scent, large amount, pump top, inexpensive
Ingredients may irritate some
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Minxy
useful
Minxy
Moisturizing Melon
EOS Refresh is a lovely melon scented lotion that is deeply moisturizing. Best of all, it's hypoallergenic, and paraben, lanolin, and phthalate free.
Nice scent, rich and creamy, lasting moisture.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
Coochy protection reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Coochy protection

ScarletFox
useful
ScarletFox
An excellent complimentary product to the Coochy Shaving Cream, but can be used with any shaving cream/ritual that works for you. Keeps skin calm and irritation free for at least up to 12 hours.
Long Lasting Calms Irritation Easy to Apply
Very Feminine Packaging
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
angel42539
useful
angel42539
All in all, this product is great. It does what it's supposed to do. I recommend this to everyone that is tired of rashes and bumps. I will always buy this product.
Protects so no bumps or rash
could use a good smell
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
System JO glide massage oil 1oz reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

System JO glide massage oil 1oz

js250
extremely useful
js250
~~2-in-1, Maybe.....~~
The lovely smell is the high point to this oil. It did not work as well as it was advertised for conditioning either skin or tattoos, was not a great personal lube if certain toys were used, and is difficult to remove completely. A long lasting massage oil, fresh lavender aroma and easy glide over the skin was right on target, along with the long lasting glide of silicone. For me, it is not worth the trouble but for you?
--Wonderful aroma --Good in water --Nice massage oil
--Dries skin --Non-absorbing --Soap and water needed for removal
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
The Skaliwag
useful
The Skaliwag
Great Multi-purpose Addition to the Bedroom
If you have not yet tried silicone lube, you definitely need to try this product. You have no excuse! It's inexpensive, it's a small and discreet container, and your sex life could seriously benefit!
Velvety texture that absorbs nicely and has a fresh scent
Container gets messy and bad taste
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
So-so by System JO
The All in One massage Glide by System JO in lavender smells amazing. But as a massage product and personal lubricant it falls short. It leaves your skin feeling greasy and needs to be washed off with soap and water.
Smells amazing, the bottle is the perfect size for travel.
Doesn't live up to its claims.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Too Good To Be True?
As a massage oil this product is top notch! It does shine up a tattoo nicely but isn't the absolute best for sin softening and conditioning. It lasts for quite a long time and takes very little product to achieve a great massage surface. The scented products are clean, fresh and above all light enough to please even the most sensitive noses. While I don't know if it equals 10 ounces of other products I do recommend it as a great massage oil.
Long lasting, great lubricity, amazing scents
Doesn't condition the skin as well as other products
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
System Jo massage oil citrus and lavender
You can not really go wrong with this stuff, it is great. The only issue I had was the citrus reminding me of orange clean, but it does have a relaxing smell despite the cleaning product smell.
Great massage oil.
Citrus smells and taste like orange clean.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
A massage oil? Yes. Personal lubricant? Maybe. Sexual enhancer? No way.
Look elsewhere for a product of this kind. There are other, more dependable and less expensive products out there that will do the job better.
good massage oil, airplane friendly, long lasting and covers a large area of skin for massage
falls short on 3 out of 4 claims
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011
Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
Keeps on Gliding and Gliding...
I've heard a lot of mixed opinions before about silicone-based products, but I have always been very happy with their performance. I think it's something we all have to try, especially when it comes in this practical smaller format. With the Massage Glide, I have all the advantages of a massage and a skin moisturizer. I love it, and I'm not massaging with oils anymore.
Silky feeling, few drops necessary for a back massage, great lemon smell - not too strong.
Leaves the skin shiny.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
Review It
extremely useful
Review It
Three in one lubricant
System JO Massage Oil is a personal lubricant, and skin/tattoo conditioner all in one. Even though it is a small bottle, it still goes a long way. For some, the small size of the bottle may not be worth the money, but for me it is worth it! Because it can be used for three purposes it saves me money, so I don't have to purchase all three items. I love the citrus scent although there are only three scents offered.
It can be used for three different purposes, A little bit goes a long ways.
It is a small bottle. Not much of a variety of scents.
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Glide All Over Your Body
This is a massage oil that has a unique powdery texture, and leaves the skin feeling nice and soft. Available in citrus or lavender, you are guaranteed to find a scent that arouses the senses, and makes for a wonderful massage.
Great scent, Absorbs nicely, Softens skin
None
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2011
lexical
extremely useful
lexical
All-in-One? Barely One out of Three...
Although this item is billed as an all-in-one sensual product, it is distinctly less versatile than it claims. It failed me completely as a personal lubricant and fell short in the realm of skin conditioning. In my opinion, it is really only suited for use as a mediocre massage glide.
Decent performance as a massage glide, odorless/tasteless, water-resistant.
Not satisfactory as a skin conditioner or a sexual lubricant.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2011
Venus body butter reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Venus body butter

Body moisturizers
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Moisturizing Butter
With a great scent and moisturizing properties this is a body butter well worth the price. I am hoping EF gets more of the different fragrances in because I sure would love to try a few more!
Non-irritating Nice packaging Great scent
None
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Derekkk
useful
Derekkk
Butter Me Softly
I really like the Venus Body Butter right now. I've been using it everyday for a few weeks, along with my other beauty products, and have noticed a difference in my skin.
Scent, Texture, Ingredients.
N/A at this time.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
Beautiful-Disaster
useful
Beautiful-Disaster
Silky Smooth!
If you're looking for a lotion or body butter to make your skin feel extremely soft, you should give the Venus Body Butter a try. The price may seem a little too much, but it's well worth it. The cucumber melon scent smells phenomenal!
Scent, Makes my skin feel very soft, Dead sea salt, Shea Butter, Vitamin E, Almond Oil
Nothing
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Pineapple paradise!
Venus body butter is the thickest of the thick lotions that I have ever tired. I'm a fan of thick lotion and if you are too, try some! The Pineapple Tangerine scent is so juicy, refreshing and uplifting. With the variety of scents, there is bound to be one you'll like.
Thick Smells amazing Feels great
Price
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
MyDolceVita
useful
MyDolceVita
Let me lick you up and down.
The scent I ordered was pineapple/tangerine and it is the most yummy smell I have ever encountered. It was so good, it made my fiancee want to take a lick. It leaves my skin feeling silky and smooth and the container will last you a very long time. I definitely will be buying this product repeatedly because there are so many different scents to choose from and they're pretty affordable as well.
Amazing scent, silky skin, lasts all day, will last you a long time.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Organic lip balm smooth stick reviews
Price: $7.99

Fragrance: Mint

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Organic lip balm smooth stick

Face skincare
arewehavingfun?
useful
arewehavingfun?
I have enjoyed all the EOS products I have tried, including this product. If you want smooth, soft lips with no scent or taste (when applied) this is the product for you. My only disappointment is that there is no added sunscreen. Lips need protection, too. If it had sunscreen, it would be a 5 star product.
flavor choice goes on smooth effective
no sunscreen
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013